Donna Laframboise

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Indoctrination 101 Fri, 02/16/2018 - 12:53 Fri, 02/16/2018 - 13:00
Taught to Think Like Censors Wed, 02/14/2018 - 13:07 Wed, 02/14/2018 - 13:32
Freedom to Speak, Freedom to Hear Mon, 02/12/2018 - 12:45 Mon, 02/12/2018 - 13:00
Why Fossil Fuels Kick Butt Fri, 02/09/2018 - 12:27 Fri, 02/09/2018 - 13:00
Fossil Fuels Save Lives Wed, 02/07/2018 - 12:12 Wed, 02/07/2018 - 12:28
Don’t Be Prejudiced Mon, 02/05/2018 - 13:01 Mon, 02/05/2018 - 13:32
Experts Suck at Predicting the Future Fri, 02/02/2018 - 12:27 Fri, 02/02/2018 - 13:00
Jordan Peterson: Helping Young Men Reboot Their Lives Wed, 01/31/2018 - 12:40 Wed, 01/31/2018 - 15:08
Crucial Climate Verdict, Naked Conflict-of-Interest Mon, 01/29/2018 - 12:16 Mon, 01/29/2018 - 12:28
Crucial Climate Verdict, Fledgling Evidence Fri, 01/26/2018 - 12:32 Fri, 01/26/2018 - 13:00
Unethical Behaviour at the American Heart Association Wed, 01/24/2018 - 12:12 Thu, 01/25/2018 - 23:40
About That French Paradox Mon, 01/22/2018 - 12:10 Thu, 01/25/2018 - 23:40
When Government Makes You Fat Fri, 01/19/2018 - 12:45 Thu, 01/25/2018 - 23:40
Were Aerosol Spray Cans Really a Threat? Wed, 01/17/2018 - 13:13 Wed, 01/17/2018 - 13:20
The Harvey Weinstein of the Climate World Mon, 01/15/2018 - 13:20 Mon, 01/15/2018 - 13:52
Lightweight Climate News Fri, 01/12/2018 - 13:23 Fri, 01/12/2018 - 17:04
Politics Always Win Wed, 01/10/2018 - 15:15 Fri, 01/12/2018 - 17:04
Dangerous Climate Change: No Smoking Gun Mon, 01/08/2018 - 12:08 Fri, 01/12/2018 - 17:04
Climate Change is Normal Fri, 01/05/2018 - 07:27 Fri, 01/12/2018 - 17:04
Change is Natural Wed, 01/03/2018 - 09:03 Fri, 01/12/2018 - 17:04
Nature Wants You Dead Mon, 01/01/2018 - 12:02 Fri, 01/12/2018 - 17:04
Re-Launching January 1st Tue, 12/19/2017 - 16:20 Fri, 01/12/2018 - 17:04
Obesity, Diet Pills & Death Mon, 04/10/2017 - 18:41 Fri, 01/12/2018 - 17:04
Suddenly Sick: The Foibles of Medical Science Thu, 03/30/2017 - 04:29 Fri, 01/12/2018 - 17:04
Steven Chu’s Juvenile Score Keeping Mon, 03/13/2017 - 22:15 Fri, 01/12/2018 - 17:04
Science Funding Misinformation Mon, 03/06/2017 - 01:46 Mon, 03/06/2017 - 02:00
Bill Nye, Fake Facts & the New York Times Tue, 02/21/2017 - 02:15 Tue, 02/21/2017 - 06:12
Science and the Issue of Trust Thu, 02/16/2017 - 03:58 Thu, 02/16/2017 - 04:04
Trump, Stalin & Fake News Mon, 02/06/2017 - 23:06 Mon, 02/06/2017 - 23:16
US Scientific Integrity Rules Repudiate the UN Climate Process Sun, 01/29/2017 - 21:20 Sun, 01/29/2017 - 22:00
Politicizing Science at the US Dept. of Energy Fri, 01/27/2017 - 23:43 Sun, 01/29/2017 - 18:48
Obama’s War on the Media Sun, 01/15/2017 - 16:06 Sun, 01/15/2017 - 16:32
Medical Researchers vs the UN Climate Panel Tue, 01/10/2017 - 21:03 Tue, 01/10/2017 - 21:16
Wind Turbines: Lots of Problems, No Free Energy Tue, 01/03/2017 - 20:11 Tue, 01/03/2017 - 20:12
Our Ignorance is Breathtaking – We Should be Humble Tue, 12/20/2016 - 17:46 Wed, 12/21/2016 - 00:56
Fake News: Not New and Not Rare Fri, 12/16/2016 - 21:09 Sat, 12/17/2016 - 15:52
Greens & Feminists: Equally Nasty Mon, 12/12/2016 - 22:02 Mon, 12/19/2016 - 18:32
Left-wing Climate Reexamination Thu, 12/08/2016 - 21:31 Thu, 12/08/2016 - 21:44
Empty Bellies and Carbon Taxed Food Wed, 12/07/2016 - 02:36 Wed, 12/07/2016 - 03:04
How Peer Review is Used to Shut Down Debate Tue, 11/01/2016 - 21:59 Tue, 11/29/2016 - 00:32
Peer Review Is Bunk Thu, 10/27/2016 - 20:25 Tue, 11/29/2016 - 00:32
Canada’s Carbon Tax Drama Thu, 10/06/2016 - 18:05 Tue, 11/29/2016 - 00:32
Obama’s Electric Car Fail Fri, 09/16/2016 - 00:09 Tue, 11/29/2016 - 00:32
Michael Mann’s Peer Review Dogma Tue, 09/06/2016 - 19:22 Tue, 11/29/2016 - 00:32
Climate Hustle: Moi on the Big Screen Sun, 05/01/2016 - 23:09 Tue, 11/29/2016 - 00:32
The Climate Inquisition: Attorneys General Go Rogue Wed, 04/20/2016 - 18:49 Wed, 12/07/2016 - 03:04
Is Science Really Self-Correcting? Mon, 04/11/2016 - 21:39 Tue, 11/29/2016 - 00:32
Another Look at Science Fri, 04/01/2016 - 21:32 Tue, 11/29/2016 - 00:32
Pachauri Criminal Charges Total 1,400 pages Tue, 03/01/2016 - 18:15 Tue, 11/29/2016 - 00:32
The WWF: Thugs & Guns Against Pygmies Tue, 02/16/2016 - 14:50 Mon, 04/11/2016 - 21:40