Giza Death Star

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
TIDBIT: MEXICO’S PRESIDENT SAYS NO TO BIG PHARMA Wed, 08/04/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 08/04/2021 - 15:32
TRUST THE (BIG PHARMA) SCIENCE Wed, 08/04/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 08/04/2021 - 15:32
LENR? OR LANR?: NASA’S RECENT WORK ON COLD FUSION & SOME ... Tue, 08/03/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 08/03/2021 - 14:02
REMEMBER VENEZUELA’S GOLD REPATRIATION? Mon, 08/02/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 08/02/2021 - 12:34
TIDBITS: MORE HONOURABLE MENTIONS THIS WEEK Sat, 07/31/2021 - 11:00 Sat, 07/31/2021 - 16:10
TIDBITS: HONOURABLE MENTIONS APROPOS OF TODAY’S MAIN BLOG… Fri, 07/30/2021 - 11:00 Fri, 07/30/2021 - 14:48
NEWS & VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM July 29 2021 Thu, 07/29/2021 - 22:21 Fri, 07/30/2021 - 02:02
OPERATION WARP-SPEED? OR OPERATION FOREKNOWLEDGE? Thu, 07/29/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 07/29/2021 - 13:28
BRAINWAVES CONVERTED TO SPEECH Thu, 07/29/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 07/29/2021 - 13:28
FROM DEEP SPACE TO DEEP SEA: THE NEXT MINING FRONTIER Wed, 07/28/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 07/28/2021 - 12:12
TIDBIT: NANO-ASSEMBLING GRAPHENE OXIDE INSIDE THE BODY Tue, 07/27/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 07/27/2021 - 17:12
A PLANSCAMDEMIC GOLD HEIST? Tue, 07/27/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 07/27/2021 - 17:12
XI VISITS TIBET… BUT WHY? Mon, 07/26/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 07/26/2021 - 16:00
TIDBIT: THIS WEEK’S HONOURABLE MENTIONS Sat, 07/24/2021 - 11:00 Sat, 07/24/2021 - 13:28
HERE’S A FEW FOR THE BINDING PRAYERS LIST… Fri, 07/23/2021 - 11:00 Fri, 07/23/2021 - 12:12
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM JULY 22 2021 Thu, 07/22/2021 - 23:18 Fri, 07/23/2021 - 05:46
NUBIAN PYRAMIDS AND GIANT FINGERS? Thu, 07/22/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 07/22/2021 - 17:04
CERN TAKES ANOTHER LARGE STEP TO THE CONTROL OF ANTI-MATTER Wed, 07/21/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 07/21/2021 - 15:40
INJECTABLE BRAIN-READING NANOSENSORS Tue, 07/20/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 07/20/2021 - 14:18
HAVANA SYNDRONE AGAIN… IN VIENNA… Mon, 07/19/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 07/19/2021 - 12:42
NEWSWEEK: A SURPRISING CROSS-SECTION OF AMERICANS SUPPORT SECESSION Fri, 07/16/2021 - 11:00 Fri, 07/16/2021 - 14:40
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM JULY 15 2021 Thu, 07/15/2021 - 22:30 Fri, 07/16/2021 - 01:48
DARPA’S ANTI-AGING PILL… AND AN IMPORTANT QUESTION Thu, 07/15/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 07/15/2021 - 12:58
DNA STEGANOGRAPHY AND CRYPTANALYSIS Wed, 07/14/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 07/14/2021 - 17:56
HELP CROWDFUND GRETA’S UNIVERSE TOUR… (OR: A FLY IN THE ... Tue, 07/13/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 07/13/2021 - 16:18
NASA LOOKING FOR MEGASTRUCTURES Mon, 07/12/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 07/12/2021 - 14:56
TIDBIT: SIGNS OF LIFE ON SATURNIAN MOON ENCELADUS Mon, 07/12/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 07/12/2021 - 14:56
TIDBITS: THIS WEEK’S HONOURABLE MENTIONS Sat, 07/10/2021 - 11:00 Sat, 07/10/2021 - 12:08
THOSE (CHINESE) DNA ANCESTRY KITS Fri, 07/09/2021 - 11:00 Fri, 07/09/2021 - 17:10
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM JULY 8, 2021 Thu, 07/08/2021 - 21:31 Thu, 07/08/2021 - 22:10
A BIT OF FUN: A NEW PATENT… TO WALK THROUGH WALLS…? Thu, 07/08/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 07/08/2021 - 15:50
TIDBIT: THE HUMAN MIND AND TIME TRAVEL Thu, 07/08/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 07/08/2021 - 15:50
VATICAN INDICTS ANGELO CARDINAL BECCIU Wed, 07/07/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 07/07/2021 - 14:34
EMP, DIGITAL “CURRENCY”, AND CASH Tue, 07/06/2021 - 07:00 Tue, 07/06/2021 - 12:54
NATO’S ARTICLE 5 AND SPACE ATTACKS Thu, 07/01/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 07/01/2021 - 12:56
TIDBIT: AND SPEAKING OF UFO REPORTS… Thu, 07/01/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 07/01/2021 - 12:56
HEAT WAVES AND HAARP Wed, 06/30/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 06/30/2021 - 11:44
IS THERE A RACE TO THE FAR SIDE OF THE MOON? Tue, 06/29/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 06/29/2021 - 16:48
TIDBIT: SPACE WEAPONS AND SPACE WARS Tue, 06/29/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 06/29/2021 - 16:48
MYSTERIOUS BIRD DEATHS… AGAIN Mon, 06/28/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 06/28/2021 - 21:52
TIDBIT: WHILE YOU’RE CONTEMPLATING THOSE BIRD DEATHS… Mon, 06/28/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 06/28/2021 - 21:52
SMART METERS RAISING THERMOSTATS IN TEXAS HOMES Fri, 06/25/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 06/28/2021 - 21:52
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM JUNE 24 2021 Thu, 06/24/2021 - 22:09 Mon, 06/28/2021 - 21:52
THAT AUSTRALIAN BANKING OUTAGE Thu, 06/24/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 06/28/2021 - 21:52
VATICAN CONSIDERS SAINTHOOD FOR A “FATHER OF THE EU” Wed, 06/23/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 06/28/2021 - 21:52
RICH ASTEROIDS ARE BACK IN THE NEWS… Tue, 06/22/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 06/28/2021 - 21:52
ITER FUSION REACTOR MAGNET BEING SHIPPED Mon, 06/21/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 06/28/2021 - 21:52
TIDBITS: THIS WEEK’S HONOURABLE MENTIONS Sat, 06/19/2021 - 11:00 Sat, 06/19/2021 - 16:00
TOTAL ERASURE Fri, 06/18/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 06/28/2021 - 21:52
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM JUNE 17 2021 (TAKE TWO!) Fri, 06/18/2021 - 00:38 Fri, 06/18/2021 - 01:54