Stop Nato

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Bertha von Suttner: Higher unity in which every war will appear impious fratricide Tue, 06/15/2021 - 15:31 Tue, 06/15/2021 - 17:46
Dana Burnet: The Deserter Mon, 06/14/2021 - 15:28 Mon, 06/14/2021 - 17:36
Joseph Fawcett: Broken hearts to broken limbs reply. War expands in space and time. Sun, 06/13/2021 - 15:35 Sun, 06/13/2021 - 17:20
Vincent Godfrey Burns: The Hun Sat, 06/12/2021 - 14:41 Sat, 06/12/2021 - 17:04
Nathan Haskell Dole: Selections on peace Fri, 06/11/2021 - 15:56 Fri, 06/11/2021 - 19:02
Bertha von Suttner: All Souls’ Day. Field of honor gives way to wasteland of broken hearts Thu, 06/10/2021 - 15:33 Thu, 06/10/2021 - 16:30
Thomas Merton: Simone Weil and why nations go to war Wed, 06/09/2021 - 15:19 Wed, 06/09/2021 - 20:30
Octave Mirbeau: To the Soldiers of all Countries Tue, 06/08/2021 - 15:01 Tue, 06/08/2021 - 17:44
Ernest Hartsock: Who told you God raises sons to slay them all in battle? Mon, 06/07/2021 - 16:11 Mon, 06/07/2021 - 21:32
Carl Sandburg: Selections on war Sun, 06/06/2021 - 15:16 Sun, 06/06/2021 - 15:22
Edwin Arnold Brenholtz: Peace, the Conqueror Sat, 06/05/2021 - 15:13 Sat, 06/05/2021 - 15:14
Ida Whipple Benham: The White Prince of peace Fri, 06/04/2021 - 15:52 Fri, 06/04/2021 - 18:02
Dana Burnet: Sleep, Little Soldier, Sleep Thu, 06/03/2021 - 15:21 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 17:46
Ernest Crosby: The Bugler in the Rear Wed, 06/02/2021 - 15:12 Wed, 06/02/2021 - 20:26
Joseph Fawcett: Law prosecutes single murder, ignores mass murder Tue, 06/01/2021 - 15:58 Tue, 06/01/2021 - 19:08
Max Plowman: Resignation from war, enlistment in life. Killing men is always killing God. Mon, 05/31/2021 - 15:18 Mon, 05/31/2021 - 19:00
Joseph Conrad: War makes earth a pagan planet Sun, 05/30/2021 - 17:08 Sun, 05/30/2021 - 18:52
Angela Morgan: For the moment’s red renown. Battle Cry of the Mothers. Sat, 05/29/2021 - 15:56 Sat, 05/29/2021 - 22:00
John McGovern: War: three letters, fifty million plunged into worst misfortune Fri, 05/28/2021 - 18:01 Fri, 05/28/2021 - 20:28
Charles Edward Montague: The disconcerting bombs of Christian pacifism Thu, 05/27/2021 - 15:37 Thu, 05/27/2021 - 20:20
Robert Whitaker: The Starred Mother Wed, 05/26/2021 - 15:56 Wed, 05/26/2021 - 17:14
Katrina Trask: After the Battle Tue, 05/25/2021 - 15:34 Tue, 05/25/2021 - 15:56
Hermann Hagedorn: Selections against war Mon, 05/24/2021 - 14:29 Mon, 05/24/2021 - 20:48
Joseph Fawcett: Selections against war Sun, 05/23/2021 - 15:45 Sun, 06/13/2021 - 17:20
Bertha von Suttner: War’s sophistry. At last the monster creeps out. Sat, 05/22/2021 - 15:30 Sat, 05/22/2021 - 19:00
Mikhail Artsybashev: The death of a single soldier Fri, 05/21/2021 - 14:38 Fri, 05/21/2021 - 16:48
Carl Sandburg: Statistics Thu, 05/20/2021 - 15:42 Thu, 05/20/2021 - 22:04
Nathan Haskell Dole: The Reign of Peace Wed, 05/19/2021 - 17:13 Fri, 06/11/2021 - 19:02
Edith Matilda Thomas: The Flag Mon, 05/17/2021 - 15:14 Mon, 05/17/2021 - 17:38
Jessie Wiseman Gibbs: They say they are of Christ and do the works of Cain Sun, 05/16/2021 - 15:31 Sun, 05/16/2021 - 16:22
George Bernard Shaw: Religion as antidote to war Sat, 05/15/2021 - 15:49 Sat, 05/15/2021 - 21:14
Thomas Curtis Clark: Apparitions Fri, 05/14/2021 - 14:20 Fri, 05/14/2021 - 20:24
George Meredith: Nations at war are wild beasts Thu, 05/13/2021 - 14:46 Thu, 05/13/2021 - 18:24
Hermann Hagedorn: The fourth estate turning the thoughts of our children to war Wed, 05/12/2021 - 14:59 Mon, 05/24/2021 - 20:48
Evgeny Bogat: Rembrandt’s girl Tue, 05/11/2021 - 17:34 Tue, 05/11/2021 - 22:18
Vincent Godfrey Burns: Hell à la mode Mon, 05/10/2021 - 14:25 Mon, 05/10/2021 - 14:44
Edward Arnold Brenholtz: Selections on peace and war Sun, 05/09/2021 - 16:02 Sun, 05/09/2021 - 19:52
Clement Wood: Seedtime and harvest Sat, 05/08/2021 - 14:20 Sat, 05/08/2021 - 18:08
Dana Burnet: The Glory of War Fri, 05/07/2021 - 15:43 Fri, 05/07/2021 - 17:50
Ernest Crosby: Woman and War Thu, 05/06/2021 - 15:51 Thu, 05/06/2021 - 17:00
Alexander Grin: A hellish nightmare, or rather a horrible reality Wed, 05/05/2021 - 16:16 Wed, 05/05/2021 - 16:52
Bertha von Suttner: Armaments, without fighting each other the nations would all come to ruin in making preparations for war Tue, 05/04/2021 - 16:30 Tue, 05/04/2021 - 19:38
Katrina Trask: Selections on war and peace Mon, 05/03/2021 - 14:51 Tue, 05/25/2021 - 15:56
George Shepard Burleigh: Martial Heroism Sun, 05/02/2021 - 15:38 Sun, 05/02/2021 - 18:22
Ernest Crosby: Selections against war, for peace Sat, 05/01/2021 - 15:37 Sat, 05/01/2021 - 16:12
Margaret Widdemer: Men have to wage world-wars, children are left to die Fri, 04/30/2021 - 14:22 Fri, 04/30/2021 - 16:04
James George Frazer: Saturn’s reign of peace Thu, 04/29/2021 - 14:42 Thu, 04/29/2021 - 19:28
Sergei Sartakov: No to eternal war Wed, 04/28/2021 - 15:11 Wed, 04/28/2021 - 17:58
Joseph Fawcett: The contemptible wagers of civilized war Tue, 04/27/2021 - 16:50 Sun, 05/23/2021 - 19:28
Edna St. Vincent Millay: Lament Mon, 04/26/2021 - 14:36 Mon, 04/26/2021 - 21:16