Video Rebel's Blog

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Putin Is Chipping Away At America’s Empire. Sun, 10/25/2015 - 02:42 Mon, 11/30/2015 - 05:28
Tactical Military Advantages: Putin 9 Obama 0. Tue, 10/20/2015 - 02:28 Wed, 10/21/2015 - 18:56
Tactical Military Advantages: Putin 9 Obama 0. Tue, 10/20/2015 - 02:28 Sat, 10/24/2015 - 23:12
Mideast Strategic Advantages: Putin 7 Obama 0. Mon, 10/19/2015 - 00:59 Mon, 10/19/2015 - 16:04
Mideast Strategic Advantages: Putin 7 Obama 0. Mon, 10/19/2015 - 00:59 Sat, 10/24/2015 - 23:12
A Challenge To Use Satire To Take Down This Tyranny. Mon, 10/12/2015 - 09:31 Mon, 10/12/2015 - 10:44
A Challenge To Use Satire To Take Down This Tyranny. Mon, 10/12/2015 - 09:31 Sat, 10/24/2015 - 23:12
Putin, The Dollar And Obama’s March To Irrelevancy. Mon, 10/05/2015 - 02:35 Sat, 10/24/2015 - 23:12
Putin, The Dollar And Obama’s March To Irrelevancy. Mon, 10/05/2015 - 02:35 Mon, 10/05/2015 - 17:48
A Serious To Do List For The Day After The Bankers Are Arrested. Sun, 09/27/2015 - 01:06 Sat, 10/24/2015 - 23:12
A Serious To Do List For The Day After The Bankers Are Arrested. Sun, 09/27/2015 - 01:06 Mon, 09/28/2015 - 18:16
Obama Tells Truth. Stops WW III. Sun, 09/20/2015 - 06:27 Sat, 10/24/2015 - 23:12
Obama Tells Truth. Stops WW III. Sun, 09/20/2015 - 06:27 Mon, 09/21/2015 - 17:02
Vidrebel: Taking Time To Prepare For The Future. Mon, 09/14/2015 - 16:50 Sat, 10/24/2015 - 23:12
Vidrebel: Taking Time To Prepare For The Future. Mon, 09/14/2015 - 16:50 Mon, 09/14/2015 - 16:44
From Pax Britannica To Pax America To The Petrodollar To Helter Skelter. Mon, 09/07/2015 - 22:39 Sat, 10/24/2015 - 23:12
From Pax Britannica To Pax America To The Petrodollar To Helter Skelter. Mon, 09/07/2015 - 22:39 Tue, 09/08/2015 - 09:58
397 Days Or What Will Become Of America By Election Day 2016 Mon, 08/31/2015 - 05:50 Mon, 08/31/2015 - 05:44
397 Days Or What Will Become Of America By Election Day 2016 Mon, 08/31/2015 - 05:50 Sat, 10/24/2015 - 23:12
No Country For Gentiles. Mon, 08/24/2015 - 08:18 Mon, 08/24/2015 - 08:16
No Country For Gentiles. Mon, 08/24/2015 - 08:18 Sat, 10/24/2015 - 23:12
Crunch Time Approaches. The Clock Is Running Out On Us. Mon, 08/17/2015 - 01:23 Mon, 08/17/2015 - 10:24
Asking Questions The Politicians And The Press Can’t Answer. Sat, 08/08/2015 - 02:16 Mon, 08/10/2015 - 06:58
Vladimir Putin Might Have Cancelled World War III. Mon, 08/03/2015 - 08:12 Mon, 08/03/2015 - 08:12
Vidrebel on Rebekah Roth And 911. Mon, 07/27/2015 - 07:04 Mon, 07/27/2015 - 06:56
Our Survival Requires Answering The Jewish Question. Mon, 07/20/2015 - 08:30 Mon, 07/20/2015 - 08:24
Either Learn What Money Is Or Accept Mass Starvation As Your Nation’s Future. Mon, 07/13/2015 - 07:17 Mon, 07/13/2015 - 07:22
10th Anniversary Of The London 7-7-2005 Subway Bombings. Mon, 07/06/2015 - 07:48 Mon, 07/06/2015 - 16:04
Vidrebel: So Why Do Americans Still Celebrate The Fourth of July? Sat, 07/04/2015 - 07:50 Sat, 07/04/2015 - 07:50
Far More Despicable Than Treason. Wed, 07/01/2015 - 06:57 Wed, 07/01/2015 - 06:56
Vidrebel: Silver Update Fri, 06/26/2015 - 23:35 Fri, 06/26/2015 - 23:36
Choices 2016: Either One Bank One Vote Or One Soldier One Vote. Wed, 06/24/2015 - 06:37 Wed, 06/24/2015 - 06:36
Oh, What A Tangled Web Israel Weaves When They Practice To Decieve. Wed, 06/17/2015 - 06:58 Wed, 06/17/2015 - 07:00
2015 Bilderberg Annotated Members List Wed, 06/10/2015 - 02:49 Wed, 06/10/2015 - 02:52
The G-7 Countries Declared Economic War On Their Voters Mon, 06/08/2015 - 06:24 Mon, 06/08/2015 - 06:36
2015: This Summer Of Our Discontent Might Be Our Last Chance to Say Or Do Anything. Mon, 06/01/2015 - 05:49 Sat, 06/06/2015 - 00:34
In Memoriam For Those Who Have Died And Will Die in Wars for The Bankers And For Israel. Mon, 05/25/2015 - 05:26 Mon, 05/25/2015 - 05:34
The Collapse Of Liberalism Is Good News Because We Can Do Better. Mon, 05/18/2015 - 05:27 Mon, 05/18/2015 - 05:42
The Elite Declared War Against Us. They Expect Resistance. Mon, 05/11/2015 - 06:17 Mon, 05/11/2015 - 06:16
So China Is In On The WW III Scam But Our Deaths Will Be Real? Mon, 05/04/2015 - 04:48 Mon, 05/04/2015 - 04:54
So If Fukushima Kills The Oceans And Geoengineering Kills The Trees What Happens To Us? Mon, 04/27/2015 - 08:33 Mon, 04/27/2015 - 08:36
White House Staff, Google, Tesla Motors, Goldman Sachs And An Organized Crime Scheme! Mon, 04/20/2015 - 05:43 Mon, 04/20/2015 - 05:52
The Great Reset: America Be To Set To Zero. Mon, 04/13/2015 - 07:00 Mon, 04/13/2015 - 07:18
Debt Cancellation Is The Best Way To Take Down Bilderberg Tue, 04/07/2015 - 05:56 Thu, 06/04/2015 - 12:00
De-Judification: The Process By Which We Will Survive The Jewish Century. Mon, 03/30/2015 - 03:49 Mon, 03/30/2015 - 04:08
Paul Craig Roberts: America Has Become Murder Incorporated And Is Planning WW III. Sun, 03/22/2015 - 04:59 Mon, 03/23/2015 - 03:34
Signs: America To Hit The Wall And Go Splat!! Mon, 03/16/2015 - 04:31 Mon, 03/16/2015 - 17:14
Chicago Cops Have 3 Torture Sites. We Have One Month To Stop Them. Sun, 03/08/2015 - 06:17 Tue, 03/10/2015 - 01:52
Shemitah 2015 Demystified: Will The Economy Drop Like A Rock In September Mon, 03/02/2015 - 03:31 Mon, 03/02/2015 - 03:36
The Empire Of Debt: This Is A Sign Of The End. Mon, 02/23/2015 - 02:58 Wed, 02/25/2015 - 06:32