Ivor Cummings

Current import state

  • Created: 0
  • Updated: 0
  • Deleted: 0
  • Skipped: 0
  • Failed: 0
Items imported
129
Last import
3 months ago
Next import
Thu, 11/03/2022 - 00:22
Source category
Personal Blog
Posting Activity
Low
Language
English

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
My Super-Short Covid talk at Portugal Pandemic Congress – Pulls NO Punches! Tue, 11/01/2022 - 17:26 Tue, 11/01/2022 - 23:02
Blood Pressure: Ivor and Vegan Cardiologist Joel Kahn Discuss Mon, 10/31/2022 - 16:03 Mon, 10/31/2022 - 16:26
WHY Covid and Climate Ruined our World: The Full Explanation! Fri, 10/21/2022 - 12:18 Fri, 10/21/2022 - 17:34
Ep163 The Power of the Glycome, and GlycanAge to Change YOUR Future Thu, 10/20/2022 - 17:02 Thu, 10/20/2022 - 22:26
The BEST Covid Science Talk Ever – Every Question Answered for the Layperson Wed, 10/19/2022 - 14:36 Wed, 10/19/2022 - 15:02
Ep161 The Societal Role of Meat – FREE Online Conference! Tue, 10/18/2022 - 20:51 Wed, 10/19/2022 - 02:20
Ep160: Organized Crime Boss Made Good – Michael Franzese Insights and Wisdom! Mon, 10/17/2022 - 13:04 Mon, 10/17/2022 - 13:44
Ep159 Dr. Aseem Malhotra: Short Sharp Chat on his Vaccine Cost Benefit Paper! Wed, 09/28/2022 - 18:27 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 09:50
Ep158 – Prof Mattias Desmet Live – Debunking the Mass Formation Critics! Fri, 09/23/2022 - 10:51 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 09:50
Ep157: Nick Hudson in London – the Facts and the Psychology! Thu, 09/15/2022 - 17:12 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 09:50
Ep156: Ivor and Vegan Doctor Agree on Key Item – STATIN Newsflash! Thu, 09/08/2022 - 11:44 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 09:50
Ep155 Ketogenic Therapies for Cancer – Oncologist Dr. Waffa Abdel Hadi Sat, 09/03/2022 - 15:10 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 09:50
Ep154 Stopping Heart Disease Progression with Dr. Arthur Agatston – Cardiologist Extraordinaire! Sun, 08/28/2022 - 19:09 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 18:26
Ep153 Heart Disease Prevention – Meet the WLOH Pioneers! Thu, 08/25/2022 - 17:59 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 11:50
Ep152 Professor Gordan Lauc – Viral Revelations from Scientific Croatia! Fri, 08/19/2022 - 17:09 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 11:50
Ep151: What’s Another Year? Johnny Logan Reveals All! Mon, 08/15/2022 - 12:34 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 11:50
Ep149 Ketogenic Therapies for Serious Conditions – So Much Potential! Fri, 07/08/2022 - 19:21 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 11:50
Ep150 Stunning: My Most Important Interview Yet – HOW Covid Happened Thu, 07/07/2022 - 21:01 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 11:50
Ep147: Meaty Matters with Paul Saladino MD – Answers All your Questions! Mon, 07/04/2022 - 18:48 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 11:52
Ep146: FERROPTOSIS – A New Hope for Cancer Treatment with Dr. Spinosa Mon, 06/27/2022 - 15:39 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 11:52
Ep145: Professor Jay Bhattacharya of Stanford: A Superb Conversation! Thu, 06/23/2022 - 23:47 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 11:52
Ep144 Viral Retrospective: Immunology Professor Beda Stadler Explains All! Mon, 06/20/2022 - 22:25 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 11:52
Live from Mainstream GB News Studio – super discussion on Pandemic Anxiety and More! Ep143 Mon, 05/30/2022 - 17:28 Tue, 05/31/2022 - 04:28
Wow – finally caught up with Ben Greenfield for a chat! Mon, 05/30/2022 - 14:00 Mon, 05/30/2022 - 14:50
Fantastic Health Event coming up – forget MonkeyPox, and Focus on This! Sat, 05/21/2022 - 13:23 Sat, 05/21/2022 - 18:04
Ep. 141 The Ultimate PPE Expert with Incredible Insights into Mask Science Wed, 05/11/2022 - 18:49 Wed, 05/11/2022 - 23:56
Ep140 – We Love Our Heart – Full of Highlight Clips from our Medical Experts! Sun, 05/01/2022 - 21:52 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 11:38
Ep138 Fixing your Health with Ease, with The Pharmacist Who Gave up Drugs! Thu, 04/21/2022 - 18:03 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 11:38
Ep 135 Viral Update, and Understanding the Heart with Dr. Stephen Hussey Tue, 04/19/2022 - 13:56 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 11:38
The Ultimate Covid19 Decoding Vid – Everything Explained for the Layperson! Mon, 04/18/2022 - 22:42 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 11:38
The Covid Chronicles Movie Now Unleashed – Free Streaming & More! Mon, 03/07/2022 - 12:18 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
Ep 136: Dr Donal Collins and Gabor Erdosi Fixing Health – via INSULIN! Mon, 02/28/2022 - 20:35 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
I Had to Make this Blog Post JUST to show you one Short Discussion! Fri, 02/25/2022 - 23:24 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
Ep135: Nitric Oxide for Lowered Blood Pressure – Can You Boost Your Flagging Levels? Fri, 02/25/2022 - 16:07 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
mRNA Effects Data Dive – Explains the Mortality and ICU “MAGICK”! Sun, 02/06/2022 - 18:53 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
Ep 134 William Davis MD on SuperGut – how to Optimize your Health and Resilience! Wed, 02/02/2022 - 16:40 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
Live and Unplugged – True Covid History given to Irish Nurses Group! Sat, 01/29/2022 - 00:49 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
Ep133 Heart Attack Disasters – What About the Partners and Family??? Tue, 12/28/2021 - 20:33 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
Australia New Zealand Update – Professor Gigi Foster Explains Lockdown Reality! Sun, 12/26/2021 - 23:51 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
Ep 132 The Clot Thickens: Heart Disease Finally and FULLY Explained by Dr. Kendrick! Sun, 12/26/2021 - 15:20 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
Covid Update Australia – The Reality with Dr. Robert Brennan – No Aussie Should Miss This! Fri, 12/24/2021 - 22:24 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
Ep131: Worldwide Anxiety, Propelled by Pandemic – Something to Help? Thu, 12/16/2021 - 14:49 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
Ep130 A Super-High Calcium Score? How to Deal with It! Wed, 12/15/2021 - 10:45 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
The End of Free Speech? Terrifying Proposals from Parliament Tue, 12/14/2021 - 13:33 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
Supposed invite from mainstream for interview – believe it? Fri, 12/10/2021 - 00:31 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
¡La película Covid Chronicles ya está disponible en español! Fri, 12/03/2021 - 19:50 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
Who are the ISD? The Latest challenge to Science and Logic – Interesting Fri, 12/03/2021 - 19:39 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
The Covid Chronicles Movie IS NOW RELEASED! Fri, 11/26/2021 - 20:54 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
The Covid Chronicles Movie Premiere – Revealing Q&A Session! Thu, 11/25/2021 - 14:23 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
The Covid Chronicles Movie: Premiere this Sun 21st Nov – in SWEDEN! Mon, 11/15/2021 - 20:50 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04