Swiss Propaganda Research

Items imported
209
Last import
30 minutes 46 seconds ago
Next import
Wed, 08/04/2021 - 03:08
Source category
Alternative Media
Posting Activity
Low
Language
German

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Civil Rights And The Pandemic Mon, 07/26/2021 - 14:30 Mon, 07/26/2021 - 16:28
The Ivermectin Debate Sun, 07/25/2021 - 21:00 Sun, 07/25/2021 - 22:14
Covid Vaccines: The Good, The Bad, The Ugly Fri, 07/23/2021 - 14:30 Fri, 07/23/2021 - 18:20
[German] Die Schweiz vor der Delta-Welle Tue, 07/20/2021 - 17:00 Mon, 07/26/2021 - 10:18
Is the Delta variant spreading only in vaccinated countries? No. Sun, 07/18/2021 - 12:30 Sun, 07/18/2021 - 18:36
Severe covid: A postviral autoimmune attack Thu, 07/15/2021 - 16:30 Sat, 07/17/2021 - 16:46
“Vaccine failure”? Not really. Thu, 07/15/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 07/15/2021 - 16:58
US vaccine-related deaths increasing rapidly Sun, 07/11/2021 - 10:30 Sun, 07/11/2021 - 14:12
Eriksen’s cardiac arrest: “No comment” Wed, 07/07/2021 - 23:00 Thu, 07/08/2021 - 03:48
Schweiz: Circa 10’000 schwerwiegende Corona-Impfreaktionen Tue, 07/06/2021 - 20:00 Fri, 07/09/2021 - 18:36
The failure of “vaccine passports” Mon, 07/05/2021 - 17:30 Mon, 07/05/2021 - 18:52
Variants: What’s Next? Thu, 07/01/2021 - 19:30 Fri, 07/09/2021 - 18:36
Australia in Lockdown Thu, 07/01/2021 - 17:00 Thu, 07/01/2021 - 19:54
Covid and Anti-Androgens Thu, 06/24/2021 - 10:30 Thu, 06/24/2021 - 11:04
The mysterious ‘Indian variant’ summer wave Tue, 06/22/2021 - 13:00 Tue, 06/22/2021 - 14:42
Covid vaccination vs. viral challenge in low-risk people Tue, 06/22/2021 - 09:30 Tue, 06/22/2021 - 14:42
The failure of PCR mass testing Sat, 06/19/2021 - 14:30 Sat, 06/19/2021 - 16:46
The latest on covid vaccine adverse events Wed, 06/16/2021 - 18:00 Wed, 06/16/2021 - 19:06
[German] Deutschland: Wieviele hatten Corona? Wed, 06/16/2021 - 16:00 Mon, 07/26/2021 - 10:18
Pre-symptomatic transmission is very real Sat, 06/12/2021 - 11:15 Sat, 06/12/2021 - 13:36
Obesity and The Pandemic: New Insights Thu, 06/10/2021 - 21:30 Thu, 06/10/2021 - 23:22
Guillain-Barré syndrome after covid vaccination Wed, 06/09/2021 - 22:00 Thu, 06/10/2021 - 02:16
Werden 1% der Covid-Kinder hospitalisiert? Wed, 06/09/2021 - 12:00 Wed, 06/09/2021 - 20:00
Meanwhile in Australia Wed, 06/09/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 06/09/2021 - 13:04
Dr. Drosten im Faktencheck Sun, 06/06/2021 - 19:00 Wed, 06/09/2021 - 13:04
Covid: The Big Picture – June Thu, 06/03/2021 - 12:00 Fri, 06/11/2021 - 06:00
Ein Vitamin gegen Desinformation Sat, 05/22/2021 - 09:30 Sat, 05/22/2021 - 11:38
Covid: The Big Picture – May Thu, 05/20/2021 - 12:00 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 21:18
Covid Vaccines: The Tip of the Iceberg Fri, 05/07/2021 - 11:00 Fri, 05/07/2021 - 16:52
The Censorship Pandemic Thu, 05/06/2021 - 14:00 Thu, 05/06/2021 - 15:38
Post-Acute Covid: An Update Thu, 04/29/2021 - 12:00 Fri, 06/11/2021 - 06:00
Did China Stage the Videos of People Collapsing in Wuhan? Mon, 04/26/2021 - 12:00 Fri, 06/11/2021 - 06:00
Werden Corona-Patienten “immer jünger”? Mon, 04/26/2021 - 09:00 Mon, 04/26/2021 - 14:40
‘Vaccine Passports’ (Update) Tue, 04/20/2021 - 10:30 Fri, 06/11/2021 - 06:00
Israel: Why is all-cause mortality increasing? Sun, 04/18/2021 - 18:00 Sun, 05/02/2021 - 17:14
Lockdowns: Fewer Suicides in 2020? Sat, 04/17/2021 - 14:00 Fri, 06/11/2021 - 06:00
Covid Vaccine Safety Update Sat, 04/17/2021 - 11:00 Sat, 04/17/2021 - 12:54
Dritte Welle: Ja oder Nein? Fri, 04/16/2021 - 15:00 Fri, 04/16/2021 - 20:58
Is Budesonide Really Effective Against Covid? Mon, 04/12/2021 - 22:00 Wed, 04/14/2021 - 18:48
Covid Early Treatment Update Mon, 04/12/2021 - 09:00 Mon, 04/12/2021 - 15:36
Israel: Mortality Increase Confirmed Thu, 04/08/2021 - 22:00 Thu, 04/08/2021 - 23:06
Update on Israeli Mortality Data Wed, 04/07/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 04/07/2021 - 15:38
Some Covid Questions Mon, 04/05/2021 - 12:00 Mon, 04/05/2021 - 13:10
Israel: Why Is All-Cause Mortality Increasing? Wed, 03/31/2021 - 22:30 Thu, 04/01/2021 - 02:52
‘British’ virus variant not more deadly Wed, 03/31/2021 - 18:30 Wed, 03/31/2021 - 20:50
Covid Update, Spring 2021 Tue, 03/30/2021 - 20:30 Thu, 04/01/2021 - 20:58
Deutschland im Corona-Frühling Mon, 03/22/2021 - 18:00 Mon, 03/22/2021 - 21:22
Covid versus the flu, revisited Sun, 03/21/2021 - 13:00 Sun, 03/21/2021 - 15:12
Syria War: Ten Years of Deception Thu, 03/18/2021 - 11:00 Sun, 03/21/2021 - 03:08
Covid-19 Mortality: An Overview Thu, 03/11/2021 - 14:00 Thu, 03/11/2021 - 18:54