Vanessa Beeley

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
The War on Reality Thu, 07/01/2021 - 08:12 Thu, 07/01/2021 - 13:42
Curated Discourse, Narrative Artists and the Coming Conflicts Wed, 06/30/2021 - 09:51 Wed, 06/30/2021 - 13:08
Pseudopandemic Tue, 06/29/2021 - 08:33 Tue, 06/29/2021 - 11:10
US Coalition is sustaining terrorism in Syria with “humanitarian aid” Mon, 06/28/2021 - 08:27 Mon, 06/28/2021 - 09:50
US tyranny – closing down Resistance media channels Fri, 06/25/2021 - 08:22 Fri, 06/25/2021 - 10:04
Webinar: Corporate media – globalist tools of destabilisation Fri, 06/25/2021 - 08:15 Fri, 06/25/2021 - 10:04
Tools of destabilisation – mainstream media propaganda Thu, 06/24/2021 - 09:02 Thu, 06/24/2021 - 09:04
Western Powers Are Using ‘Aid’ as a Cover to Keep a Terrorist-ruled Syrian Region Afloat Mon, 06/21/2021 - 09:16 Mon, 06/21/2021 - 13:20
An essential journey in Covid era Mon, 06/21/2021 - 08:00 Mon, 06/21/2021 - 13:20
Vanessa Beeley on Syrian Presidential elections and debunking CIA narratives Fri, 06/18/2021 - 08:41 Fri, 06/18/2021 - 08:46
Countering CIA and MI6 talking points on Syria Thu, 06/17/2021 - 14:02 Thu, 06/17/2021 - 14:14
Sanctions on Syria – a silent death and killing hope Mon, 06/14/2021 - 08:37 Mon, 06/14/2021 - 11:28
Presidential Election drives home Syrian sovereignty and Western irrelevance Sat, 05/29/2021 - 06:45 Sat, 05/29/2021 - 08:40
Syria, Israel, the Resistance bloc and Syrian elections – Vanessa Beeley on Syria Insider Fri, 05/28/2021 - 14:08 Fri, 05/28/2021 - 14:20
What is happening in Palestine and the region? – Vanessa Beeley interview with Gordon Dimmack Fri, 05/14/2021 - 07:59 Fri, 05/14/2021 - 09:20
Federal law prohibits employers and others from requiring vaccination with a Covid-19 vaccine distributed under an EUA Mon, 05/10/2021 - 07:39 Mon, 05/10/2021 - 07:56
US, UK, EU barbaric sanctions are killing Syrians Sun, 05/09/2021 - 13:48 Sun, 05/09/2021 - 19:22
Repealed Genocide Act (2001) protects British officials from prosecution Sun, 05/09/2021 - 13:24 Sun, 05/09/2021 - 19:22
US-Backed Uyghur-Tibetan Separatists Seek to Divide China Tue, 05/04/2021 - 07:52 Tue, 05/04/2021 - 07:54
Update from Syria – life in a war torn country Sun, 05/02/2021 - 11:52 Sun, 05/02/2021 - 17:14
About Those Chlorine Gas Attacks in Syria (2015) Sat, 05/01/2021 - 07:16 Sat, 05/01/2021 - 11:00
The ‘new normal’ – what will we lose? Fri, 04/30/2021 - 13:46 Fri, 04/30/2021 - 14:02
Vanessa Beeley Interview – Israel Again Creates Conflict & What’s Really Happening In Syria Mon, 04/26/2021 - 20:02 Mon, 04/26/2021 - 21:26
Protecting the OPCW against transparency – who is Nathalie Loiseau? Mon, 04/19/2021 - 14:46 Mon, 04/19/2021 - 20:50
CIJA Sting Operation Stirs FCDO’s ‘Hotch Potch’ of Spooks Tue, 04/13/2021 - 20:33 Tue, 04/13/2021 - 23:02
Questions about BBC producer’s ties to UK intelligence follow ‘Mayday’ White Helmets whitewash Sun, 04/11/2021 - 08:56 Sun, 04/11/2021 - 14:24
The spook to Bellingcat propaganda pipeline Sun, 04/11/2021 - 08:06 Sun, 04/11/2021 - 14:24
“We are all Bashar Al Assad” Fri, 04/02/2021 - 09:46 Fri, 04/02/2021 - 10:22
The CIJA (BBC) sting operation from perspective of international law Fri, 04/02/2021 - 09:00 Fri, 04/02/2021 - 10:22
Exposing Biden’s SECRET Plans – Corbett Report Tue, 03/30/2021 - 12:10 Tue, 03/30/2021 - 18:28
CONFIRMED: There Wasn’t A “Whole Ward of [Covid] Children” as Claimed by Laura Duffell of Kings College Hospital. Tue, 03/30/2021 - 09:54 Tue, 03/30/2021 - 12:12
Putting ‘Uyghur genocide’ claims into context – Daniel Dumbrill Tue, 03/30/2021 - 09:00 Tue, 03/30/2021 - 12:12
Dr Bouthaina Shaaban – “The strategic crisis facing the human race” Mon, 03/22/2021 - 11:41 Mon, 03/22/2021 - 17:44
Yemen – six years of Saudi aggression backed by UK and US military and intelligence agencies Fri, 03/19/2021 - 12:34 Fri, 03/19/2021 - 16:20
British policy in Syria is a vindictive campaign to crush Syrian/Russian relations Thu, 03/18/2021 - 08:10 Thu, 03/18/2021 - 09:44
Sanctions as a weapon of mass destruction in Syria and Venezuela – Richard Medhurst interview Mon, 03/15/2021 - 12:56 Mon, 03/15/2021 - 17:40
The Ides of March: Ten Years of Bloodshed in Syria Sun, 03/14/2021 - 10:19 Sun, 03/14/2021 - 10:20
Vanessa Beeley on Biden’s escalation of war against Syria amid “pandemic” Sat, 03/13/2021 - 14:12 Sat, 03/13/2021 - 14:56
The antibody deception – Rosemary Frei Fri, 03/05/2021 - 08:20 Fri, 03/05/2021 - 12:20
Biden bombing will drive Iraqi youth to join anti-imperialist militia. Fri, 03/05/2021 - 07:11 Fri, 03/05/2021 - 12:20
Syria update – the Convo Couch and Vanessa Beeley Fri, 03/05/2021 - 07:03 Fri, 03/05/2021 - 12:20
Gaslighting: “do not question the reality you are being force-fed” Sat, 02/27/2021 - 06:44 Sat, 02/27/2021 - 12:50
US bombs Syria under Biden administration Fri, 02/26/2021 - 08:26 Fri, 02/26/2021 - 09:38
US integrates Israel into CENTCOM Thu, 02/25/2021 - 08:50 Thu, 02/25/2021 - 14:04
British MI6 agents accused of leading intelligence operations in Yemen Wed, 02/24/2021 - 08:06 Wed, 02/24/2021 - 11:20
Why it is important to keep talking about Syria Mon, 02/22/2021 - 08:23 Mon, 02/22/2021 - 12:02
Facts on the ground in Syria – oil theft provides revenue for ISIS and Al Qaeda Mon, 02/22/2021 - 07:57 Mon, 02/22/2021 - 12:04
UK Column News – Syria update, Covid19 fiasco and vaccine tyranny Thu, 02/18/2021 - 14:32 Thu, 02/18/2021 - 21:06
Update on Syria – Peter Ford, former UK Ambassador Tue, 02/16/2021 - 09:27 Tue, 02/16/2021 - 15:00
Covid-19 vaccine deaths – Berlin nursing home whistleblower speaks out Sun, 02/14/2021 - 19:56 Sun, 02/14/2021 - 21:40