The Conscious Resistance

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
TCR Live #117: This is Our Moment To Stand Up, Don’t Miss It! Tue, 11/24/2020 - 23:26 Wed, 11/25/2020 - 08:36
More Vatican Sex Abuse News… Tue, 11/24/2020 - 21:54 Wed, 11/25/2020 - 02:24
How Entreneurship Can Help Us Find Freedom in an Unfree World Sun, 11/22/2020 - 21:56 Wed, 11/25/2020 - 02:24
Epstein Update: The Criminals Get Away Again Sun, 11/22/2020 - 21:06 Wed, 11/25/2020 - 02:24
Must Know Cryptocurrency Info From a Crypto Veteran Fri, 11/20/2020 - 21:56 Wed, 11/25/2020 - 02:24
Will You Thrive During the Technocracy? Fri, 11/20/2020 - 16:06 Fri, 11/20/2020 - 22:02
Did This General Say ALL Americans Will Be Vaccinated? #COVID1984 Thu, 11/19/2020 - 21:37 Fri, 11/20/2020 - 22:02
Will the Biden Swamp Lock You Down Again? Wed, 11/18/2020 - 23:11 Fri, 11/20/2020 - 03:16
Derrick Broze (The Conscious Resistance) Interviewed on HighImpactFlix Wed, 11/18/2020 - 16:46 Thu, 11/19/2020 - 02:16
Free Thinker Radio (11/17/20): We Will Survive The Chaos Wed, 11/18/2020 - 04:00 Thu, 11/19/2020 - 02:16
Should The Public Be Paid To Take a COVID Vaccine? (ISE Original) Tue, 11/17/2020 - 21:22 Wed, 11/18/2020 - 01:28
New Hampshire Report Officially Challenges Safety of 5G Tue, 11/17/2020 - 15:53 Tue, 11/17/2020 - 19:14
Donald Trump Says COVID Vaxx Will End Lockdowns Mon, 11/16/2020 - 18:37 Tue, 11/17/2020 - 00:44
Derrick Broze’s Work 11/8/20 – 11/14/20 Sat, 11/14/2020 - 16:28 Sat, 11/14/2020 - 17:22
TCR Live #116: Vaccines For Concerts, Vatican Sex Abuse, and Biden’s Task Force Sat, 11/14/2020 - 00:48 Sat, 11/14/2020 - 17:22
Talk to Your Neighbors, Reject Authoritarianism! Sat, 11/14/2020 - 00:09 Sat, 11/14/2020 - 04:56
Amazon Ring and Police Are Building a Neighborhood Surveillance Network Thu, 11/12/2020 - 18:45 Fri, 11/13/2020 - 22:48
Investigation: Facial Recognition at Schools is Growing Due to COV*D1984 Wed, 11/11/2020 - 19:22 Fri, 11/13/2020 - 22:48
An Interview w/ Derrick Broze: Insulating Ourselves from the Dark Winter and Great Reset Wed, 11/11/2020 - 19:09 Fri, 11/13/2020 - 22:48
Free Thinker Radio (11/10/20): Do We Even Need a President?? Wed, 11/11/2020 - 01:34 Fri, 11/13/2020 - 22:48
Dark Trace, Cyber Reason, and Dark Winter Tue, 11/10/2020 - 14:44 Fri, 11/13/2020 - 22:48
The CDC is Planning Quarantine Camps for Americans Mon, 11/09/2020 - 19:00 Fri, 11/13/2020 - 22:48
#Election2020 The Plan Is Set – Don’t Fall For The Trap! Sun, 11/08/2020 - 01:14 Fri, 11/13/2020 - 22:48
TCR Live #115: Election Confusion Distracts from COVID Camps, 5G Threats and Dark Winter Fri, 11/06/2020 - 16:53 Fri, 11/13/2020 - 22:48
Are You In Control Of Your Life? Thu, 11/05/2020 - 17:08 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:55
The Conscious Resistance Reports for October 2020 Wed, 11/04/2020 - 01:55 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:55
Election 2020: Vote Shaming and Civil Unrest Wed, 11/04/2020 - 00:10 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:55
Did You Know About These Secret Presidential Powers? Tue, 11/03/2020 - 04:24 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:55
How to Raise Sovereign Children That are Ungovernable Mon, 11/02/2020 - 20:28 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:55
Why We Need LESS Compliance and MORE Defiance Sun, 11/01/2020 - 20:29 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 00:55
The Darkest Winter (2020) Wed, 10/28/2020 - 20:43 Thu, 10/29/2020 - 09:20
John Trudell Discusses Why We Must Reject Voting in the Oppressors Game Tue, 10/27/2020 - 23:36 Thu, 10/29/2020 - 00:50
The Technocracy is Rising, Stand and Fight! Tue, 10/27/2020 - 20:48 Thu, 10/29/2020 - 00:50
TCR Live #114: #ExposeWarpSpeed, Expose Gates, Expose Syria F Flag Sat, 10/24/2020 - 00:43 Sun, 10/25/2020 - 22:50
Free Thinker Radio (10/22/20): The Selection Is Almost Here Fri, 10/23/2020 - 07:21 Sun, 10/25/2020 - 02:00
Whistleblower Exposes Vatican Sex Abuse Scandal Fri, 10/23/2020 - 05:46 Sat, 10/24/2020 - 08:20
Is the FBI Still Entrapping Clueless Activists? Fri, 10/23/2020 - 05:42 Sat, 10/24/2020 - 08:20
Trump and Q Keep People Trapped in the Left-Right Paradigm Thu, 10/22/2020 - 01:11 Sat, 10/24/2020 - 08:20
COV*D19 Update: Google, Oracle Tracking, Wearable Tech, and Vaxx Hesistancy Thu, 10/22/2020 - 01:05 Fri, 10/23/2020 - 11:50
5 Common Sense Questions We Should Be Asking About COVID-19 Tue, 10/20/2020 - 21:52 Wed, 10/21/2020 - 01:50
The Tech Overlords Are Controlling What You See and Hear Tue, 10/20/2020 - 01:15 Tue, 10/20/2020 - 06:05
Govts & Public Ignore Studies Showing No Spread of COVID at Schools, Daycares Mon, 10/19/2020 - 22:41 Tue, 10/20/2020 - 03:40
TCR Live #113: Fake FBI Extremists, Vatican Sex Abuse Trial & Q Anon Fails Fri, 10/16/2020 - 22:30 Tue, 10/20/2020 - 06:05
Fighting Authoritarianism in Australia During C*VID1984 Fri, 10/16/2020 - 07:30 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 10:20
Free Thinker Radio (10/15/20): Truth Is Rapidly Disappearing… Fri, 10/16/2020 - 07:01 Tue, 10/20/2020 - 06:05
The Establishment’s Plan To Divide: COVID19, Election 2020, and The Great Reset Fri, 10/16/2020 - 00:35 Tue, 10/20/2020 - 06:05
The Future of Health Care Is Wearable Tech, Biosensors, and Injectables Thu, 10/15/2020 - 00:30 Tue, 10/20/2020 - 06:10
Is Capitalism the Same as a “Freed Market”? Wed, 10/14/2020 - 07:03 Tue, 10/20/2020 - 06:10
Are Mandatory Vaccines Coming to Mexico? Fri, 10/09/2020 - 23:33 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 10:20
Six Years Since #Mexico43 Went Missing and Still No Justice Wed, 10/07/2020 - 19:11 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 10:20