Donna Laframboise

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
When Medical Personnel Have Dreadful Vaccine Experiences Wed, 08/04/2021 - 12:34 Wed, 08/04/2021 - 13:32
COVID Vaccines: What Medical People Say Amongst Themselves Mon, 08/02/2021 - 13:52 Mon, 08/02/2021 - 14:22
Unity or Division? Individual Choice or State Coercion? Wed, 07/28/2021 - 13:20 Wed, 07/28/2021 - 13:26
COVID News You May Have Missed Mon, 07/26/2021 - 12:45 Mon, 07/26/2021 - 16:34
How Big Tech Erases History: My New Paper Wed, 07/21/2021 - 13:22 Wed, 07/21/2021 - 17:36
World Ivermectin Day Mon, 07/19/2021 - 13:12 Mon, 07/19/2021 - 16:16
8 Ways in Which COVID Vaccines Are New Wed, 07/14/2021 - 13:49 Wed, 07/14/2021 - 13:56
COVID-19 Vaccines & Forbidden Questions Mon, 07/12/2021 - 14:05 Mon, 07/12/2021 - 16:42
Israel Not Tracking Post Vaccine Problems Wed, 07/07/2021 - 13:14 Wed, 07/07/2021 - 13:16
Israeli Doctors Against COVID Vaccines for Kids Mon, 07/05/2021 - 13:02 Mon, 07/05/2021 - 13:04
Doctor Resigns Over Lack of Informed Consent Wed, 06/30/2021 - 13:21 Wed, 06/30/2021 - 14:04
Francis Christian, Medical Hero Mon, 06/28/2021 - 13:11 Mon, 06/28/2021 - 13:40
WHO: Most Kids Shouldn’t Get COVID Vaccines Wed, 06/23/2021 - 14:15 Wed, 06/23/2021 - 16:14
Canadians Aren’t Being Told About Vaccine Risks Mon, 06/21/2021 - 13:04 Mon, 06/21/2021 - 14:02
ICU Doctors Censored By Big Tech Wed, 06/16/2021 - 14:04 Wed, 06/16/2021 - 18:56
Delete that Tweet! Twitter Censors Journalism Mon, 06/14/2021 - 13:36 Mon, 06/14/2021 - 15:56
CDC Revises Vaccine Screener 9 Times in 6 Months Wed, 06/09/2021 - 13:18 Wed, 06/09/2021 - 20:40
A COVID Stricken Doctor, an Air Ambulance & Ivermectin Mon, 06/07/2021 - 13:01 Mon, 06/07/2021 - 17:24
Doctors, Lawyers & COVID Wed, 06/02/2021 - 12:27 Wed, 06/02/2021 - 12:56
Doctors Shout from the Rooftops About COVID Miracle Drug Mon, 05/31/2021 - 13:02 Mon, 05/31/2021 - 20:00
Remember When N95 Masks Were Anti-Science? Wed, 05/26/2021 - 13:00 Wed, 05/26/2021 - 13:48
WHO Quietly Corrects Its Own Misinformation Mon, 05/24/2021 - 12:50 Mon, 05/24/2021 - 16:46
Engineered Viruses: Not a New Concern Wed, 05/19/2021 - 13:26 Wed, 05/19/2021 - 13:58
Natural Virus or Lab Experiment Gone Wrong? Mon, 05/17/2021 - 13:18 Mon, 05/17/2021 - 13:22
Facebook Fact Checks Are Rubbish: Reading List Wed, 05/12/2021 - 13:15 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 17:36
This Blog Will Return May 12th Mon, 04/05/2021 - 13:01 Mon, 04/05/2021 - 13:06
Reckless Journalism & the Uphill Battle to Correct the Record Wed, 03/31/2021 - 13:01 Wed, 03/31/2021 - 13:32
US Senator to Facebook: Kill Free Speech Now Mon, 03/29/2021 - 13:49 Mon, 03/29/2021 - 18:48
Weaponizing Scientific Expertise Wed, 03/24/2021 - 17:22 Wed, 03/24/2021 - 17:26
Glenn Greenwald Clobbers the Mainstream Media Mon, 03/22/2021 - 16:09 Mon, 03/22/2021 - 19:42
Many Frontline Workers Decline COVID Vaccines Wed, 03/17/2021 - 12:45 Wed, 03/17/2021 - 14:16
Facebook, Fact-checkers & Medical Debate Mon, 03/15/2021 - 12:34 Mon, 03/15/2021 - 16:38
What We Know About UK Vaccine Reactions Wed, 03/10/2021 - 13:42 Wed, 03/10/2021 - 14:10
China: Land of the Anal Swab Mon, 03/08/2021 - 13:13 Mon, 03/08/2021 - 15:10
Who Died After Receiving COVID Vaccines? – Part 2 Wed, 03/03/2021 - 13:53 Wed, 03/03/2021 - 14:28
Who Died After Receiving COVID Vaccines? Mon, 03/01/2021 - 13:49 Mon, 03/01/2021 - 15:36
The Media is Now Malevolent Wed, 02/24/2021 - 12:19 Wed, 02/24/2021 - 18:48
Biogen’s Superspreader Conference: One Year Later Mon, 02/22/2021 - 13:14 Mon, 02/22/2021 - 18:00
Climate Facts or Leaps of Faith? Governments Can’t Tell the Difference Wed, 02/17/2021 - 13:08 Wed, 02/17/2021 - 13:48
That Laughably Wrong Climate Prediction is Now 21 Years Old Mon, 02/15/2021 - 14:16 Mon, 02/15/2021 - 16:00
9% Support: Let’s Make it Government Policy Wed, 02/10/2021 - 13:33 Wed, 02/10/2021 - 14:40
Climate Assemblies: Faking Democracy Mon, 02/08/2021 - 13:20 Mon, 02/08/2021 - 18:50
What the Swedish Doctor Said 6 Months Ago Wed, 02/03/2021 - 13:38 Wed, 02/03/2021 - 18:40
What Canada’s Top Health Official Said A Year Ago Mon, 02/01/2021 - 13:11 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 17:32
The Fake Nobel Laureate & the Climate CEO Wed, 01/27/2021 - 13:31 Wed, 01/27/2021 - 16:24
The Climate Summit’s Fake Nobel Laureate Mon, 01/25/2021 - 13:14 Mon, 01/25/2021 - 18:48
4 Weird Things About the Climate Summit Wed, 01/20/2021 - 14:02 Wed, 01/20/2021 - 18:18
Bill Gates, UN Launch New Climate Agenda Mon, 01/18/2021 - 12:43 Tue, 01/19/2021 - 17:06
Veterans’ Home Bosses Banned Face Masks, 200 People Died Wed, 01/13/2021 - 13:26 Wed, 01/13/2021 - 17:42
The Story of America’s First COVID-19 Hotspot Mon, 01/11/2021 - 13:11 Mon, 01/11/2021 - 14:08