Professors Blog

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Iraq war: ‘Neutral Sweden’s participation in US bombing of Baghdad civilian shelters Mon, 10/24/2016 - 22:16 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
Sweden’s unethical – and unlawful ­­– arms deals with ‘ISIS-backing’ Saudis Sat, 10/22/2016 - 14:36 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
WIKILEAKS – 10 YEARS. The top 10 greatest hits of WikiLeaks and other important documents Tue, 10/04/2016 - 13:38 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
The Vatican Gallery of Geopolitical Infamy Fri, 09/30/2016 - 14:10 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
Over 60 professors, four Nobel Prize winners, demand UK to respect the UN ruling on Assange’s freedom Wed, 08/24/2016 - 11:17 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
Second Anniversary of the ODESSA MASSACRE of 2 May 2014 Mon, 05/02/2016 - 09:55 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
Edu Montesanti interviews Professor Mads Andenæs on Assange, UN & human rights Wed, 03/16/2016 - 11:37 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
Amnesty Sweden rather defends the ‘rights’ of the government than the human rights Tue, 03/15/2016 - 19:45 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
Paid agent of Swedish security services implicated in second disinformation campaign against Assange Mon, 03/14/2016 - 20:25 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
“Men are animals” Thu, 03/10/2016 - 17:10 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30