Off Guardian

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Increased energy prices could “cause heart attacks and strokes” Sun, 02/06/2022 - 00:00 Sun, 02/06/2022 - 04:24
An Inconvenient Truth: The Peasant Food Web Feeds the World Sat, 02/05/2022 - 19:00 Sat, 02/05/2022 - 22:04
Attack of the Transphobic Putin-Nazi Truckers! Sat, 02/05/2022 - 10:00 Sat, 02/05/2022 - 15:44
Putin’s Long Game of Diplomatic Dialogue Fri, 02/04/2022 - 23:00 Sat, 02/05/2022 - 02:58
Freedom Convoy Demonised – CIA-colour revolutions celebrated Fri, 02/04/2022 - 17:00 Fri, 02/04/2022 - 20:18
German hospital denies care to 3-year-old child over parents’ vaccination status Thu, 02/03/2022 - 17:00 Thu, 02/03/2022 - 17:36
Open Letter to the Archbishop of Canterbury Wed, 02/02/2022 - 19:00 Wed, 02/02/2022 - 21:42
WATCH: Acceptance of and Commitment To Freedom Wed, 02/02/2022 - 09:00 Wed, 02/02/2022 - 15:10
Parasite Empire Unravelled Wed, 02/02/2022 - 00:00 Wed, 02/02/2022 - 02:30
The Agriculture Cartel: Cotton, Concentration Camps and Conspiracies Tue, 02/01/2022 - 16:00 Tue, 02/01/2022 - 20:10
Aortic Stenosis: The latest heart attack scapegoat Mon, 01/31/2022 - 10:00 Mon, 01/31/2022 - 22:54
This Week in the New Normal #21 Sun, 01/30/2022 - 22:00 Mon, 01/31/2022 - 04:36
Deep Sea Fishing Sun, 01/30/2022 - 16:00 Sun, 01/30/2022 - 22:12
Acceptance of and Commitment to Freedom Sat, 01/29/2022 - 16:00 Sat, 01/29/2022 - 20:08
Truth or Covid? (or, “why we know everything they’re telling us is a lie”) Sat, 01/29/2022 - 00:00 Sat, 01/29/2022 - 04:54
UPDATED: The Canadian Trucker Convoy Fri, 01/28/2022 - 17:30 Sat, 01/29/2022 - 20:08
WATCH: How to eat a pine tree… Thu, 01/27/2022 - 21:00 Thu, 01/27/2022 - 23:28
Bathed in Pesticides: the Narrative of Deception Thu, 01/27/2022 - 10:00 Thu, 01/27/2022 - 15:34
Media Lies & the Sacred Rites of the Vaccine Cult Wed, 01/26/2022 - 22:00 Thu, 01/27/2022 - 02:12
Biden’s “Minor Incursion” Remark Reveals A Lot About His Team’s Russia Strategy Wed, 01/26/2022 - 16:00 Thu, 01/27/2022 - 02:12
CDC “Pivoting its language” on vaccination status Tue, 01/25/2022 - 19:00 Wed, 01/26/2022 - 00:04
WATCH: Gain of Function Garbage Tue, 01/25/2022 - 00:00 Tue, 01/25/2022 - 03:36
‘Pandemic’ narrative over…false flag in Ukraine next? Mon, 01/24/2022 - 17:00 Mon, 01/24/2022 - 21:06
This Week in the New Normal #20 Sun, 01/23/2022 - 19:00 Mon, 01/24/2022 - 01:24
JFK Revisited: Through the Looking Glass by Oliver Stone Sun, 01/23/2022 - 10:00 Sun, 01/23/2022 - 12:30
Hiding the Bodies Sun, 01/23/2022 - 00:00 Sun, 01/23/2022 - 05:36
The True Cost of Rockefeller Agriculture & the New Food Agenda Sat, 01/22/2022 - 16:00 Sat, 01/22/2022 - 16:40
Saying No: The Winter of My Non-Consent Fri, 01/21/2022 - 09:00 Fri, 01/21/2022 - 14:52
The Right to Healthy Food: Comorbidities & COVID-19 Thu, 01/20/2022 - 18:00 Thu, 01/20/2022 - 19:32
DISCUSS: Johnson ends “plan B” Covid restrictions in England Wed, 01/19/2022 - 16:30 Wed, 01/19/2022 - 17:22
The Last Days of the Covidian Cult Tue, 01/18/2022 - 19:00 Tue, 01/18/2022 - 23:12
They are making an example of Novak Djokovic. Here’s why. Mon, 01/17/2022 - 19:00 Tue, 01/18/2022 - 01:16
27 Covid-Skeptic Memes to Get You Through the Day – Part 17 Mon, 01/17/2022 - 09:00 Mon, 01/17/2022 - 12:26
This Week in the New Normal #19 Sun, 01/16/2022 - 19:00 Sun, 01/16/2022 - 20:36
Communing with Camus in 2022 Sun, 01/16/2022 - 11:00 Sun, 01/16/2022 - 13:52
Boris’s garden party – a more pressing issue than Yemeni genocide Sun, 01/16/2022 - 00:00 Sun, 01/16/2022 - 00:42
The Age of Intolerance: Cancel Culture’s War on Free Speech Sat, 01/15/2022 - 16:00 Sat, 01/15/2022 - 17:12
WATCH: Translate the Truth Sat, 01/15/2022 - 00:00 Sat, 01/15/2022 - 03:48
Harmless Untruths Fri, 01/14/2022 - 10:00 Fri, 01/14/2022 - 21:06
New Normal Newspeak #4 – “Rise” Fri, 01/14/2022 - 00:00 Fri, 01/14/2022 - 03:36
Letter to a Governing Body Thu, 01/13/2022 - 17:00 Thu, 01/13/2022 - 20:54
The Narrative and Reality of the Libyan Crisis Wed, 01/12/2022 - 10:00 Wed, 01/12/2022 - 11:38
Kazakhstan Unrest & Europe’s Anti-Lockdown Protests: A Contrast in Reactions Tue, 01/11/2022 - 23:00 Wed, 01/12/2022 - 04:52
WATCH: The Real Anthony Fauci Tue, 01/11/2022 - 17:00 Tue, 01/11/2022 - 22:18
What they REALLY mean by “living with Covid” Mon, 01/10/2022 - 20:00 Tue, 01/11/2022 - 01:22
This Week in the New Normal #18 Sun, 01/09/2022 - 19:00 Sun, 01/09/2022 - 22:22
AUDIO: The CIA’s War on Democracy Sun, 01/09/2022 - 10:00 Sun, 01/09/2022 - 15:34
A Pandemic of Bureaucracy Sun, 01/09/2022 - 00:00 Sun, 01/09/2022 - 02:18
Winning the War on “Misinformation” Sat, 01/08/2022 - 18:00 Sat, 01/08/2022 - 19:22
Living in Epoch-Defining Times: Food, Agriculture and the New World Order Fri, 01/07/2022 - 15:00 Fri, 01/07/2022 - 16:22