Stop Nato

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Yuri Kazakov: If only there was no war Sun, 03/07/2021 - 15:59 Sun, 03/07/2021 - 20:14
Katrina Trask: The Logic of War Sat, 03/06/2021 - 16:13 Sat, 03/06/2021 - 18:58
Jean de La Bruyère: And self-slaughtering man dares call animals brutes Fri, 03/05/2021 - 15:26 Fri, 03/05/2021 - 18:24
Rick Rozoff: A Protest Thu, 03/04/2021 - 16:57 Thu, 03/04/2021 - 18:08
Evgeny Nosov: What a single shell destroys Wed, 03/03/2021 - 14:35 Wed, 03/03/2021 - 16:56
Ernest Crosby: The Peace Congress Tue, 03/02/2021 - 15:45 Tue, 03/02/2021 - 21:40
Julius Myron Alexander: It is but war, ask not the cause Mon, 03/01/2021 - 15:50 Mon, 03/01/2021 - 18:52
Joseph Fawcett: War mocks and degrades nature, God, mind, commerce, agriculture Sun, 02/28/2021 - 16:20 Sun, 02/28/2021 - 22:46
Victor Astafiev: On sunny days in peacetime all places are different, in wartime all are alike Sat, 02/27/2021 - 15:19 Tue, 03/02/2021 - 08:40
William Hazlitt: Poets outlive conquerors Fri, 02/26/2021 - 15:16 Fri, 02/26/2021 - 16:54
Angela Morgan: Mothers “Go, fashion the Future’s laws that war shall be no more” Thu, 02/25/2021 - 15:33 Thu, 02/25/2021 - 20:38
Florence Earle Coates: The New Mars Wed, 02/24/2021 - 15:31 Wed, 02/24/2021 - 18:28
Alexander Serafimovich: Down with war! Tue, 02/23/2021 - 14:34 Tue, 02/23/2021 - 14:46
Richard Le Gallienne: The Rainbow Mon, 02/22/2021 - 15:03 Mon, 02/22/2021 - 18:10
Nathan Haskell Dole: The Vision of Peace Sun, 02/21/2021 - 14:58 Sun, 02/21/2021 - 15:00
Bertha von Suttner: Selections on peace and war Sat, 02/20/2021 - 12:44 Sat, 02/20/2021 - 17:36
Sergei Sartakov: I fervently wish for universal peace Fri, 02/19/2021 - 15:12 Fri, 02/19/2021 - 16:54
Carl Sandburg: And They Obey Thu, 02/18/2021 - 15:03 Thu, 02/18/2021 - 17:20
Edwin Markham: Peace Wed, 02/17/2021 - 14:56 Wed, 02/17/2021 - 21:56
Ida Whipple Benham: War’s weeding Tue, 02/16/2021 - 14:44 Tue, 02/16/2021 - 18:14
Vasily Shukshin: How many lives destroyed Mon, 02/15/2021 - 15:32 Mon, 02/15/2021 - 18:36
Christopher Morley: Humanity’s most beautiful gift, Peace Sun, 02/14/2021 - 15:39 Sun, 02/14/2021 - 21:42
G. K. Chesterton: War’s regressive tendency Sat, 02/13/2021 - 14:45 Sat, 02/13/2021 - 18:22
Vladimir Soloukhin: Shadow of this beautiful world being incinerated Fri, 02/12/2021 - 14:58 Fri, 02/12/2021 - 15:10
Katrina Trask: “Wars shall cease. Peace shall knit the world together in a bond of common Brotherhood.” Thu, 02/11/2021 - 15:05 Thu, 02/11/2021 - 16:24
Dana Burnett: Selections on war Wed, 02/10/2021 - 15:12 Wed, 02/10/2021 - 21:22
Vadim Kozhevnikov: “We seized power from women and there’s been war ever since” Tue, 02/09/2021 - 14:52 Tue, 02/09/2021 - 15:26
Hermann Hagedorn: Leave God out of the game! Mon, 02/08/2021 - 14:27 Mon, 02/08/2021 - 19:12
Ernest Crosby: War and Hell Sun, 02/07/2021 - 16:26 Sun, 02/07/2021 - 17:20
Maya Ganina: Peace and homeland Sat, 02/06/2021 - 15:30 Tue, 03/02/2021 - 08:42
Walter Scott: Fighting Fri, 02/05/2021 - 15:25 Fri, 02/05/2021 - 18:28
Bertha von Suttner: Vengeance! War breeds more war. Thu, 02/04/2021 - 14:38 Sat, 02/20/2021 - 17:36
Joseph Fawcett: Civilized war! The cool carnage of the cultured world. Wed, 02/03/2021 - 16:02 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 19:12
Edwin Arnold Brenholtz: If war is sane, make me insane Tue, 02/02/2021 - 16:45 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 19:12
Evgeny Bogat: In a world of napalm and burning villages, love is triumph over non-existence Mon, 02/01/2021 - 16:15 Tue, 03/02/2021 - 08:42
Amy Lowell: Misericordia Sun, 01/31/2021 - 15:22 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 19:14
Konstantin Paustovsky: Cervantes slain in war Sat, 01/30/2021 - 15:31 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 19:14
Mary Barber: The officer’s widow Fri, 01/29/2021 - 15:35 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 19:14
George MacDonald: War-cry of every opinion. Battle of the dead. Thu, 01/28/2021 - 16:13 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 19:14
Raymond Kresensky: When patriotism is pushing propaganda for war Wed, 01/27/2021 - 16:45 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 19:14
Josephine Turck Baker: To the Mothers of the Martyred Dead upon the Field of Battle Tue, 01/26/2021 - 16:36 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 19:14
Laura Helena Brower: Heritage. The blighted fruit of war. Mon, 01/25/2021 - 16:08 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 19:14
Alexander Grin: How a little girl stopped a world war Sun, 01/24/2021 - 16:29 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 19:14
James B. Dollard: The Battle-Line Sat, 01/23/2021 - 15:00 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 19:14
Yuri Trifonov: Our world – the world of peace! Fri, 01/22/2021 - 16:29 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 19:14
W. H. Anderson: Our Brother’s Keeper Thu, 01/21/2021 - 16:09 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 19:14
Nathaniel Hawthorne: Slaughter’s way. No laurel wreath can wake the silent dead. Wed, 01/20/2021 - 16:57 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 19:14
Ernest Hartsock: Let Mars and all his mangled mourners pass Tue, 01/19/2021 - 16:34 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 19:14
Margaret Stineback: The Unknown Soldier Mon, 01/18/2021 - 17:22 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 19:14
D. A. Wilson: Who Won the War? Sun, 01/17/2021 - 15:18 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 19:14