Jay's Analysis

Current import state

  • Created: 0
  • Updated: 0
  • Deleted: 0
  • Skipped: 0
  • Failed: 0
Items imported
1589
Last import
1 month ago
Next import
Sat, 09/03/2022 - 17:56
Source category
Personal Blog
Posting Activity
Low
Language
English

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Islam VS Judaism Vs Protestantism Vs Orthodoxy – A Question of Continuity – Jay Dyer Mon, 08/29/2022 - 20:05 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 23:00
The Coming Collapse: Siege, Chaos and Self-Destruction Mon, 08/29/2022 - 17:39 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 23:00
“Guardian” By Karl Casey (MK Ultra Music Video By Jay Dyer) Thu, 08/25/2022 - 21:36 Fri, 08/26/2022 - 00:06
Top 10 Signs of a Fake Guru / Con Man / Cult Leader – Jay Dyer Thu, 08/25/2022 - 03:00 Thu, 08/25/2022 - 05:32
The Tree of Life: Its Meaning & Symbolism – Jay Dyer Tue, 08/23/2022 - 17:53 Tue, 08/23/2022 - 22:26
Top 10 Examples of Predictive Programming Sun, 08/21/2022 - 18:36 Sun, 08/21/2022 - 19:48
The Return of Jay Dyer to I’m Doing Great Podcast Sun, 08/21/2022 - 18:20 Sun, 08/21/2022 - 19:48
Top 15 Books That Changed My Life! Fri, 08/19/2022 - 03:00 Fri, 08/19/2022 - 04:00
The Meaning of LOGOS: Trinity, Protestantism & Catholicism: My Infamous Red Book – Jay Dyer Wed, 08/17/2022 - 19:07 Wed, 08/17/2022 - 20:24
Top 10 Books Where The Elite Tell EVERYTHING! Wed, 08/17/2022 - 00:39 Wed, 08/17/2022 - 01:58
Symbology & Mystagogy: Liturgy in Scripture & Creation – Seraphim Hamilton & Jay Dyer Thu, 08/11/2022 - 21:13 Thu, 08/11/2022 - 22:12
Open Debate! Trinity, Epistemic Justification, Sola Scriptura, Atonement & More! Jay Dyer Thu, 08/11/2022 - 20:14 Thu, 08/11/2022 - 22:12
Dialectics of Manipulation: Espionage in Man Nobody Knew, Courier & Spy Who Came in From the Cold Sun, 08/07/2022 - 19:53 Sun, 08/07/2022 - 23:32
A Philosophical Approach to Understanding Elite Power Grabs with Jay Dyer Fri, 08/05/2022 - 19:32 Fri, 08/05/2022 - 21:44
Top 10 SCAMS: The World Runs on Concentric Circles of Scams – Jay Dyer Wed, 08/03/2022 - 20:23 Thu, 08/04/2022 - 02:12
Black Mirror, Zardoz, Crimes of the Future, WALL-E – Dystopia NOW Conclusion Thu, 07/28/2022 - 00:39 Thu, 07/28/2022 - 05:36
𝓢𝓹𝓪𝓬𝓮 𝓓𝓪𝓭𝓭𝔂 Wed, 07/27/2022 - 19:09 Wed, 07/27/2022 - 23:06
Fr Romanides, John the Pilgrim & Quackodoxy References Mon, 07/25/2022 - 22:20 Tue, 07/26/2022 - 04:08
Augustine, Analogy of Being, Delusion & Fr Romanides Worship in “John the Pilgrim” – Jay Dyer Sat, 07/23/2022 - 20:30 Sun, 07/24/2022 - 05:46
Wall Street and the Revolution (Half) Jay Dyer Wed, 07/20/2022 - 06:15 Sat, 07/23/2022 - 02:32
Dr. James Lindsay & Jay Dyer: Gnostic Roots of Modernity: C0urtenay Turner Podcast (Half) Mon, 07/18/2022 - 18:44 Tue, 07/19/2022 - 02:16
Roman Catholicism Refuted PART 2 Trent Horn’s Papalism: A Response to Trent’s Rebuttal – Jay Dyer Sun, 07/17/2022 - 21:05 Mon, 07/18/2022 - 02:48
Illuminati Billionaires Created Communism Fri, 07/15/2022 - 17:58 Sat, 07/16/2022 - 14:22
The Pros & Cons of Enlightenment: New Jay Dyer Book Fri, 07/15/2022 - 17:36 Sat, 07/16/2022 - 14:24
Trent Horn Refuted on Papalism: A Response to Trent’s Rebuttal – Jay Dyer Sun, 07/10/2022 - 19:39 Sun, 07/10/2022 - 23:02
Cults, New Age Gurus, Transformational Festivals & Female Messiahs: Jay Dyer + Tristan Haggard Thu, 07/07/2022 - 20:13 Thu, 07/07/2022 - 23:46
An Evening With Jay Dyer Live in Nashville Thu, 07/07/2022 - 19:37 Thu, 07/07/2022 - 23:46
ELVIS – The True Story of His Life & Our Speculations – Jay Dyer & Jamie Hanshaw Wed, 07/06/2022 - 16:59 Wed, 07/06/2022 - 22:44
META NARRATIVES: New Book Explained & LIVE Jay Dyer EVENT COMING! Tue, 07/05/2022 - 20:21 Tue, 07/05/2022 - 22:12
Antichrist & The End Times: Jay Dyer & Maria Zee Tue, 07/05/2022 - 20:12 Tue, 07/05/2022 - 22:12
HEATED Roman Catholic, Arian & Atheist Discussions: Predestination, Papacy, St. Mary! -Jay Dyer Tue, 07/05/2022 - 20:00 Tue, 07/05/2022 - 22:12
The Serial Killer Conspiracy – Jay Dyer Tue, 06/28/2022 - 16:35 Tue, 07/05/2022 - 22:12
New Age Cults, Gurus & Creepers -Jay Dyer + Tristan Haggard Mon, 06/27/2022 - 19:15 Mon, 06/27/2022 - 21:30
The Occult Luciferian Spies Of The NW0 Fri, 06/24/2022 - 20:59 Fri, 06/24/2022 - 23:00
GURU Analysis: Teal Swan, AH Byrne & More: Patterns of Abuse – Jay Dyer / Rachel Ann Dine Thu, 06/23/2022 - 19:07 Thu, 06/23/2022 - 21:22
Occult Spies: The Untold Story of A Dark Marriage (Partial Talk) Jay Dyer Wed, 06/22/2022 - 21:31 Thu, 06/23/2022 - 02:14
Meta-Narratives: Essays on Philosophy & Symbolism – NEW Jay Dyer Book PRE-ORDERS! Mon, 06/20/2022 - 21:31 Mon, 06/20/2022 - 22:52
The 10 Point NEW AGE Takeover Plan: The Age of the GURU! Mon, 06/20/2022 - 02:17 Mon, 06/20/2022 - 03:42
Should You Move to the SOUTH? TENNESSEE?? Fri, 06/17/2022 - 17:24 Fri, 06/17/2022 - 22:26
The World’s Greatest Villain: The Most Important Chapter in All Literature Thu, 06/16/2022 - 01:03 Thu, 06/16/2022 - 01:52
Jurassic World Dominion & The Jurassic Franchise – Analysis (Jay Dyer) Mon, 06/13/2022 - 18:30 Tue, 06/14/2022 - 00:16
Is There a Hidden Meaning to Stranger Things? Sat, 06/11/2022 - 19:05 Sun, 06/12/2022 - 00:30
Top 5 Weird MIND BENDER FILMS! Inception, Dreamscape, Brainstorm & More! Sat, 06/11/2022 - 18:19 Mon, 06/13/2022 - 05:20
Demons & The Fallen Psyche – The Depth of Dostoyevsky – Tristan & Mark Hackard Fri, 06/10/2022 - 22:32 Sat, 06/11/2022 - 03:44
Top 10 Serious Ways to Improve Your Life – Jay Dyer Wed, 06/08/2022 - 15:38 Wed, 06/08/2022 - 20:06
The Multiverse, God as First Cause, Creation & Emanationism (Jay Dyer) Tue, 06/07/2022 - 17:27 Tue, 06/07/2022 - 23:54
A Brief History Of The Bilderberg Meetings Sat, 06/04/2022 - 19:16 Sun, 06/05/2022 - 00:14
Proof: The Great Reset Plan is 100 Years Old Sat, 06/04/2022 - 19:11 Sun, 06/05/2022 - 00:14
Spy & Assassin Secrets in Film: Tinker, Tailor, Operation Mincemeat, Confessions & More Sat, 06/04/2022 - 18:51 Sun, 06/05/2022 - 00:14
The Wizard & The Lion: The True Story of the Rocky Friendship of Tolkien & CS Lewis – Dean Arnold Tue, 05/31/2022 - 16:09 Tue, 05/31/2022 - 18:48