Penny for your thoughts

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Obesity , Overweight and Non Communicable Diseases As Risk Factors for Worse Outcomes In the Covid Infected Wed, 03/03/2021 - 15:06 Wed, 03/03/2021 - 15:36
Data Disaster: A Call for an Investigation into the CDC's Conduct During Covid-19. Share it! Tue, 03/02/2021 - 16:53 Tue, 03/02/2021 - 20:12
Must Watch & Share: Canadian Frontline Nurse's Press Conference. Public Education on Lockdown & Extreme Covid Measures Mon, 03/01/2021 - 14:30 Mon, 03/01/2021 - 17:00
Yet Another, Authorized for Emergency Use, Experimental Vaccine. Johnson & Johnson. Sun, 02/28/2021 - 22:27 Mon, 03/01/2021 - 03:48
Armenia: The Push to Toss Pashinyan is still active Sat, 02/27/2021 - 23:30 Sun, 02/28/2021 - 00:30
10 Dead With Vaccine in Canada- Adverse Reactions Continue Their Higher then Norm Pattern Sat, 02/27/2021 - 22:06 Sun, 02/28/2021 - 00:30
Israel ESTIMATES Ship Explosion in Gulf of Oman was Iranian Attack- False Flag/False Crisis Sat, 02/27/2021 - 15:10 Sat, 02/27/2021 - 17:52
Dr Fausti Admits Vaccine Is A Failure For Transmission Reduction- Told Ya So! Fri, 02/26/2021 - 15:07 Fri, 02/26/2021 - 21:54
High Fructose Sweetener is Toxic Swill, an alleged “Food Product” & Implicated in Sickness Fuel by the Covid Virus Fri, 02/26/2021 - 00:52 Fri, 02/26/2021 - 01:42
Armenia: Coup In The Works? Whose Coup? War Maker Biden. NED 404 & Cached Finds.. Thu, 02/25/2021 - 16:50 Fri, 02/26/2021 - 01:42
Talk Therapy Is A Better Treatment for Depression then Big Pharma's “Anti Depressants” Tue, 02/23/2021 - 23:53 Wed, 02/24/2021 - 02:58
So you got the much ballyhooed Covid "vaccine"... And then you contracted Covid! Now What? Tue, 02/23/2021 - 19:08 Tue, 02/23/2021 - 20:20
Calling out the Sanctimonious Bill Gates. Mon, 02/22/2021 - 18:40 Mon, 02/22/2021 - 23:32
We'll Have Herd (Social) Immunity from Covid-19 By April of This Year (77% Drop In Six Weeks) John Hopkins Professor Sun, 02/21/2021 - 00:44 Sun, 02/21/2021 - 06:08
Neuroscientist Chris Shaw PhD- Shares His Concerns About the Covid mRNA Vaccine Sat, 02/20/2021 - 17:01 Sat, 02/20/2021 - 23:16
Great Lakes Ice Become Ever Greater in Coverage and Quantity- Far Exceeding NOAA's Predictions Sat, 02/20/2021 - 16:27 Sat, 02/20/2021 - 23:16
8 Deaths With Vaccine in Canada- Contradiction from Prior Death Reports Sat, 02/20/2021 - 15:16 Sat, 02/20/2021 - 23:16
Media Mystifies the Massive, Global Drop in Covid Cases, To Push Fear A Little Longer. Fri, 02/19/2021 - 00:02 Fri, 02/19/2021 - 05:12
Great Lakes Ice Coverage is UP, Up, Up as Brutal Cold Continues- Frozen Texas Wed, 02/17/2021 - 16:00 Wed, 02/17/2021 - 20:12
Covid Cases Continue Dropping- Vaccine and Lockdowns Not A Factor. Tue, 02/16/2021 - 14:13 Tue, 02/16/2021 - 16:48
Great Lakes Ice Coverage is Growing Like Gangbusters Mon, 02/15/2021 - 15:08 Mon, 02/15/2021 - 20:34
Canada's Covid Vaccine Adverse Reaction Site Updated- 6 Dead With Vaccine Sun, 02/14/2021 - 00:22 Sun, 02/14/2021 - 02:50
Oxford University Uses Children as Covid Vaccine Test Subjects- That's Abusive! Shame on the Parents and Oxford. Sat, 02/13/2021 - 21:34 Sun, 02/14/2021 - 02:50
John Bolton: US Should Have Done More for the Kurds?! Sat, 02/13/2021 - 01:29 Sat, 02/13/2021 - 06:42
Emmy Award Winnin', Grandma Killin' Governor Andrew Cuomo, The "conspiracy theorists" Had Your Number! Fri, 02/12/2021 - 14:27 Fri, 02/12/2021 - 16:40
"Trump Impeachment is Performace Art" ? It's Trash TV & You're Fired! Thu, 02/11/2021 - 23:50 Fri, 02/12/2021 - 03:26
Covid Vaccine Recipients Develop Rare Blood Disorder. Hematologist: “Having it happen after a vaccine is well-known and has been seen with many other vaccines” Wed, 02/10/2021 - 18:31 Thu, 02/11/2021 - 01:20
Bechamp vs Pasteur & the Germ Theory Hoax- Excellent Tue, 02/09/2021 - 19:23 Tue, 02/09/2021 - 20:44
Scientists warn over misuse of climate models in financial markets Tue, 02/09/2021 - 19:05 Tue, 02/09/2021 - 20:44
3 Deaths With Covid Vaccine in Canada- Rates of Anaphylaxis more then 70X the usual Mon, 02/08/2021 - 13:40 Mon, 02/08/2021 - 17:46
FFFFFFreezing. Where's that "global warming"? Mon, 02/08/2021 - 12:52 Mon, 02/08/2021 - 17:46
No Updates To Canada's Covid-19 Vaccine Safety Site For 3 Weeks- What Is Being Hidden? Sat, 02/06/2021 - 14:22 Sat, 02/06/2021 - 19:20
Pfizer Withdraws Application for Emergency Use Authorization of it's Covid "Vaccine" in India, After Request for Additional Info Fri, 02/05/2021 - 13:49 Fri, 02/05/2021 - 15:44
Covid-19 Cases Drop Like a Stone, GLOBALLY, Having NOTHING to do with the mRNA therapy masquerading as a vaccine. Wed, 02/03/2021 - 20:43 Wed, 02/03/2021 - 23:22
Birth Pangs- Northern Syria Rocked By String of Deadling Bombings- Rattling Turkey as Intended Mon, 02/01/2021 - 23:01 Tue, 02/02/2021 - 02:10
Regional Remake Birth Pangs- Syria, In a Repeat of The Balkanization/Destruction Of Iraq Mon, 02/01/2021 - 14:05 Tue, 02/02/2021 - 02:10
Democratic US Congressman After Both Pfizer Injections and Attending the Biden Inauguration, Tests Positive for Covid. Sun, 01/31/2021 - 23:25 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 00:46
Bill Gates Book Recommendations: "How to Lie With Statistics" The Number Game Sat, 01/30/2021 - 23:54 Sun, 01/31/2021 - 05:48
Vaccinated Nurse Gets Covid "Positive Test Doesn't Necessarily Mean Nurse Has Contracted Illness" Oh, really? Sat, 01/30/2021 - 14:24 Sat, 01/30/2021 - 17:12
Notice: The Covid-19 Vaccine Safety in Canada Site Has Not Updated in Two Weeks- Why? Sat, 01/30/2021 - 14:04 Sat, 01/30/2021 - 17:14
Proud Boys Leader = Government Informant/Provacateur? Most Assuredly. Fri, 01/29/2021 - 17:32 Fri, 01/29/2021 - 22:22
Ontario, Canada: Ford Government Fudged the Covid-19 Vaccination Data- Doubling the numbers Thu, 01/28/2021 - 18:43 Thu, 01/28/2021 - 21:06
CBC Doing Damage Control- Downplaying, Illness and Death With Vaccine Is All the Rage..... Thu, 01/28/2021 - 17:51 Thu, 01/28/2021 - 21:06
56 Reports of Adverse Events Following BC Covid Vaccinations- Less then 120,000 Doses Adminstered... BC Bonnie Henry Minimizes Wed, 01/27/2021 - 00:00 Wed, 01/27/2021 - 01:08
Announcement: Government of Canada, Covid-19 Vaccine Safety Tue, 01/26/2021 - 14:07 Tue, 01/26/2021 - 18:48
COVID-19 rapid testing study at Vancouver International Airport has so far returned ALL negative results. Tue, 01/26/2021 - 14:00 Tue, 01/26/2021 - 18:48
Your Face, Masked or Unmasked, Could Replace Your Bank Card. Mon, 01/25/2021 - 15:17 Mon, 01/25/2021 - 17:26
Doctor: Certain medications can react poorly with the COVID-19 vaccine Mon, 01/25/2021 - 14:11 Mon, 01/25/2021 - 17:26
Data Shows BD Antigen Test May Be More Selective In Detecting Infectious COVID-19 Patients Than PCR Testing Mon, 01/25/2021 - 13:59 Mon, 01/25/2021 - 17:26
Hank Aaron Dies WITH Covid Vaccine. Experimental, Unproven EAU Covid Vaccine. Sun, 01/24/2021 - 14:49 Sun, 01/24/2021 - 22:34