Porkins Policy Review

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Age of Transitions Bonus Podcast 035, Pearse Redmond, Controlled Demolition of the Sears Tower Tue, 11/24/2020 - 16:36 Tue, 11/24/2020 - 20:54
Uncle the Podcast #203 – Resolving Attitude Problems Mon, 11/23/2020 - 23:53 Tue, 11/24/2020 - 02:48
The Age of Transitions # 296 The Wisdom of the Tao Mon, 11/23/2020 - 23:49 Tue, 11/24/2020 - 02:48
Failed State Update: The Jeffrey Epstein corner of the conspiracyverse w/Pearse Redmond Fri, 11/13/2020 - 15:24 Fri, 11/13/2020 - 17:16
The Ochelli Effect – System With Technical Issues Tuesday Fri, 11/13/2020 - 15:03 Fri, 11/13/2020 - 17:16
The Ochelli Effect – Massive Selection Night Coverage 2 Wed, 11/11/2020 - 15:15 Wed, 11/11/2020 - 19:34
The Ochelli Effect – Zombie Biden Trump Horror Show Fri, 10/30/2020 - 19:36 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
Uncle the Podcast #199 Attack of the Celebrity Robots Wed, 10/28/2020 - 15:51 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
The Age of Transitions – Uncertain Times Wed, 10/28/2020 - 15:39 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
2016 Ghislaine Maxwell deposition Thu, 10/22/2020 - 15:06 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
The Ochelli Effect – Gangs That Won’t Shoot Straight Wed, 10/21/2020 - 23:21 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
The Ochelli Effect – Freedom Undefined Trumped Again Mon, 10/12/2020 - 20:02 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
The Ochelli Effect – Jefferson’s History Current Mysteries Thu, 09/10/2020 - 22:10 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
The Ochelli Effect – Founding Fathers Convention Fools Sun, 08/30/2020 - 15:56 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
The Ochelli Effect – China Syndrome Time Belarus Thu, 08/13/2020 - 16:48 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
PPR Bonus podcast ep 42 Jacob Wohl, Ghislane Maxwell, and alien DNA with Ed Opperman Sat, 08/01/2020 - 01:23 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
The Ochelli Effect – Mad Mad Mad World News Thu, 07/30/2020 - 23:43 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
The Ochelli Effect – High Finance Low Maxwell Smart Wed, 07/15/2020 - 21:50 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
USA v Maxwell court documents Thu, 07/02/2020 - 22:20 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
The Ochelli Effect – Markets Meats Metaphor Morbid Thu, 06/18/2020 - 17:59 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
The Ochelli Effect – Justice Peace Probably Unrelated Thu, 06/04/2020 - 18:07 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
The Ochelli Effect – Shotgun Shells With Anchovies Fri, 04/24/2020 - 20:29 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
Themes and Memes ep. 58 Tiger King review with Pearse Redmond Fri, 04/24/2020 - 20:24 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
The Ochelli Effect – Crazy Times April Seven Thu, 04/09/2020 - 20:21 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
The Ochelli Effect – Coronavirus Lock Down Blues Wed, 03/25/2020 - 22:41 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
The Ochelli Effect – Credit Default Swap Afghanistan Wed, 02/26/2020 - 17:03 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
The Ochelli Effect – DNC Strangelove Flaming Insanity Wed, 02/26/2020 - 16:52 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
PPR episode 201 Jeffrey Epstein, Wackenhut, and mobbed up ninjas Sun, 02/02/2020 - 17:38 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
The Ochelli Effect – COG Protect COG Gold Corona Virus Fri, 01/31/2020 - 16:51 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
PPR Bonus Podcast ep. 36 Darth Disney with Chuck Ochelli Wed, 01/29/2020 - 18:58 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
PPR- emergency broadcast Ed Opperman on Steven Hoffenberg’s breaking Epstein news Fri, 01/24/2020 - 17:46 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
The Ochelli Effect – Lurching Toward Armageddon While Trading Wed, 01/15/2020 - 16:55 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
The So-Called Prophet from Pittsburgh – Series introduction Tue, 01/07/2020 - 21:35 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
Uncle’s New Year’s Revolution 2020 Tue, 01/07/2020 - 21:07 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
PPR Bonus Podcast episode 35 The end of the year with Aaron Franz Mon, 12/30/2019 - 20:21 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
The Ochelli Effect – Burying Ledes Constantly 2019 Tue, 12/17/2019 - 23:06 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
PPR Bonus Podcast episode 34 Royal Fuck up Mon, 12/09/2019 - 23:47 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
The Ochelli Effect – Domestic Foreign Enemy Bingo Mon, 12/09/2019 - 23:32 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
The Ochelli Effect – Resistance War Against America Thu, 11/14/2019 - 17:33 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
Porkins Policy Radio episode 200 Maybe Q Killed Epstein with Robbie Martin and Ed Opperman Thu, 11/07/2019 - 04:43 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
PPR Bonus Podcast episode 33 How I write Sun, 11/03/2019 - 17:57 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:45
The Ochelli Effect – Baghdadi Dead Again Baseball Wed, 10/30/2019 - 23:53 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:50
Porkins Policy Radio episode 199 Matthew Alford on Brexit, Boris Johnson, and Black Rod Wed, 10/30/2019 - 23:39 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:50
PPR Special Update: Epstein book and show hiatus Sat, 10/19/2019 - 22:05 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:50
The Ochelli Effect – Swing State Boogie Exhaustion Thu, 10/03/2019 - 04:20 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:50
Porkins Policy Radio episode 198 Kevin Gosztola on the Trump-Ukraine whistleblower and impeachment Thu, 10/03/2019 - 00:56 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:50
PPR Bonus Podcast ep 32 South Park Season 22 and 23 with Chuck Ochelli Preview Clip Mon, 09/30/2019 - 03:32 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:50
Media Roots – Trump Impeachment & the Dems Who Cried Wolf w/ Pearse Redmond Mon, 09/30/2019 - 03:06 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:50
Porkins Policy Radio episode 197 Qanon Silent but Deadly with Robbie Martin part 1 Wed, 09/25/2019 - 23:46 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:50
Porkins Policy Radio episode 196 How to be a cult leader with Jon Atack and Sam Atack Thu, 09/12/2019 - 01:13 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 22:50