Covert Action Magazine

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Where is Ayman al-Zawahiri or His Body? Wed, 08/31/2022 - 22:21 Mon, 09/05/2022 - 01:56
CovertAction Bulletin: The Truth Behind the Africa-China ‘Debt Trap’ Myth Wed, 08/31/2022 - 16:11 Mon, 09/05/2022 - 01:56
Thirty Six Percent of Mass Shooters Were Trained by the U.S. Military, But Few Americans Know This Because the Media Never Report It Tue, 08/30/2022 - 16:27 Tue, 08/30/2022 - 21:02
“Mood of Militancy” Movies Star at Black August Film Festival in Pasadena Mon, 08/29/2022 - 21:34 Tue, 08/30/2022 - 06:42
Roger Waters Added to Ukrainian Hit List Mon, 08/29/2022 - 09:00 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 13:38
Protests Threaten Biden Administration’s Plans for a New Golden Era in U.S.-South Korean Relations Sat, 08/27/2022 - 17:22 Sat, 08/27/2022 - 18:10
Western Ruling Elites Show Their True Colors by Revering a Moral Monster—Winston Churchill Fri, 08/26/2022 - 20:11 Fri, 08/26/2022 - 20:30
Is Lula Under Threat? Political Intrigue Grows As Right Suddenly Merges With Left In Brazil’s Upcoming Presidential Election Thu, 08/25/2022 - 19:22 Fri, 08/26/2022 - 00:22
Intelligence Expert Believes CIA Behind Car Bomb Assassination of Daughter of Alexander Dugin Thu, 08/25/2022 - 02:08 Thu, 08/25/2022 - 05:38
CovertAction Bulletin: Ex-Head of Cybersecurity at Twitter Blows the Whistle on Cover Up of Security and Privacy Violations Wed, 08/24/2022 - 18:02 Wed, 08/24/2022 - 23:28
In Just Under Three Weeks, Ukrainian-Fired Prohibited “Petal” Mines Maim At Least 44 Civilians, Kill 2, in Donetsk Region Tue, 08/23/2022 - 19:33 Tue, 08/23/2022 - 22:32
What do the New York Times, Kiev Independent, Euromaidan Press, Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, and TikTok All Have in Common? Mon, 08/22/2022 - 17:06 Mon, 08/22/2022 - 21:32
World-Class Ballerina and Twelve-Year-Old Protégé Among Those Murdered by Ukraine Sun, 08/21/2022 - 17:24 Sun, 08/21/2022 - 19:56
Ukrainian Regime Led by Media Darling Volodymyr Zelensky Kidnaps Student Dissidents, Bans Opposition Parties, Shuts Down Independent Media, Commits Egregious War Crimes and Imposes Regressive Labor Laws Sat, 08/20/2022 - 17:30 Sat, 08/20/2022 - 18:18
The Sword of Bolivar Is Wielded Again by the People of Latin America Fri, 08/19/2022 - 16:56 Fri, 08/19/2022 - 23:12
Amidst Uproar Over Nancy Pelosi’s Visit to Taiwan, Media Ignores Aggressive U.S. Maritime Action in South China Sea Thu, 08/18/2022 - 16:40 Fri, 08/19/2022 - 23:12
Filipino Vice-Presidential Candidate Arrested Just Days After Secretary of State Antony Blinken Traveled to the Philippines To Pledge Greater U.S. Military Support Wed, 08/17/2022 - 21:01 Thu, 08/18/2022 - 02:48
CovertAction Bulletin: Everything you need to know about the Espionage Act & Trump – with John Kiriakou Wed, 08/17/2022 - 17:42 Wed, 08/17/2022 - 20:32
Former CIA Officer Joshua Schulte Faces as Many as 80 Years in Prison After Being Convicted For Providing Information to WikiLeaks Tue, 08/16/2022 - 23:29 Wed, 08/17/2022 - 02:06
Giant Satirical Billboards—Mounted on Trucks Driven All Over the Nation’s Capital—Are Publicly Shaming Democratic Party Leaders for Their Illegal Persecution of Julian Assange Tue, 08/16/2022 - 16:09 Tue, 08/16/2022 - 19:48
While Claiming to Defend Freedom Around the World, the U.S. Has Dozens of Political Prisoners—and the Majority are People of Color Mon, 08/15/2022 - 18:49 Tue, 08/16/2022 - 01:14
Showing Old Prejudices, U.S. Government Falsely Associates Monkeypox Outbreak with Gays, Bisexuals and Africans Sun, 08/14/2022 - 17:06 Sun, 08/14/2022 - 18:16
War Propaganda About Ukraine Starting to Wear Thin Sat, 08/13/2022 - 16:13 Sun, 08/14/2022 - 18:16
Meet the Man Jesse Ventura Called “The Bravest Man in Washington” Fri, 08/12/2022 - 16:49 Sat, 08/13/2022 - 23:46
The Most Bloated Military Budget in U.S. History Is Being Specially Named to Honor an 87-Year-Old Disciple of Barry Goldwater and Ronald Reagan Fri, 08/12/2022 - 00:34 Fri, 08/12/2022 - 04:32
Russians Welcomed as Liberators in Many Eastern Ukrainian Cities Contrary to Western Media Depictions Wed, 08/10/2022 - 23:57 Thu, 08/11/2022 - 03:54
CovertAction Bulletin – Don’t Let FBI’s Trump Raid Fool You: They’re Still Enemies of the People Wed, 08/10/2022 - 14:53 Wed, 08/10/2022 - 15:34
Remembering One of Humanity’s Worst Catastrophes Seventy Seven Years On Tue, 08/09/2022 - 14:17 Thu, 08/11/2022 - 03:54
Pelosi Plays with Fire Like a Bull in a China Shop Mon, 08/08/2022 - 22:49 Tue, 08/09/2022 - 00:52
High-Level Ukrainian Intelligence Official Admits U.S. Deeply Involved in Ukraine Conflict Mon, 08/08/2022 - 12:51 Mon, 08/08/2022 - 18:10
Shedding Light on Who, Exactly, is Responsible for the War in Ukraine Sat, 08/06/2022 - 15:42 Mon, 08/08/2022 - 18:10
Has the Ukraine Conflict Driven U.S. Government Officials Crazy? Fri, 08/05/2022 - 07:04 Mon, 08/08/2022 - 18:10
Bombshell: Sixty Years After Her Death, New Evidence Suggests Marilyn Monroe Was Murdered and LAPD Covered Up Murder Thu, 08/04/2022 - 20:16 Mon, 08/08/2022 - 18:10
Once Led By a Fierce Champion of Anti-Colonialism in Patrice Lumumba, the Democratic Republic of Congo Has Effectively Been Recolonized by Western Capital Wed, 08/03/2022 - 23:42 Mon, 08/08/2022 - 18:10
CovertAction Bulletin: Pelosi’s Visit to Taiwan Could Be Start of World War III Wed, 08/03/2022 - 15:51 Wed, 08/03/2022 - 20:12
When Did the CIA Start Pulling the Strings of Canada’s Political Policies? Tue, 08/02/2022 - 18:34 Mon, 08/08/2022 - 18:10
UNCLOAKED: Canada’s “Jekyll-and-Hyde” Masquerade as Nation that Supposedly Supports Pacifism and Progressive Principles Mon, 08/01/2022 - 16:38 Mon, 08/08/2022 - 18:10
Former Bolivian President Evo Morales Calls For a Global Campaign to Eliminate NATO Sat, 07/30/2022 - 18:03 Mon, 08/08/2022 - 18:10
What the U.S. Government and The New York Times Have Quietly Agreed Not to Tell You About Ukraine Fri, 07/29/2022 - 22:52 Mon, 08/08/2022 - 18:10
Inside Right-Wing Plot to Unseat Rashida Tlaib—First Palestinian American Elected to U.S. Congress Thu, 07/28/2022 - 22:23 Fri, 07/29/2022 - 03:50
Serbian Leader Aleksandr Vučić Pushes for European Union Accession Despite Opposition Among Majority of Serbs Wed, 07/27/2022 - 16:54 Thu, 07/28/2022 - 00:42
CovertAction Bulletin – Surveillance Nation: From Amazon to the NSA Wed, 07/27/2022 - 16:01 Wed, 07/27/2022 - 17:10
New Four-Part Documentary “JFK: Destiny Betrayed” Leaves No Doubt That JFK Was Assassinated as Part of CIA Coup Tue, 07/26/2022 - 17:37 Wed, 07/27/2022 - 03:50
Yet Another War Memorial is Being Built—This Time to Commemorate 1991 Operation Desert Storm Mon, 07/25/2022 - 16:06 Mon, 07/25/2022 - 21:34
Robert Parry Exposed CIA Criminality and Set the Gold Standard for Investigative Journalism Fri, 07/22/2022 - 15:57 Sat, 07/23/2022 - 11:46
Big Tech Keeps Withholding Data that Could Help Solve Assassination of Rio de Janeiro Councilwoman Marielle Franco Thu, 07/21/2022 - 20:40 Sat, 07/23/2022 - 04:22
How Corrupt is Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelensky? Wed, 07/20/2022 - 21:19 Sat, 07/23/2022 - 04:22
CovertAction Bulletin: Why Were 400 Officers Not Enough to Stop the Uvalde Mass Shooter? Wed, 07/20/2022 - 16:01 Sat, 07/23/2022 - 04:22
Everything You‘ve Always Wanted To Know About: ‘Good’ Wars, ‘Good’ War Criminals, ‘Good’ Dictators, ‘Good’ Separatists, ‘Good’ Oligarchs, ‘Good’ Money Launderers—And Their Antitheses! Tue, 07/19/2022 - 20:12 Tue, 07/19/2022 - 22:56
A “Defund-the-CIA” Democratic Candidate for Congress is Calling Biden a “War Criminal” and Demanding His Immediate Impeachment Mon, 07/18/2022 - 16:54 Tue, 07/19/2022 - 02:20