Covert Action Magazine

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Reckoning and Reparations: U.S. Government Owes Afghan Civilians for Past 20 Years of War and Brutal Impoverishment Mon, 08/02/2021 - 22:21 Tue, 08/03/2021 - 01:46
How the CIA Helped Ruin Liberia Sat, 07/31/2021 - 01:20 Sat, 07/31/2021 - 04:38
“Our Mission is to Lead the White Races of the World in a Final Crusade…Against Semite-led Untermenschen [subhumans]” Thu, 07/29/2021 - 16:36 Thu, 07/29/2021 - 19:58
Legendary Pentagon Papers Whistleblower Daniel Ellsberg Salutes Ex-CIA Whistleblower Philip Agee As His Mentor—“A Man of Moral Courage” Tue, 07/27/2021 - 17:14 Tue, 07/27/2021 - 23:40
In Pre-Sentencing Letter, Drone Whistleblower Daniel Hale Says Crisis of Conscience Motivated Leak Mon, 07/26/2021 - 21:19 Sat, 07/31/2021 - 04:38
These 3 Deceptively Simple Questions Can Shatter the Mythology that Sanctifies U.S. Imperialism Fri, 07/23/2021 - 22:00 Sat, 07/24/2021 - 01:02
U.S. Intelligence Coverup? Newly Declassified FBI File on Nirvana’s Kurt Cobain Compounds Evidence Implicating his Wife’s Role in his Murder Wed, 07/21/2021 - 07:00 Wed, 07/21/2021 - 22:18
Evo Morales Denounces New U.S.-Led Operation Condor Mon, 07/19/2021 - 07:00 Tue, 07/20/2021 - 02:00
White House Grants Hunter Biden “A License to Swill” Fri, 07/16/2021 - 19:00 Sat, 07/17/2021 - 22:54
Failure of Umpires: The 1921 Tulsa Race Massacre Thu, 07/15/2021 - 07:00 Thu, 07/15/2021 - 20:00
Weaponizing “Humanitarian Aid” to Syria: Deceitful Cover for U.S. Support of Al Qaeda and Excuse to Violate Syrian Sovereignty and UN Charter Mon, 07/12/2021 - 07:00 Tue, 07/13/2021 - 04:12
The Syria Deception: The Public Has Been Hoodwinked Yet Again into Supporting a Criminal War of Aggression—and One That Has Been Effectively Lost Thu, 07/08/2021 - 07:00 Fri, 07/09/2021 - 04:54
Biden Betrays Another Campaign Pledge—Admits that U.S. Will Continue to Bomb Afghanistan Tue, 07/06/2021 - 07:00 Wed, 07/07/2021 - 02:12
Deadly June 10th Spill of Toxins from U.S. Military Base in Okinawa Could Sicken and Kill Thousands Mon, 07/05/2021 - 07:00 Wed, 07/07/2021 - 02:12
An Anti Imperialist Ponders the 4th of July and its Meaning for his Newborn Child Sun, 07/04/2021 - 08:00 Sun, 07/04/2021 - 10:48
Who Ordered the Killing of Malcolm X? Fri, 07/02/2021 - 07:00 Fri, 07/02/2021 - 08:12
NYTimes Op-Ed Denounces Daniel Ellsberg and Edward Snowden on 50th Anniversary of Publishing the Pentagon Papers Thu, 07/01/2021 - 17:00 Fri, 07/02/2021 - 02:04
Art Against Drones Tue, 06/29/2021 - 07:00 Tue, 06/29/2021 - 23:42
Ending the War in Yemen Means Overcoming Political Cowardice Mon, 06/28/2021 - 19:00 Mon, 06/28/2021 - 22:26
Accident at Naval Air Station on the Chesapeake Bay Sends 2,500 Gallons of Toxic Foam into Local Sewer System Sun, 06/27/2021 - 19:00 Sun, 06/27/2021 - 21:08
Under Pandemic, United Nations Votes to Condemn Cruel and Illegal U.S. Blockade of Cuba—But There Is A Twist Thu, 06/24/2021 - 20:36 Fri, 06/25/2021 - 06:20
How FDR Was Manipulated and Betrayed by His Own Naval Intelligence Chief in the Fateful Last Months of WWII Wed, 06/23/2021 - 07:00 Wed, 06/23/2021 - 22:28
New Evidence Reveals That Senator John McCain and Other High-Ranking Vietnam War POWs May Have Lied to the American Public About Being Tortured Tue, 06/22/2021 - 05:00 Tue, 06/22/2021 - 08:14
Socialist Pedro Castillo Wins Peruvian Election Over Dictator Alberto Fujimori’s Daughter: Former Military Commanders Encourage Electoral Coup Sun, 06/20/2021 - 07:00 Mon, 06/21/2021 - 00:26
NATO Proclamation at Annual Summit Threatens the Peace Thu, 06/17/2021 - 20:00 Fri, 06/18/2021 - 02:40
NATO Has Been Called Greatest Threat to World Peace—Now Biden Plans Dangerous Expansion That Will Increase Military Spending and Escalate the Risk of War Thu, 06/17/2021 - 19:00 Thu, 06/17/2021 - 20:24
Tupac Shakur Would Have Turned 50 Today–If He Hadn’t Threatened Deal Between Drug Traffickers and U.S. Banks Making Billions Laundering CIA Drug Money Wed, 06/16/2021 - 07:00 Wed, 06/16/2021 - 12:36
How U.S. and UK Information-Warfare Fronts Ignited Anti-Government Protests in Belarus Tue, 06/15/2021 - 03:00 Tue, 06/15/2021 - 04:54
Was January 6th a Dress Rehearsal for Coup d’État in the U.S.? Sat, 06/12/2021 - 14:00 Sat, 06/12/2021 - 19:38
How Organized Crime Infiltrated American Business After WW II and Corrupted National Politics from Truman to Trump Thu, 06/10/2021 - 17:00 Thu, 06/10/2021 - 23:14
How Billion-Dollar Foundations Fund NGOs to Manipulate U.S. Foreign Policy: A Case Study from Nicaragua Tue, 06/08/2021 - 15:00 Tue, 06/08/2021 - 17:08
Off the Rails: New Report by Corporate-Funded Think-Tank Reveals How Profit-Driven Motives Drive New Cold War against China Sat, 06/05/2021 - 16:00 Sat, 06/05/2021 - 17:38
Can Honduras Ever Escape Its Status as a Banana Republic? Thu, 06/03/2021 - 01:00 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 08:28
On Memorial Day, We Should Remember Most U.S. Wars Were Started for Resource Theft, Imperial Hubris and Racist Animus Sun, 05/30/2021 - 06:10 Sun, 05/30/2021 - 09:44
Left-Wing Populist, Pedro Castillo, Leads Polls Before June 6th Election in Peru Sat, 05/29/2021 - 17:00 Sat, 05/29/2021 - 21:06
Secret Documents Expose British Cloak and Dagger Activities in Lebanon Thu, 05/27/2021 - 19:00 Fri, 05/28/2021 - 00:58
New Book That Tries to Brand CIA Whistleblower Philip Agee As a Traitor Winds Up Proving Exactly the Opposite Tue, 05/25/2021 - 17:00 Wed, 05/26/2021 - 10:24
Manufacturing Consent for War: 70 Years of CIA Coups, Assassinations, False Flag Operations and Mass Murder Fri, 05/21/2021 - 17:00 Fri, 05/21/2021 - 22:34
The Cautionary Tale Of “Doctor America”: How Dr. Tom Dooley—Once A Universally Revered Secular Saint to Millions—Found the CIA and Lost His Halo Fri, 05/21/2021 - 14:30 Fri, 05/21/2021 - 22:34
CAM Webinar Illuminates Plight of Whistleblowers Thu, 05/20/2021 - 10:00 Thu, 05/20/2021 - 15:06
Washington Post Moscow Bureau Chief Distorts History of World War II Mon, 05/17/2021 - 07:00 Mon, 05/17/2021 - 23:32
CovertAction Information Bulletin (1988-2) Sun, 05/16/2021 - 17:58 Sun, 05/16/2021 - 22:12
Germans, Japanese, and Marylanders Are Poisoned by the U.S. Military Sun, 05/16/2021 - 00:00 Sun, 05/16/2021 - 03:10
U.S. Schools Support Genocide Denial and What To Do About It Thu, 05/13/2021 - 07:00 Thu, 05/13/2021 - 18:08
Ban Killer Drones: International Campaign of Civil Disobedience Necessary (Part 2) Tue, 05/11/2021 - 05:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 04:10
Ban Killer Drones: International Grassroots Movement to Ban Weaponized Drones Launched (Part 1) Tue, 05/11/2021 - 03:00 Tue, 05/11/2021 - 09:12
Dan Ellsberg Blows the Whistle Again at UMASS-Amherst Conference to Commemorate His Legacy Fri, 05/07/2021 - 15:00 Fri, 05/07/2021 - 23:00
Biden Administration Affirms U.S. Support for Corrupt Jordanian Monarchy Amidst Suppression of Alleged Coup Attempt Wed, 05/05/2021 - 22:00 Thu, 05/06/2021 - 02:54
The Drone Revolution Comes to England Tue, 05/04/2021 - 20:01 Wed, 05/05/2021 - 01:38
Did Jeremy Scahill’s Analysis Fumble the Ball in Its Indictment of Joe Biden as an “Empire Politician”? Fri, 04/30/2021 - 07:00 Sat, 05/01/2021 - 03:00