Ivor Cummings

Current import state

  • Created: 0
  • Updated: 0
  • Deleted: 0
  • Skipped: 0
  • Failed: 0
Items imported
117
Last import
4 weeks 1 day ago
Next import
Mon, 09/05/2022 - 04:50
Source category
Personal Blog
Posting Activity
Low
Language
English

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Ep154 Stopping Heart Disease Progression with Dr. Arthur Agatston – Cardiologist Extraordinaire! Sun, 08/28/2022 - 19:09 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 18:26
Ep153 Heart Disease Prevention – Meet the WLOH Pioneers! Thu, 08/25/2022 - 17:59 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 11:50
Ep152 Professor Gordan Lauc – Viral Revelations from Scientific Croatia! Fri, 08/19/2022 - 17:09 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 11:50
Ep151: What’s Another Year? Johnny Logan Reveals All! Mon, 08/15/2022 - 12:34 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 11:50
Ep149 Ketogenic Therapies for Serious Conditions – So Much Potential! Fri, 07/08/2022 - 19:21 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 11:50
Ep150 Stunning: My Most Important Interview Yet – HOW Covid Happened Thu, 07/07/2022 - 21:01 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 11:50
Ep147: Meaty Matters with Paul Saladino MD – Answers All your Questions! Mon, 07/04/2022 - 18:48 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 11:52
Ep146: FERROPTOSIS – A New Hope for Cancer Treatment with Dr. Spinosa Mon, 06/27/2022 - 15:39 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 11:52
Ep145: Professor Jay Bhattacharya of Stanford: A Superb Conversation! Thu, 06/23/2022 - 23:47 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 11:52
Ep144 Viral Retrospective: Immunology Professor Beda Stadler Explains All! Mon, 06/20/2022 - 22:25 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 11:52
Live from Mainstream GB News Studio – super discussion on Pandemic Anxiety and More! Ep143 Mon, 05/30/2022 - 17:28 Tue, 05/31/2022 - 04:28
Wow – finally caught up with Ben Greenfield for a chat! Mon, 05/30/2022 - 14:00 Mon, 05/30/2022 - 14:50
Fantastic Health Event coming up – forget MonkeyPox, and Focus on This! Sat, 05/21/2022 - 13:23 Sat, 05/21/2022 - 18:04
Ep. 141 The Ultimate PPE Expert with Incredible Insights into Mask Science Wed, 05/11/2022 - 18:49 Wed, 05/11/2022 - 23:56
Ep140 – We Love Our Heart – Full of Highlight Clips from our Medical Experts! Sun, 05/01/2022 - 21:52 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 11:38
Ep138 Fixing your Health with Ease, with The Pharmacist Who Gave up Drugs! Thu, 04/21/2022 - 18:03 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 11:38
Ep 135 Viral Update, and Understanding the Heart with Dr. Stephen Hussey Tue, 04/19/2022 - 13:56 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 11:38
The Ultimate Covid19 Decoding Vid – Everything Explained for the Layperson! Mon, 04/18/2022 - 22:42 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 11:38
The Covid Chronicles Movie Now Unleashed – Free Streaming & More! Mon, 03/07/2022 - 12:18 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
Ep 136: Dr Donal Collins and Gabor Erdosi Fixing Health – via INSULIN! Mon, 02/28/2022 - 20:35 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
I Had to Make this Blog Post JUST to show you one Short Discussion! Fri, 02/25/2022 - 23:24 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
Ep135: Nitric Oxide for Lowered Blood Pressure – Can You Boost Your Flagging Levels? Fri, 02/25/2022 - 16:07 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
mRNA Effects Data Dive – Explains the Mortality and ICU “MAGICK”! Sun, 02/06/2022 - 18:53 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
Ep 134 William Davis MD on SuperGut – how to Optimize your Health and Resilience! Wed, 02/02/2022 - 16:40 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
Live and Unplugged – True Covid History given to Irish Nurses Group! Sat, 01/29/2022 - 00:49 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
Ep133 Heart Attack Disasters – What About the Partners and Family??? Tue, 12/28/2021 - 20:33 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
Australia New Zealand Update – Professor Gigi Foster Explains Lockdown Reality! Sun, 12/26/2021 - 23:51 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
Ep 132 The Clot Thickens: Heart Disease Finally and FULLY Explained by Dr. Kendrick! Sun, 12/26/2021 - 15:20 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
Covid Update Australia – The Reality with Dr. Robert Brennan – No Aussie Should Miss This! Fri, 12/24/2021 - 22:24 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
Ep131: Worldwide Anxiety, Propelled by Pandemic – Something to Help? Thu, 12/16/2021 - 14:49 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
Ep130 A Super-High Calcium Score? How to Deal with It! Wed, 12/15/2021 - 10:45 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
The End of Free Speech? Terrifying Proposals from Parliament Tue, 12/14/2021 - 13:33 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
Supposed invite from mainstream for interview – believe it? Fri, 12/10/2021 - 00:31 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
¡La película Covid Chronicles ya está disponible en español! Fri, 12/03/2021 - 19:50 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
Who are the ISD? The Latest challenge to Science and Logic – Interesting Fri, 12/03/2021 - 19:39 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
The Covid Chronicles Movie IS NOW RELEASED! Fri, 11/26/2021 - 20:54 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
The Covid Chronicles Movie Premiere – Revealing Q&A Session! Thu, 11/25/2021 - 14:23 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
The Covid Chronicles Movie: Premiere this Sun 21st Nov – in SWEDEN! Mon, 11/15/2021 - 20:50 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:04
The Covid Chronicles Movie is coming – need some languages pls! :-) Thu, 11/11/2021 - 10:06 Thu, 11/11/2021 - 16:10
Fixing Your Health – it’s All Right Here! (Emperor Addresses University Department) Thu, 11/04/2021 - 16:36 Thu, 11/04/2021 - 23:12
Time to Think – The Basic Data says It All – Simplified and Clear! Sat, 10/23/2021 - 17:29 Sat, 10/23/2021 - 19:52
“Monopoly” – a Fascinating Documentary on How the World Works Wed, 10/13/2021 - 00:52 Wed, 10/13/2021 - 00:54
Ep128 A Pioneer Group in Heart Attack Prevention – Leadership Time! Sun, 09/26/2021 - 19:42 Sat, 10/23/2021 - 19:52
Tragedy-Exploiting Propagandistic Media at it’s Worst – learn here how they do it: Thu, 09/23/2021 - 11:45 Tue, 09/28/2021 - 14:50
Cholesterol lowering is fraud says Cardiologist – Great Interview on Mainstream! Fri, 09/17/2021 - 16:22 Fri, 09/17/2021 - 20:00
One of the most fascinating videos on the “WHY” of Coronavirus Hysteria Tue, 09/14/2021 - 14:15 Tue, 09/14/2021 - 18:00
Viral Reality Check: What’s going on, but with real logic and science Mon, 09/13/2021 - 20:01 Tue, 09/14/2021 - 18:00
The Scientific Truth about Meat in Health and Climate – Share Time! Thu, 08/26/2021 - 13:28 Thu, 08/26/2021 - 13:30
Ep127: A Statin Free Life Revealed – with Dr. Aseem Malhotra! Fri, 08/20/2021 - 18:23 Fri, 08/20/2021 - 21:50
Ivor Cummins Interviewed on Mainstream Galway Bay FM Radio – a Sizzler!!! Thu, 08/05/2021 - 21:11 Fri, 08/06/2021 - 01:02