Kafila

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
इस्लामिस्ट एवं हिन्दुत्ववादी: कब तक चलेगी यह जुगलबंदी! Tue, 11/24/2020 - 11:29 Tue, 11/24/2020 - 17:12
The Pride of piecemeal engineering : An open letter to the wcc Sat, 11/21/2020 - 09:30 Sat, 11/21/2020 - 11:24
RE-ORIENTING URBAN PLANNING STRATEGIES and The Master Plan of Delhi – Dilli hai jiska naam III: A.G. Krishna Menon Sat, 11/21/2020 - 04:44 Sat, 11/21/2020 - 05:22
Condemn the harassment and unlawful arrest of Anti-CAA Activist Zainab Siddiqui’s family: Citizens’ Statement Fri, 11/20/2020 - 07:28 Fri, 11/20/2020 - 11:16
Bengal 2021, Fascism and the Left(s) Thu, 11/19/2020 - 10:20 Thu, 11/19/2020 - 15:52
डॉक्‍टर राजकुमारी बंसल – एक अंबेडकरवादी दलित जिन्हें ‘नक्सल भाभी’ बना दिया गया Fri, 11/13/2020 - 07:06 Fri, 11/13/2020 - 11:10
Jawaharlal Nehru and the Current Challenge to the Idea of India : Prof aditya mukherjee Thu, 11/12/2020 - 01:35 Wed, 11/25/2020 - 17:20
Basti Basna Khel Nahin Hai – Dilli hai jiska naam II: Narayani Gupta Tue, 11/10/2020 - 03:30 Tue, 11/10/2020 - 09:30
CAA and dissent – the mere passing of a law does not imply democratic consensus: Abhik chimni Mon, 11/09/2020 - 14:43 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 19:55
The Tragic innocence of being faisal khan Sun, 11/08/2020 - 02:34 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
The Big Bang, Black Holes and Gravitational Waves : Dr Ravi Sinha Sat, 11/07/2020 - 01:25 Tue, 11/24/2020 - 17:12
‘Marxisms in the 21st Century’ – What do Bihar Elections Have to do With It? Thu, 11/05/2020 - 10:18 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
After Capitalism – Democratic eco-socialism: Vishwas Satgar Tue, 11/03/2020 - 12:54 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
Restoring Delhi’s Central Ridge – Dilli hai jiska naam I: Pradip Krishen Thu, 10/29/2020 - 14:25 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
Who is afraid of anuradha bhasin ? Wed, 10/28/2020 - 04:43 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
Post Covid world and Bahujan: Pramod Ranjan Fri, 10/23/2020 - 11:18 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
We Urgently Need a Rainbow Left – One Hundred Years of Indian Communism Thu, 10/22/2020 - 14:19 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
India is Hungry: Who is Listening? Wed, 10/21/2020 - 09:09 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
Postcolonial Critiques of Modernity : Dr Ravi sinha Fri, 10/16/2020 - 16:46 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
Petition to Ban Toxic News Channels Thu, 10/15/2020 - 11:46 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
A history of conservative strike on books Sun, 10/11/2020 - 06:25 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
Hathras and Beyond: the Upper Caste Counter-Revolution Thu, 10/08/2020 - 11:45 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
Over 10,000 Feminist groups and individuals condemn gangrape and murder of dalit woman in hathras Mon, 10/05/2020 - 05:10 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
बेटी बचाओ का नारा देने वाले बलात्कारियों को बचाने में लगे हैं – यौन हिंसा और राजकीय दमन के खिलाफ महिलाएँ Sat, 10/03/2020 - 09:58 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
Unpacking Religious Nationalism Fri, 10/02/2020 - 01:37 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
How to see in the dark? An open letter to the women in cinema collective Thu, 10/01/2020 - 07:49 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
AIDMAM & NDMJ Condemn Rising Atrocities Against Dalit Women and Minor Girls in UP Wed, 09/30/2020 - 17:44 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
Yogi Adityanath Must Immediately Resign for his Govt. has failed to protect SC/ST women in UP: Joint Statement Wed, 09/30/2020 - 17:12 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
जेपी से अण्णा : आख़िर भ्रष्टाचार विरोधी आंदोलन किस तरह दक्षिणपंथ का रास्ता सुगम करता आया है Mon, 09/28/2020 - 06:01 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
And Now, Pathetic patriarchy Sun, 09/27/2020 - 21:08 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
Capitalism, Development and Western Hegemony – Looking Beyond to the Pluriverse Thu, 09/24/2020 - 12:49 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
Sifting Evidence – A review of “Delhi Riots 2020: The Untold Story”: Karwan-e-Mohabbat, Anhad and Muslim Women’s Forum Sat, 09/19/2020 - 08:20 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
State of the judiciary and reforms required : Prashant Bhushan Wed, 09/16/2020 - 01:22 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
Jadavpur alumni in solidarity with Dr. Maroona Murmu in face of casteist/racist violence in Indian academia Tue, 09/15/2020 - 06:08 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
JNU Teachers Association condemns the arrest of Umar Khalid Mon, 09/14/2020 - 13:15 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
Ethics of Selective Outrage – On Converting Mosques and Museums: Aejaz Ahmad and Irshad Rashid Mon, 09/14/2020 - 11:01 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
How to really compensate for injustice committed Mon, 09/14/2020 - 00:23 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
Delhi Police inquiry into Delhi violence 2020: Statement by Prof Apoorvanand Sun, 09/13/2020 - 10:16 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
राष्ट्रीय शिक्षा नीति 2020 – पिछले तजुर्बों से बेख़बर एक दस्तावेज़ : राजेन्द्र चौधरी Sat, 09/12/2020 - 06:27 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:40
Sursamalaya’s Documentary Series “Folk Stories” – Assam Beyond Bihu, Borgeet and Sattriya: Dipanjali Deka Fri, 09/11/2020 - 11:30 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:48
सब चंगा सी: मुरीद बरघूती/अनुवाद: आयेशा किदवई Fri, 09/11/2020 - 08:38 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:48
Secularism and the Myth of ‘Hindu’ Tolerance Thu, 09/10/2020 - 13:37 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:48
People from across Professions and Continents Come out In Solidarity with K. Satyanarayana Wed, 09/09/2020 - 10:30 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:48
NEP 2020 – elitist and corporatized education under Hindu Rashtra Tue, 09/08/2020 - 15:46 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:48
Statement of Solidarity for Dr. Maroona Murmu from the Faculty of Presidency University Tue, 09/08/2020 - 08:39 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:48
Has Indian democracy been facebooked ? Sun, 09/06/2020 - 14:27 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:48
Statement by concerned citizens against Delhi Police’s conduct of the probe into Delhi riots 2020 Sat, 09/05/2020 - 08:27 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:48
South Africa’s Climate Justice Charter Sat, 09/05/2020 - 07:36 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:48
यह भी तो ठीक है : मुरीद बरघूती/अनुवाद: आयेशा किदवई Wed, 09/02/2020 - 07:54 Wed, 09/02/2020 - 07:56
The ‘Ecopolitical’ Imperative and the Janta Parliament Thu, 08/27/2020 - 11:53 Thu, 08/27/2020 - 12:08