Video Rebel's Blog

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Concerning Gilad Atzmon And Jewish Power Fri, 12/27/2013 - 09:43 Fri, 01/24/2014 - 17:07
Happy Christmas From Vidrebel And John Lennon Wed, 12/25/2013 - 16:59 Sun, 01/19/2014 - 00:47
So How Did Sheldon Adelson Win The Herzl Gold Medallion? Sun, 12/22/2013 - 09:11 Sun, 01/19/2014 - 00:47
So If You Can’t Join Rothkopf’s Superclass? Wed, 12/18/2013 - 22:29 Thu, 01/16/2014 - 09:17
This Is What Bush And Obama Did For Israel In Your Name Mon, 12/16/2013 - 17:20 Sat, 01/04/2014 - 16:42
Video: Conspiracy Of Silence. The Franklin Scandal. Sun, 12/15/2013 - 01:10 Sat, 01/04/2014 - 16:42
Three Men Who Said No To Israel And Lived Thu, 12/12/2013 - 20:11 Sat, 01/04/2014 - 16:42
So If 30,000 People within 50 Miles Of Your House Starve To Death Sun, 12/08/2013 - 05:06 Sat, 01/04/2014 - 16:42
Video: Bitcoin: What You’re Not Being Told Fri, 12/06/2013 - 10:01 Tue, 12/17/2013 - 15:52
Arnold Leese: THE JEWISH ROTTING OF CHINA. Thu, 12/05/2013 - 09:41 Tue, 12/17/2013 - 15:52
Arab Gulf States Join Chinese Campaign To Dump The Dollar Tue, 12/03/2013 - 19:08 Tue, 12/17/2013 - 15:52
Monopoly Board Game Revised For Our Times Sat, 11/30/2013 - 18:59 Tue, 12/17/2013 - 15:52
Lone Gunmen TV Episode Predicted 911. Full Version Thu, 11/28/2013 - 18:51 Tue, 12/17/2013 - 15:52
September 11 – The New Pearl Harbor – Full version Wed, 11/27/2013 - 07:07 Tue, 12/17/2013 - 15:52
911 Consensus Points Contradict The Government Lies Part III Tue, 11/26/2013 - 16:25 Sun, 12/15/2013 - 01:27
911 Consensus Points Contradict The Government Lies Part II Mon, 11/25/2013 - 02:00 Sun, 12/15/2013 - 00:27
911 Consensus Points Contradict The Government Lies Part I Sun, 11/24/2013 - 16:39 Thu, 12/12/2013 - 20:07
A Letter From America Concerning The JFK Assassination Sat, 11/23/2013 - 04:53 Wed, 12/04/2013 - 11:17
Jekyll Island, The JFK Assassination And 911. Three American Coups Thu, 11/21/2013 - 09:45 Wed, 12/04/2013 - 11:17
Why I Disagree With Dr Chris Busby On Fukushima Wed, 11/20/2013 - 09:19 Wed, 12/04/2013 - 11:17
Video: Sofia Smallstorm Unraveling Sandy Hook Mon, 11/18/2013 - 01:53 Tue, 11/26/2013 - 22:12
A Litmus Test: Will You Arrest The Bankers? Fri, 11/15/2013 - 10:07 Tue, 11/26/2013 - 22:12
A 2013 Declaration Of Independence Bill Of Particulars Wed, 11/13/2013 - 14:47 Tue, 11/26/2013 - 22:12
The Uber Rich Want Us To Have A Racial Civil War. Mon, 11/11/2013 - 10:14 Tue, 11/26/2013 - 22:12
A Letter From America Concerning Worldwide Debt Cancellation Sat, 11/09/2013 - 10:16 Thu, 11/21/2013 - 15:37
Obamacare Deductibles Will Get Us To Mike Judge’s Idiocracy In One Generation Thu, 11/07/2013 - 17:39 Thu, 11/21/2013 - 15:37
A Tale Of 2 1/2 Cities: Beijing, Athens And Fresno. Tue, 11/05/2013 - 20:35 Thu, 11/21/2013 - 15:37
Commenting On Jim Willie And The Death of The Dollar Sun, 11/03/2013 - 16:28 Thu, 11/21/2013 - 15:37
Video: Fukushima is Frying The World. Thu, 10/31/2013 - 18:50 Wed, 11/13/2013 - 15:17
So Just How Much More Israeli Imposed Poverty Can Americans Take? Sun, 10/27/2013 - 08:12 Wed, 11/13/2013 - 15:17
They Don’t Even Know Why We Have Depressions. Wed, 10/23/2013 - 21:16 Wed, 11/13/2013 - 15:17
Lasha Darkmoon At Her Best. Please Share This. Sun, 10/20/2013 - 15:59 Wed, 11/13/2013 - 15:17
Will The NSA, The IRS, Obamacare And An Army Of Hackers = a Cypriot Style Bail-In? Thu, 10/17/2013 - 09:40 Wed, 11/13/2013 - 14:17
Skoyles & Jensen: China Behind Federal Reserve Manipulation Of Gold And The Dollar Mon, 10/14/2013 - 23:34 Mon, 11/11/2013 - 00:17
Options and Time Running Out For Establishing That NWO Dictatorship Thu, 10/10/2013 - 17:08 Thu, 11/07/2013 - 15:47
Barack Hussein Obama, You Are A Buffoon. Mon, 10/07/2013 - 05:59 Thu, 11/07/2013 - 15:47
Blackrock on Deleveraging, The Market Top And Screwing The 99%. Thu, 10/03/2013 - 18:30 Thu, 10/31/2013 - 18:57
Woodrow Wilson Quote On The Jews Tue, 10/01/2013 - 04:10 Thu, 10/31/2013 - 18:57
Connecting The Dots: Israel, London, Wall Street And The Mideast Thu, 09/26/2013 - 07:49 Sun, 10/27/2013 - 14:32
Video: Lindsey Finally Says When The Dollar Will Collapse. Tue, 09/24/2013 - 21:16 Sun, 10/27/2013 - 07:27
Politicians Are Lying. But You Need To Tell Them You Know They Are Lying. Sun, 09/22/2013 - 08:38 Mon, 10/21/2013 - 17:07
Janet Yellen’s Options At The Federal Reserve Are Limited By People Saying No Wed, 09/18/2013 - 05:56 Sat, 10/12/2013 - 06:07
Resurrecting Israel Did 911. All the Proof In The World Mon, 09/16/2013 - 10:04 Sat, 10/12/2013 - 06:07
Larry Summers Has 3 FED Exit Paths. All Equally Bad. Sun, 09/15/2013 - 20:34 Sat, 10/12/2013 - 06:07
A Crashing Dollar Is Designed To End The American Empire Wed, 09/11/2013 - 17:57 Thu, 10/10/2013 - 00:42
Just A Few Unmanageable Steps From Syria To World War III Sun, 09/08/2013 - 16:45 Fri, 09/27/2013 - 06:27
Psychopaths Want To Attack Syria Because They Want To Start World War III. Thu, 09/05/2013 - 09:27 Fri, 09/27/2013 - 06:27
Syria Was The Tipping Point. The Empire Is Dead. Let’s Do Something New. Tue, 09/03/2013 - 04:04 Fri, 09/27/2013 - 06:27
Updated: 5 Minutes To Self-Immolation Of The Israeli Empire Thu, 08/29/2013 - 22:02 Wed, 09/25/2013 - 18:27
Video: Enzymes, Cancer And Healthy Blood Pressure Wed, 08/28/2013 - 04:18 Tue, 09/24/2013 - 21:12