Off Guardian

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
WATCH: Thalidomide – Still with us half a century later Sun, 07/11/2021 - 00:00 Sun, 07/11/2021 - 01:38
SARS-CoV-2 pet vaccine roll-out is psychological warfare against Humanity Sat, 07/10/2021 - 17:00 Sat, 07/10/2021 - 19:10
No, Joe Biden is not “ending the war” in Afghanistan. Fri, 07/09/2021 - 19:45 Sat, 07/10/2021 - 00:00
Meet Jigsaw: Google’s Intelligence Agency Fri, 07/09/2021 - 00:00 Fri, 07/09/2021 - 04:56
WATCH: Whitney Webb Dissects the Wellcome Leap into Transhumanism Thu, 07/08/2021 - 12:00 Thu, 07/08/2021 - 16:20
Covid19 – the final nail in coffin of medical research Wed, 07/07/2021 - 21:00 Wed, 07/07/2021 - 21:22
FDA reverses itself: rejects COVID antibody test results; insanity reigns Tue, 07/06/2021 - 20:30 Tue, 07/06/2021 - 20:36
New Normal Newspeak #1: “Herd Immunity” Mon, 07/05/2021 - 20:00 Mon, 07/05/2021 - 22:54
The Woking of Tolkien: don’t let identity politics infect Middle Earth Sun, 07/04/2021 - 17:00 Sun, 07/04/2021 - 23:34
Whistle-blowing doctor’s open letter to the head of the NHS Sun, 07/04/2021 - 00:30 Wed, 07/07/2021 - 15:12
Vaccine Billionaires and Human Guinea Pigs Sat, 07/03/2021 - 14:00 Sat, 07/03/2021 - 15:46
Facebook goes full Big Brother with new “extremism” warnings Fri, 07/02/2021 - 14:00 Fri, 07/02/2021 - 14:58
Inside Biden’s new “domestic terrorism” strategy Thu, 07/01/2021 - 14:00 Thu, 07/01/2021 - 14:50
London’s Freedom Weekend Wed, 06/30/2021 - 19:00 Wed, 06/30/2021 - 20:44
The War on Reality Wed, 06/30/2021 - 09:00 Wed, 06/30/2021 - 14:42
Pseudopandemic Tue, 06/29/2021 - 09:00 Tue, 06/29/2021 - 10:34
16 Covid-Skeptic Memes to Get You Through the Day – Part 6 Mon, 06/28/2021 - 09:00 Mon, 06/28/2021 - 21:56
Alien Minds and the Will to Believe Mon, 06/28/2021 - 05:00 Mon, 06/28/2021 - 13:46
The One Ring and the Villain in All of Us Sun, 06/27/2021 - 23:30 Mon, 06/28/2021 - 01:42
WATCH: Take a Break Sun, 06/27/2021 - 07:00 Sun, 06/27/2021 - 08:38
DISCUSS: Latest anti-lockdown protests hit London Sat, 06/26/2021 - 22:00 Sun, 06/27/2021 - 02:28
The Disturbing Origins of Cybernetics and Transhumanism Sat, 06/26/2021 - 07:00 Sat, 06/26/2021 - 07:34
So Matt Hancock groped his assistant….who cares? Fri, 06/25/2021 - 19:30 Sat, 06/26/2021 - 01:26
Canadian surgeon FIRED for voicing safety concerns over Covid jabs for children Fri, 06/25/2021 - 12:30 Fri, 06/25/2021 - 13:12
WATCH: Eating less meat won’t save the planet. Here’s why. Thu, 06/24/2021 - 08:00 Thu, 06/24/2021 - 11:04
Toxic Corporations Are Destroying the Planet’s Soil Wed, 06/23/2021 - 20:00 Wed, 06/23/2021 - 22:32
WATCH: A Brief History of Hopium Wed, 06/23/2021 - 07:00 Wed, 06/23/2021 - 09:48
Illegal DNRs, ventilators & involuntary euthanasia Tue, 06/22/2021 - 19:00 Wed, 06/23/2021 - 09:48
Manufacturing (New Normal) “Reality” Mon, 06/21/2021 - 19:00 Mon, 06/21/2021 - 19:36
What I know (and don’t know) about SARS-CoV-2 Sun, 06/20/2021 - 13:00 Sun, 06/20/2021 - 18:18
An Essential Journey Sat, 06/19/2021 - 21:00 Sat, 06/19/2021 - 23:16
Eugenics, The Fourth Industrial Revolution and the Clash of Two Systems Sat, 06/19/2021 - 06:00 Sat, 06/19/2021 - 10:32
India’s lockdown may already have killed more people than “Covid”, and it will only get worse. Fri, 06/18/2021 - 22:00 Sat, 06/19/2021 - 04:10
Matt Hancock hints NHS has a decreased duty of care for anti-vaxxers Thu, 06/17/2021 - 16:00 Thu, 06/17/2021 - 16:00
A glimpse inside the UK’s “quarantine hotels” Wed, 06/16/2021 - 17:30 Wed, 06/16/2021 - 19:12
WATCH: Meet the World Economic Forum Tue, 06/15/2021 - 06:00 Tue, 06/15/2021 - 06:06
10 Covid-Skeptic Memes to Get You Through the Day – Part 5 Mon, 06/14/2021 - 09:00 Mon, 06/14/2021 - 09:30
Cell Phones: The Elephant in the Room Sun, 06/13/2021 - 23:00 Mon, 06/14/2021 - 03:08
Vaccine Euphoria Sun, 06/13/2021 - 05:00 Sun, 06/13/2021 - 08:06
How the Unthinkable Became Thinkable Sat, 06/12/2021 - 05:00 Sat, 06/12/2021 - 07:16
The NHS just changed how they count Covid “cases”…here’s why. Fri, 06/11/2021 - 20:00 Sat, 06/12/2021 - 01:02
Is a “Climate Lockdown” on the horizon? Thu, 06/10/2021 - 23:00 Fri, 06/11/2021 - 06:00
WHO’s Chief Scientist Served with Legal Notice for Disinformation and Suppression of Evidence Wed, 06/09/2021 - 21:00 Thu, 06/10/2021 - 02:16
WATCH: Ice Age Farming Wed, 06/09/2021 - 00:30 Wed, 06/09/2021 - 06:06
DISCUSS: MSM experiences global internet outage Tue, 06/08/2021 - 12:55 Wed, 06/09/2021 - 19:58
The Wuhan “lab-leak” story: more fear porn Mon, 06/07/2021 - 18:00 Mon, 06/07/2021 - 20:24
The Etymological Animal Must Slip Out of the Cage of Habit to Grasp Truth Sun, 06/06/2021 - 15:00 Sun, 06/06/2021 - 19:02
Old Normal vs New: From 1980s Neoliberalism to the ‘Great Reset’ Sat, 06/05/2021 - 23:30 Sat, 06/05/2021 - 23:58
The Myth of “Anti-Semitic Violence” Sat, 06/05/2021 - 16:00 Sat, 06/05/2021 - 17:40
WATCH: James Corbett on the Delingpod Fri, 06/04/2021 - 16:00 Fri, 06/04/2021 - 16:20