Computing Forever items

ID Label Imported GUID URL
1042316 How is This a Thing? 22nd of November 2022 6 days 11 hours ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1039240 How is This a Thing? 26th of October 2022 1 month ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1038232 Blackouts and an Epic Climate Change / Pandemic Crossover 1 month 1 week ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1036741 Seriously? This is The Ultimate Gaslighting!! 1 month 2 weeks ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1036742 Online Censorship: They’re Becoming Desperate 1 month 2 weeks ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1036743 Surveillance State: How is This a Thing? 1 month 2 weeks ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1036744 Escaping The Digital Prison of Personal Carbon Scores 1 month 2 weeks ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1036745 Taxing us into Poverty and Enslavement 1 month 2 weeks ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1036746 Energy Crisis: Flatten The Curve…Again 1 month 2 weeks ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1036747 The End of Plenty 1 month 2 weeks ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1036484 How is This a Thing? 31st of August 2022 2 months 3 weeks ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1036482 How We Got Here & Where We’re Going (With John Waters) 2 months 3 weeks ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1036483 A Shift in The Paradigm? 2 months 3 weeks ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1034592 Carbon Emissions Scores & The Control of Everything 3 months 1 week ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1034202 The “Cost of Living Crisis” = The Great Reset 3 months 2 weeks ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1032806 How is This a Thing? 30th of July 2022 4 months ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1031972 They’re Throwing The Kitchen Sink Now 4 months 1 week ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1031686 The Financial Agenda Behind The Curtain (With Melissa Ciummei) 4 months 1 week ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1029911 Fertility Crash: Declining Birthrates 4 months 3 weeks ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1029618 Live Free or Die a Slave 5 months ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1029105 How is This a Thing? 27th of June 2022 5 months ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1028284 Connecting The Dots: 20th of June 2022 5 months 1 week ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1027253 The New Abnormal: Never Forget!!! 5 months 2 weeks ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1026524 Sounds Like Lockdown to Me!!! 5 months 3 weeks ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1025876 How is This a Thing? 1st of June 2022 6 months ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1024557 A Series of Extraordinary Coincidences 6 months 1 week ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1023771 How is This a Thing? 15th of May 2022 6 months 2 weeks ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1023039 The Truth is Hidden in Plain Sight 6 months 3 weeks ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1022316 You’ll Own Nothing: The War on Private Property 6 months 4 weeks ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1022019 How is This a Thing? 1st of May 2022 7 months ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1021338 The Complete and Utter Destruction of Ireland 7 months ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1021339 This Could Be a Good Time 7 months ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1021340 Three Experiments That Explain Conformity and Group Think 7 months ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1021341 How is This a Thing? 7th of April 2022 7 months ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1021342 World Government And The New World Order 7 months ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1021343 The Long Term Effects of the Jabs 7 months ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1021344 The Multi-Vector Assault on The Food Supply 7 months ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1021345 Things Are Going Great! 24th of March 2022 7 months ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1021346 Connecting The Dots: 21st of March 2022 7 months ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1019646 How is This a Thing? 16th of February 2022 8 months 2 weeks ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1019647 The Aftermath… 8 months 2 weeks ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1019648 VAIDS: Is This What’s Coming Next? 8 months 2 weeks ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1019649 How is This a Thing? 8th of February 2022 8 months 2 weeks ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1019640 The Attack on Our Private Property Rights 8 months 2 weeks ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1019641 Connecting The Dots: Economic Collapse Edition 8 months 2 weeks ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1019642 How is This a Thing? 2nd March 2022 8 months 2 weeks ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1019643 Localism: Extracting Yourself From The Puppet Theatre 8 months 2 weeks ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1019644 Universal Law: A Philosophical Chat with Stephen Manning 8 months 2 weeks ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1019645 The Lifting of Restrictions: A Temporary Reprieve 8 months 2 weeks ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…
1004694 Musings on the Last 19 Months of Madness 1 year 1 month ago https://computingforever.com/… https://computingforever.com/…

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
How is This a Thing? 22nd of November 2022 Tue, 11/22/2022 - 17:45 Wed, 11/23/2022 - 00:02
How is This a Thing? 26th of October 2022 Wed, 10/26/2022 - 21:40 Thu, 10/27/2022 - 03:52
Blackouts and an Epic Climate Change / Pandemic Crossover Wed, 10/19/2022 - 19:56 Wed, 10/19/2022 - 21:26
Seriously? This is The Ultimate Gaslighting!! Tue, 10/11/2022 - 16:17 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 10:22
Online Censorship: They’re Becoming Desperate Fri, 09/30/2022 - 18:51 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 10:22
Surveillance State: How is This a Thing? Mon, 09/26/2022 - 19:09 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 10:22
Escaping The Digital Prison of Personal Carbon Scores Wed, 09/21/2022 - 21:36 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 10:22
Taxing us into Poverty and Enslavement Fri, 09/16/2022 - 19:23 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 10:22
Energy Crisis: Flatten The Curve…Again Tue, 09/13/2022 - 12:10 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 10:22
The End of Plenty Mon, 09/05/2022 - 20:36 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 10:22
How We Got Here & Where We’re Going (With John Waters) Wed, 08/31/2022 - 15:32 Sun, 09/04/2022 - 23:16
A Shift in The Paradigm? Wed, 08/31/2022 - 15:30 Sun, 09/04/2022 - 23:16
How is This a Thing? 31st of August 2022 Wed, 08/31/2022 - 15:25 Sun, 09/04/2022 - 23:20
Carbon Emissions Scores & The Control of Everything Wed, 08/17/2022 - 18:02 Wed, 08/17/2022 - 20:46
The “Cost of Living Crisis” = The Great Reset Sat, 08/13/2022 - 19:17 Sat, 08/13/2022 - 20:08
How is This a Thing? 30th of July 2022 Sat, 07/30/2022 - 16:48 Sat, 07/30/2022 - 17:32
They’re Throwing The Kitchen Sink Now Fri, 07/22/2022 - 15:44 Sat, 07/23/2022 - 11:32
The Financial Agenda Behind The Curtain (With Melissa Ciummei) Tue, 07/19/2022 - 12:38 Tue, 07/19/2022 - 17:38
Fertility Crash: Declining Birthrates Mon, 07/04/2022 - 14:37 Mon, 07/04/2022 - 16:38
Live Free or Die a Slave Fri, 07/01/2022 - 18:24 Fri, 07/01/2022 - 21:28
How is This a Thing? 27th of June 2022 Mon, 06/27/2022 - 18:17 Mon, 06/27/2022 - 21:40
Connecting The Dots: 20th of June 2022 Mon, 06/20/2022 - 21:16 Mon, 06/20/2022 - 23:04
The New Abnormal: Never Forget!!! Sun, 06/12/2022 - 15:43 Mon, 06/13/2022 - 05:52
Sounds Like Lockdown to Me!!! Mon, 06/06/2022 - 20:36 Tue, 06/07/2022 - 02:06
How is This a Thing? 1st of June 2022 Wed, 06/01/2022 - 15:17 Wed, 06/01/2022 - 18:44
A Series of Extraordinary Coincidences Sat, 05/21/2022 - 18:03 Sat, 05/21/2022 - 23:46
How is This a Thing? 15th of May 2022 Sun, 05/15/2022 - 12:35 Sun, 05/15/2022 - 16:32
The Truth is Hidden in Plain Sight Mon, 05/09/2022 - 22:25 Tue, 05/10/2022 - 00:36
You’ll Own Nothing: The War on Private Property Wed, 05/04/2022 - 12:33 Wed, 05/04/2022 - 12:48
How is This a Thing? 1st of May 2022 Sun, 05/01/2022 - 13:52 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 13:10
The Complete and Utter Destruction of Ireland Mon, 04/25/2022 - 22:50 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 06:10
This Could Be a Good Time Wed, 04/20/2022 - 18:16 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 06:10
Three Experiments That Explain Conformity and Group Think Mon, 04/11/2022 - 17:05 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 06:10
How is This a Thing? 7th of April 2022 Thu, 04/07/2022 - 17:29 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 06:10
World Government And The New World Order Mon, 04/04/2022 - 19:11 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 06:10
The Long Term Effects of the Jabs Wed, 03/30/2022 - 17:52 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 06:10
The Multi-Vector Assault on The Food Supply Mon, 03/28/2022 - 11:41 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 06:10
Things Are Going Great! 24th of March 2022 Thu, 03/24/2022 - 20:31 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 06:10
Connecting The Dots: 21st of March 2022 Mon, 03/21/2022 - 20:45 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 06:10
The Attack on Our Private Property Rights Wed, 03/16/2022 - 14:31 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 20:34
Connecting The Dots: Economic Collapse Edition Fri, 03/11/2022 - 20:51 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 20:34
How is This a Thing? 2nd March 2022 Wed, 03/02/2022 - 16:41 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 20:34
Localism: Extracting Yourself From The Puppet Theatre Mon, 02/28/2022 - 16:18 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 20:34
Universal Law: A Philosophical Chat with Stephen Manning Wed, 02/23/2022 - 15:24 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 20:34
The Lifting of Restrictions: A Temporary Reprieve Sun, 02/20/2022 - 15:09 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 20:34
How is This a Thing? 16th of February 2022 Wed, 02/16/2022 - 18:05 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 20:34
The Aftermath… Mon, 02/14/2022 - 20:45 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 20:34
VAIDS: Is This What’s Coming Next? Fri, 02/11/2022 - 11:37 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 20:34
How is This a Thing? 8th of February 2022 Tue, 02/08/2022 - 15:02 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 20:34
Musings on the Last 19 Months of Madness Tue, 10/12/2021 - 15:12 Tue, 10/12/2021 - 17:46