Scott Horton

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
10/15/21 Barrett Brown Returns Tue, 10/19/2021 - 16:10 Tue, 10/19/2021 - 20:26
10/14/21 James Bradley on the Lies Americans Are Fed About China Sat, 10/16/2021 - 04:32 Sat, 10/16/2021 - 09:10
10/11/21 Andrew Quilty on the Afghan War Criminals being Brought to the United States Thu, 10/14/2021 - 00:12 Thu, 10/14/2021 - 00:22
10/4/21 Scott’s Debate with Bill Kristol Wed, 10/13/2021 - 00:09 Wed, 10/13/2021 - 00:12
10/8/21 David Vine on the Absurd Number of American Bases Around the World Tue, 10/12/2021 - 03:14 Tue, 10/12/2021 - 03:54
10/8/21 John Kiriakou on the Torture of Abu Zubaydah Sun, 10/10/2021 - 03:31 Sun, 10/10/2021 - 08:10
10/04/2021Scott Horton debates Bill Kristol at the Soho Forum Thu, 10/07/2021 - 17:54 Thu, 10/07/2021 - 19:46
10/01/21 Gareth Porter on the Media’s Misleading Portrayal of the Taliban Wed, 10/06/2021 - 23:34 Wed, 10/06/2021 - 23:36
10/01/21 Peter Van Buren on the Stages of America’s Imperial History Mon, 10/04/2021 - 19:52 Tue, 10/05/2021 - 00:42
9/27/21 Aaron Maté on the Charged Clinton Lawyer and the Legacy of Russiagate Sat, 10/02/2021 - 02:17 Sat, 10/02/2021 - 03:36
9/27/21 James Carden on AUKUS, China and NATO Infighting Fri, 10/01/2021 - 03:10 Fri, 10/01/2021 - 03:24
9/27/21 Kevin Gosztola on the CIA’s War on Assange, Wikileaks and Journalism Itself Thu, 09/30/2021 - 03:17 Thu, 09/30/2021 - 03:20
9/24/21 Barbara Grant on What Really Happened on the Final Day of the Waco Siege Wed, 09/29/2021 - 01:44 Wed, 09/29/2021 - 07:38
9/24/21 Capt. John Vaughn on His Experience at the Kabul Airport During the Evacuation Tue, 09/28/2021 - 00:24 Tue, 09/28/2021 - 00:26
9/24/21 Barbara Slavin on the True Winner of Iraq War 2 Sun, 09/26/2021 - 23:01 Mon, 09/27/2021 - 04:16
9/22/21 Hassan El-Tayyab on How We Can Help End the War in Yemen by Tomorrow Wed, 09/22/2021 - 18:36 Wed, 09/22/2021 - 22:22
9/17/21 Weimin Chen on Why the Approaching Completion of the Nord Stream 2 Pipeline Is Great News Tue, 09/21/2021 - 00:59 Tue, 09/21/2021 - 04:08
9/13/21 Aaron Maté on the Seemingly Forgotten American Occupation of Syria Fri, 09/17/2021 - 02:42 Fri, 09/17/2021 - 07:10
9/13/21 Mathieu Aikins on the Recent US Drone Strike in Kabul and Life in Afghanistan Post-Withdrawal Thu, 09/16/2021 - 00:46 Thu, 09/16/2021 - 05:54
9/9/21 Joe Dyke on the Civilian Bodycount of American Airstrikes Wed, 09/15/2021 - 03:39 Wed, 09/15/2021 - 04:16
9/9/21 Dave DeCamp on Developments in Afghanistan and Syria Tue, 09/14/2021 - 01:01 Tue, 09/14/2021 - 02:20
My September 11th End the Damn Wars Speech in Washington, D.C. Mon, 09/13/2021 - 15:16 Mon, 09/13/2021 - 19:54
Noam Chomsky Mentions Fool’s Errand Mon, 09/13/2021 - 06:16 Mon, 09/13/2021 - 07:18
9/6/21 Clive Stafford Smith on Ahmed Rabbani and the Other Innocent Men Being Held at Guantanamo Bay Fri, 09/10/2021 - 03:04 Fri, 09/10/2021 - 05:48
9/6/21 Magnus Panvidya on the Upcoming Day of Antiwar Protests Thu, 09/09/2021 - 02:30 Thu, 09/09/2021 - 05:40
9/3/21 Coleen Rowley on the Many Ways 9/11 Could Have Been Prevented Wed, 09/08/2021 - 03:14 Wed, 09/08/2021 - 05:32
9/3/21 Danny Sjursen on Afghanistan, Veterans and Counterinsurgency Tue, 09/07/2021 - 04:04 Tue, 09/07/2021 - 08:06
9/3/21 Gareth Porter on the Media’s Reaction to the Withdrawal From Afghanistan Mon, 09/06/2021 - 04:11 Mon, 09/06/2021 - 07:58
9/3/21 Dan McKnight on Defend the Guard and the Withdrawal From Afghanistan Sun, 09/05/2021 - 04:17 Sun, 09/05/2021 - 07:48
Coleen Rowley’s Memo to FBI Director Robert Mueller Fri, 09/03/2021 - 20:35 Fri, 09/03/2021 - 22:14
8/30/21 Jack Murphy on America’s Failed Drone Campaign in Afghanistan Wed, 09/01/2021 - 05:04 Wed, 09/01/2021 - 07:48
8/27/21 Ashraf Nubani on Why Sirhan Sirhan, the Man Convicted for Killing Robert Kennedy, Ought to Be Released Tue, 08/31/2021 - 04:53 Tue, 08/31/2021 - 09:56
8/27/21 Daniel Davis on the Kabul Airport Bombing Tue, 08/31/2021 - 04:48 Tue, 08/31/2021 - 09:56
8/27/21 Peter Van Buren: There Will Be Another Afghanistan Tue, 08/31/2021 - 04:45 Tue, 08/31/2021 - 09:56
8/27/21 Grant Smith on the Open Secret of Israel’s Nuclear Weapons Tue, 08/31/2021 - 04:40 Tue, 08/31/2021 - 09:56
8/20/21 Trita Parsi on the True Drivers of Middle East Instability Tue, 08/24/2021 - 20:15 Wed, 08/25/2021 - 02:12
8/20/21 Daniel McAdams on Hubris of the Foreign Policy Establishment Tue, 08/24/2021 - 20:13 Wed, 08/25/2021 - 02:12
8/20/21 Dave DeCamp: An Update on the Afghanistan Evacuation Tue, 08/24/2021 - 20:11 Wed, 08/25/2021 - 02:12
7/22/21 Scott Horton Interview on Book TV About Enough Already Mon, 08/23/2021 - 00:47 Mon, 08/23/2021 - 03:04
8/17/21 Eric Margolis: This is Not the Worst Case Scenario in Afghanistan Fri, 08/20/2021 - 15:34 Fri, 08/20/2021 - 20:00
8/17/21 Matthew Hoh on the Systemic Failures Behind America’s Loss in Afghanistan Fri, 08/20/2021 - 05:57 Fri, 08/20/2021 - 07:56
8/16/21 Andrew Cockburn on the Legacy of Zalmay Khalilzad Fri, 08/20/2021 - 05:56 Fri, 08/20/2021 - 07:56
Recent Interviews of Me Thu, 08/19/2021 - 22:23 Fri, 08/20/2021 - 01:54
8/13/21 Joseph Solis-Mullen: China Won’t Be Taking Over the World Wed, 08/18/2021 - 05:11 Wed, 08/18/2021 - 06:06
8/13/21 Ken Bensinger on the Role of FBI Informants in the Michigan Kidnapping Plot Wed, 08/18/2021 - 04:04 Wed, 08/18/2021 - 06:06
8/13/21 Adam Kokesh on Quitting the Military and Big Tech Suppression of Dissident Voices Wed, 08/18/2021 - 03:49 Wed, 08/18/2021 - 06:06
8/13/21 Daniel Davis on the Taliban Takeover of Afghanistan Mon, 08/16/2021 - 01:49 Mon, 08/16/2021 - 05:10
8/12/21 Ray McGovern on the History of US-Russia Relations and the Threat of a New Cold War Sat, 08/14/2021 - 16:58 Sat, 08/14/2021 - 16:58
Important Thread on Today’s Assange Hearing Wed, 08/11/2021 - 22:23 Thu, 08/12/2021 - 00:12
Important Thread on Today’s Assange Hearing Wed, 08/11/2021 - 22:13 Thu, 08/12/2021 - 00:12