Off Guardian

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
WATCH: D4CE Symposium #1: “The False Pandemic” Wed, 08/04/2021 - 17:00 Wed, 08/04/2021 - 22:22
Support for Craig Murray Wed, 08/04/2021 - 00:00 Wed, 08/04/2021 - 03:16
Repeat after me: “The PCR tests don’t work!” Tue, 08/03/2021 - 16:00 Tue, 08/03/2021 - 20:58
WATCH: Designing humans for Fun and Profit Tue, 08/03/2021 - 00:00 Tue, 08/03/2021 - 01:48
The Road to Totalitarianism Mon, 08/02/2021 - 14:00 Mon, 08/02/2021 - 19:30
The Cult of WTF Sun, 08/01/2021 - 09:00 Sun, 08/01/2021 - 13:20
What’s REALLY behind the war on home ownership? Sat, 07/31/2021 - 18:00 Sat, 07/31/2021 - 19:14
New Normal Newspeak #3: “Progressive” Fri, 07/30/2021 - 16:00 Fri, 07/30/2021 - 22:20
Covid Vaccines: The “LEAKED” Pfizer Contract Thu, 07/29/2021 - 23:00 Fri, 07/30/2021 - 22:20
Covid “vaccines” & pregnancy: Twitter blocks OffG for telling the truth Wed, 07/28/2021 - 23:00 Fri, 07/30/2021 - 22:20
WATCH: Research Tools You Should Know About Wed, 07/28/2021 - 09:00 Wed, 07/28/2021 - 12:50
Urgent Plea by Doctors to India’s PM: “Halt Roll-Out of COVID-19 Vaccines Now” Tue, 07/27/2021 - 09:00 Tue, 07/27/2021 - 11:18
WATCH: Perspectives on the Pandemic #17 Mon, 07/26/2021 - 22:00 Mon, 07/26/2021 - 22:46
27 Covid-Skeptic Memes to Get You Through the Day – Part 8 Mon, 07/26/2021 - 09:00 Mon, 07/26/2021 - 10:04
Trying to Put All America Behind Sun, 07/25/2021 - 19:00 Sun, 07/25/2021 - 21:36
White House admits US gov’t works with Facebook to censor free-speech Sun, 07/25/2021 - 00:30 Wed, 07/28/2021 - 19:06
UPDATED: Worldwide Freedom Rally Sat, 07/24/2021 - 15:30 Sat, 07/24/2021 - 20:34
New Normal Newspeak #2: “Vaccine” Sat, 07/24/2021 - 00:30 Wed, 07/28/2021 - 19:06
Syrian Civilians Attacked by Terrorists using American Weapons Fri, 07/23/2021 - 17:00 Fri, 07/23/2021 - 19:14
Jabs Under Duress: How Moscow’s Mayor is coercing compliance Fri, 07/23/2021 - 00:00 Fri, 07/23/2021 - 00:58
Mobilising Against the Corporate Hijack of Agriculture and the UN Food Systems Summit Thu, 07/22/2021 - 10:00 Thu, 07/22/2021 - 12:54
WATCH: Demos in Parliament Square Thu, 07/22/2021 - 00:45 Thu, 07/22/2021 - 00:50
The Propaganda War (And How to Fight It) Wed, 07/21/2021 - 17:00 Wed, 07/21/2021 - 17:52
WATCH: Perspectives on the Pandemic #16 Tue, 07/20/2021 - 09:00 Tue, 07/20/2021 - 14:52
DISCUSS: “Freedom Day” arrives Mon, 07/19/2021 - 07:00 Mon, 07/19/2021 - 19:44
A Brighter Future Sun, 07/18/2021 - 19:00 Mon, 07/19/2021 - 00:42
A Breakup Letter…to Society Sun, 07/18/2021 - 10:00 Sun, 07/18/2021 - 11:50
The Demonization of the Unvaxxed Sun, 07/18/2021 - 00:30 Sun, 07/18/2021 - 05:26
Yeadon Sums It Up Sat, 07/17/2021 - 10:00 Sat, 07/17/2021 - 16:46
‘Reality’ in the time of Covid Sat, 07/17/2021 - 00:30 Sat, 07/17/2021 - 04:12
“Man being stretchered”: a Fact Check Fri, 07/16/2021 - 10:00 Fri, 07/16/2021 - 10:06
UPDATED: Vaccine Passport Protests Around the World Thu, 07/15/2021 - 19:00 Fri, 07/16/2021 - 16:08
The Approaching Storm Thu, 07/15/2021 - 09:00 Thu, 07/15/2021 - 09:10
WATCH: Teaching Children About Liberty Wed, 07/14/2021 - 21:00 Wed, 07/14/2021 - 21:06
Global Vaccine Passports Have Arrived Courtesy of Google, EU Wed, 07/14/2021 - 09:00 Wed, 07/14/2021 - 14:22
Sign the Petition: Say “No” to Mandatory Vaccination in Australia Tue, 07/13/2021 - 16:00 Tue, 07/13/2021 - 20:42
How Google and Wikipedia Brainwash You Mon, 07/12/2021 - 14:00 Mon, 07/12/2021 - 19:58
14 Covid-Skeptic Memes to Get You Through the Day – Part 7 Mon, 07/12/2021 - 09:00 Mon, 07/12/2021 - 13:56
Drinking Coffee in the Early Morning Rain and Thinking of Donald Rumsfeld Sun, 07/11/2021 - 19:00 Sun, 07/11/2021 - 20:32
The Organic Human: An Endangered Species Sun, 07/11/2021 - 07:00 Sun, 07/11/2021 - 07:46
WATCH: Thalidomide – Still with us half a century later Sun, 07/11/2021 - 00:00 Sun, 07/11/2021 - 01:38
SARS-CoV-2 pet vaccine roll-out is psychological warfare against Humanity Sat, 07/10/2021 - 17:00 Sat, 07/10/2021 - 19:10
No, Joe Biden is not “ending the war” in Afghanistan. Fri, 07/09/2021 - 19:45 Sat, 07/10/2021 - 00:00
Meet Jigsaw: Google’s Intelligence Agency Fri, 07/09/2021 - 00:00 Fri, 07/09/2021 - 04:56
WATCH: Whitney Webb Dissects the Wellcome Leap into Transhumanism Thu, 07/08/2021 - 12:00 Thu, 07/08/2021 - 16:20
Covid19 – the final nail in coffin of medical research Wed, 07/07/2021 - 21:00 Wed, 07/07/2021 - 21:22
FDA reverses itself: rejects COVID antibody test results; insanity reigns Tue, 07/06/2021 - 20:30 Tue, 07/06/2021 - 20:36
New Normal Newspeak #1: “Herd Immunity” Mon, 07/05/2021 - 20:00 Mon, 07/05/2021 - 22:54
The Woking of Tolkien: don’t let identity politics infect Middle Earth Sun, 07/04/2021 - 17:00 Sun, 07/04/2021 - 23:34
Whistle-blowing doctor’s open letter to the head of the NHS Sun, 07/04/2021 - 00:30 Wed, 07/07/2021 - 15:12