The Gray Zone

Current import state

  • Created: 0
  • Updated: 0
  • Deleted: 0
  • Skipped: 0
  • Failed: 0
Items imported
180
Last import
4 weeks ago
Next import
Mon, 09/05/2022 - 16:48
Source category
Alternative Media
Posting Activity
Low
Language
English

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Aaron Maté challenges Guardian reporter on US govt-funded Syria smears Tue, 07/19/2022 - 17:38 Wed, 07/20/2022 - 06:34
Is Paul Mason’s parliamentary run a Trojan Horse for British intelligence? Sat, 07/16/2022 - 21:17 Sun, 07/17/2022 - 01:36
US intel officer targeted by John Bolton reacts to coup-plot confession Sat, 07/16/2022 - 00:37 Sat, 07/16/2022 - 14:34
VIDEO: Germany criminalizes journalist for exposing Ukrainian war crimes Wed, 07/13/2022 - 21:58 Thu, 07/14/2022 - 01:28
Ilhan Omar’s meddling in Horn of Africa earns boos at Somali American concert Wed, 07/13/2022 - 21:08 Sat, 07/23/2022 - 03:26
VIDEO: Ecuador’s gov’t buckles under indigenous strike pressure Tue, 07/05/2022 - 19:06 Fri, 07/08/2022 - 06:14
VIDEO: How UK’s intelligence services target dissident academics Tue, 07/05/2022 - 19:01 Fri, 07/08/2022 - 06:14
VIDEO: Ecuador’s uprising escalates despite violent gov’t repression Wed, 06/29/2022 - 04:45 Fri, 07/08/2022 - 06:14
Right-wing intelligence cabal seeks UK Home Secretary Priti Patel’s help to ‘neutralize’ environmentalist enemies Tue, 06/28/2022 - 22:06 Tue, 06/28/2022 - 23:18
British ‘watchdog’ journalists Mason and Cadwalladr unmasked as security state lapdogs Wed, 06/22/2022 - 02:47 Wed, 06/22/2022 - 07:02
British security state collaborator Paul Mason’s war on ‘rogue academics’ exposed Tue, 06/21/2022 - 21:17 Wed, 06/22/2022 - 00:40
VIDEO: Ecuador’s indigenous revolt against their neoliberal president Tue, 06/21/2022 - 05:36 Thu, 07/14/2022 - 01:28
Pfizer reportedly sponsored Miami yacht party for failed Colombian presidential contender Rodolfo Hernández Mon, 06/20/2022 - 00:44 Mon, 06/20/2022 - 03:48
Leaked emails expose Paul Mason’s collusion with senior British intelligence agent Tue, 06/14/2022 - 05:45 Sun, 06/19/2022 - 15:04
Informe de seguridad en Estados Unidos advierte sobre los neonazis que regresan de combatir contra Rusia y Venezuela Sat, 06/11/2022 - 21:16 Sun, 06/19/2022 - 15:04
Paul Mason’s covert intelligence-linked plot to destroy The Grayzone exposed Wed, 06/08/2022 - 01:45 Sun, 06/19/2022 - 15:04
Ukraine volunteer fighter and US citizen Craig Lang armed by Colombia to overthrow Venezuela’s gov’t, FBI source says Mon, 06/06/2022 - 05:07 Sun, 06/19/2022 - 15:06
A new generation of US-trained extremists is fighting Russia. Are we prepared for the blowback? Tue, 05/31/2022 - 20:17 Sun, 06/19/2022 - 15:06
DHS ‘concerned’ over Nazis returning to US after fighting in Ukraine. Why isn’t the media? Tue, 05/31/2022 - 13:55 Sun, 06/19/2022 - 15:06
A history of naked imperialism continues as Biden approves Somalia redeployment Sat, 05/21/2022 - 19:09 Sun, 06/19/2022 - 15:06
Leaked emails expose UK Home Secretary Priti Patel’s connection to MI6-style ‘research and influence operation’ Wed, 05/18/2022 - 22:03 Sun, 06/19/2022 - 15:06
Operation Surprise: leaked emails expose secret intelligence coup to install Boris Johnson Sun, 05/15/2022 - 20:43 Sun, 06/19/2022 - 15:06
The real Zelensky: from celebrity populist to unpopular Pinochet-style neoliberal Thu, 04/28/2022 - 19:51 Sun, 06/19/2022 - 15:06
Madeleine Albright’s funeral buried her legacy of war-making and extraordinary deceit Wed, 04/27/2022 - 20:57 Sun, 06/19/2022 - 15:06
US weapons, European supplicants block peace in Ukraine Tue, 04/26/2022 - 03:22 Sun, 06/19/2022 - 15:06
“A historic sham”: Zelensky’s speech to Greece’s parliament sparks national outrage, opens WWII-era wounds Wed, 04/20/2022 - 06:05 Mon, 06/13/2022 - 18:38
“One less traitor”: Zelensky oversees campaign of assassination, kidnapping and torture of political opposition Mon, 04/18/2022 - 01:26 Sat, 06/11/2022 - 18:04
US, EU sacrificing Ukraine to ‘weaken Russia’: fmr. NATO adviser Fri, 04/15/2022 - 16:43 Wed, 06/08/2022 - 00:20
US lawmakers welcomed notorious Georgian warlord now boasting of war crimes in Ukraine Fri, 04/08/2022 - 22:24 Mon, 06/06/2022 - 04:50
Forever war in Ukraine or an end to the unipolar world? Fri, 03/04/2022 - 19:15 Thu, 03/31/2022 - 21:14
New Gates Foundation trustee led plot to overthrow Zimbabwean leader alongside US gov’t Mon, 01/31/2022 - 07:08 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 20:58
US and UK escalate Russia war fever, but NATO splits over Ukraine emerge Tue, 01/25/2022 - 03:21 Thu, 03/10/2022 - 20:48
How WHO chief Tedros violated UN rules to advance TPLF interests in Ethiopia Wed, 01/19/2022 - 03:57 Thu, 03/10/2022 - 20:48
“Smoking Gun” Analysis Finds US Sanctions Produce “War Time” Economy in Venezuela Fri, 01/14/2022 - 19:33 Wed, 03/09/2022 - 01:50
US war lobby fuels conflict in Russia, Ukraine, and Syria: ex-Pentagon advisor Thu, 01/06/2022 - 22:01 Mon, 03/07/2022 - 04:48
Leaked files expose Syria psyops veteran astroturfing BreadTube star to counter Covid restriction critics Fri, 12/24/2021 - 22:23 Fri, 03/04/2022 - 15:28
War in Ukraine? NATO expansion drives conflict with Russia Mon, 12/06/2021 - 16:03 Wed, 02/09/2022 - 03:54
Flattening the curve or flattening the global poor? How Covid lockdowns obliterate human rights and crush the most vulnerable Fri, 12/03/2021 - 06:02 Tue, 02/01/2022 - 20:56
Backed by AFRICOM, corporations plunder DR Congo for “climate-friendly” materials and blame China Tue, 11/30/2021 - 06:53 Mon, 01/31/2022 - 04:52
El canciller de Nicaragua explica la política anti-imperialista de los sandinistas Wed, 11/24/2021 - 20:13 Wed, 01/19/2022 - 03:20
Documents show Bill Gates has given $319 million to media outlets to promote his global agenda Mon, 11/22/2021 - 04:26 Fri, 12/31/2021 - 15:16
New files expose Australian govt’s betrayal of Julian Assange and detail his prison torment Thu, 11/18/2021 - 01:44 Tue, 12/14/2021 - 20:52
Desmintiendo mitos sobre las elecciones en Nicaragua, atacadas por EEUU, la UE y la OEA Fri, 11/12/2021 - 18:43 Thu, 12/02/2021 - 01:22
Debunking myths about Nicaragua’s 2021 elections, under attack by USA/EU/OAS Thu, 11/11/2021 - 21:06 Tue, 11/30/2021 - 05:46
From Nicaraguan revolutionaries to US embassy informants: How Washington recruited ex-Sandinistas like Dora María Téllez and her MRS party Fri, 11/05/2021 - 21:27 Thu, 11/25/2021 - 19:36
Facebook acusó falsamente a estos nicaragüenses de ser troles y los censuró antes de las elecciones Tue, 11/02/2021 - 18:31 Tue, 11/23/2021 - 18:46
Meet the Nicaraguans Facebook falsely branded bots and censored days before elections Tue, 11/02/2021 - 05:34 Tue, 11/23/2021 - 18:46
CrowdStrike one of Russiagate’s ‘biggest culprits’: ex-House investigator Sat, 10/30/2021 - 22:44 Mon, 11/22/2021 - 06:34
Billionaire political meddlers, disinformation agents launch ‘Good Information Inc.’ to fight disinformation Wed, 10/27/2021 - 06:05 Mon, 11/22/2021 - 00:32
‘Cloak and dagger’ military-intelligence outfit at center of US digital vaccine passport push Tue, 10/26/2021 - 06:36 Thu, 11/18/2021 - 00:42