Jay's Analysis

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Worldview Warfare & the Philosophy of Psychological Operations – Jay Dyer / Donald Davis Mon, 07/20/2020 - 01:08 Mon, 07/20/2020 - 05:08
Great Reset / Fourth Industrial Revolution / Davos – Jay Dyer (Half) Sat, 07/18/2020 - 22:05 Mon, 07/20/2020 - 05:08
Spiritual Warfare & Historical Theology – Jay Dyer on Robyn Riley Rebel Podcast Sat, 07/18/2020 - 02:41 Sat, 07/18/2020 - 03:04
The Multiverse & Big Philosophy Talk – Jimbob + Jay Dyer Thu, 07/16/2020 - 23:13 Sat, 07/18/2020 - 21:36
#FreeBritney! Sam TripoIi, Chrissie Mayr, lsaac Weishaupt & Jay Dyer Swapcast Thu, 07/16/2020 - 21:19 Thu, 07/16/2020 - 21:44
Top 10 or 3 Ways the World Ends with Jay Dyer ROASTED Tue, 07/14/2020 - 19:50 Thu, 07/16/2020 - 21:12
Atheism And Luciferianism Dismantled – Jay Dyer on Inf0Warz Sun, 07/12/2020 - 05:11 Sun, 07/12/2020 - 05:32
Hollywood, Technocrats & Demons, Oh My! – Jay Dyer on Benny Wills’ Podcast Sun, 07/12/2020 - 04:40 Sun, 07/12/2020 - 05:00
The Orthodox View of Scripture Fri, 07/10/2020 - 21:55 Fri, 07/10/2020 - 22:04
Bourne Mind Control Thu, 07/09/2020 - 04:49 Thu, 07/09/2020 - 05:08
Eyes Wide Shut | Jay Dyer On Esoteric Hollywood And QAnon | Chris Thrall’s Bought The T-Shirt Podcast Tue, 07/07/2020 - 00:27 Tue, 07/07/2020 - 00:40
Psychedelics, Altered States, Renegade & Clockwork Elves Jay / Tristan Sat, 07/04/2020 - 20:12 Sun, 07/05/2020 - 20:16
Unitarianism, Trinity & Monarchy of the Father – A Discussion Wed, 07/01/2020 - 23:42 Thu, 07/02/2020 - 00:08
Jay Dyer Reveals The Globalist Master Plan Wed, 07/01/2020 - 22:29 Sat, 07/04/2020 - 20:56
The Madness Of The Holy Mountain DECODED: Bermas/Jay Dyer Mon, 06/29/2020 - 23:36 Mon, 06/29/2020 - 23:40
Staged Alien UFO Invasion Incoming! Mon, 06/29/2020 - 00:02 Mon, 06/29/2020 - 00:28
School World Order: The Technocratic Globalization of Corporatized Education Sun, 06/28/2020 - 23:27 Sun, 06/28/2020 - 23:56
Dystopia NOW! The Worst Best Post Apocalypse Films Thu, 06/25/2020 - 21:22 Sun, 06/28/2020 - 23:56
Hollywood, Technocrats & Human Sacrifice: Jay Dyer on Inf0warz Wed, 06/24/2020 - 01:11 Wed, 06/24/2020 - 01:36
Society Without God and Media Manipulation – Jay Dyer on Artefact Podcast Sun, 06/21/2020 - 20:58 Sun, 06/21/2020 - 21:16
The Holy Mountain Explained – A Jodorowsky Esoteric Analysis (Half) Sat, 06/20/2020 - 20:34 Sun, 06/21/2020 - 21:16
Metaphysics & Hollywood – Jay Dyer on Pogovor Thu, 06/18/2020 - 22:23 Thu, 06/18/2020 - 22:28
Philosophy, Art & The Elite – Jay Dyer on The Ripple Effect Wed, 06/17/2020 - 02:47 Wed, 06/17/2020 - 03:49
Great Reset Happytalism & Dolphin Love (Half) – Jay Dyer Sun, 06/14/2020 - 21:44 Wed, 06/17/2020 - 02:28
Karen Meme Wars, Stephen King & Air America – Jay Dyer on Boiler Room Fri, 06/12/2020 - 21:11 Wed, 06/17/2020 - 04:24
Dr. Shabir Ally / Jay Dyer Debate Review – Monarchia of the Father / Trinity Thu, 06/11/2020 - 18:32 Thu, 06/11/2020 - 21:28
The Great Reset: The Hidden Globalist Agenda with Jay Dyer / IlluminatiWatcher Thu, 06/11/2020 - 07:20 Thu, 06/11/2020 - 07:36
Dr Shabir Ally / Jay Dyer Debate: Is Jesus God Incarnate? Answers in Scripture, History & Logic Sat, 06/06/2020 - 01:36 Thu, 06/11/2020 - 07:36
Protests, The Purge & Controlled Chaos Sun, 05/31/2020 - 03:12 Sun, 05/31/2020 - 03:36
Hollywood Babylon & Pop Culture – Jay Dyer on Charles Moscowitz Wed, 05/27/2020 - 04:55 Wed, 05/27/2020 - 05:16
Why Catholicism is Wrong on Church History & Erick Ybarra Refuted Wed, 05/27/2020 - 04:19 Wed, 05/27/2020 - 04:44
Roman Catholic Papacy Subverted….By the Franks! Jay Dyer / Snek Tue, 05/26/2020 - 03:51 Tue, 05/26/2020 - 04:24
Filioque? History of a Doctrinal Controversy – Fr Dcn Dr Ananias / Dyer / Lewis Sun, 05/24/2020 - 03:24 Sun, 05/24/2020 - 03:42
Relationship Issues! Men VS Women! Jamie Hanshaw & Jay Dyer (Half) Sat, 05/23/2020 - 05:34 Sun, 05/24/2020 - 04:20
Eyes Wide Shut And Esoteric Hollywood: Jay Dyer + Shaun Attwood Tue, 05/19/2020 - 22:09 Sat, 05/23/2020 - 05:16
The Real “Enlightened Ones” – Dean Arnold (Partial) Mon, 05/18/2020 - 22:01 Mon, 05/18/2020 - 22:04
Is Hollywood Crashing? Jay Dyer on Matt Chats Sat, 05/16/2020 - 03:22 Sat, 05/16/2020 - 03:55
Dictatorship of Gentlemen: Jay Dyer + Charles Moscowitz Sat, 05/16/2020 - 00:44 Sat, 05/16/2020 - 00:44
Messianic Prophecies? Sam Shamoun + Jay Dyer Sat, 05/16/2020 - 00:02 Sat, 05/16/2020 - 00:12
Top 5 80s Teen Movies! Jay Dyer + Jamie Hanshaw Sun, 05/10/2020 - 06:22 Fri, 05/15/2020 - 23:40
Debating God, Relativism & Perspective Philosophy! Apologetics Class 3 Sun, 05/10/2020 - 05:15 Sun, 05/10/2020 - 05:24
Introduction to Philosophy: Aristotle – Jay Dyer / Fr Dcn Dr Ananias Wed, 05/06/2020 - 20:04 Wed, 05/06/2020 - 20:08
Debating Divine Conceptualism & Perspective Philosophy! Jay Dyer& Fr Dcn Dr Ananias Wed, 05/06/2020 - 19:26 Wed, 05/06/2020 - 19:36
Orthodox Theology: Cyril of Jerusalem’s Catechetical Lectures (Half) Tue, 05/05/2020 - 22:47 Tue, 05/05/2020 - 22:48
Introduction to Forgotten Christianity: History of Christian Theology (Part 1) Sun, 05/03/2020 - 21:23 Sun, 05/03/2020 - 21:28
The Ecumenical Canons Refute Papal Supremacy Sun, 05/03/2020 - 19:15 Sun, 05/03/2020 - 19:20
The Americans – Cold War Secrets Revealed – Jay Dyer / Mark Hackard Sun, 05/03/2020 - 05:02 Sun, 05/03/2020 - 18:48
The Characteristics of an Initiation Ritual Fri, 05/01/2020 - 04:29 Fri, 05/01/2020 - 04:36
Islam, Deity of Christ & Prophecies – Jay Dyer / Sam Shamoun Wed, 04/29/2020 - 23:08 Sat, 05/02/2020 - 04:40
Lucifer & His Boys – Jay Dyer / Michael Witcoff Wed, 04/29/2020 - 21:15 Fri, 05/01/2020 - 04:04