Giza Death Star

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
FOLLOWING THE SCIENCE INTO WHAT ISN’T TECHNICALLY CANNIBALISM Wed, 11/25/2020 - 11:00 Wed, 11/25/2020 - 14:36
THOSE NEW COVID “VACCINES”: A PICTURE IS WORTH… Tue, 11/24/2020 - 11:00 Tue, 11/24/2020 - 13:32
IT’S OFFICIAL: ARECIBO RADIO TELESCOPE TO BE DEMOLISHED Mon, 11/23/2020 - 11:00 Mon, 11/23/2020 - 12:32
57 YEARS AGO TODAY: THE FOREKNOWLEDGE OF THE JFK ASSASSINATION Mon, 11/23/2020 - 00:32 Mon, 11/23/2020 - 06:14
TIDBITS: ELECTION FRAUD ROUNDUP Sat, 11/21/2020 - 11:00 Sat, 11/21/2020 - 16:34
TIDBITS: THIS WEEK’S HONORABLE MENTIONS Sat, 11/21/2020 - 11:00 Sat, 11/21/2020 - 16:34
LASER GUIDED LIGHTNING STRIKES Fri, 11/20/2020 - 11:00 Fri, 11/20/2020 - 15:38
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM NOV 19 2020 Thu, 11/19/2020 - 22:45 Fri, 11/20/2020 - 03:02
BRACE YOURSELVES: DEUTSCHEBANK HAS HAD ANOTHER “BRILLIANT” ... Thu, 11/19/2020 - 11:00 Thu, 11/19/2020 - 14:32
NASDAQ CONSIDERING MOVE TO TEXAS? Wed, 11/18/2020 - 11:00 Wed, 11/18/2020 - 13:40
ENGDAHL ON THAT PFIZER VACCINE… Mon, 11/16/2020 - 11:00 Mon, 11/16/2020 - 12:10
AHHH “SCIENCE”! FOLLOW THE SCIENCE! Mon, 11/16/2020 - 11:00 Mon, 11/16/2020 - 12:12
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM NOV 12 2020 Fri, 11/13/2020 - 05:24 Fri, 11/13/2020 - 10:14
TIDBITS: THIS WEEK’S HONORABLE MENTIONS Sat, 11/07/2020 - 11:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
SATELLITE IMAGE OF A “SOMETHING”… IN ANTARCTICA Thu, 11/05/2020 - 11:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
SCOTLAND: BILL TO CRIMINALIZE “HATE SPEECH”… IN THE ... Wed, 11/04/2020 - 11:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
MUSK SAYS SPACEX’S MARS COLONY TO BE ... Tue, 11/03/2020 - 11:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
TIDBIT: WEAPONIZING INFORMATION Mon, 11/02/2020 - 11:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
“NON-LETHAL” EM WEAPONS: A STRANGE REPORT FROM TASS Mon, 11/02/2020 - 11:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
TIDBITS: THIS WEEK’S HONORABLE MENTIONS Sat, 10/31/2020 - 10:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
THE UNIVERSITY OF IOWA: CONTROLLING DIABETES ELECTROMAGNETICALLY Fri, 10/30/2020 - 10:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM OCT 29 2020 Thu, 10/29/2020 - 18:37 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
MORE ON THE TRANSHUMANIST NANO-COVID AGENDA Wed, 10/28/2020 - 10:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
THOSE STRANGE PARACAS ELONGATED SKULLS ONCE AGAIN Tue, 10/27/2020 - 10:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
NASA: MORE WATER ON THE MOON THAN PREVIOUSLY THOUGHT Tue, 10/27/2020 - 07:23 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
TIDBIT: NATO(OR GERMANY) PLANS SPACE CENTER IN (SURPRISE!) GERMANY Mon, 10/26/2020 - 10:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
RUSSIA WALKING AWAY FROM THE EU Mon, 10/26/2020 - 10:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
TIDBITS: THIS WEEK’S HONORABLE MENTIONS Sat, 10/24/2020 - 11:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
NASA’S CONTRACT FOR LUNAR 4G… AND A QUESTION Fri, 10/23/2020 - 11:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
UPDATE: MAYBE IT DID JUST GO POOF… FLIGHT MH370 ONCE ... Thu, 10/22/2020 - 11:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
EXESKELETONS AND TEACHING ROBOTS Wed, 10/21/2020 - 11:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
THE QUAD COMES TO MONGOLIA, OR IS IT REALLY THE QUADRUPLE ENTENTE? Tue, 10/20/2020 - 11:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
ARTEMIS ACCORDS AND CHINA CONTAINMENT Mon, 10/19/2020 - 11:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
TIDBITS: THIS WEEK’S HONORABLE MENTIONS Sat, 10/17/2020 - 11:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
CERN ADMITS IT, SEEKS “CONTACT” WITH PARALLEL UNIVERSES Fri, 10/16/2020 - 11:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM OCT 15 2020 Fri, 10/16/2020 - 00:54 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
ANOTHER VACCINE VOLUNTEER COMES DOWN WITH MYELITIS Thu, 10/15/2020 - 11:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
THE PENTAGRAM AND 5G Wed, 10/14/2020 - 11:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
THE DEPARTMENT OF STATE AND THE NEPHILIM Tue, 10/13/2020 - 11:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
LOGISTICS… BY ROCKET Mon, 10/12/2020 - 11:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
TIDBITS: THIS WEEK’S HONORABLE MENTIONS Sat, 10/10/2020 - 11:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
PROJECT ARTEMIS: NASA’S LUNAR BASE SCHEDULE Fri, 10/09/2020 - 11:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM OCT 8 2020 Thu, 10/08/2020 - 19:58 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
TIME TRAVEL WITHOUT PARADOXES… AND REALLY HIGH OCTANE… Thu, 10/08/2020 - 11:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
ANOTHER SAD: PILOT WHALES BEACHED IN TASMANIA Wed, 10/07/2020 - 11:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
DARPA, ELECTROMAGNETIC WAVES, AND AIR CRASHES Tue, 10/06/2020 - 11:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
PUTIN, SPIES, TROOPS, AND SPECULATION Mon, 10/05/2020 - 11:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
TIDBITS: THIS WEEK’S HONORABLE MENTIONS Sat, 10/03/2020 - 11:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
RE. THAT ANTARCTIC QUATTUOROPUS STORY Fri, 10/02/2020 - 11:00 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM OCT. 1, 2020 Thu, 10/01/2020 - 21:56 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:45