Donna Laframboise

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Blog Resumes Nov. 10th Mon, 10/04/2021 - 13:02 Mon, 10/04/2021 - 18:54
Finale: Vaccine Voices Film Festival Thu, 09/30/2021 - 08:03 Thu, 09/30/2021 - 09:58
Day 24: Vaccine Voices Film Festival Wed, 09/29/2021 - 08:02 Wed, 09/29/2021 - 08:04
Day 23: Vaccine Voices Film Festival Tue, 09/28/2021 - 08:04 Tue, 09/28/2021 - 13:12
Day 22: Vaccine Voices Film Festival Mon, 09/27/2021 - 08:03 Mon, 09/27/2021 - 12:32
Day 21: Vaccine Voices Film Festival Sun, 09/26/2021 - 08:01 Sun, 09/26/2021 - 14:02
Day 20: Vaccine Voices Film Festival Sat, 09/25/2021 - 08:00 Sat, 09/25/2021 - 08:06
Day 19: Vaccine Voices Film Festival Fri, 09/24/2021 - 08:01 Fri, 09/24/2021 - 14:00
Day 18: Vaccine Voices Film Festival Thu, 09/23/2021 - 08:06 Thu, 09/23/2021 - 11:02
Day 17: Vaccine Voices Film Festival Wed, 09/22/2021 - 08:02 Wed, 09/22/2021 - 10:54
Day 16: Vaccine Voices Film Festival Tue, 09/21/2021 - 08:03 Tue, 09/21/2021 - 08:44
Day 15: Vaccine Voices Film Festival Mon, 09/20/2021 - 08:01 Mon, 09/20/2021 - 11:08
Day 14: Vaccine Voices Film Festival Sun, 09/19/2021 - 08:06 Sun, 09/19/2021 - 09:54
Day 13: Vaccine Voices Film Festival Sat, 09/18/2021 - 08:05 Sat, 09/18/2021 - 08:54
Day 12: Vaccine Voices Film Festival Fri, 09/17/2021 - 08:05 Fri, 09/17/2021 - 08:06
Day 11: Vaccine Voices Film Festival Thu, 09/16/2021 - 08:05 Thu, 09/16/2021 - 13:54
Day 10: Vaccine Voices Film Festival Wed, 09/15/2021 - 08:01 Wed, 09/15/2021 - 08:32
Day 9: Vaccine Voices Film Festival Tue, 09/14/2021 - 08:01 Tue, 09/14/2021 - 08:02
Day 8: Vaccine Voices Film Festival Mon, 09/13/2021 - 08:05 Mon, 09/13/2021 - 12:26
Day 7: Vaccine Voices Film Festival Sun, 09/12/2021 - 08:01 Sun, 09/12/2021 - 13:06
Day 6: Vaccine Voices Film Festival Sat, 09/11/2021 - 08:05 Sat, 09/11/2021 - 11:46
Day 5: Vaccine Voices Film Festival Fri, 09/10/2021 - 08:05 Fri, 09/10/2021 - 10:58
Day 4: Vaccine Voices Film Festival Thu, 09/09/2021 - 08:01 Thu, 09/09/2021 - 10:14
Day 3: Vaccine Voices Film Festival Wed, 09/08/2021 - 08:01 Thu, 09/09/2021 - 04:12
Day 2: Vaccine Voices Film Festival Tue, 09/07/2021 - 08:01 Thu, 09/09/2021 - 04:12
Introduction: Vaccine Voices Film Festival Mon, 09/06/2021 - 13:56 Mon, 09/06/2021 - 17:54
Professor’s Vaccine Mandate Manifesto Wed, 09/01/2021 - 12:54 Wed, 09/01/2021 - 18:16
Toronto Star on Unvaxxed: ‘Let them die’ Mon, 08/30/2021 - 13:08 Mon, 08/30/2021 - 19:16
Message to I’m-a-Feminist Trudeau: It’s My Body, My Choice Wed, 08/25/2021 - 13:11 Wed, 08/25/2021 - 13:22
Australia Loses its Mind: Assaults Protesters, Shoots Dogs Mon, 08/23/2021 - 13:19 Mon, 08/23/2021 - 13:24
The Stark Math Behind Vaccine Mandates Wed, 08/18/2021 - 14:56 Wed, 08/18/2021 - 17:56
Code Red Climate Hype Mon, 08/16/2021 - 13:33 Mon, 08/16/2021 - 17:42
Breastfeeding Infant Dies After Mom Is Vaccinated Wed, 08/11/2021 - 12:59 Wed, 08/11/2021 - 13:06
Two Vaccine Doses, Two Leg Amputations Mon, 08/09/2021 - 13:55 Mon, 08/09/2021 - 18:28
When Medical Personnel Have Dreadful Vaccine Experiences Wed, 08/04/2021 - 12:34 Wed, 08/04/2021 - 13:32
COVID Vaccines: What Medical People Say Amongst Themselves Mon, 08/02/2021 - 13:52 Mon, 08/02/2021 - 14:22
Unity or Division? Individual Choice or State Coercion? Wed, 07/28/2021 - 13:20 Wed, 07/28/2021 - 13:26
COVID News You May Have Missed Mon, 07/26/2021 - 12:45 Mon, 07/26/2021 - 16:34
How Big Tech Erases History: My New Paper Wed, 07/21/2021 - 13:22 Wed, 07/21/2021 - 17:36
World Ivermectin Day Mon, 07/19/2021 - 13:12 Mon, 07/19/2021 - 16:16
8 Ways in Which COVID Vaccines Are New Wed, 07/14/2021 - 13:49 Wed, 07/14/2021 - 13:56
COVID-19 Vaccines & Forbidden Questions Mon, 07/12/2021 - 14:05 Mon, 07/12/2021 - 16:42
Israel Not Tracking Post Vaccine Problems Wed, 07/07/2021 - 13:14 Wed, 07/07/2021 - 13:16
Israeli Doctors Against COVID Vaccines for Kids Mon, 07/05/2021 - 13:02 Mon, 07/05/2021 - 13:04
Doctor Resigns Over Lack of Informed Consent Wed, 06/30/2021 - 13:21 Wed, 06/30/2021 - 14:04
Francis Christian, Medical Hero Mon, 06/28/2021 - 13:11 Mon, 06/28/2021 - 13:40
WHO: Most Kids Shouldn’t Get COVID Vaccines Wed, 06/23/2021 - 14:15 Wed, 06/23/2021 - 16:14
Canadians Aren’t Being Told About Vaccine Risks Mon, 06/21/2021 - 13:04 Mon, 06/21/2021 - 14:02
ICU Doctors Censored By Big Tech Wed, 06/16/2021 - 14:04 Wed, 06/16/2021 - 18:56
Delete that Tweet! Twitter Censors Journalism Mon, 06/14/2021 - 13:36 Mon, 06/14/2021 - 15:56