John Friend

Current import state

  • Created: 0
  • Updated: 0
  • Deleted: 0
  • Skipped: 0
  • Failed: 0
Items imported
706
Last import
4 weeks ago
Next import
Mon, 09/05/2022 - 17:18
Source category
Alternative Media
Posting Activity
Medium
Language
English

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
TBR History Hour – Paul Angel on Ancient Mysteries Fri, 08/26/2022 - 22:04 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 13:26
Canadian Populist and Free Speech Champion Running for Mayor Fri, 08/26/2022 - 16:46 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 13:26
Renegade Rep Introduces Bill Targeting “Gender Affirming” Care Wed, 08/24/2022 - 22:20 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 13:26
The AFP Report – Don Jeffries on Weaponization of FBI, Alex Jones Trial Fri, 08/19/2022 - 20:31 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 13:26
TBR History Hour – Harry Cooper Thu, 08/18/2022 - 21:49 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 13:26
TBR History Hour – Karl Haemers Fri, 08/12/2022 - 22:45 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 13:26
The AFP Report – Phil Giraldi on Pelosi’s Taiwan Visit Wed, 08/10/2022 - 16:41 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 13:26
TBR History Hour – Rémi Tremblay on Robert DePugh Wed, 08/03/2022 - 03:49 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 13:26
Another Jan. 6 Protester Commits Suicide Wed, 07/27/2022 - 00:38 Wed, 07/27/2022 - 04:10
The AFP Report – Tony Gosling Tue, 07/26/2022 - 22:10 Wed, 07/27/2022 - 04:10
TBR History Hour – Alfred and Monika Schaefer Tue, 07/19/2022 - 17:57 Sat, 07/23/2022 - 03:52
The AFP Report – Christelle Néant on Ukraine Mon, 07/18/2022 - 21:26 Tue, 07/19/2022 - 03:34
New Video Emerges Seemingly Exonerating Proud Boys from Seditious Conspiracy Charges Wed, 06/29/2022 - 19:49 Thu, 06/30/2022 - 22:42
The AFP Report – Dr. Kevin Barrett on Transhumanism, Transgenderism Wed, 06/29/2022 - 00:46 Wed, 06/29/2022 - 06:54
The AFP Report – Mark Anderson on U.S. Mercs in Ukraine, ‘Clean Energy,’ Uvalde Updates Fri, 06/24/2022 - 18:43 Fri, 06/24/2022 - 23:12
Presumed U.S. Mercenaries Captured in Ukraine Face Prosecution Thu, 06/23/2022 - 21:19 Fri, 06/24/2022 - 03:58
Independent Journalist in Ukraine Targeted By German Government Wed, 06/15/2022 - 12:56 Thu, 06/16/2022 - 14:24
The Realist Report – Don Jeffries & Tim Kelly Wed, 06/15/2022 - 04:17 Wed, 06/15/2022 - 06:54
The AFP Report – Mark Anderson on Radical Left, Uvalde, Bilderberg Meeting Fri, 06/10/2022 - 17:46 Fri, 06/10/2022 - 18:36
Bilderberg Meeting at Mandarin Oriental in D.C.? Sun, 06/05/2022 - 00:26 Sun, 06/05/2022 - 07:28
The AFP Report – Phil Tourney on the Israeli Attack on the USS Liberty Fri, 06/03/2022 - 21:06 Sat, 06/04/2022 - 03:46
68th Bilderberg Meeting Attendee List, Topics for Discussion Released Fri, 06/03/2022 - 02:22 Fri, 06/03/2022 - 13:14
The Realist Report – Monika Schaefer: Canadian “Holocaust Denial” Bills Wed, 06/01/2022 - 02:04 Wed, 06/01/2022 - 09:32
The AFP Report – Don Jeffries on Government Corruption Fri, 05/27/2022 - 21:38 Sat, 05/28/2022 - 05:30
ADL, Civil Rights Coalition Target Tucker for Speaking About Great Replacement Fri, 05/27/2022 - 21:30 Sat, 05/28/2022 - 05:30
On Our Interesting Times w/ Tim Kelly Thu, 05/26/2022 - 19:47 Fri, 05/27/2022 - 02:02
At Davos, Kissinger Urges Negotiated Peace with Russia, Cooperation with China Wed, 05/25/2022 - 22:03 Thu, 05/26/2022 - 00:18
The Realist Report – Russ Winter on Alleged Buffalo Mass Shooting Sat, 05/21/2022 - 17:15 Sat, 05/21/2022 - 19:02
The AFP Report – Dr. E. Michael Jones Thu, 05/19/2022 - 19:43 Thu, 05/19/2022 - 23:10
In Gaffe, George W. Bush Accurately Denounces ‘Wholly Unjustified and Brutal’ Invasion of Iraq Thu, 05/19/2022 - 19:06 Thu, 05/19/2022 - 23:10
DHS Memo: Leaked SCOTUS Draft ‘Prompted a Significant Increase in Violent Threats’ Wed, 05/18/2022 - 21:20 Wed, 05/18/2022 - 22:54
Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene: U.S. Tax Dollars Used As “Slush Fund for Criminal Operations” Wed, 05/18/2022 - 20:22 Wed, 05/18/2022 - 22:54
Azovstal Fighters Finally Begin to Surrender Tue, 05/17/2022 - 20:11 Tue, 05/17/2022 - 20:42
The AFP Report – Phil Giraldi Fri, 05/13/2022 - 22:21 Fri, 05/13/2022 - 23:52
Palestinian-American Journalist Killed in West Bank Wed, 05/11/2022 - 20:45 Wed, 05/11/2022 - 23:06
The AFP Report – Kelly Neidert Sat, 05/07/2022 - 03:20 Sat, 05/07/2022 - 03:42
Swedish PM: Failure to Integrate Migrants Has Led to ‘Parallel Societies’ Sat, 05/07/2022 - 03:02 Sat, 05/07/2022 - 03:44
TBR History Hour – Rémi Tremblay Fri, 05/06/2022 - 04:27 Fri, 05/06/2022 - 06:42
The AFP Report – Henry Herskovitz on Free Speech Fri, 04/29/2022 - 20:43 Sun, 05/01/2022 - 00:40
TBR History Hour – Dr. Matthew Raphael Johnson Fri, 04/22/2022 - 22:55 Sun, 05/01/2022 - 00:40
Department of Justice Files Appeal to Continue Federal Mask Mandate Fri, 04/22/2022 - 02:01 Sun, 05/01/2022 - 00:40
Young Woman Assaulted By Group of “Youths” Thu, 04/21/2022 - 23:28 Sun, 05/01/2022 - 00:40
Independent Journalist Feared Captured or Killed by Zelensky’s Thugs Thu, 04/21/2022 - 01:34 Sun, 05/01/2022 - 00:40
The AFP Report – Conrad LeBeau Tue, 04/19/2022 - 23:24 Sun, 05/01/2022 - 00:40
Mass Shooting Suspect Granted Bond While Jan. 6 Protesters Rot in Jail Tue, 04/19/2022 - 21:59 Sun, 05/01/2022 - 00:40
Iranian General Exposes White Genocide in the West Sat, 04/16/2022 - 21:57 Sun, 05/01/2022 - 00:40
The AFP Report – Don Jeffries Fri, 04/15/2022 - 15:08 Sun, 05/01/2022 - 00:40
Violent Career Criminal Released Early Involved in Mass Shooting Fri, 04/08/2022 - 00:02 Sun, 05/01/2022 - 00:40
The AFP Report – Larry Johnson Wed, 03/30/2022 - 01:29 Wed, 03/30/2022 - 03:46
In Europe, Biden Insists Putin ‘Cannot Remain in Power’ Tue, 03/29/2022 - 02:42 Tue, 03/29/2022 - 08:56