Spy Culture

Current import state

  • Created: 0
  • Updated: 0
  • Deleted: 0
  • Skipped: 0
  • Failed: 0
Items imported
983
Last import
3 months 2 weeks ago
Next import
Mon, 03/25/2024 - 01:42
Source category
Alternative Media
Posting Activity
Low
Language
English

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
‘I’m Certain the DOD will Consult with the Justice Department’ – Military File on Gary Devore’s Raw Deal Sat, 03/23/2024 - 19:23 Sun, 03/24/2024 - 12:26
Rocky III, the Vietnam War and the Military Pitching Hollywood Wed, 03/20/2024 - 03:00 Wed, 03/20/2024 - 19:36
ClandesTime 263 – Gardens of Stone Mon, 03/18/2024 - 13:13 Mon, 03/18/2024 - 18:50
ClandesTime 262 – The CIA and Podcasts Decoded Sun, 03/10/2024 - 19:54 Mon, 03/11/2024 - 10:08
Subscribercast #85 – The Epstein-Maxwell Cover-Up Sun, 03/03/2024 - 19:09 Mon, 03/04/2024 - 10:28
Saving Private Ryan – Tom on Fortress on a Hill Sat, 02/17/2024 - 21:41 Sun, 02/18/2024 - 12:20
DEA Deny FOIA Request for Documents They’ve Already Released Fri, 02/16/2024 - 18:48 Sat, 02/17/2024 - 08:30
ClandesTime 261 – A Paul Schrader Trilogy Mon, 01/29/2024 - 14:33 Fri, 03/01/2024 - 18:04
Subscribercast #84 – The Shield Season Seven Sun, 01/28/2024 - 21:39 Mon, 01/29/2024 - 16:20
Death of Francis Ford Coppola’s Son ‘Very Favorable for the Army’ Wed, 01/17/2024 - 17:25 Thu, 01/18/2024 - 11:20
ClandesTime 260 – The Diplomat Wed, 01/03/2024 - 17:07 Thu, 01/04/2024 - 09:24
Subscribercast #83 – Back to the Future Sun, 12/24/2023 - 12:23 Mon, 12/25/2023 - 03:16
Tag Us: The US Military Updates Its Contracts with Hollywood Wed, 12/20/2023 - 13:04 Thu, 12/21/2023 - 01:26
ClandesTime 259 – The OSS in Popular Culture Sun, 12/10/2023 - 16:48 Mon, 12/11/2023 - 17:56
Subscribercast #82 – The Shield Season 6 Tue, 11/28/2023 - 18:03 Wed, 11/29/2023 - 11:02
ClandesTime 258 – The CIA Museum Sun, 11/12/2023 - 19:28 Mon, 11/13/2023 - 09:06
The Life and Death of Phil Strub Wed, 11/01/2023 - 14:38 Thu, 11/02/2023 - 06:46
Subscribercast #81 – The Shield Season Five Wed, 11/01/2023 - 11:36 Wed, 11/01/2023 - 18:16
ClandesTime 257 – Was the Unabomber Wrong? Mon, 10/23/2023 - 19:06 Tue, 10/24/2023 - 10:58
ClandesTime Special – The Russell Brand Allegations Thu, 10/12/2023 - 17:30 Fri, 10/13/2023 - 07:46
ClandesTime 256 – Military-Industrial Product Placement Sun, 10/08/2023 - 19:39 Mon, 10/09/2023 - 09:04
The US Air Force Pitches Hollywood, But Their Pitches Are ████████ Tue, 09/19/2023 - 19:07 Wed, 09/20/2023 - 11:56
Subscribercast #80 – The Shield Season Four Mon, 09/18/2023 - 18:53 Tue, 09/19/2023 - 10:28
ClandesTime 255 – Cultural Capitalism: Air vs Tetris vs Blackberry Sun, 09/10/2023 - 17:13 Mon, 09/11/2023 - 06:38
ClandesTime 254 – Reality Sun, 09/03/2023 - 11:58 Mon, 09/04/2023 - 04:50
Subscribercast #79 – How the Department of Justice Manipulates the News Media Wed, 08/23/2023 - 22:13 Fri, 08/25/2023 - 00:40
ClandesTime 253 – Jack Ryan Season Four (and Specials Ops: Lioness) Sun, 08/13/2023 - 19:38 Mon, 08/14/2023 - 11:26
ClandesTime 252 – Robert Maheu: The CIA’s Fixer in Hollywood Sun, 08/06/2023 - 21:37 Mon, 08/07/2023 - 11:48
ClandesTime 251 – Guy Ritchie’s The Covenant vs Kandahar Sun, 07/30/2023 - 18:21 Mon, 07/31/2023 - 12:42
Subscribercast #78 – White House Plumbers vs The Offer Sun, 07/23/2023 - 18:41 Mon, 07/24/2023 - 11:08
ClandesTime 250 – Independence Day vs The Pentagon Wed, 07/12/2023 - 18:56 Wed, 07/12/2023 - 23:56
Pentagon Goes Full HUAC With New Anti-China Rules for Hollywood Fri, 07/07/2023 - 22:09 Sat, 07/08/2023 - 00:34
ClandesTime 249 – Courage Under Fire Sun, 07/02/2023 - 21:54 Mon, 07/03/2023 - 01:52
Subscribercast #77 – The Shield Season 3 Sun, 06/25/2023 - 20:22 Mon, 06/26/2023 - 01:18
Renegade Ruskies: The Wagner Rebellion Predicted in Films and TV Sat, 06/24/2023 - 21:44 Sun, 06/25/2023 - 00:24
ClandesTime 248 – The CIA on The CIA in Hollywood Sun, 06/18/2023 - 19:09 Sun, 06/18/2023 - 23:38
Does Fear Help Form the Bonds Between Combat Veterans? Not According to the Pentagon… Tue, 06/13/2023 - 15:06 Tue, 06/13/2023 - 18:14
Phil Strub: ‘People should view the government with extreme suspicion and cynicism’ Thu, 06/08/2023 - 10:29 Thu, 06/08/2023 - 13:14
Subscribercast #76 – More of the CIA on the CIA in Hollywood Sat, 05/27/2023 - 19:53 Wed, 06/07/2023 - 18:28
The D.I. – Copaganda Meets Military Propaganda Mon, 05/15/2023 - 13:09 Mon, 05/15/2023 - 18:14
ClandesTime 247 – Good Guys Wear Black vs Apocalypse Now Mon, 05/08/2023 - 13:45 Wed, 06/07/2023 - 18:28
ClandesTime 246 – The Manchester Bombing Inquiry Mon, 05/08/2023 - 13:30 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 16:18
ClandesTime 245 – Lassie vs the Pentagon Sun, 04/30/2023 - 19:33 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 10:08
Subscribercast #75 – The Shield Season Two Wed, 04/26/2023 - 20:17 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 10:08
ClandesTime 244 – Purple Hearts Sun, 04/16/2023 - 21:59 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 10:08
$824 Billion Pentagon Budget: Why So Many Classified Programs with Movie Names? Sat, 04/15/2023 - 19:33 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 10:08
The Rings of Power Proves to be State Capitalism Off the Deep End Thu, 04/06/2023 - 16:16 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 10:08
‘Mr Coppola Will Never Agree to Rewrite the Script’ – The Pentagon and Apocalypse Now Fri, 03/24/2023 - 20:10 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 10:08
Subscribercast #74 – Does Representation Matter? Wed, 03/22/2023 - 11:26 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 10:08
ClandesTime 243 – The Cinema of the Torture Program Tue, 03/21/2023 - 20:28 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 10:08