Off Guardian

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
“David’s Law”: How the Amess attack will be used to control the internet Thu, 10/21/2021 - 16:00 Thu, 10/21/2021 - 16:50
What is the “Global Public-Private Partnership”? Wed, 10/20/2021 - 13:00 Thu, 10/21/2021 - 23:14
Propaganda, Character Assassination & the Campaign Against Prof David Miller Tue, 10/19/2021 - 22:00 Wed, 10/20/2021 - 03:12
WATCH: Iain Davis Dissects the Pseudopandemic Tue, 10/19/2021 - 09:00 Tue, 10/19/2021 - 09:06
The Great New Normal Purge Mon, 10/18/2021 - 20:00 Tue, 10/19/2021 - 21:10
17 Covid-Skeptic Memes to Get You Through the Day – Part 11 Mon, 10/18/2021 - 09:00 Mon, 10/18/2021 - 14:24
…and we’re back Sun, 10/17/2021 - 18:40 Sun, 10/17/2021 - 20:14
BEST OF OFFG: “JFK and the War on Our Heroes” Sun, 10/17/2021 - 14:30 Sun, 10/17/2021 - 20:14
BEST OF OffG: “Right to Die…or Right to Kill?” Sat, 10/16/2021 - 19:00 Sat, 10/16/2021 - 22:56
BEST OF OFFG: “There is no American Deep State…it just looks like there is” Fri, 10/15/2021 - 19:00 Fri, 10/15/2021 - 21:44
BEST OF OFFG: “BBC R4’s ‘nostalgia-driven, rose-tinted hypnosis’ hides most blatant propaganda on airwaves” Thu, 10/14/2021 - 19:00 Fri, 10/15/2021 - 03:38
BEST OF OFFG: “Wikipedia Slashes Spanish Flu Death Rate” Wed, 10/13/2021 - 19:00 Wed, 10/13/2021 - 21:28
BEST OF OFFG: “Free speech, censorship & the right to be wrong…” Tue, 10/12/2021 - 19:00 Tue, 10/12/2021 - 21:20
BEST OF OFFG: “Luke Harding: the hack who came in from the cold” Mon, 10/11/2021 - 19:00 Mon, 10/11/2021 - 19:38
BEST OF OFFG: “Questions you aren’t supposed to ask about ISIS” Sun, 10/10/2021 - 19:00 Sun, 10/10/2021 - 19:06
BEST OF OFFG: “The Guardian’s Latest Attempts at PR for the Ukraine Nazis” Sat, 10/09/2021 - 19:00 Sat, 10/09/2021 - 19:30
comments switching off until Oct 18 Sat, 10/09/2021 - 01:30 Tue, 10/12/2021 - 01:40
This Week in the New Normal #8 Fri, 10/08/2021 - 21:00 Sat, 10/09/2021 - 01:24
The Fear Pandemic and the Crisis of Capitalism Fri, 10/08/2021 - 09:00 Fri, 10/08/2021 - 13:20
George Monbiot’s Far-Right Projection Thu, 10/07/2021 - 21:00 Fri, 10/08/2021 - 01:14
The real story behind Facebook’s terrible, horrible, no good, very bad week Wed, 10/06/2021 - 22:00 Thu, 10/07/2021 - 01:10
OffG is taking a short break… Wed, 10/06/2021 - 13:00 Tue, 10/12/2021 - 01:40
The Pandora Papers: Same old nonsense in a new box Tue, 10/05/2021 - 13:30 Tue, 10/05/2021 - 19:50
WATCH: Fighting Vaccine Mandates Mon, 10/04/2021 - 22:00 Tue, 10/05/2021 - 00:44
This Week in the New Normal #7 Sun, 10/03/2021 - 19:00 Mon, 10/04/2021 - 00:22
The End of the Speed Limit on the Highway to Nowhere Sun, 10/03/2021 - 09:00 Sun, 10/03/2021 - 12:16
The Last of our Human Freedoms – Covid-1984 meets the Brave New Normal Sat, 10/02/2021 - 18:00 Sat, 10/02/2021 - 18:10
“Programmable Digital Currency”: The next stage of the new normal? Fri, 10/01/2021 - 19:00 Sat, 10/02/2021 - 00:04
WATCH: COVID19/11 – Ed Curtin Thu, 09/30/2021 - 22:00 Fri, 10/01/2021 - 03:12
WATCH: COVID19/11 – Eva Bartlett Wed, 09/29/2021 - 23:30 Thu, 09/30/2021 - 01:08
Coronavirus Fact-check #12: Ivermectin Wed, 09/29/2021 - 13:00 Wed, 09/29/2021 - 19:06
WATCH: COVID19/11 – Cindy Sheehan Tue, 09/28/2021 - 21:00 Wed, 09/29/2021 - 01:00
WATCH: COVID19/11 – CJ Hopkins Mon, 09/27/2021 - 09:00 Mon, 09/27/2021 - 14:06
UK to begin nation-wide fluoridation of tap water Sun, 09/26/2021 - 16:30 Sun, 09/26/2021 - 16:36
OffG ‘state of the union’ & new way to support us Sat, 09/25/2021 - 21:00 Sun, 09/26/2021 - 01:42
One Year in, the Struggle of Indian Farmers is Set to Intensify Sat, 09/25/2021 - 09:00 Sat, 09/25/2021 - 13:06
WATCH: CARING CORRUPTED – The Killing Nurses of The Third Reich Fri, 09/24/2021 - 18:00 Sat, 09/25/2021 - 00:44
WATCH: COVID19/11 – Frances Shure Thu, 09/23/2021 - 22:00 Thu, 09/23/2021 - 22:06
9/11 and the Politics of Fear and Self-Preservation Thu, 09/23/2021 - 09:00 Thu, 09/23/2021 - 12:50
30 facts you NEED to know: Your Covid Cribsheet Wed, 09/22/2021 - 22:00 Wed, 09/29/2021 - 13:04
Inalienable Rights: A Suggested Solution To The Covid Coup Wed, 09/22/2021 - 00:30 Wed, 09/22/2021 - 00:30
WATCH: 9/11 Truth – Lessons Learned? Mon, 09/20/2021 - 22:11 Tue, 09/21/2021 - 00:26
Syria’s so-called ‘cradle of the revolution’ has been liberated Mon, 09/20/2021 - 09:00 Mon, 09/20/2021 - 12:22
This Week in the New Normal #6 Sun, 09/19/2021 - 19:00 Mon, 09/20/2021 - 00:18
9/11 and Afghanistan Post-Mortems: Lessons in Safe Logic Sun, 09/19/2021 - 09:00 Sun, 09/19/2021 - 12:14
WATCH: COVID19/11 – Carol Brouillet Sun, 09/19/2021 - 00:30 Sun, 09/19/2021 - 06:12
Covid-19: Fear, Anxiety and Voodoo Death Sat, 09/18/2021 - 10:00 Sat, 09/18/2021 - 11:12
WATCH: COVID19/11 – Piers Robinson Fri, 09/17/2021 - 19:30 Fri, 09/17/2021 - 23:08
The Myth of the “Infallible Elite” Fri, 09/17/2021 - 17:00 Sun, 09/19/2021 - 00:10
WATCH: False Flags – The Secret History of Al Qaeda Part 1 Thu, 09/16/2021 - 17:00 Thu, 09/16/2021 - 19:42