Vanessa Beeley

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Syria – challenging Caesar. Tue, 07/28/2020 - 10:18 Tue, 07/28/2020 - 10:28
Syria: the ‘resurrection’ of Hagia Sophia in Al Sqeilbiyyeh, northern Hama Sat, 07/25/2020 - 08:54 Sat, 07/25/2020 - 09:04
Psychologically locked down. Thu, 07/23/2020 - 08:48 Thu, 07/23/2020 - 09:00
Bill Browder, a Billionaire Accused of Being a Fraud and Liar Wed, 07/22/2020 - 09:19 Wed, 07/22/2020 - 09:44
American scorched earth policy in Syria compounded by economic terrorism and Covid-19. Wed, 07/22/2020 - 09:07 Wed, 07/22/2020 - 09:12
2018 SWEIDA: A Bloody Massacre Barely Registered by Western Media as ISIS Slaughter Innocent Civilians in their Sleep Tue, 06/30/2020 - 12:13 Tue, 06/30/2020 - 12:24
Remembering Sweida – the ISIS massacre July 25th 2018 Tue, 06/30/2020 - 11:44 Tue, 06/30/2020 - 11:52
Covid-19: Testing the tests, a medical perspective Mon, 06/29/2020 - 11:50 Mon, 06/29/2020 - 12:00
Syria’s children go to bed hungry because the US Coalition is ensuring food insecurity Sun, 06/28/2020 - 11:21 Sun, 06/28/2020 - 11:44
SYRIA: Testimony from the *forgotten people* – interviews by Pierre Le Corf in Aleppo Sat, 06/27/2020 - 10:12 Sat, 06/27/2020 - 10:36
Criminal Caesar’s knee on the neck of 17 million Syrians Fri, 06/26/2020 - 13:39 Fri, 06/26/2020 - 13:52
Catherine Austin Fitts – we are watching the “mother of all debt entrapments” Tue, 06/23/2020 - 08:20 Tue, 06/23/2020 - 08:28
COVID-19: “Excess deaths” or State-sponsored “homicide”? Tue, 06/23/2020 - 07:19 Tue, 06/23/2020 - 07:24
Masks don’t work – a review of science relevant to Covid-19 social policy Tue, 06/23/2020 - 06:44 Tue, 06/23/2020 - 06:52
SYRIA: Dr Bouthaina Shaaban speaks to Vanessa Beeley, Damascus Mon, 06/08/2020 - 15:00 Mon, 06/08/2020 - 15:20
LOCKDOWN LUNACY: the thinking person’s guide Fri, 06/05/2020 - 12:21 Fri, 06/05/2020 - 12:48
Liberalism: the two-faced tyranny of wealth Sat, 05/30/2020 - 06:46 Sat, 05/30/2020 - 06:48
Is C O V I D 19 Part of a Global Hybrid War Strategy? – Vanessa Beeley interview Sun, 05/24/2020 - 07:51 Sun, 05/24/2020 - 08:00
SYRIA: Dr Bashar Al Jaafari addresses UNSC – Turkish, US, Israeli violations of international law Tue, 05/19/2020 - 11:52 Tue, 05/19/2020 - 12:08
Covid-19: Back to school, the new normal is to traumatise children? Thu, 05/14/2020 - 07:16 Thu, 05/14/2020 - 07:20
CORONAVIRUS GIVES A DANGEROUS BOOST TO DARPA’S DARKEST AGENDA Tue, 05/12/2020 - 08:04 Tue, 05/12/2020 - 08:32
Fog Around COVID-19 Made Thicker by New Ontario Rules for Handling Deaths Mon, 05/11/2020 - 09:14 Mon, 05/11/2020 - 09:28
Turkish occupation terrorists break ceasefire, attack Syrian Arab Army in Hama Mon, 05/11/2020 - 08:56 Mon, 05/11/2020 - 09:28
SYRIA: The ISIS triangle and what is really going on in US-controlled Rukban Camp. Mon, 05/11/2020 - 08:41 Mon, 05/11/2020 - 08:56
COVID–19: The Big Pharma players behind UK Government lockdown Sun, 05/10/2020 - 10:49 Sun, 05/10/2020 - 11:16
PLANDEMIC, a film about the global plan to take control of our lives, liberty, health & freedom. Wed, 05/06/2020 - 15:32 Wed, 05/06/2020 - 16:00
COVID-19: Dr. Wolfgang Wodarg – science versus hype Wed, 05/06/2020 - 06:23 Wed, 05/06/2020 - 06:24
Covid-19 gives cover for US-led coalition to keep up pressure on Syria Sat, 05/02/2020 - 07:33 Sat, 05/02/2020 - 07:56
Who controls the British Government response to Covid–19? Sat, 05/02/2020 - 07:23 Sat, 05/02/2020 - 07:24
Gaslighting the Coronavirus – Dimitry Orlov Sat, 05/02/2020 - 07:04 Sat, 05/02/2020 - 07:24
Epidemiologist Dr. Knut Wittkowski: “There is no fundamental difference between the flu and COVID” Fri, 05/01/2020 - 11:38 Fri, 05/01/2020 - 11:56
SYRIA: Dr Bashar Al Jaafari addresses UNSC New York Thu, 04/30/2020 - 10:00 Thu, 04/30/2020 - 10:08
COVID19: “Millions of cases, small amount of death” Dr Erickson, California. Fri, 04/24/2020 - 09:59 Fri, 04/24/2020 - 10:12
Stanford Study Proves Covid-19 Was Overhyped. “Death Rate Is Likely Under 0.2%” Mon, 04/20/2020 - 05:51 Fri, 04/24/2020 - 10:12
Peter Ford dismantles the France, German, UK pro-Al Qaeda statement on Syria Wed, 03/18/2020 - 07:43 Wed, 03/18/2020 - 08:04
Update on the OPCW’s investigation of the Douma incident Thu, 03/12/2020 - 17:11 Thu, 03/12/2020 - 17:40
YEMEN: U.S Involvement in UAE Controlled Torture and Detention Centres Thu, 03/12/2020 - 09:55 Thu, 03/12/2020 - 10:12
US: Nationwide lock-down, this is how it begins Thu, 03/12/2020 - 09:16 Thu, 03/12/2020 - 09:40
The role of Israel and UN in Saudi war of aggression against Yemen Wed, 03/11/2020 - 12:48 Wed, 03/11/2020 - 13:08
Le Coronavirus, sursis pour l’Amerique ou parasite de la mondialisation? Wed, 03/11/2020 - 08:52 Mon, 04/20/2020 - 05:56
Coronavirus: A parasite for globalisation, unexpected boon for medical data collection. Wed, 03/11/2020 - 08:37 Wed, 03/11/2020 - 11:32
White Helmet signs in areas of west Aleppo infested by Al Qaeda and Nour Al Din Zinki armed groups. Thu, 03/05/2020 - 11:51 Thu, 03/05/2020 - 12:04
Nusra Front/White Helmet center in Saraqeb, Idlib – chemical lab containing missiles. Thu, 03/05/2020 - 11:40 Thu, 03/05/2020 - 12:04
On the ground in Idlib -Vanessa Beeley interviewed by Robin Philpot (French) Thu, 03/05/2020 - 11:07 Thu, 03/05/2020 - 11:32
Oscar-nominated “For Sama” will put Al Qaeda back on Hollywood’s red carpet Thu, 02/13/2020 - 12:00 Thu, 02/13/2020 - 12:16
Israel bombs Damascus as Syrian Arab Army advances in Idlib Thu, 02/06/2020 - 10:10 Thu, 02/06/2020 - 10:40
Voices from Aleppo – "We are all human, why is the West killing human beings in Syria?" Thu, 02/06/2020 - 09:08 Thu, 02/06/2020 - 09:36
For Sama: A beautiful yet deceptive documentary that betrays reality in Syria Wed, 02/05/2020 - 15:42 Wed, 02/05/2020 - 16:04
The Syrian Arab Army Idlib and Aleppo military campaign – update Wed, 02/05/2020 - 09:03 Wed, 02/05/2020 - 09:08
Aleppo voices – the West's "moderate rebels" have destroyed Syria Wed, 02/05/2020 - 08:35 Wed, 02/05/2020 - 08:36