Covert Action Magazine

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Iran in the Crosshairs: Tracing Overt and Covert Action Sat, 11/28/2020 - 20:00 Sun, 11/29/2020 - 00:08
Former CIA Director John Brennan Whitewashes History in Shameless Self-serving Memoir Sun, 11/22/2020 - 07:00 Sun, 11/22/2020 - 18:04
Left vs. Liberal: Insights Into 2020 Election Derived Through Two New `60s Films Wed, 11/18/2020 - 10:08 Thu, 11/19/2020 - 08:22
Will New Pentagon Chief Use Psyops to Save His Boss? Thu, 11/12/2020 - 03:15 Thu, 11/12/2020 - 03:34
Golden Dawn: Greece’s Neo-Nazi Party Convicted as Criminal Organization Thu, 11/12/2020 - 02:25 Thu, 11/12/2020 - 03:34
Beware of the Hawk: What to Expect from the Biden Administration on Foreign Policy Sun, 11/08/2020 - 10:56 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
Pompeo in Greece: Expanding the U.S. Empire in the Eastern Mediterranean Sun, 11/01/2020 - 11:40 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:50
Exclusive: Huawei Sting Operation Exposed Fri, 10/30/2020 - 11:37 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:50
Ending Regime Change—in Bolivia and the World Wed, 10/28/2020 - 17:54 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:50
Fools’ Crusade: Why United States Provocations Towards China Will Lead to Disaster Sun, 10/25/2020 - 18:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:50
Debunking the Myth of Denmark Wed, 10/21/2020 - 15:45 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:50
Dirty Tricks Behind the Bolivian Elections: What’s at Stake Fri, 10/16/2020 - 20:30 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:50
Protecting the Secrecy of the Mission: A Review of Douglas Valentine’s new Novel TDY Thu, 10/15/2020 - 21:02 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:50
Not Just the Same Old Reasons to Hold Your Nose and Vote for Biden Thu, 10/15/2020 - 18:58 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:50
New Evidence Implicates CIA in 1971 Attack on Cuba with African Swine Fever Virus Mon, 10/05/2020 - 06:01 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:50
QAnon and the Recent “Storm on the Reichstag:” A Far-Right Conspiracy Theory Gone Global Thu, 10/01/2020 - 08:52 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 13:35
MI6’s “Man of Mystery” is “Smoking Gun:” Britain’s Complicity in 1953 Iranian Coup Revealed Wed, 09/30/2020 - 06:29 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 13:35
U.S. Expands Military Bases in the Eastern Mediterranean and Lures Debt-Weary Greece into Provocative Military Partnership for Geopolitical Control of Region Wed, 09/23/2020 - 07:24 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 13:35
What to do in November? The Editors for CovertAction Magazine Weigh In Thu, 09/17/2020 - 07:26 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 13:35
Covert Action Props Up U.S.-Polish Axis Against Belarus: A Deep Dive into Far-Right Regime-Change Activists and their Backers Sun, 09/13/2020 - 15:58 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 13:35
Julian Assange Show Trial Resumes: Why the U.S. Government Wants Him Silenced Mon, 09/07/2020 - 07:08 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 13:35
Greece Gives Birth to Another Virulent Neo-Nazi Party — Is the U.S. Ambassador One of Its Proud Godfathers? Sat, 09/05/2020 - 07:04 Sat, 10/03/2020 - 20:24
U.S. Troop Deployments to Poland Shine Light on New Cold War Strategy Wed, 09/02/2020 - 23:07 Sat, 10/03/2020 - 20:24
Huge Intelligence Agency Scandal Rocks Denmark and Puts its “Deep State” on Trial Thu, 08/27/2020 - 13:44 Sat, 10/03/2020 - 20:24
Steve Bannon’s Band of Bookworms: Avatars of the Pre-Modern Promise Tue, 08/25/2020 - 05:27 Sat, 10/03/2020 - 20:24