School Sucks Project

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
712: Selling Salvation (With Nathan Fraser and Landon Porter) Tue, 05/04/2021 - 23:13 Wed, 05/05/2021 - 13:18
711: Century of the Safe (Un-iversity Book Club - "Why We Drive") Wed, 04/28/2021 - 00:21 Wed, 04/28/2021 - 03:28
710: Removing Self-Limiting Beliefs, With Nick Rundlett Wed, 04/14/2021 - 21:45 Wed, 04/14/2021 - 23:10
709: Don't Do Stuff You Hate - Un-iversity Book Club With Isaac Morehouse Fri, 04/02/2021 - 15:16 Fri, 04/02/2021 - 20:54
708: The Cruel Prejudices of Inclusive Marketing (with Nathan Fraser) Thu, 03/25/2021 - 15:31 Thu, 03/25/2021 - 22:52
Episode 707: 707: Building A Second Brain (Part 2 of 2) Tue, 03/16/2021 - 03:00 Tue, 03/16/2021 - 17:38
706: Building A Second Brain (Part 1 of 2) Thu, 03/11/2021 - 17:55 Thu, 03/11/2021 - 23:50
705: A Year of Adjustment - With Diane Murphy of BigFish Thu, 03/04/2021 - 23:04 Fri, 03/05/2021 - 04:08
704: The Power of Narrative (with Nathan Fraser) Thu, 02/25/2021 - 19:29 Thu, 02/25/2021 - 23:38
703: Isaac Morehouse - Stop Seeking the Truth? Mon, 02/22/2021 - 17:22 Mon, 02/22/2021 - 21:04
702: Tribes and True Believers (With Nathan Fraser) Thu, 02/18/2021 - 13:56 Thu, 02/18/2021 - 20:26
701: 2021 - School Sucks For Everyone Mon, 02/15/2021 - 17:53 Tue, 02/16/2021 - 00:28
700: A New Foundation For Freedom - With John Bush Mon, 02/08/2021 - 17:23 Mon, 02/08/2021 - 22:14
699: Cassidy Younghans - EPIC Life Learning Sun, 01/31/2021 - 23:05 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 18:52
698: The Hero's Journey For Teens (With Matt Beaudreau) Mon, 01/25/2021 - 19:30 Tue, 01/26/2021 - 05:14
697: My Space Wed, 01/20/2021 - 03:00 Wed, 01/20/2021 - 04:18
696: Plan B - With Zak Slayback Sat, 01/16/2021 - 18:43 Sun, 01/17/2021 - 00:34
695: Massive Scale Contagion Experiment (with Nathan Fraser) Thu, 01/07/2021 - 19:55 Fri, 01/08/2021 - 02:04
694: New Habit Installation, With Jacki Dalsimer Mon, 01/04/2021 - 14:15 Mon, 01/04/2021 - 22:16
693: When All You Have Is A Hammer... (With Pete Quinones) Thu, 12/31/2020 - 19:20 Fri, 01/01/2021 - 00:20
692: In My Awareness Mon, 12/21/2020 - 15:12 Tue, 12/22/2020 - 02:18
691: 2020, The Year In Review - With Scott Hambrick Mon, 12/14/2020 - 13:00 Mon, 12/14/2020 - 16:26
690: The Black Pill? Thu, 12/10/2020 - 12:51 Thu, 12/10/2020 - 17:02
689: Into the Shadow Mon, 12/07/2020 - 15:41 Mon, 12/07/2020 - 19:58
688: Can You Teach Personal Development Inside A Public High School? Tue, 12/01/2020 - 18:41 Tue, 12/01/2020 - 19:54
687: Behaviorism Never Dies (with Nathan Fraser) Wed, 11/25/2020 - 23:24 Thu, 11/26/2020 - 02:18
686: Discontented Optimism - How A Teacher Freed Himself From School (With Joel Bein) Tue, 11/17/2020 - 15:59 Tue, 11/17/2020 - 17:18
685: Wake Up, Grow Up, Clean Up, Show Up - With Wes Bertrand Tue, 11/10/2020 - 21:14 Tue, 11/10/2020 - 22:52
684: MYTH of the PANIC - With Nathan Fraser Mon, 11/02/2020 - 18:00 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 01:10
683: Landon Porter - Dude, It's A Game Tue, 10/27/2020 - 11:31 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 01:10
682: A Path To Panarchy (With Wes Bertrand, Integral Theory Part 4) Wed, 10/21/2020 - 22:26 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 01:10
681: Matt Beaudreau - The Departure Thu, 10/15/2020 - 18:58 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 01:10
680: PANARCHY (With Wes Bertrand, Integral Theory Part 3) Mon, 10/12/2020 - 19:22 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 01:10
679: Crisis Homeschooling Outreach, With Erin Huffstutter Thu, 10/01/2020 - 18:48 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 01:10
678: How Usefully Idiotic Are We? Wed, 09/23/2020 - 12:17 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 01:10
677: How's College Going This Year?! With Professor CJ Killmer Mon, 09/21/2020 - 15:07 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 01:10
676: Integrating the Organization - With Wes Bertrand - Part 2 of 4 Thu, 09/17/2020 - 20:32 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 01:10
675: Corey DeAngelis - Educational Freedom (if you can keep it) Mon, 09/14/2020 - 19:28 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 01:10
674: Some Things We've Learned Over the Last 19 Years - With Richard Grove and Ricky Varandas Thu, 09/10/2020 - 18:37 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 01:10
673: Homesteads and Homeschools, With Ben Pangie Tue, 09/08/2020 - 15:38 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 01:10
672: Integrating the Individual - With Wes Bertrand - Part 1 of ? Mon, 08/31/2020 - 21:12 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 01:10
671: 27 Words to Make the World Do Your Bidding? - With Nathan Fraser Fri, 08/28/2020 - 22:30 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 01:10
[preview] Degeneration Theory Fri, 08/21/2020 - 21:26 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 01:10
670: Career Launch Stories (Episode 2) - Logan Westberg Tue, 08/18/2020 - 17:07 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 01:10
669: Reflections On Eleven Years of School Sucks, With Joel Bein Tue, 08/11/2020 - 15:23 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 01:10
668: The American Way From Horace Mann To Today Mon, 08/10/2020 - 20:55 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 01:10
667: All News Is Fake News - With Isaac Morehouse Thu, 07/30/2020 - 20:01 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 01:10
666: This Is A Test (Part 4) With Darrell Becker Tue, 07/28/2020 - 19:05 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 01:10
[preview] Thoughts On the Moon Landing? Contra Cruise AMA Fri, 07/24/2020 - 14:12 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 01:10
665: Isaac Morehouse - Burn Your Résumé Mon, 07/20/2020 - 19:28 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 01:10