Giza Death Star

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
THE SAD AND MYSTERIOUS DEATH OF UFOLOGIST MARK MCCANDLISH Mon, 05/17/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 05/17/2021 - 16:44
BARSOOM ‘SHROOMS? Fri, 05/14/2021 - 11:00 Fri, 05/14/2021 - 12:48
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM MAY 13 2021 Thu, 05/13/2021 - 23:18 Fri, 05/14/2021 - 00:08
WHO’S MINDING THE MINT? Thu, 05/13/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 05/13/2021 - 17:44
QUANTUM ENTANGLEMENT AT MACROCOSMIC SCALES Wed, 05/12/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
THE PHYSIOLOGY OF PRECOGNITION Tue, 05/11/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
TIDBIT: FIRE AT IRANIAN CHEMICAL PLANT Mon, 05/10/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
TWO (OR MORE) CAN PLAY THE COVERT OPS GAME… Mon, 05/10/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
TIDBITS: THIS WEEK’S HONORABLE MENTIONS Sat, 05/08/2021 - 11:00 Sat, 05/08/2021 - 17:32
THE COMING MULTI-POLAR WORLD OF FINANCIAL CLEARING? Fri, 05/07/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM MAY 6 2021 Thu, 05/06/2021 - 21:48 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
MEANWHILE BACK ON MARS, MORE PERFECTLY NATURAL FORMATIONS… Thu, 05/06/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
ALL THOSE PENTAGON IP ADDRESSES Wed, 05/05/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
ANOTHER MYSTERIOUS BANKER DEATH… Tue, 05/04/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
HAVANA-LIKE EM-SOUND ATTACKS IN THE SWAMP Mon, 05/03/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
NO BLOG TODAY Sat, 05/01/2021 - 11:00 Sat, 05/01/2021 - 15:06
NO BLOG TODAY Fri, 04/30/2021 - 11:00 Fri, 04/30/2021 - 13:50
NO BLOG TODAY Thu, 04/29/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 04/29/2021 - 12:18
PREPPING THE NARRATIVE: NASA PAPER ADMITS LOOKING FOR TECH IN SPACE Wed, 04/28/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
MORE ON THAT SOUTH AFRICAN MISSING GOLD STORY: BEARER BONDS AGAIN Tue, 04/27/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
ANOTHER STATE BULLION DEPOSITORY IN THE WORKS? Mon, 04/26/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
MONKEYHUMAROBOTS… Fri, 04/23/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM APRIL 22, 2021 Thu, 04/22/2021 - 23:08 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
MORE (VERY ODD) PICTURES FROM MARS Thu, 04/22/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
NON-GENETIC PROTEINS AND TRANSMISSION OF EXPERIENCE Wed, 04/21/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
THE FIRST CRYPTO-BANKER DEATH? Tue, 04/20/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
THE LOONEY TUNES ASSAULT ON CLASSICAL MUSIC Mon, 04/19/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:22
TIDBITS: THIS WEEK’S HONORABLE MENTIONS Sat, 04/17/2021 - 11:00 Sat, 04/17/2021 - 14:52
WOOPS… BETTER CHECK THE EXPIRATION DATE… Fri, 04/16/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:24
SATELLITE REPAIRED BY ROBOTIC SATELLITE Thu, 04/15/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:24
TIDBIT: NOTICE NO NEWS AND VIEWS TODAY VIDCHAT IS STILL ON! Thu, 04/15/2021 - 10:31 Thu, 04/15/2021 - 12:20
DRILLS AS COVERS FOR REAL OPERATIONS: A CYBER-DEMIC? Wed, 04/14/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:24
MECHANICAL “WOMBS” AND THE NEW VAMPIRISM Tue, 04/13/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:24
WIRED: ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE’S FAULTY FOUNDATIONS? Mon, 04/12/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 16:24
TIDBIT: TINO VON STRUCKMAN’S FOURTH INSTALLMENT Mon, 04/12/2021 - 08:32 Mon, 04/12/2021 - 14:48
TIDBITS: THIS WEEK’S HONOURABLE MENTIONS Sat, 04/10/2021 - 11:00 Sat, 04/10/2021 - 12:18
NEW FUSION REACTOR CONCEPT Fri, 04/09/2021 - 11:00 Fri, 04/09/2021 - 17:24
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM APRIL 8, 2021 Thu, 04/08/2021 - 21:07 Sun, 04/11/2021 - 19:56
ANTIMATTER SLOWED WITH LASER LIGHT Thu, 04/08/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 04/08/2021 - 16:06
MICROSOFT AND THE ARMY’S NEW VIRTUAL REALITY HEADSET… Wed, 04/07/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 04/07/2021 - 14:56
THE ALLEGED PLOT TO CLONE KING DAVID… Tue, 04/06/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 04/06/2021 - 20:04
DETECTING ENVIRONMENTAL DNA Mon, 04/05/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 04/06/2021 - 20:04
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM APRIL 1 2021 Thu, 04/01/2021 - 18:40 Tue, 04/06/2021 - 20:04
KATHRYN HUWIG ON TOM WOODS SHOW Thu, 04/01/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 04/06/2021 - 20:04
SOMETHING TO PONDER CAREFULLY Thu, 04/01/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 04/06/2021 - 20:04
TIDBIT: THE “MOSAIC ‘VACCINE'” Wed, 03/31/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 04/06/2021 - 20:04
PREGNANT WOMEN VACCINATED WITH mRNA “VACCINES” PASS ... Wed, 03/31/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 04/06/2021 - 20:04
THE AGE OF THE EARTH, THE MOON, AND CATASTROPHISM Tue, 03/30/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 04/06/2021 - 20:04
ANOTHER FLASH CRASH, THIS TIME IN US TREASURIES Mon, 03/29/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 04/06/2021 - 20:04
TIDBITS: THIS WEEKS HONORABLE MENTIONS Sat, 03/27/2021 - 10:00 Sat, 03/27/2021 - 13:04