Giza Death Star

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
TIDBITS: THIS WEEK’S HONORABLE MENTIONS Sat, 02/27/2021 - 11:00 Sat, 02/27/2021 - 17:12
CONCERNING NASA’S “INGENUITY” MARS HELICOPTER Fri, 02/26/2021 - 11:00 Fri, 02/26/2021 - 14:34
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM FEB 25 2021 Fri, 02/26/2021 - 00:11 Sat, 02/27/2021 - 17:12
JFK: RUSSIA DID IT… HOW CONVENIENT Thu, 02/25/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 02/25/2021 - 11:44
TIDBIT: PUTIN AND THE GREAT RESET Thu, 02/25/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 02/25/2021 - 11:44
SANCTIONS, RUSSIA, & BIDENENKO Wed, 02/24/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 02/24/2021 - 15:50
COMMUNICATING WITH LUCID DREAMERS Tue, 02/23/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 02/23/2021 - 12:14
THE SPATIAL WEB AND THE BIRTH OF THE BORG Mon, 02/22/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 02/22/2021 - 15:54
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM FEB 18 2021 Thu, 02/18/2021 - 21:08 Mon, 02/22/2021 - 22:44
CRAWLING OFF THE END OF THE (FROZEN) SPECULATION TWIG Thu, 02/18/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 02/18/2021 - 15:12
TIDBIT: FROZEN TEXAS TURBINES Thu, 02/18/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 02/18/2021 - 15:12
CHINA’S YUTU 2 LUNAR PROBE FINDS “STUFF” ON THE MOON Wed, 02/17/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 02/17/2021 - 11:52
TIDBIT: PUTIN’S WARNINGS AT DAVOS Tue, 02/16/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 02/16/2021 - 15:52
THE FALLOUT CONTINUES: LAVROV’S TOUGH WORDS ON THE EUROPEAN ... Tue, 02/16/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 02/16/2021 - 15:52
THE FALLOUT CONTINUES: SOUTH CAROLINA BILLS Mon, 02/15/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 02/15/2021 - 12:42
TIDBIT: THIS WEEK’S HONORABLE MENTIONS Sat, 02/13/2021 - 11:00 Sat, 02/13/2021 - 12:30
TIDBIT: THE RELIGION OF SCIENTISM Fri, 02/12/2021 - 11:00 Fri, 02/12/2021 - 15:52
THOSE “VACCINES”: CHRONIC NEUROLOGICAL DISEASE POTENTIAL Fri, 02/12/2021 - 11:00 Fri, 02/12/2021 - 15:52
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM FEB 11 2021 Thu, 02/11/2021 - 20:14 Tue, 02/16/2021 - 02:00
GUEST POST: ESCHATOLOGICAL BANKING AND THE CULT OF CRISIS Thu, 02/11/2021 - 17:00 Thu, 02/11/2021 - 19:42
ABOUT THAT VENETIAN TRADING ROUTE TO ALASKA… Wed, 02/10/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 02/10/2021 - 17:28
AMAIRUKUHN EDGYKAYSHUN STRIKES AGAIN: KINDNESS TO DOGS IS RACIST Tue, 02/09/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 02/09/2021 - 13:08
NEVADA: CORPORATIONS AS GOVERNMENTS Mon, 02/08/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 02/08/2021 - 16:56
TIDBIT: THIS WEEK’S HONORABLE MENTIONS Sat, 02/06/2021 - 11:00 Sat, 02/06/2021 - 18:10
THE DAKOTAS AGAINST DECREES Fri, 02/05/2021 - 11:00 Fri, 02/05/2021 - 14:44
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM FEB 4 2021 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 17:55 Mon, 02/08/2021 - 16:56
DUBAI CREATES SPACE COURT… BUT THAT’S NOT ALL… Thu, 02/04/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 11:26
OF UFOS, NUKES, AND WEAPONIZED SPACE-TIME Wed, 02/03/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 02/03/2021 - 16:24
TIDBIT: PHYSICIST SARFATTI ON LOW POWER WARP Wed, 02/03/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 02/03/2021 - 16:24
PUSHBACK TRENDS FROM STATES, TRIBES? INTERNATIONAL GEOPOLITICAL ... Tue, 02/02/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 02/02/2021 - 15:28
TIDBIT: THE FOUNDER OF WALLSTREETBETS Mon, 02/01/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 13:04
OF REDDIT, ROBIN HOOD, GAMESTOP, AND TEXAS Mon, 02/01/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 13:04
TIDBIT: PART TWO OF DARK JOURNALIST INTERVIEW Sat, 01/30/2021 - 06:55 Sat, 01/30/2021 - 10:38
ANCIENT SITES AND POLE SHIFTS Fri, 01/29/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 13:04
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM JAN 28 2021 Thu, 01/28/2021 - 21:18 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 13:04
BIO-ROBOTIC SUPER-SOLDIERS AND SPACE-EXPLORERS Thu, 01/28/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 13:04
TIDBIT: NEW INTERVIEW WITH DARK JOURNALIST Wed, 01/27/2021 - 11:28 Wed, 01/27/2021 - 13:30
ANOTHER “SOMETHING” IN ANTARCTICA Wed, 01/27/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 13:04
TEXAS VS HOMELAND SECURITY Tue, 01/26/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 13:04
MICROSOFT AWARDED REANIMATION PATENT Mon, 01/25/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 13:04
RAND REPORT: THE INTERNET OF BODIES Fri, 01/22/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 13:04
TIDBIT: LUONGO’S TAKE Thu, 01/21/2021 - 21:38 Fri, 01/22/2021 - 01:20
NEWS AND VIEWS FROM THE NEFARIUM JAN 21 2021 Thu, 01/21/2021 - 21:27 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 13:04
ADVERSE REACTIONS ALREADY? A COMPENDIUM Thu, 01/21/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 13:04
THE FALLOUT CONTINUES: REMAKING THE INTERNET: BERNERS-LEE AND RUSSIA Wed, 01/20/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 13:04
TIDBIT: USING DNA AS DATA STORAGE Tue, 01/19/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 13:04
THE LIVING ROBOTIC FROG Tue, 01/19/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 13:04
THE GEOPOLITICAL FALLOUT: MEDVEDEV WEIGHS IN Mon, 01/18/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 13:04
TIDBIT: INQUIRES ABOUT RUSSIAN CITIZENSHIP Mon, 01/18/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 13:04
3 CHEERS TO BRAZILIAN FOREIGN MINISTER ERNESTO ARAUJO Fri, 01/15/2021 - 11:00 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 13:04