David D. Friedman

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Evidence that Aging Can Be Reversed Sun, 11/22/2020 - 07:54 Sun, 11/22/2020 - 11:32
Is the governor of California a Liar or a Hypocrite? Fri, 11/20/2020 - 01:54 Fri, 11/20/2020 - 03:08
What I Find Depressing About the Election Outcome Thu, 11/12/2020 - 20:48 Thu, 11/12/2020 - 22:02
Did the FDA Deliberately Help Biden Win? Wed, 11/11/2020 - 18:35 Wed, 11/11/2020 - 21:22
Designing Trump Mark Two Sun, 11/08/2020 - 03:51 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
What the Polls Got Most Wrong Fri, 11/06/2020 - 20:18 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
Capitalist vs Socialist Fri, 11/06/2020 - 06:39 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
Two Scenarios for Future Fiction Wed, 11/04/2020 - 21:26 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
If Trump Loses, What Happens to the Republican Party Wed, 11/04/2020 - 20:47 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
The Puzzle of Hell Solved Fri, 10/30/2020 - 02:56 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
Mortality from the Herd Immunity Strategy, a BOTE Estimate: Second Try Fri, 10/23/2020 - 22:29 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
My Brief Talk About My Father Wed, 10/21/2020 - 01:08 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
The Cost of Getting to Herd Immunity: A Back of the Envelope Calculation Tue, 10/20/2020 - 00:51 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
Cryptography vs. Big Brother: How Math Became a Weapon Against Tyranny Wed, 10/14/2020 - 21:14 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
My First Political Donation? Wed, 10/14/2020 - 05:28 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
Can Anyone Do Arithmetic? Sat, 10/10/2020 - 04:40 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
Free Audiobooks. Sort of. Sun, 10/04/2020 - 20:25 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
The Real Problem with Voting by Mail Sun, 10/04/2020 - 04:57 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
Rothbard, Reagan, and Rand Sat, 10/03/2020 - 22:32 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
Wanted: Reviewers for the Audiobook of _Salamander_ Fri, 10/02/2020 - 02:15 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
A Very Long Shot Mon, 09/21/2020 - 07:47 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
A Little of my New Book Fri, 09/18/2020 - 23:40 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
My Talks this Weekend Wed, 09/16/2020 - 23:17 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
Products I Would Like to See: Category Peanut Butter Wed, 09/16/2020 - 03:48 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
Theory vs History Sun, 09/13/2020 - 19:46 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
A Question on Libertarian History Fri, 09/04/2020 - 23:56 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
One Advantage to High Infection Rates Wed, 09/02/2020 - 20:21 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
How to Keep Home Schooled Kids Out of College Wed, 09/02/2020 - 19:40 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
My Disagreement with Murray Rothbard Wed, 09/02/2020 - 06:17 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:30
For any Slate Star Codex Refugees Tue, 08/18/2020 - 08:35 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 13:00
A Smaller Point About the Russian Vaccine Thu, 08/13/2020 - 22:42 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 13:00
The Russian Vaccine Wed, 08/12/2020 - 23:25 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 13:00
Covid: The Invisible Elephant in the Room Sat, 08/08/2020 - 01:26 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 13:00
Thoughts on Dating Apps Fri, 08/07/2020 - 07:35 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 13:00
Wimps, Boors, and Philosophers Sun, 08/02/2020 - 23:50 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 13:00
A Virtual Enchanted Ground Bardic Circle Sat, 08/01/2020 - 02:49 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 13:00
More on Misleading Covid Reporting Thu, 07/23/2020 - 00:34 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 13:00
A Density Query Wed, 07/22/2020 - 22:37 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 13:00
Pretending that Good News is Bad News Wed, 07/22/2020 - 04:22 Wed, 07/22/2020 - 07:24
An Idea for Colleges in the Pandemic Sun, 07/19/2020 - 00:05 Sun, 07/19/2020 - 01:08
Andrew Sullivan on Leaving Print Media for Online Media Sat, 07/18/2020 - 01:47 Sat, 07/18/2020 - 02:20
Jury Trial and the Problem of Punishing Government Misdeeds Fri, 07/17/2020 - 20:40 Fri, 07/17/2020 - 21:56
Covid 19 — A Question and a Comment Fri, 07/17/2020 - 06:38 Fri, 07/17/2020 - 07:00
Book from Blog Mon, 07/13/2020 - 22:34 Mon, 07/13/2020 - 22:40
Two Things Fri, 07/10/2020 - 19:53 Fri, 07/10/2020 - 20:20
How do I filter .ru out of a Google search? Fri, 07/10/2020 - 05:47 Fri, 07/10/2020 - 05:56
Can You Sue Law Enforcement for Defamation? Thu, 07/09/2020 - 23:12 Thu, 07/09/2020 - 23:36
New Yorker Article on the Slate Star Codex Controversy Thu, 07/09/2020 - 22:49 Thu, 07/09/2020 - 23:04
Cases vs Deaths: The Covid Puzzle Wed, 07/08/2020 - 21:57 Wed, 07/08/2020 - 23:00
Audiobook Issues Tue, 07/07/2020 - 00:25 Tue, 07/07/2020 - 00:36