The Gray Zone

Current import state

  • Created: 0
  • Updated: 0
  • Deleted: 0
  • Skipped: 0
  • Failed: 0
Items imported
255
Last import
5 months ago
Next import
Wed, 12/20/2023 - 23:36
Source category
Alternative Media
Posting Activity
Low
Language
English

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Registered Israeli foreign agent driving contrived campus antisemitism crisis Sun, 12/17/2023 - 23:07 Sun, 12/17/2023 - 23:10
Ukrainian trial demonstrates 2014 Maidan massacre was false flag  Mon, 12/11/2023 - 18:47 Mon, 12/11/2023 - 22:06
‘If I must die, let it be a tale’: a tribute to Refaat Alareer Thu, 12/07/2023 - 23:47 Fri, 12/08/2023 - 09:02
Owner of Philly restaurant targeted in Palestine protests is official Israeli govt propagandist and Biden ally Thu, 12/07/2023 - 20:32 Fri, 12/08/2023 - 02:10
Scandal-stained Israeli ‘rescue’ group fuels October 7 fabrications Wed, 12/06/2023 - 18:20 Wed, 12/06/2023 - 21:00
VIDEO: Understanding the insane appeal of Argentina’s Javier Milei Fri, 12/01/2023 - 17:01 Fri, 12/01/2023 - 22:48
Israeli tank gunner reveals orders to fire indiscriminately into kibbutz — report Mon, 11/27/2023 - 23:03 Tue, 11/28/2023 - 05:00
Israeli October 7 posterchild was killed by Israeli tank, eyewitnesses reveal Sat, 11/25/2023 - 13:22 Sat, 11/25/2023 - 16:08
US govt-linked Ukraine activists hold pro-Nazi Veterans Day rally outside White House Fri, 11/24/2023 - 20:38 Sat, 11/25/2023 - 02:28
Before viral Islamophobic rant, ex-Obama official harassed women, Russian diplomat’s dog Thu, 11/23/2023 - 00:48 Thu, 11/23/2023 - 09:16
JFK assassination at 60: Oswald ‘doubles’ show CIA hand in plot Wed, 11/22/2023 - 22:17 Thu, 11/23/2023 - 02:10
Hostile takeover: NATO’s annexation of Montenegro Wed, 11/22/2023 - 06:59 Wed, 11/22/2023 - 11:12
Haaretz confirms Grayzone reporting it dismissed as ‘conspiracy’ showing Israel killed own festivalgoers Tue, 11/21/2023 - 17:29 Wed, 11/22/2023 - 03:40
VIDEO: What really happened on October 7? Sun, 11/19/2023 - 05:11 Sun, 11/19/2023 - 06:00
Biden admin justifies Israel’s assault on Gaza hospitals with recycled Israeli ‘intelligence’ Wed, 11/15/2023 - 09:23 Wed, 11/15/2023 - 13:26
Britain implicated in murder of Gaza doctor sponsored by its Foreign Office Tue, 11/14/2023 - 16:05 Tue, 11/14/2023 - 18:22
Failed Venezuelan coup leader Juan Guaidó lands new gig as visiting prof at Florida International U Thu, 10/19/2023 - 00:43 Tue, 10/31/2023 - 17:58
Former ambassador and Assange advocate Craig Murray detained under UK terror laws Tue, 10/17/2023 - 08:33 Tue, 10/31/2023 - 17:58
Media whitewashes own role in killing of Palestinian-American child Tue, 10/17/2023 - 08:02 Tue, 10/31/2023 - 17:58
Has Israel’s govt recruited a member of the House Foreign Affairs Committee? Sat, 10/14/2023 - 22:36 Tue, 10/31/2023 - 17:58
Source of dubious ‘beheaded babies’ claim is Israeli settler leader who incited riots to ‘wipe out’ Palestinian village Wed, 10/11/2023 - 21:15 Tue, 10/31/2023 - 17:58
A Maidan 2.0 color revolution looms in Georgia Sat, 10/07/2023 - 02:14 Tue, 10/31/2023 - 17:58
The US knew the president of Honduras was trafficking drugs. It supported him anyway. Fri, 10/06/2023 - 22:44 Tue, 10/31/2023 - 17:58
British govt funded plan for censorship of factual NATO criticism Tue, 10/03/2023 - 21:19 Tue, 10/03/2023 - 22:00
As conservatives ramp up opposition to Ukraine war, Dems dodge The Grayzone Sat, 09/30/2023 - 02:55 Sat, 09/30/2023 - 06:10
Nazigate: Canada’s top general won’t apologize for applauding Ukrainian Waffen-SS vet Thu, 09/28/2023 - 07:54 Thu, 09/28/2023 - 10:12
Canada’s honoring of Nazi vet exposes Ottawa’s longstanding Ukraine policy Wed, 09/27/2023 - 04:07 Wed, 09/27/2023 - 09:06
Zelensky holds court with Ukraine’s most notorious neo-Nazi Wed, 08/16/2023 - 19:39 Wed, 08/16/2023 - 22:22
Western press fetishizes Ukrainian amputees as limb loss epidemic grows Tue, 08/15/2023 - 22:53 Wed, 08/16/2023 - 03:28
From Chi-Town bagman to ECOWAS chairman: meet the former money launderer leading the push to invade Niger Sun, 08/06/2023 - 02:53 Sun, 08/06/2023 - 08:30
RFK Jr staff block Israel-Palestine dialogue after the candidate agreed Thu, 08/03/2023 - 21:05 Fri, 08/04/2023 - 00:06
John Mearsheimer: Ukraine war is a long-term danger Mon, 07/31/2023 - 03:00 Mon, 07/31/2023 - 07:04
How Ron Desantis puts Israel first and assaults the speech rights of American citizens Sun, 07/30/2023 - 21:54 Mon, 07/31/2023 - 00:40
Leaked files suggest hidden British hand in latest Kerch Bridge strike Wed, 07/19/2023 - 23:12 Thu, 07/20/2023 - 13:48
British intelligence in the dock for CIA torture Tue, 07/11/2023 - 21:24 Tue, 07/11/2023 - 22:46
Leaked documents reveal Reuters helped overthrow Egyptian democracy Wed, 07/05/2023 - 07:15 Wed, 07/05/2023 - 10:20
New evidence from Nord Stream underwater expedition refutes official claims Wed, 06/28/2023 - 00:34 Sun, 07/02/2023 - 07:04
All aboard the gravy train: an independent audit of US funding for Ukraine Tue, 06/27/2023 - 07:15 Sun, 07/02/2023 - 07:04
The real casualties of Russia’s ‘civil war’: the Beltway expert class Mon, 06/26/2023 - 06:46 Sun, 07/02/2023 - 07:04
Nicaragua rebuilds – five years after US-funded terror was defeated Thu, 06/15/2023 - 18:34 Sun, 07/02/2023 - 07:04
British media protected pro-war serial sex pest Nick Cohen for decades Thu, 06/08/2023 - 06:28 Sun, 07/02/2023 - 07:04
Leaks reveal FBI helps Ukraine censor Twitter users and obtain their info Wed, 06/07/2023 - 19:48 Sun, 07/02/2023 - 07:04
VIDEO: Rep. Jamal Bowman supports military aid for Ukraine but is unfamiliar with the Donbas and Crimea Tue, 06/06/2023 - 07:46 Sun, 07/02/2023 - 07:04
Independent Nord Stream expedition discovers clue missed by official investigators Mon, 06/05/2023 - 08:32 Sun, 07/02/2023 - 07:04
Father of Gonzalo Lira, American jailed in Ukraine, speaks out against “political imprisonment” Fri, 06/02/2023 - 03:55 Sun, 07/02/2023 - 07:04
Troubling questions surround BBC ‘disinformation correspondent’ Marianna Spring Thu, 06/01/2023 - 21:29 Thu, 06/01/2023 - 22:20
British police detain journalist Kit Klarenberg, interrogate him about The Grayzone Wed, 05/31/2023 - 05:38 Wed, 05/31/2023 - 09:08
The Grayzone debates National Endowment for Democracy VP on group’s CIA ties Mon, 05/29/2023 - 17:14 Mon, 05/29/2023 - 18:16
US troops in Somalia rise to 900, House votes not to withdraw Thu, 05/04/2023 - 03:04 Sun, 05/07/2023 - 20:50
Ukrainian banker offers cash for drone terror in Russia Tue, 05/02/2023 - 20:55 Sun, 05/07/2023 - 20:50