James Bovard

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
MP3 Talking Ruby Ridge & FBI Outrages on David Knight Show with Gardner Goldsmith Wed, 05/18/2022 - 03:06 Wed, 05/18/2022 - 06:30
Randy Weaver, R.I.P. Ruby Ridge is not Forgotten Thu, 05/12/2022 - 19:57 Thu, 05/12/2022 - 22:54
The Latest Media Assault on Freedom Mon, 05/09/2022 - 19:18 Tue, 05/10/2022 - 00:30
New York Post: Biden’s ‘Disinformation’ czar is latest assault on free speech Fri, 04/29/2022 - 00:43 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:28
Talking FBI Entrapment & the Michigan Kidnap Verdict with Scott Horton Fri, 04/15/2022 - 18:32 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:28
Debating the Death of Freedom on FFF Podcast Thu, 04/14/2022 - 18:00 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:28
New York Post: FBI Entrapment Debacle in Michigan & Beyond Thu, 04/14/2022 - 04:49 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:30
Corrupt Federal Statistics Cover Endless Cons Wed, 04/06/2022 - 21:31 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:30
MP3 Bashing Washington War Fever with Jeff Deist on FLA Radio Tue, 04/05/2022 - 01:00 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:30
Talking Torture, Treason and No-Knock Raids on David Knight Show Fri, 03/18/2022 - 13:56 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
FBI Entrapment Schemes Go Way Back – my 1995 Playboy article Thu, 03/17/2022 - 21:08 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Bashing Warmongering and Secrecy on Chicago Radio with Shaun Thompson Thu, 03/17/2022 - 02:59 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Will Congress Stampede America Into Another War? Wed, 03/16/2022 - 16:16 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Lampooning Amtrak in the 1980s Sat, 03/12/2022 - 17:20 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Supreme Court Betrays Justice to Protect Torturers Sat, 03/12/2022 - 15:50 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Thumping Blundering to War Tue, 03/08/2022 - 20:55 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
War Propaganda and Peanut Butter on the Culinary Libertarian Podcast Mon, 03/07/2022 - 16:33 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Washington Foreign Policy Experts Could Get Us All Killed Mon, 03/07/2022 - 15:36 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
“Go Get Him!??” Carping on Biden’s State of the Union Address Wed, 03/02/2022 - 04:15 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
New York Post: Fencing Off U.S. Capitol is Authoritarian Sat, 02/26/2022 - 15:17 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
USA Today: Presidential Records Act is a bipartisan scam to hide White House mischief Sun, 02/20/2022 - 16:33 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
D.C.’s “Best Information Available” Charade Sat, 02/19/2022 - 21:35 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Liberals’ Love Affair with Leviathan Fri, 02/18/2022 - 17:18 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
New York Post: Trudeau’s Iron Fist Flattens Canadian Freedom Wed, 02/16/2022 - 04:26 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:58
Free Crack Pipes? Time to Pardon Tommy Chong Mon, 02/14/2022 - 15:47 Mon, 02/14/2022 - 16:40
My C-SPAN Interview and Transcript on Covid Pandemic Security Theater Fri, 02/11/2022 - 16:17 Sun, 02/13/2022 - 09:08
On C-SPAN Friday morning 8:45, Feb. 11, On Covid Policy Thu, 02/10/2022 - 19:07 Thu, 02/10/2022 - 19:36
New York Post: Distrust “Information” from the Biden Administration Thu, 02/10/2022 - 01:57 Thu, 02/10/2022 - 04:56
USA Today: Covid Hypocrisy Shows Crackdowns Must End Sun, 02/06/2022 - 14:56 Sun, 02/06/2022 - 17:26
Hunter DeRensis’s Prize-Winning Political Posters & Buttons Fri, 02/04/2022 - 22:44 Sat, 02/05/2022 - 03:18
Bashing the World Bank on Chicago Radio MP3 Thu, 02/03/2022 - 03:35 Thu, 02/03/2022 - 04:38
Is Freedom Public Enemy Number One? Wed, 02/02/2022 - 18:39 Wed, 02/02/2022 - 22:06
“Commanders”?!? New Idiotic Name from Washington Football Team Wed, 02/02/2022 - 17:25 Thu, 02/03/2022 - 04:38
Will Politicians Revive American Slavery? Mon, 01/31/2022 - 18:48 Mon, 01/31/2022 - 23:10
On C-SPAN Washington Journal Monday 9:30 a.m. January 31 Mon, 01/31/2022 - 02:55 Wed, 02/02/2022 - 02:58
USA Today: How The Feds Turned Covid Testing Into a Fiasco Thu, 01/27/2022 - 13:52 Thu, 01/27/2022 - 15:20
New York Post: Will Inflation Bankrupt Joe Biden? Mon, 01/24/2022 - 02:26 Mon, 01/24/2022 - 07:48
Did the FBI Spur January 6 Capitol Clash? Judging Freedom Podcast Wed, 01/19/2022 - 04:57 Fri, 01/21/2022 - 21:06
New York Post: “Pro-Democracy” Media is Threat to Liberty Fri, 01/14/2022 - 02:39 Fri, 01/14/2022 - 03:30
USA Today: End Biden’s Vax Mandate for Health Care Workers Fri, 01/07/2022 - 15:20 Fri, 01/07/2022 - 16:04
New York Post: January 6 was not a Near-Fatal Attack on Democracy Thu, 01/06/2022 - 02:13 Thu, 01/06/2022 - 09:16
My Two-Bit Political Awakening Wed, 01/05/2022 - 19:04 Thu, 01/06/2022 - 02:22
New York Post: Biden Covid Mandates Sow Chaos & Absurdity Thu, 12/30/2021 - 03:05 Thu, 12/30/2021 - 06:34
Stopping the War Machine for One Day Wed, 12/29/2021 - 22:26 Thu, 12/30/2021 - 00:18
Covid and Corrupt Federal Statistics Tue, 12/28/2021 - 17:06 Tue, 12/28/2021 - 23:00
New York Post: Confessions of a one-season department-store Santa Fri, 12/24/2021 - 02:59 Fri, 12/24/2021 - 03:18
My Favorite Antiwar Protest Tue, 12/21/2021 - 22:05 Wed, 12/22/2021 - 03:34
New York Post: Liberals and “Will of the People” Malarkey Tue, 12/21/2021 - 14:44 Tue, 12/21/2021 - 21:18
Raiding the World Bank Mon, 12/13/2021 - 18:27 Wed, 12/15/2021 - 04:40
Biden’s Summit on Democracy – My Tweets Thu, 12/09/2021 - 19:41 Fri, 12/10/2021 - 01:44