Tim Woods

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Ep. 1847 The Truth About the Great Depression Thu, 03/04/2021 - 01:27 Thu, 03/04/2021 - 05:46
Ep. 1846 Against Woke Propaganda for Toddlers Tue, 03/02/2021 - 17:18 Tue, 03/02/2021 - 21:02
Ep. 1845 The Disastrous $15 Minimum Wage Sat, 02/27/2021 - 22:43 Sat, 02/27/2021 - 23:44
Student Writes: My College Has Become a COVID Prison Sat, 02/27/2021 - 20:48 Sat, 02/27/2021 - 23:44
Ep. 1844 Restaurant Owners Resist Lockdowners Fri, 02/26/2021 - 19:14 Fri, 02/26/2021 - 22:56
Ep. 1843 State Legislator Leads Charge Against Lockdown Thu, 02/25/2021 - 18:22 Thu, 02/25/2021 - 20:12
Ep. 1842 What Successful People Share in Common Wed, 02/24/2021 - 18:21 Thu, 02/25/2021 - 00:18
Ep. 1841 The Nonexistent Super Bowl Superspreader, and Other Cases of Hysteria Tue, 02/23/2021 - 17:55 Tue, 02/23/2021 - 21:36
Ep. 1840 The Truth About the Iran Nuclear Program Sat, 02/20/2021 - 17:23 Sat, 02/20/2021 - 17:40
Ep. 1839 War All the Time: The Perpetual War on Terror Fri, 02/19/2021 - 16:29 Fri, 02/19/2021 - 20:54
Ep. 1838 Backgrounder on Syria, and Why the US Should Stay Out Thu, 02/18/2021 - 16:42 Thu, 02/18/2021 - 23:00
Ep. 1837 The Iraq Fiasco Revisited, with Scott Horton Wed, 02/17/2021 - 16:39 Wed, 02/17/2021 - 20:58
Ep. 1836 The Roots of the War on Terror Tue, 02/16/2021 - 00:32 Tue, 02/16/2021 - 23:58
Ep. 1835 True Statements Get You Banned, but Propaganda is A-OK Sat, 02/13/2021 - 22:00 Sun, 02/14/2021 - 02:54
Ep. 1834 Citizenship in 2021: Obey the Authorities and Ask No Questions Sat, 02/13/2021 - 01:28 Sat, 02/13/2021 - 01:32
Ep. 1833 Did the Libertarian Party Ignore the Biggest Issue of 2020? Fri, 02/12/2021 - 03:35 Fri, 02/12/2021 - 10:44
Ep. 1832 Can the GOP Be a Vehicle for Liberty? Wed, 02/10/2021 - 21:47 Thu, 02/11/2021 - 01:48
Ep. 1831 Are Democrats Better for the Economy? Tue, 02/09/2021 - 22:01 Wed, 02/10/2021 - 07:12
Ep. 1830 The Importance and Significance of Austrian Economics Sun, 02/07/2021 - 06:33 Sun, 02/07/2021 - 06:50
Ep. 1829 Staying Sane and Building Community in Dystopian Times Sat, 02/06/2021 - 17:07 Sat, 02/06/2021 - 21:36
Ep. 1828 Those Biden Executive Orders Fri, 02/05/2021 - 01:32 Fri, 02/05/2021 - 03:14
Ep. 1827 The Evil History of Taxation, with Dominic Frisby Thu, 02/04/2021 - 00:05 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 00:48
Ep. 1826 Socialism as a Secular Creed: A Worldwide Study Tue, 02/02/2021 - 16:34 Tue, 02/02/2021 - 18:14
What Should We Do? Sun, 01/31/2021 - 06:48 Sun, 01/31/2021 - 07:30
Ep. 1825 The Reddit/GameStop Phenomenon Sat, 01/30/2021 - 06:33 Sat, 01/30/2021 - 07:22
Ep. 1824 Optimism? Pessimism? Libertarian Prospects and Strategy Fri, 01/29/2021 - 05:01 Fri, 01/29/2021 - 07:14
Ep. 1823 Our Irreconcilable Division, and What Should Happen Next Thu, 01/28/2021 - 16:26 Thu, 01/28/2021 - 17:32
Ep. 1822 The COVID Stimulus Racket, with David Stockman Wed, 01/27/2021 - 17:22 Wed, 01/27/2021 - 17:24
Ep. 1821 The Woods/Malice “Politically Incorrect” Cartoon Is Here Tue, 01/26/2021 - 14:55 Tue, 01/26/2021 - 18:50
Ep. 1820 What Can Be Done About the Deplatforming Mania? Sun, 01/24/2021 - 17:55 Sun, 01/24/2021 - 22:10
Ep. 1819 The Overlooked Source of Police Abuse Fri, 01/22/2021 - 23:51 Sat, 01/23/2021 - 02:04
Ep. 1818 The Trump Economy: An Assessment Thu, 01/21/2021 - 23:41 Fri, 01/22/2021 - 00:52
Ep. 1817 The Idea the World Needs Now Thu, 01/21/2021 - 03:30 Thu, 01/21/2021 - 05:58
Ep. 1816 Is This Really the End of Trump and Trumpism? Wed, 01/20/2021 - 00:08 Wed, 01/20/2021 - 04:56
Ep. 1815 The California Disaster Sun, 01/17/2021 - 05:24 Sun, 01/17/2021 - 07:32
Ep. 1814 What Is the “Great Reset”? Sat, 01/16/2021 - 06:12 Sun, 01/17/2021 - 07:32
Ep. 1813 Attorney Successfully Challenges COVID Restrictions Thu, 01/14/2021 - 23:09 Fri, 01/15/2021 - 04:52
Ep. 1812 After 2020, Challenges Entrepreneurs Face Wed, 01/13/2021 - 22:10 Thu, 01/14/2021 - 00:46
Ep. 1811 Even When Civilization Collapses, Read Books Tue, 01/12/2021 - 18:14 Wed, 01/13/2021 - 00:10
Ep. 1810 The Idea of a Grand Conspiracy Is Too Optimistic Sat, 01/09/2021 - 16:44 Mon, 01/11/2021 - 22:48
Ep. 1809 The Destructive Evils of Marxism Sat, 01/09/2021 - 06:20 Sat, 01/09/2021 - 06:24
Ep. 1808 Why Are People Statists? Fri, 01/08/2021 - 16:21 Fri, 01/08/2021 - 22:12
The Only Way Forward for America Thu, 01/07/2021 - 22:27 Fri, 01/08/2021 - 03:42
Ep. 1807 The Psychology of Being a Libertarian Thu, 01/07/2021 - 15:33 Fri, 01/08/2021 - 22:12
Ep. 1806 From Left to Libertarian: How He Did It Wed, 01/06/2021 - 06:34 Wed, 01/06/2021 - 07:12
Ep. 1805 COVID Debate: Martin Kulldorff and Eric Topol Mon, 01/04/2021 - 06:24 Mon, 01/04/2021 - 11:28
Ep. 1804 Saying Goodbye to 2020, Woods Edition Fri, 01/01/2021 - 16:14 Fri, 01/01/2021 - 20:10
Ep. 1803 Small Farms, the State, the Market, and You Thu, 12/31/2020 - 21:08 Mon, 01/04/2021 - 11:28
Ep. 1802 Jeff Deist on the 2020 Fiasco, and Whether There’s a Case for Hope Thu, 12/24/2020 - 18:20 Thu, 12/24/2020 - 19:00
Ep. 1801 The Ongoing Public Health Failure, with Jennifer Cabrera Wed, 12/23/2020 - 06:29 Wed, 12/23/2020 - 11:08