The Conscious Resistance

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Free Thinker Radio (2/25/21): How Long Will We Take It? Fri, 02/26/2021 - 17:10 Fri, 02/26/2021 - 23:28
Houstonians Want Answers About the COVID Vaxx Thu, 02/25/2021 - 00:57 Fri, 02/26/2021 - 03:08
Help Ravion Fight Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy! Mon, 02/22/2021 - 20:27 Fri, 02/26/2021 - 03:08
Sharing Stories of Gratitude #ThankYouPlantMedicine 2021 Sun, 02/21/2021 - 22:08 Fri, 02/26/2021 - 03:08
Smart Cities and Innovation Zones: What You Need to Know Fri, 02/19/2021 - 20:44 Sat, 02/20/2021 - 03:46
Free Thinker Radio (2/18/21): Vaxx Passports, Food Crisis, and More War Fri, 02/19/2021 - 20:14 Fri, 02/19/2021 - 20:52
Blackouts and Food Shortages: What’s the Solution? Thu, 02/18/2021 - 16:55 Fri, 02/19/2021 - 20:54
ProtonMail is Inherently Insecure, Your Emails Are Likely Compromised Wed, 02/17/2021 - 20:16 Fri, 02/26/2021 - 03:08
It’s Time to Exit and Build (Derrick Broze, The Greater Reset) Tue, 02/16/2021 - 03:18 Tue, 02/16/2021 - 04:46
I Watched a Man Die, I Found Inspiration Tue, 02/16/2021 - 02:14 Thu, 02/18/2021 - 10:00
Protected: TCA Call #10 Recap Mon, 02/15/2021 - 22:16 Mon, 02/15/2021 - 22:24
Intersections of Anarchism and Confucianism Mon, 02/15/2021 - 21:16 Mon, 02/15/2021 - 22:24
Another Houstonian Questions Mayor Sylvester Turner About Vaxx Mon, 02/15/2021 - 02:22 Sat, 02/20/2021 - 03:46
What Are You Thankful For? Thu, 02/11/2021 - 04:39 Thu, 02/11/2021 - 07:38
Why Are Some Houstonians Hesitant to Take the COVID Vaxx? Tue, 02/09/2021 - 18:10 Tue, 02/09/2021 - 20:36
How Do We Organize Against Quarantine Centers? Tue, 02/09/2021 - 03:56 Tue, 02/09/2021 - 20:36
Free Thinker Radio (2/4/21): Are You a Domestic Extremist? Fri, 02/05/2021 - 17:02 Fri, 02/05/2021 - 18:44
What Does It Mean to be Activated? Thu, 02/04/2021 - 16:41 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 20:04
Healthy Masculinity & Radical Vulnerability w Sacred Sons Co-Founder Adam Jackson Mon, 01/25/2021 - 04:05 Mon, 01/25/2021 - 04:46
The Answer to the Technocratic State and the Domestic Extremism Propaganda Sun, 01/24/2021 - 03:26 Wed, 02/10/2021 - 18:24
The Final Schedule for The Greater Reset Activation Sat, 01/23/2021 - 18:11 Sat, 01/23/2021 - 21:16
Free Thinker Radio (1/21/20): New President, Same Old Sh*t Fri, 01/22/2021 - 23:38 Sat, 01/23/2021 - 02:22
Understanding the Surveillance State and Technocracy Threat Fri, 01/22/2021 - 00:57 Sat, 01/23/2021 - 02:22
Intersections of Christianity and Anarchism Fri, 01/22/2021 - 00:37 Fri, 01/22/2021 - 01:20
Symbols: Paranoia, Confusion, and How to Take Them Back Tue, 01/19/2021 - 00:41 Sat, 01/23/2021 - 02:22
Decentralizing the Web with Brady Gaisser of DWeb Sun, 01/17/2021 - 19:35 Mon, 01/18/2021 - 03:16
This Is an Unprecedented Opportunity Sun, 01/17/2021 - 18:21 Sun, 01/17/2021 - 20:52
TCR Live #124: We Are Stronger Than Their Division Sun, 01/17/2021 - 03:44 Sun, 01/17/2021 - 20:52
Free Thinker Radio (1/14/21): Don’t Fall For the Hysteria and Division Fri, 01/15/2021 - 20:52 Sat, 01/16/2021 - 00:40
Americans Are Being Divided As The War on Domestic Terror Expands Fri, 01/15/2021 - 18:06 Fri, 01/15/2021 - 18:24
Moving Past a Debt-Based Society with Charles Eisenstein Fri, 01/15/2021 - 05:58 Fri, 01/15/2021 - 12:04
NO, They Are Not Private Companies Wed, 01/13/2021 - 21:18 Sat, 01/16/2021 - 00:40
Has COVID19 Been Isolated? with Dr. Andrew Kaufman and Dr. Thomas Cowan Wed, 01/13/2021 - 16:40 Sat, 01/16/2021 - 00:40
The Greater Reset Activation January 25- 29, 2021 (TRAILER) Wed, 01/13/2021 - 06:00 Thu, 01/14/2021 - 04:18
The Lessons Gained Through Solitude Tue, 01/12/2021 - 20:34 Tue, 01/12/2021 - 21:08
TCR Live #123: The Divided States of Delusion – Is There Hope? Tue, 01/12/2021 - 03:00 Tue, 01/12/2021 - 03:02
How To Achieve New Year Couple Goals! – Sovereign Lovestream Ep. 30 Sun, 01/10/2021 - 20:24 Sun, 01/10/2021 - 22:10
The 7th International Freedom Cells Conference Call! Sun, 01/10/2021 - 18:49 Wed, 01/13/2021 - 03:10
Making Sense of the Last Few Days Sat, 01/09/2021 - 20:11 Sun, 01/10/2021 - 01:52
Here’s What One Journalist Witnessed During the DC Protest Fri, 01/08/2021 - 21:57 Fri, 01/08/2021 - 23:28
Free Thinker Radio (1/7/21): The Predicted Election Chaos Has Arrived Fri, 01/08/2021 - 18:37 Fri, 01/08/2021 - 23:28
In 2021 Finding Truth Will Be Even More Difficult Fri, 01/08/2021 - 00:50 Fri, 01/08/2021 - 23:28
The Storming of the US Capitol: Debunking BS Thu, 01/07/2021 - 07:31 Fri, 01/08/2021 - 23:28
Help Us Expose the Criminal Sex Abuse Networks in India! Mon, 01/04/2021 - 22:35 Fri, 01/08/2021 - 23:28
Healing the Inner Child Today will Save the World Tomorrow Mon, 01/04/2021 - 17:34 Mon, 01/04/2021 - 23:32
TCR Live #122: The Best and Worst of 2020 Mon, 01/04/2021 - 08:05 Mon, 01/04/2021 - 17:20
Dr. Mercola Discusses the Solutions to The Great Reset Fri, 01/01/2021 - 20:33 Mon, 01/04/2021 - 11:06
The Most Important Reports of 2020 from The Conscious Resistance Network Thu, 12/31/2020 - 22:50 Fri, 01/01/2021 - 04:08
Free Thinker Radio (12/30/20): You Survived Another Year Thu, 12/31/2020 - 21:37 Thu, 12/31/2020 - 22:06
Announcing New Podcast: Beneath The Pyramid of Power Thu, 12/31/2020 - 01:44 Thu, 12/31/2020 - 04:00