The Gray Zone

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Killing Gaza: Dan Cohen & Max Blumenthal’s documentary shows life under Israel’s bombs and siege Tue, 05/18/2021 - 06:56 Tue, 05/18/2021 - 19:08
Cómo EEUU cultivó a grupos indígenas y ambientalistas en Ecuador para derrotar el correísmo Sat, 05/15/2021 - 14:00 Tue, 05/18/2021 - 19:08
A mainstream outlet accepted my pitch on what media refuses to say about US empire – then refused to let me say it Thu, 05/13/2021 - 06:24 Tue, 05/18/2021 - 19:08
Economics of the new cold war and US ‘super imperialism’ with economist Michael Hudson Thu, 05/13/2021 - 00:20 Tue, 05/18/2021 - 19:08
White Helmets corruption scandal deepens: Dutch gov’t investigated parent org for fraud, but covered it up Sat, 05/08/2021 - 05:13 Tue, 05/18/2021 - 19:08
USAID admits to Venezuela regime change fraud Thu, 05/06/2021 - 21:57 Tue, 05/18/2021 - 19:08
US Special Forces trained Mexican drug cartels linked to decapitation, torture, rape Thu, 05/06/2021 - 18:51 Tue, 05/18/2021 - 19:08
How the US gov’t cultivated environmental and Indigenous groups to defeat Ecuador’s leftist Correísta movement Tue, 05/04/2021 - 19:01 Tue, 05/18/2021 - 19:08
Policía mundial: Washington busca encarcelar a empresarios extranjeros por incumplir sanciones ilegales Sun, 05/02/2021 - 02:03 Tue, 05/18/2021 - 19:08
Xinjiang shakedown: US anti-China lobby cashed in on ‘forced labor’ campaign that cost Uyghur workers their jobs Fri, 04/30/2021 - 21:40 Tue, 05/18/2021 - 19:08
Ukrainian ultranationalist lobby flaunts influence over Biden, blocks top Russia expert’s appointment Thu, 04/29/2021 - 21:17 Tue, 05/18/2021 - 19:08
World police: Washington seeks to imprison foreign businesspeople for violating illegal US sanctions Wed, 04/28/2021 - 05:11 Tue, 05/18/2021 - 19:08
How US government fronts shape media coverage of Myanmar upheaval, propagandize for Western intervention Tue, 04/27/2021 - 23:57 Tue, 05/18/2021 - 06:22
US escalates in Ukraine battleground Sat, 04/17/2021 - 04:24 Thu, 05/06/2021 - 17:54
Former hostage responds to top diplomat calling Al Qaeda a US ‘asset’ in Syria Sun, 04/11/2021 - 20:42 Fri, 04/30/2021 - 20:54
Anti-war activist visited by police after posting embarrassing AOC video Fri, 04/09/2021 - 09:38 Thu, 04/29/2021 - 20:46
US intelligence thinks you’re stupid: ODNI report blames Russia, ignores Colombian election interference Mon, 03/22/2021 - 19:56 Fri, 04/16/2021 - 20:42
Ex-Ambassador Robert Ford on the US role in Syria’s 10-year war Sat, 03/20/2021 - 17:55 Sun, 04/11/2021 - 20:44
5 former OPCW officials join prominent voices to call out Syria cover-up Sun, 03/14/2021 - 16:57 Tue, 04/06/2021 - 09:12
Right-wing Central American leaders praise neoliberal ‘Biden Plan’ to strengthen US ‘sphere of influence’ Mon, 03/08/2021 - 06:53 Sat, 03/27/2021 - 08:10
El ‘embajador virtual’ de EEUU tiene una cumbre de golpistas venezolanos antes del reconocimiento a Guaidó de Biden Sat, 03/06/2021 - 05:29 Wed, 03/24/2021 - 17:56
Tulsi Gabbard calls out the US dirty war on Syria that Biden, aides admit to Fri, 03/05/2021 - 22:28 Mon, 03/22/2021 - 23:36
US ‘virtual ambassador’ to Venezuela hosts insurrectionist summit ahead of Biden’s Guaidó recognition Thu, 03/04/2021 - 04:57 Mon, 03/22/2021 - 17:34
‘No one cares if we die’: Ex-Syrian rebels recount Nagorno-Karabakh nightmare as ‘disposable force for Turkey’ Fri, 02/26/2021 - 07:57 Wed, 03/17/2021 - 20:16
As leaks expose UK op to ‘weaken’ Russia, suppression of Grayzone reporting backfires Thu, 02/25/2021 - 18:03 Tue, 03/16/2021 - 18:58
Hidden Russiagate docs expose more misconduct, evidentiary holes: ex-investigator Tue, 02/23/2021 - 17:35 Mon, 03/15/2021 - 00:14
Reuters, BBC, and Bellingcat participated in covert UK Foreign Office-funded programs to “weaken Russia,” leaked docs reveal Sun, 02/21/2021 - 00:50 Thu, 03/11/2021 - 03:16
Vijay Prashad explains Myanmar coup Sat, 02/20/2021 - 20:03 Wed, 03/10/2021 - 15:12
US State Department accusation of China ‘genocide’ relied on data abuse and baseless claims by far-right ideologue Fri, 02/19/2021 - 02:19 Mon, 03/08/2021 - 06:56
UN expert details crushing human toll of US sanctions on Venezuela Wed, 02/17/2021 - 02:13 Sat, 03/06/2021 - 01:52
Rania Khalek slams phony impeachment “soap opera” Tue, 02/16/2021 - 20:22 Fri, 03/05/2021 - 19:50
US, OAS, Colombia try to steal Ecuador’s election from popular socialist candidate, while spreading fake news Mon, 02/15/2021 - 06:59 Thu, 03/04/2021 - 01:36
Biden admin smears Nicaragua as ‘dictatorship’ for forcing US-funded, coup-plotting NGOs to register as foreign agents Thu, 02/11/2021 - 06:20 Fri, 02/26/2021 - 07:40
US and Colombian govts supported botched invasion of Venezuela: Bombshell testimony from coup-plotter Sat, 01/30/2021 - 22:08 Sun, 02/14/2021 - 22:44
Biden admin’s coercive Iran policy threatens serious new regional crisis Tue, 01/26/2021 - 05:40 Tue, 02/09/2021 - 21:16
Twitter Latin America coordinator exposed as right-wing operative, amid anti-AMLO social media purge Sun, 01/24/2021 - 07:23 Sun, 02/07/2021 - 23:00
Venezuelan VP Delcy Rodriguez details new measures to break the US blockade Fri, 01/22/2021 - 20:27 Sun, 02/07/2021 - 16:26
Biden inaugural guest is Venezuelan coup leader charged with inciting violent assault on gov’t building Mon, 01/18/2021 - 03:29 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 18:28
How CENTCOM Chief McKenzie manufactured an Iran crisis to increase his power Fri, 01/15/2021 - 22:01 Wed, 02/03/2021 - 23:38
Stop the Steal takeover exposes fragility of U.S. empire Wed, 01/13/2021 - 01:59 Thu, 01/28/2021 - 23:46
US backs al-Qaeda in Yemen while dubbing its Houthi enemies ‘terrorists’ Tue, 01/12/2021 - 10:58 Thu, 01/28/2021 - 05:40
UN torture expert on Julian Assange’s persecution and the lies behind it Sun, 01/10/2021 - 21:34 Tue, 01/26/2021 - 04:38
UK judge justifies CIA spying on Assange citing debunked CNN report based on… CIA spying Wed, 01/06/2021 - 03:58 Sun, 01/24/2021 - 03:58
OPCW chief dodges questions on Syria cover-up after new leaks, attacks on whistleblowers Sun, 01/03/2021 - 17:30 Thu, 01/21/2021 - 20:28
US govt-sponsored website Bellingcat disrupts MH17 trial in Netherlands Sat, 01/02/2021 - 06:01 Tue, 01/19/2021 - 19:38
Top 12 The Grayzone stories of 2020: From Assange persecution to Bolivia coup defeat, corporate war on free speech to OPCW cover-up Sat, 01/02/2021 - 04:59 Mon, 01/18/2021 - 03:22
Stephen F. Cohen on Russia’s democratization and how US meddling undermines it Wed, 12/30/2020 - 15:59 Thu, 01/14/2021 - 17:12
Meet the pseudo-left imperialists fighting against universal healthcare Fri, 12/25/2020 - 04:17 Tue, 01/12/2021 - 08:24
Covid-19 catch-22: Regime-change policies come packed with US pandemic relief Tue, 12/22/2020 - 20:32 Sun, 01/10/2021 - 19:36
Ex-UK ambassador: War on Syria continues with US occupation, sanctions, propaganda Sun, 12/20/2020 - 20:05 Wed, 01/06/2021 - 01:28