The last American Vagabond

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Dr. James Lyons-Weiler PHD Interview – PEG, TEG & The Known Dangers Of The COVID Vaccines Thu, 03/04/2021 - 02:11 Thu, 03/04/2021 - 05:50
ICC Investigates Israeli Government War Crimes & Biden’s Same Old Forever-War Footing Wed, 03/03/2021 - 22:05 Thu, 03/04/2021 - 05:50
Vanessa Beeley Interview – Syria Under Attack Anew & BBC’s Intimidation Game Wed, 03/03/2021 - 19:18 Wed, 03/03/2021 - 23:48
The COVID Agenda Is Collapsing, Biden’s ‘DARPA-Like’ Direction & Get Ready For “Climate Lockdowns” Tue, 03/02/2021 - 02:19 Tue, 03/02/2021 - 08:48
Masks Are Making You Sick & It Seems That Is Simply Part Of The Plan Mon, 03/01/2021 - 20:09 Mon, 03/01/2021 - 20:10
Rising Tensions Between Algeria And Morocco Since Israel Normalisation Sun, 02/28/2021 - 19:39 Sun, 02/28/2021 - 22:40
Whistleblower Video Exposes Forced Vaccination In Nursing Homes Which Led To 8 Deaths Sat, 02/27/2021 - 00:57 Sat, 02/27/2021 - 05:56
As Predicted: Immunity Passports Are No Longer a Fantasy Fri, 02/26/2021 - 21:19 Tue, 03/02/2021 - 02:14
Patreon Deletes TLAV, Huge Mask Study Confirms Dangers, Vaccine Passports & Our Runaway Government Fri, 02/26/2021 - 01:02 Fri, 02/26/2021 - 02:52
Myanmar Is In The Headlines But The Genocide There Is Not Thu, 02/25/2021 - 21:50 Fri, 02/26/2021 - 02:52
Google’s Eric Schmidt & The Artificial Intelligence Military-Industrial Complex Wed, 02/24/2021 - 18:00 Thu, 02/25/2021 - 00:40
Johnny Vedmore Interview – The “Great” Reset & The Shrouded Family History Of Klaus Schwab Tue, 02/23/2021 - 19:55 Tue, 02/23/2021 - 21:50
Still No End In Sight For War In Yemen, Despite Biden’s Pledge To End It Tue, 02/23/2021 - 02:44 Tue, 02/23/2021 - 07:48
Lethal Candida Outbreak Blamed On COVID, WHO Admits co2 Mask Buildup & US Gov Role In Myanmar Chaos Mon, 02/22/2021 - 01:53 Mon, 02/22/2021 - 04:36
Government Docs From 2002 Reveal 20 Year Plan To ‘Alter Evolution’ With Nanotechnology Sun, 02/21/2021 - 20:05 Sun, 02/21/2021 - 21:20
The Undeniable Eugenics Element To The COVID-19 Agenda Sun, 02/21/2021 - 19:06 Sun, 02/21/2021 - 21:20
MSM Says COVID-19 Restrictions Will Continue For ‘Seven Years’ If We Keep Resisting The Vaccine Sun, 02/21/2021 - 17:58 Sun, 02/21/2021 - 21:20
EPA Quietly Approves Chemical ‘Air Treatment’ To Fight COVID-19 & US Vaccine Passports Are Here Sat, 02/20/2021 - 00:24 Thu, 02/25/2021 - 00:40
NIH Says ‘Moist Masks Good For You’, Patreon Threatens TLAV Remove COVID Info Or Else & Hank Aaron Thu, 02/18/2021 - 21:41 Fri, 02/19/2021 - 00:08
Understanding the Dangers of Innovation Zones and Smart Cities Wed, 02/17/2021 - 19:06 Wed, 02/17/2021 - 22:46
Governments Are Using COVID Hysteria To Hide Their War Crimes, With The Complicity Of Western Media Wed, 02/17/2021 - 19:04 Wed, 02/17/2021 - 22:46
Masks Lead To Bacterial Pneumonia, Oral Thrush, Systemic Inflammation & May Be The Cause Of “Long-Haul” COVID Tue, 02/16/2021 - 19:05 Fri, 02/19/2021 - 00:08
Gov Docs Reveal Plan To ‘Alter Evolution’ With Nanotech & The Eugenics Element To COVID-19 Policy Sun, 02/14/2021 - 23:41 Fri, 02/19/2021 - 23:26
60% Of COVID Deaths In England Were Disabled People, Child Vaccine Trials & Does COVID Cause MIS-C? Sun, 02/14/2021 - 00:57 Sun, 02/14/2021 - 03:00
The West Refuses To Recognize Palestinian Democratic Election Outcomes Fri, 02/12/2021 - 23:15 Sat, 02/13/2021 - 06:52
Ricky Varandas Interview – Fighting Back Against Big Tech Censorship & Creating A New Interface Fri, 02/12/2021 - 22:34 Fri, 02/12/2021 - 23:26
Murder By Misinformation, Gaming The COVID Death Stats, Deadly Lockdowns Continue & Mask Delusions Fri, 02/12/2021 - 01:19 Fri, 02/12/2021 - 03:34
How Flu/Pneumonia Count Deception Has Fueled The COVID-19 Illusion & Vaccine-Induced Autoimmunity Thu, 02/11/2021 - 00:20 Thu, 02/11/2021 - 01:32
Israel Calls ICC Antisemitic For Deciding It Has Jurisdiction Over War Crimes Tue, 02/09/2021 - 20:10 Tue, 02/09/2021 - 21:42
MSM Now Says COVID Won’t Be Over For “Seven Years” & India Rejects Pfizer Vaccine EUA Sun, 02/07/2021 - 21:23 Sun, 02/07/2021 - 23:38
Joe Biden Is Not Ending The War On Yemen Sun, 02/07/2021 - 19:59 Sun, 02/07/2021 - 23:38
Wearable/Implantable Nanotech Is Your New Normal & Experimental COVID Injections Are Its Fast-Track Sat, 02/06/2021 - 23:16 Sun, 02/07/2021 - 03:08
High Impact Flix Interview – Censorship, Domestic Terrorism & Technocracy Sat, 02/06/2021 - 18:24 Sat, 02/06/2021 - 20:48
CDC’s COVID Death Count Sleight Of Hand & How Microsoft’s ID2020 Is Being Fulfilled Because COVID Sat, 02/06/2021 - 00:45 Sat, 02/06/2021 - 01:14
Biden Continues Policies Which Put Kids In Cages, In Syria Fri, 02/05/2021 - 21:16 Sat, 02/06/2021 - 01:14
Biden’s New “In-Home Test” Will Drive COVID Illusion & Masks Are Making You Sick, While Not Working Wed, 02/03/2021 - 23:52 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 06:10
Biden’s Nominee For New Cabinet-Level Science Position is Epstein-Linked Geneticist Tue, 02/02/2021 - 20:54 Tue, 02/02/2021 - 22:42
Does Iran’s Government Persecute Its Christian Population? Tue, 02/02/2021 - 19:45 Tue, 02/02/2021 - 22:42
Whitney Webb Interview – Starbucks COVID Connection, GameStop Suspicions & WEF Cyber Pandemic Simulations Mon, 02/01/2021 - 20:25 Tue, 02/02/2021 - 02:22
Dump Davos #1: Data Colonialism & Hackable Humans Sun, 01/31/2021 - 20:02 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 00:58
Many PCR Tests Pre-Set At False Positive Levels & Cambridge Vote Finds ‘Lockdown Was a Mistake’ Sun, 01/31/2021 - 01:24 Sun, 01/31/2021 - 06:00
Israel’s Threats Against Iran Are Really Aimed At The US Sat, 01/30/2021 - 19:30 Sat, 02/06/2021 - 20:48
Chinese CDC Says “Didn’t Isolate” COVID-19, GameStop Fiasco, Revisiting Masks & Bacterial Pneumonia Fri, 01/29/2021 - 01:35 Tue, 02/02/2021 - 22:42
The Israel-UAE Project Which Will Damage Egypt And Force Saudi Normalization Wed, 01/27/2021 - 23:32 Thu, 01/28/2021 - 02:24
Lockdowns, “The World’s Biggest Psychological Experiment” & Can COVID Vaccines “Alter Our DNA”? Wed, 01/27/2021 - 00:26 Wed, 01/27/2021 - 01:18
Court Says Lockdowns ‘Catastrophically Wrong,’ Overall Mortality Normal & Biden’s Vaccine Passports Sun, 01/24/2021 - 20:30 Sun, 01/24/2021 - 22:48
US Foreign Policy Under Joe Biden Does Not Look Promising Sat, 01/23/2021 - 21:17 Sun, 01/24/2021 - 03:56
While The World Is Distracted By COVID, Those Under The Yoke Of US Foreign Policy Suffer Immensely Sat, 01/23/2021 - 21:16 Sat, 01/23/2021 - 21:38
Jamie Dlux Interview – The Independent Media Has Always Been Fighting For You Sat, 01/23/2021 - 18:17 Sat, 01/23/2021 - 21:38
The SolarWinds Hack, The Takeover Of The US & The Final Stage Of The War On You Fri, 01/22/2021 - 18:05 Fri, 01/22/2021 - 20:28