Off Guardian

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Discuss: The US Bombs Syria. Again. Sat, 02/27/2021 - 00:50 Sat, 02/27/2021 - 03:04
Coronavirus Fact-Check #10: Why “new cases” are plummeting. Fri, 02/26/2021 - 17:00 Fri, 02/26/2021 - 20:20
WATCH: Really Simple Syndication – #SolutionsWatch Thu, 02/25/2021 - 05:00 Thu, 02/25/2021 - 06:40
A People’s History of Struggle: Liberty or Lockdown Wed, 02/24/2021 - 20:00 Thu, 02/25/2021 - 00:16
The Vaccine (Dis)Information War Tue, 02/23/2021 - 19:00 Tue, 02/23/2021 - 21:34
Synthetic mRNA Covid vaccines: A Risk-Benefit Analysis Tue, 02/23/2021 - 00:00 Tue, 02/23/2021 - 07:30
Liberation by Unplugging? Mon, 02/22/2021 - 02:00 Mon, 02/22/2021 - 04:30
The Invincible Green Stick of Happiness Sun, 02/21/2021 - 05:00 Sun, 02/21/2021 - 07:36
Facebook Unfriends Australia: The Triumph of Epistemic Chaos Sat, 02/20/2021 - 20:00 Sun, 02/21/2021 - 00:22
How the Big-Tech monopolies are hurting their own value Fri, 02/19/2021 - 21:00 Fri, 02/19/2021 - 23:04
The Modelling-paper Mafiosi Fri, 02/19/2021 - 00:00 Fri, 02/19/2021 - 10:54
WATCH: Survival Currency Wed, 02/17/2021 - 21:00 Thu, 02/18/2021 - 04:28
US Election 2020: From Conspiracy Theory to Conspiracy Fact Wed, 02/17/2021 - 00:00 Wed, 02/17/2021 - 00:52
Pro-Independence parties win Catalan elections Tue, 02/16/2021 - 05:00 Tue, 02/16/2021 - 11:46
5 questions to ask your friends who plan to get the Covid vaccine Mon, 02/15/2021 - 21:30 Mon, 02/15/2021 - 22:28
The Mechanism of Invisible Empire Sun, 02/14/2021 - 20:15 Mon, 02/15/2021 - 01:32
Opening the CIA’s Can of Worms Sun, 02/14/2021 - 05:00 Sun, 02/14/2021 - 11:22
Farmers’ Protest in India – Price of Failure Will Be immense Sat, 02/13/2021 - 16:00 Sat, 02/13/2021 - 22:16
The New Normal requires a NEW Response Sat, 02/13/2021 - 00:00 Sat, 02/13/2021 - 15:12
Lockdowns are a Self-Fulfilling Prophecy Fri, 02/12/2021 - 11:00 Fri, 02/12/2021 - 12:34
What REALLY Got Gina Carano Cancelled Fri, 02/12/2021 - 00:30 Fri, 02/12/2021 - 00:30
‘Unseen Enemy’: Coronavirus as an archetype of perception. Thu, 02/11/2021 - 13:00 Thu, 02/11/2021 - 16:14
Trump’s show trial is just the next step in a very American coup Wed, 02/10/2021 - 22:00 Thu, 02/11/2021 - 03:30
WATCH: Citizens for Free Speech Wed, 02/10/2021 - 00:00 Wed, 02/10/2021 - 08:14
The (New Normal) War on Domestic Terror Tue, 02/09/2021 - 07:00 Tue, 02/09/2021 - 08:16
The shaky science behind the “deadly new strains” of Sars-Cov-2 Mon, 02/08/2021 - 21:00 Tue, 02/09/2021 - 21:42
REVIEW: Seeking Truth in a Country of Lies by Edward Curtin Sun, 02/07/2021 - 16:00 Sun, 02/07/2021 - 16:58
REVIEW: JFK vs. Allen Dulles Sun, 02/07/2021 - 05:00 Sun, 02/07/2021 - 09:30
The Mainstream Bubble Sat, 02/06/2021 - 17:00 Sat, 02/06/2021 - 20:48
A tale of three old men symptomatic of the world today Sat, 02/06/2021 - 04:00 Sat, 02/06/2021 - 07:30
You Never Know Fri, 02/05/2021 - 05:00 Fri, 02/05/2021 - 09:56
Open Letter To Keir Starmer Thu, 02/04/2021 - 16:00 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 19:42
White House Briefings for Children: Jen Psaki Circles Back Thu, 02/04/2021 - 05:00 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 07:38
COVID, a disease in name only Wed, 02/03/2021 - 22:00 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 01:36
Viral Inequality: From Jeff Bezos to the struggle of Indian Farmers Tue, 02/02/2021 - 20:00 Wed, 02/03/2021 - 00:02
Locusts; or A Tale of Monstrous Foolishness Mon, 02/01/2021 - 20:00 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 20:32
Phantom Virus: In search of Sars-CoV-2 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 00:30 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 01:26
WATCH: A Tale of Two Januarys Sun, 01/31/2021 - 18:00 Sun, 01/31/2021 - 19:04
Avoid the ‘Great Reset’ in Three Easy Steps Sat, 01/30/2021 - 23:00 Sun, 01/31/2021 - 12:48
WATCH: Catherine Austin Fitts on The State of Our Currencies Fri, 01/29/2021 - 21:30 Fri, 01/29/2021 - 22:36
Is the NHS overwhelmed by incoming COVID-19 patients? Fri, 01/29/2021 - 00:57 Fri, 01/29/2021 - 03:40
Farmers’ Protests Reflect Existential Crisis of Indian Agriculture Thu, 01/28/2021 - 05:00 Thu, 01/28/2021 - 08:48
6 Warning Signs from Biden’s First Week in Office Wed, 01/27/2021 - 20:00 Thu, 01/28/2021 - 08:48
That’s All Folks! Wed, 01/27/2021 - 02:00 Wed, 01/27/2021 - 07:34
WATCH: Corbett Report: The 4th Annual Fake News Awards! Tue, 01/26/2021 - 18:10 Tue, 01/26/2021 - 19:12
WHO (finally) admits PCR test is potentially flawed Mon, 01/25/2021 - 22:30 Tue, 01/26/2021 - 00:10
Covid Odyssey Sun, 01/24/2021 - 14:00 Sun, 01/24/2021 - 17:06
The Will to Believe: Americans and their Divine Masters Sun, 01/24/2021 - 06:00 Sun, 01/24/2021 - 11:04
Indian Farmers on the Frontline Against Global Capitalism Sat, 01/23/2021 - 11:30 Sun, 01/24/2021 - 05:02
The Old Lady Who Swallowed a Fly Fri, 01/22/2021 - 23:47 Sat, 01/23/2021 - 08:52