School Sucks Project

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
2. The Bi-Partisan Conspiracy Against Parents and Students Mon, 05/16/2022 - 01:00 Mon, 05/16/2022 - 18:06
1. The Teacher Who Stood Up and Spoke Out Thu, 05/12/2022 - 21:30 Fri, 05/13/2022 - 19:30
The Essential School Sucks - Introduction Wed, 05/11/2022 - 18:00 Fri, 05/13/2022 - 06:48
732: GRADUATION. Thu, 11/11/2021 - 04:00 Thu, 05/12/2022 - 08:18
Episode 731: Savoring the World - With Joel Bein, Wes Bertrand, and Kevin Koskella Mon, 09/27/2021 - 20:00 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
Episode 730: Confidence Men (with Nathan Fraser) Mon, 09/13/2021 - 20:39 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
Episode 730: Confidence Men (with Nathan Fraser) Mon, 09/13/2021 - 20:39 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 18:28
Episode 729: Influence Wed, 09/08/2021 - 21:30 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
Episode 728: The Story of Getting Somewhere (The Discomfort Zone s04e07) Mon, 08/30/2021 - 21:34 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
Episode 727: Content. (With Professor CJ) Thu, 08/26/2021 - 18:36 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
Episode 726: The 12th and Final Anniversary of School Sucks Podcast Fri, 08/06/2021 - 20:10 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
Episode 725: Intentional Communities (With Joe Moutard and Shane Radliff) Mon, 08/02/2021 - 22:45 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
Episode 724: New York Times Warns About The Dangers of Critical Thinking (2 of 2) Thu, 07/29/2021 - 18:19 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
Episode 723: 723: This Is Not About A Virus (Continued) - With Darrell Becker and Tony Myers Mon, 07/26/2021 - 19:51 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
Episode 722: 722: New York Times Warns About The Dangers of Critical Thinking (1 of 2) Thu, 07/22/2021 - 22:37 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
Episode 721: 721: Engineering Consent and Manufacturing Demand (with Nathan Fraser) Tue, 07/13/2021 - 19:45 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
720: This Is...Not About A Virus (With Darrell Becker) Tue, 06/29/2021 - 22:57 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
Episode 719: 719: Anger! Guilt! Anxiety! Horray! Tue, 06/15/2021 - 19:23 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
718: Young Marijuana Entrepreneur Strategy Session Fri, 06/04/2021 - 15:47 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
717: Non-False Fabrication, With Nathan Fraser Wed, 06/02/2021 - 19:57 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
716: The Map Is Not the Territory Tue, 06/01/2021 - 22:15 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
715: The Split Personality of Entrepreneurship Mon, 05/31/2021 - 18:00 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
714: In Pursuit of Free Enterprise Education Wed, 05/26/2021 - 22:24 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
713: fOLloW tHe sCiENcE Tue, 05/18/2021 - 14:09 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
712: Selling Salvation (With Nathan Fraser and Landon Porter) Tue, 05/04/2021 - 23:13 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
711: Century of the Safe (Un-iversity Book Club - "Why We Drive") Wed, 04/28/2021 - 00:21 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
710: Removing Self-Limiting Beliefs, With Nick Rundlett Wed, 04/14/2021 - 21:45 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
709: Don't Do Stuff You Hate - Un-iversity Book Club With Isaac Morehouse Fri, 04/02/2021 - 15:16 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
708: The Cruel Prejudices of Inclusive Marketing (with Nathan Fraser) Thu, 03/25/2021 - 15:31 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
Episode 707: 707: Building A Second Brain (Part 2 of 2) Tue, 03/16/2021 - 03:00 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
706: Building A Second Brain (Part 1 of 2) Thu, 03/11/2021 - 17:55 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
705: A Year of Adjustment - With Diane Murphy of BigFish Thu, 03/04/2021 - 23:04 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
704: The Power of Narrative (with Nathan Fraser) Thu, 02/25/2021 - 19:29 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
703: Isaac Morehouse - Stop Seeking the Truth? Mon, 02/22/2021 - 17:22 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
702: Tribes and True Believers (With Nathan Fraser) Thu, 02/18/2021 - 13:56 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
701: 2021 - School Sucks For Everyone Mon, 02/15/2021 - 17:53 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
700: A New Foundation For Freedom - With John Bush Mon, 02/08/2021 - 17:23 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
699: Cassidy Younghans - EPIC Life Learning Sun, 01/31/2021 - 23:05 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
698: The Hero's Journey For Teens (With Matt Beaudreau) Mon, 01/25/2021 - 19:30 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
697: My Space Wed, 01/20/2021 - 03:00 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
696: Plan B - With Zak Slayback Sat, 01/16/2021 - 18:43 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
695: Massive Scale Contagion Experiment (with Nathan Fraser) Thu, 01/07/2021 - 19:55 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
694: New Habit Installation, With Jacki Dalsimer Mon, 01/04/2021 - 14:15 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
693: When All You Have Is A Hammer... (With Pete Quinones) Thu, 12/31/2020 - 19:20 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
692: In My Awareness Mon, 12/21/2020 - 15:12 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
691: 2020, The Year In Review - With Scott Hambrick Mon, 12/14/2020 - 13:00 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
690: The Black Pill? Thu, 12/10/2020 - 12:51 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
689: Into the Shadow Mon, 12/07/2020 - 15:41 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
688: Can You Teach Personal Development Inside A Public High School? Tue, 12/01/2020 - 18:41 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
687: Behaviorism Never Dies (with Nathan Fraser) Wed, 11/25/2020 - 23:24 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:38