Tim Woods

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Ep. 2245 What on Earth Do We Do Now? Thu, 12/01/2022 - 05:11 Thu, 12/01/2022 - 12:14
Ep. 2244 The FTX Fiasco Wed, 11/30/2022 - 04:59 Wed, 11/30/2022 - 08:18
Ep. 2243 Thomas Paine: Radical American Hero Fri, 11/25/2022 - 16:08 Fri, 11/25/2022 - 22:18
Ep. 2242 Lockdowns: The Debate Fri, 11/25/2022 - 15:30 Fri, 11/25/2022 - 15:50
Ep. 2241 How to Overcome Film Censorship Thu, 11/24/2022 - 04:53 Thu, 11/24/2022 - 08:16
Ep. 2240 Dissident Tech Entrepreneur Takes Aim at Big Tech Suppression Wed, 11/23/2022 - 05:43 Wed, 11/23/2022 - 06:42
Ep. 2239 The Death of Journalism Sat, 11/19/2022 - 22:12 Sun, 11/20/2022 - 04:08
Ep. 2238 A Communist Reveals Her Secrets Fri, 11/18/2022 - 04:53 Fri, 11/18/2022 - 07:36
Ep. 2237 Another Lizard Rises to Power? Thu, 11/17/2022 - 04:54 Thu, 11/17/2022 - 06:22
Ep. 2236 The Man Whose Words Are Forbidden Wed, 11/16/2022 - 05:03 Wed, 11/16/2022 - 11:20
Ep. 2235 What Happened in the Midterms? Fri, 11/11/2022 - 04:40 Fri, 11/11/2022 - 18:22
Ep. 2234 Dr. Peter McCullough’s Dissident Health Company Thu, 11/10/2022 - 05:14 Thu, 11/10/2022 - 10:50
Ep. 2233 The Fed Is Screwing Up Housing Again Wed, 11/09/2022 - 05:16 Wed, 11/09/2022 - 10:32
Ep. 2232 When Civilizations Hate Themselves Tue, 11/08/2022 - 04:49 Tue, 11/08/2022 - 10:22
Ep. 2231 Jeff Deist on How and How Not to Advocate a Private Law Society Fri, 11/04/2022 - 22:29 Sat, 11/05/2022 - 02:02
Ep. 2230 What Libertarians Can Do in a World Gone Mad Fri, 11/04/2022 - 04:12 Sat, 11/05/2022 - 02:02
Ep. 2229 The Evil Woodrow Wilson, and Other Stories from U.S. History Thu, 11/03/2022 - 09:09 Thu, 11/03/2022 - 12:44
Ep. 2228 A Twisted History of the United States Wed, 11/02/2022 - 05:30 Thu, 11/03/2022 - 12:44
Ep. 2227 Where We Are and Where We’re Headed Sat, 10/29/2022 - 21:47 Sun, 10/30/2022 - 02:56
Ep. 2226 Sluggish Economic Growth: Capitalism’s Fault? Fri, 10/28/2022 - 04:49 Fri, 10/28/2022 - 18:56
Ep. 2225 Big Pharma Myths Debunked Thu, 10/27/2022 - 06:30 Mon, 11/07/2022 - 04:12
Ep. 2224 The Fight Against Biden’s Mandates Continues Tue, 10/25/2022 - 20:29 Wed, 10/26/2022 - 23:16
Ep. 2223 Smaller Is Better Sat, 10/22/2022 - 04:48 Sat, 10/22/2022 - 07:22
Ep. 2222 Historical Revisionism, and Why We Need It Fri, 10/21/2022 - 04:06 Fri, 10/21/2022 - 06:28
Ep. 2221 Status Quo Bias Is Our Worst Enemy Thu, 10/20/2022 - 05:21 Thu, 10/20/2022 - 05:44
Ep. 2220 How a Free Society Helps the Poorest Wed, 10/19/2022 - 04:21 Wed, 10/19/2022 - 05:00
Ep. 2219 The Absurd Alex Jones Trials Sat, 10/15/2022 - 04:37 Sat, 10/15/2022 - 13:16
Ep. 2218 The Forces of Tolerance Punish a Dissident Fri, 10/14/2022 - 07:11 Fri, 10/14/2022 - 11:58
Ep. 2217 To a Great Man Thu, 10/13/2022 - 04:38 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 17:34
Ep. 2216 Egalitarianism Also Fails in the Workplace Wed, 10/12/2022 - 02:58 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 17:34
Ep. 2215 The New Transgender Orthodoxy Sat, 10/08/2022 - 04:43 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 17:34
Ep. 2214 Who Will Succeed the Disastrous Pope Francis? Fri, 10/07/2022 - 04:53 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 17:34
Ep. 2213 Radical Leftist Prefers Romney to Rothbard Wed, 10/05/2022 - 05:01 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 17:34
Ep. 2212 Jeff Deist on the Political Corruption of Language Tue, 10/04/2022 - 04:54 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 17:34
Ep. 2211 Corey DeAngelis on the School Choice Movement Fri, 09/30/2022 - 05:10 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 17:34
Ep. 2210 Coping with the Rotten New Economy Thu, 09/29/2022 - 04:53 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 17:34
Ep. 2209 What’s Causing All Those Excess Deaths? Tue, 09/27/2022 - 21:40 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 17:34
Ep. 2208 The Godfather of Right-Wing Populism? Sat, 09/24/2022 - 04:31 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 17:34
Ep. 2193 Don’t Weep for Labor: Its Share Is Not Declining Wed, 08/31/2022 - 06:07 Mon, 09/05/2022 - 06:22
Ep. 2192 Economics for the Non-Savage Tue, 08/30/2022 - 15:14 Tue, 08/30/2022 - 16:16
Ep. 2191 Biden’s Student Loan Debacle Sat, 08/27/2022 - 05:12 Sat, 08/27/2022 - 13:46
Ep. 2190 How to Reach the Normies, with Doc Dixon Fri, 08/26/2022 - 05:10 Fri, 08/26/2022 - 08:24
Ep. 2189 Did the Declaration of Independence Apply to Slaves? Thu, 08/25/2022 - 05:04 Thu, 08/25/2022 - 05:56
Ep. 2188 Is National Divorce Anti-Liberty? Wed, 08/24/2022 - 05:43 Wed, 08/24/2022 - 11:16
Ep. 2187 The Ruling Elites Are Divided Sat, 08/20/2022 - 04:16 Sat, 08/20/2022 - 05:58
Ep. 2186 Vivek Ramaswamy on Getting Politics Out of Investing Fri, 08/19/2022 - 04:40 Fri, 08/19/2022 - 10:58
Ep. 2185 Jeff Deist on Trump, the FBI, and National Divorce Thu, 08/18/2022 - 04:43 Thu, 08/18/2022 - 10:04
Ep. 2184 The Politically Incorrect Guide to Economics Wed, 08/17/2022 - 03:39 Wed, 08/17/2022 - 03:52
Ep. 2183 International Options for Freedom Lovers? Tue, 08/16/2022 - 04:56 Tue, 08/16/2022 - 09:44
Ep. 2182 Jeremy Kauffman on Being Blunt and Unafraid Sat, 08/13/2022 - 04:49 Sat, 08/13/2022 - 05:28