Jay's Analysis

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
The Great Reset w/ Jay Dyer – Pardon My American Podcast Fri, 11/27/2020 - 22:11 Fri, 11/27/2020 - 23:08
Great Reset – Pope Francis, the Vatican and the CIA – Jay Dyer on OIT Fri, 11/27/2020 - 21:28 Fri, 11/27/2020 - 23:08
Spiritual Collapse of the West – Jay Dyer / St Edward Media Fri, 11/27/2020 - 21:01 Fri, 11/27/2020 - 23:08
Plan 9 From Outer Space – Jay Dyer Watch & Riff Party Thu, 11/26/2020 - 22:51 Fri, 11/27/2020 - 04:20
Waking Life & A Scanner Darkly – Jay Dyer & Tristan Haggard Wed, 11/25/2020 - 20:40 Wed, 11/25/2020 - 21:02
The Truth About Psychedelics, Tibetan Book of the Dead & More – Dyer / COTEL Wed, 11/25/2020 - 02:11 Wed, 11/25/2020 - 08:30
Roundtable Exposes Evidence of El3ction Theft and Great Reset Takeover – Ali, Dyer, Nick, Al3x J0nes Mon, 11/23/2020 - 04:23 Mon, 11/23/2020 - 06:32
Image & Likeness of God: Vladimir Lossky (Half) – Jay Dyer Mon, 11/23/2020 - 04:06 Mon, 11/23/2020 - 06:32
The New Babel VS. The Church: Orthodoxy & Heterodoxy – Fr Peter Heers Tue, 11/17/2020 - 20:59 Thu, 11/19/2020 - 03:42
Russian Orthodoxy, The KGB & Soviet Era & The Ukraine Schism – Met. Jonah Fri, 11/13/2020 - 20:01 Mon, 11/23/2020 - 06:32
USA, Russia, Orthodoxy & The Ukraine Schism – Jim Jatras Fri, 11/13/2020 - 19:47 Fri, 11/13/2020 - 20:54
Logos / Logoi & The Christocentric Cosmology of St Maximos – Dr Tollefsen Thu, 11/12/2020 - 22:01 Fri, 11/13/2020 - 02:48
Top 10 Questions About Orthodox Christianity! – Jay & Jamie Tue, 11/10/2020 - 22:55 Wed, 11/11/2020 - 02:32
Top 5 DIFFERENCES: Roman Catholicism Vs Orthodoxy Mon, 11/09/2020 - 05:48 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 12:30
The 7 Ecumenical Councils Explained: An Introduction Mon, 11/09/2020 - 04:30 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 06:00
Jesuits, OSS/CIA & Vatican 2 – Analysis 2 – Wemhoff’s Book (Half) Mon, 11/02/2020 - 23:48 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:30
It, It Follows, Cabin on the Woods, The Fly & More! – Jay & Jamie Dyer Mon, 11/02/2020 - 02:49 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:30
Ridley Scott’s Blade Runner – Did You Notice Symbolism? Hollywood Decoded Sat, 10/31/2020 - 18:19 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:30
Nolan’s Batman Begins – Did You Notice The Hidden Occult Undertone? Hollywood Decoded Fri, 10/30/2020 - 23:52 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:30
Pope Francis, Changing Dogma & The New Religion – Jay / Snek Fri, 10/30/2020 - 22:08 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:30
Arnold Schwarzenegger Extravaganza! Last Action Hero, Junior, 6th Day, Running Man! Thu, 10/29/2020 - 22:33 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:30
Elite Occultism, Blackmail & Trauma – Jay Dyer Thu, 10/29/2020 - 20:02 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:30
Raised by Wolves (2020) Explained – Jay Dyer Wed, 10/28/2020 - 03:54 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:30
Chinatown – Did This Movie Have Hidden Warnings About Corruption? Tue, 10/27/2020 - 19:10 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:30
Titanic and Avatar Symbolism – Hollywood Decoded Tue, 10/27/2020 - 18:41 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 23:30
2001: A Space Odyssey – Hollywood Decoded Episode Tue, 10/27/2020 - 05:19 Wed, 10/28/2020 - 12:10
The Search for Authentic Spirituality – Jay Dyer on Wayfinder Podcast Fri, 10/23/2020 - 23:40 Sun, 10/25/2020 - 02:40
True & False Mysticism: St Gregory Palamas & the Energies – Fr Moody / Jay Dyer Fri, 10/23/2020 - 04:03 Sat, 10/24/2020 - 04:00
Comparing Apologetic Methods: Classical vs. Presuppositional Arguments with Dr. Rasmussen Thu, 10/22/2020 - 23:52 Sat, 10/24/2020 - 04:00
Big Trouble in Little China, Dagon, Circuitry Man & More WEIRD Movies! Jay Dyer Thu, 10/22/2020 - 23:21 Fri, 10/23/2020 - 11:10
The Terminator – Did Movie Scenes Predict Future Events? Tue, 10/20/2020 - 19:13 Wed, 10/21/2020 - 11:05
Art is Prophetic: Theopoetica – Jay Dyer / MichaeI Witc0ff Mon, 10/19/2020 - 23:10 Tue, 10/20/2020 - 11:40
The Matrix Trilogy – The Gnostic Ideas Hidden In The Movie Sun, 10/18/2020 - 01:22 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:45
A Fly in the Ointment – Jay Dyer on Quite Frankly Sat, 10/17/2020 - 23:41 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:45
Russi@Gate is BS, Color Revolution, Online Backlash & more! Sat, 10/17/2020 - 00:14 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:48
A New Order: A Globalized Encyclical Following Pachamama – Part 1- Jay Dyer / Snek Thu, 10/15/2020 - 22:31 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:48
Apostate Prophet Vs. Jay Dyer – Does God Exist? Problem of Evil? Tue, 10/13/2020 - 21:06 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:48
United Nations Oversight of Elections/Dumbed Down USA – Jay Dyer Sun, 10/11/2020 - 21:03 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:48
Hereditary, Lost Boys, Halloween 3, Velvet Buzzsaw & Starry Eyes – Jay / Jamie – Live Tonight Sat, 10/10/2020 - 20:50 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:48
Top 10 Bad Arguments for Protestantism’s ‘Bible Alone’ / Debate Review – Fr Dcn, Jay Dyer, Lewis Thu, 10/08/2020 - 22:23 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:48
The D33p State Narrative Of Russia Gate Finally Unravels – Jay Dyer on lnfowarz Wed, 10/07/2020 - 02:49 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:48
Total Recall & Jacob’s Ladder: Mind Control Classics – Jay / Tristan Mon, 10/05/2020 - 19:53 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:48
Was Vatican 2 Infallible? Are Catholics Imploding? Sat, 10/03/2020 - 21:23 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 00:50
The Role of the Church Fathers: Replying to Bishop Barron – Jay Dyer / Snek Tue, 09/29/2020 - 23:47 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 00:55
The Sopranos – Full Analysis & Breakdown – Jay Dyer / Jamie Hanshaw Sat, 09/26/2020 - 23:21 Mon, 09/28/2020 - 22:28
The Octopus of Global Control / Ripple Effect – Charlie, Ricky and Jay Wed, 09/23/2020 - 21:20 Thu, 09/24/2020 - 02:40
Russia, Cold War Geopolitics & The West: Jay Dyer / Tim Kirby Wed, 09/23/2020 - 20:45 Thu, 09/24/2020 - 02:40
How The Globalists Subverted The Roman Catholic Church – Jay on lnf0warz Wed, 09/23/2020 - 03:19 Wed, 09/23/2020 - 03:56
Hollywood Feminism & Dating FAILS – Men/Women Issues – Jay Dyer & Tawny Noelle Wed, 09/23/2020 - 00:23 Wed, 09/23/2020 - 00:36
The Reformation Refuted: An Orthodox Critique of Reformed Theology – Jay / COTEL Tue, 09/22/2020 - 07:05 Tue, 09/22/2020 - 07:28