Swiss Propaganda Research

Items imported
157
Last import
58 minutes 22 seconds ago
Next import
Thu, 03/04/2021 - 17:52
Source category
Alternative Media
Posting Activity
Low
Language
German

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Tamedia vs. Realität Mon, 02/22/2021 - 21:30 Tue, 02/23/2021 - 01:02
The ‘Vaccine Passport’ Agenda Mon, 02/22/2021 - 19:00 Tue, 02/23/2021 - 01:02
What about a ‘third wave’? Sat, 02/20/2021 - 12:30 Sat, 02/20/2021 - 16:56
German Study: Laboratory Accident Most Likely Cause of Coronavirus Pandemic Thu, 02/18/2021 - 19:00 Fri, 02/19/2021 - 20:26
Can Covid Vaccinations Drive Covid Deaths? Tue, 02/16/2021 - 19:00 Mon, 02/22/2021 - 12:50
Covid Quick Update Tue, 02/16/2021 - 16:00 Tue, 02/16/2021 - 23:28
Lockdowns in China (2021) Thu, 02/11/2021 - 16:30 Thu, 02/11/2021 - 19:42
Covid in Singapore Tue, 02/09/2021 - 12:00 Tue, 02/09/2021 - 19:46
Why the flu has ‘disappeared’ Sun, 02/07/2021 - 18:30 Mon, 02/08/2021 - 23:42
Merck statement against ivermectin exposing ‘big pharma’ lobbyists Sun, 02/07/2021 - 13:00 Sun, 02/07/2021 - 21:04
Schweiz und Deutschland: Situationsupdate Sun, 02/07/2021 - 10:00 Sun, 02/07/2021 - 14:58
Covid RNA Vaccines: Already more than 1000 Post-Vaccination Deaths Sat, 02/06/2021 - 12:30 Fri, 02/19/2021 - 20:28
Fight against Ivermectin has begun Sat, 02/06/2021 - 10:00 Sun, 02/07/2021 - 21:04
Covid and Kids: The Evidence Thu, 02/04/2021 - 15:30 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 17:46
Coronavirus Mutations Update Tue, 02/02/2021 - 19:00 Tue, 02/02/2021 - 21:28
Navalny: Nächster Propaganda-Flop Tue, 02/02/2021 - 12:30 Wed, 02/03/2021 - 10:02
Weitere Lockdown-Märchen Tue, 01/26/2021 - 15:45 Tue, 01/26/2021 - 18:30
Coronavirus Vaccine Update Sat, 01/23/2021 - 16:00 Sat, 01/23/2021 - 21:04
Why Ivermectin works, and where to buy it Sat, 01/23/2021 - 13:30 Sat, 01/23/2021 - 14:44
NZZ-Propaganda zur Mortalität Thu, 01/21/2021 - 13:00 Thu, 01/21/2021 - 18:24
Schweiz: Mortalität bei Senioren Sun, 01/17/2021 - 12:30 Sun, 01/17/2021 - 19:50
Die Schweiz im Lockdown Sat, 01/16/2021 - 10:00 Sat, 01/16/2021 - 18:32
“Q Anon” May Have Been an FBI Psyop Mon, 01/11/2021 - 12:00 Mon, 01/11/2021 - 18:34
Swissmedic und der “Impftote” von Luzern Fri, 01/01/2021 - 11:00 Sat, 01/02/2021 - 10:54
WHO-sponsored preliminary review indicates Ivermectin effectiveness Thu, 12/31/2020 - 10:30 Sun, 01/03/2021 - 23:06
Covid: The Illusion of Control Mon, 12/28/2020 - 15:00 Mon, 12/28/2020 - 16:04
“Russian Hacking”: NATO PsyOp Revealed Sat, 12/26/2020 - 18:30 Sun, 12/27/2020 - 02:30
Covid: Some Good News Thu, 12/24/2020 - 11:00 Thu, 12/24/2020 - 13:00
Kampf gegen HCQ: Nächster Akt Mon, 12/21/2020 - 23:00 Tue, 12/22/2020 - 03:28
Die Schweiz im Corona-Winter Sun, 12/20/2020 - 13:30 Tue, 01/12/2021 - 19:50
Zur Situation in deutschen Pflegeheimen Sat, 12/19/2020 - 17:00 Sun, 12/20/2020 - 14:52
The Irish Lockdown Illusion Sat, 12/19/2020 - 10:30 Sat, 12/19/2020 - 16:50
“Wo sterben die RKI-Toten?” Thu, 12/17/2020 - 15:00 Thu, 12/17/2020 - 21:20
John Snow Memorandum vs Great Barrington Declaration Tue, 12/15/2020 - 16:00 Tue, 12/15/2020 - 19:52
Deutschland im Corona-Winter Sun, 12/13/2020 - 18:30 Sun, 12/13/2020 - 23:08
FLCCC-Protokoll neu auf deutsch Sun, 12/13/2020 - 11:30 Sun, 12/13/2020 - 16:50
Corona-Desinformation im SPIEGEL Fri, 12/11/2020 - 21:00 Fri, 12/11/2020 - 22:42
Dr Pierre Kory on Early Treatment Wed, 12/09/2020 - 12:00 Wed, 12/09/2020 - 17:10
Joe Biden: Return of the CFR (Update) Tue, 12/08/2020 - 20:30 Tue, 12/08/2020 - 22:18
FLCCC Press Conference on Covid Early Treatment Mon, 12/07/2020 - 23:00 Wed, 12/09/2020 - 17:10
The Zero Covid Countries Mon, 12/07/2020 - 18:30 Tue, 12/08/2020 - 16:04
Vaccines: Successes and Controversies Sun, 12/06/2020 - 14:00 Sun, 12/06/2020 - 20:06
Die Schweiz im Corona-Winter Fri, 12/04/2020 - 16:30 Fri, 12/04/2020 - 17:00
Ivermectin May Defeat Covid-19 Sun, 11/29/2020 - 21:39 Mon, 11/30/2020 - 02:40
New Antibody Data for the US and Sweden Fri, 11/27/2020 - 17:30 Fri, 11/27/2020 - 23:18
Covid-Behandlung: Tops und Flops Fri, 11/27/2020 - 11:30 Fri, 11/27/2020 - 17:16
Joe Biden: Return of the CFR Wed, 11/25/2020 - 12:00 Wed, 11/25/2020 - 16:20
Schweiz weiterhin ohne Lockdown Fri, 11/20/2020 - 10:00 Tue, 11/24/2020 - 22:14
Danish Mask Study: No Benefit Wed, 11/18/2020 - 21:30 Wed, 11/18/2020 - 22:36
Corona-Desinformation zu Kindern Wed, 11/18/2020 - 10:00 Wed, 11/18/2020 - 10:32