Eva Bartlett

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
I’m on a ‘hit list’ Kiev allows to silence dissent & journalism. That’s all you need to know about Ukrainian ‘democracy’ Sat, 06/12/2021 - 20:15 Sun, 06/13/2021 - 00:40
The suggestion Turkey was smuggling weapons to Al-Qaeda in Syria shows why Russia’s desire to halt ‘aid’ was a good idea Sat, 06/05/2021 - 11:28 Sat, 06/05/2021 - 17:48
On Israel’s war crimes against the Palestinians of Gaza (interview) Sat, 06/05/2021 - 11:09 Sat, 06/05/2021 - 11:28
Syrians filled the polling stations to defend their sovereignty and now fill the streets to celebrate the result Sat, 05/29/2021 - 15:27 Sat, 05/29/2021 - 21:08
Today in Douma, I saw Syrians dancing and celebrating life, and a return to peace – but, of course, the Western media won’t report that Fri, 05/28/2021 - 11:15 Sat, 05/29/2021 - 21:08
Douma: Three Years On: How independent media shot down the false “chemical attack” narrative. Fri, 05/28/2021 - 10:54 Fri, 05/28/2021 - 14:10
Talking Syria’s Presidential Elections, With Laith Marouf & Myself (in Damascus) Fri, 05/28/2021 - 09:44 Fri, 05/28/2021 - 14:10
Western nations want ‘democracy’ in Syria so badly they close embassies and prevent Syrians from voting in presidential elections Thu, 05/20/2021 - 19:35 Thu, 05/20/2021 - 22:04
Marwa Osman on Israel’s genocide of Gaza, and the new precedent of united regional Resistance Wed, 05/19/2021 - 16:28 Wed, 05/19/2021 - 21:32
Israel is deliberately obliterating media buildings in Gaza to cover up the war crimes that will follow Sat, 05/15/2021 - 08:44 Sat, 05/15/2021 - 20:46
Laith Marouf on Palestinian legitimate Resistance to Israeli occupation & to the bombardment of Gaza Thu, 05/13/2021 - 18:51 Fri, 05/14/2021 - 00:36
Interview with Dean O’Brien: Ukraine’s “Kill List” and Reporting From the Donbass Fri, 05/07/2021 - 07:26 Sat, 05/08/2021 - 12:36
Twitter isn’t censoring accounts to keep users ‘safe’, it is using its power to spoon-feed the world establishment narratives Fri, 05/07/2021 - 07:25 Fri, 05/07/2021 - 10:26
“What Will We Lose?” Fri, 04/30/2021 - 16:37 Fri, 04/30/2021 - 20:50
Funding? Yes, please! Wed, 04/28/2021 - 14:34 Wed, 04/28/2021 - 18:22
Quebec’s unnecessary curfew has ruined Ramadan. How long are people going to put up with it? Wed, 04/28/2021 - 08:04 Wed, 04/28/2021 - 12:14
Israeli settlers attack Palestinians, steal land with impunity. Imagine outrage & calls for sanctions if any other state did it Sat, 04/17/2021 - 09:28 Sat, 04/17/2021 - 12:58
Continued lockdowns are a ticking time bomb that will cause a global health crisis in the near future Fri, 04/16/2021 - 18:50 Fri, 04/16/2021 - 18:52
Ontario has had the longest lockdown in North America – which has been so successful it’s just gone into another one Fri, 04/09/2021 - 21:04 Sat, 04/10/2021 - 00:26
Even as a White Helmets boss admits ‘former’ militant links, Canadian national media talks ‘Russian disinfo’ Sat, 04/03/2021 - 10:31 Sat, 04/03/2021 - 16:38
The cruelties we have inflicted on children under Covid-19 are unethical and immoral, we’re devastating a whole generation Fri, 04/02/2021 - 14:42 Fri, 04/02/2021 - 15:32
Western media quick to accuse Syria of ‘bombing hospitals’ – but when TERRORISTS really destroy Syrian hospitals, they are silent Fri, 03/26/2021 - 15:30 Fri, 03/26/2021 - 19:04
Canadians’ growing rebellion against draconian Covid restrictions Sat, 03/20/2021 - 06:02 Sat, 03/20/2021 - 09:00
It’s 10 years since the war in Syria began, and Western media & pundits are still eager to keep it going Thu, 03/18/2021 - 07:40 Thu, 03/18/2021 - 09:34
Gaza has suffered the longest, most barbaric, lockdown in the world – I know, because I lived through three years of it Tue, 03/09/2021 - 08:53 Tue, 03/09/2021 - 09:58
New US admin stands for same grotesque & brutal policies against Venezuela, shows just how little they actually CARE for people Sat, 03/06/2021 - 12:51 Sat, 03/06/2021 - 12:54
Seven years after Maidan divided country, Ukraine intensifies shelling of Donbass to sound of deafening silence from Western media Tue, 03/02/2021 - 16:27 Tue, 03/02/2021 - 16:28
The US loves to accuse other nations of being unable to cope in a crisis, but the chaos in Texas shows it can’t look after its own Wed, 02/24/2021 - 15:59 Wed, 02/24/2021 - 18:00
Canadians, if you aren’t furious at the politicians flagrantly flouting the Covid safety measures they imposed, you should be Wed, 02/17/2021 - 13:03 Wed, 02/17/2021 - 14:06
Israel violates international law anew, again bombing Syria…to further indifference of Western media Wed, 02/17/2021 - 12:45 Wed, 02/17/2021 - 14:06
Finding Creative Ways To Intelligently Engage Public on Covid19 Sat, 02/13/2021 - 17:01 Sat, 02/13/2021 - 22:08
Canada’s mandatory Covid-19 hotel stays are not ‘internment camps’ but they are costly forced detention Thu, 02/11/2021 - 14:48 Thu, 02/11/2021 - 16:28
The Navalny Protests Charade: More Western Interference & Disinfo on Russia Sat, 01/30/2021 - 20:56 Sun, 01/31/2021 - 12:58
Richard Medhurst: “BBC ATTACKS JOURNALISTS CHALLENGING NARRATIVE ON SYRIA AND WHITE HELMETS” Mon, 12/07/2020 - 17:05 Mon, 12/07/2020 - 17:32
On the British State-Funded BBC’s Pending Smear Fri, 10/16/2020 - 12:10 Wed, 12/02/2020 - 17:38
Impressions From An Informal Meeting With Asma al-Assad, Syria’s First Lady Wed, 07/29/2020 - 10:45 Wed, 12/02/2020 - 17:38
US sanctions are part of a multi-front war on Syria, and its long-suffering civilians are the main target Fri, 07/17/2020 - 21:16 Wed, 12/02/2020 - 17:38
Robert Inlakesh On His Documentary, “Steal of the Century: Trump’s Palestine-Israel Catastrophe” Fri, 07/03/2020 - 18:28 Wed, 12/02/2020 - 17:38
The Caesar Act: The Latest Western Attack on Syria Didn’t Drop From a Plane Mon, 06/22/2020 - 09:08 Wed, 12/02/2020 - 17:38
America’s meddling in Venezuela has no boundaries. After a failed coup attempt, trying to install a bogus president and imposing crippling sanctions, will it ever be held to account? Thu, 05/21/2020 - 08:00 Wed, 12/02/2020 - 17:38
Daesh terrorists Confess Terrorism Done In Coordination With US Occupation Forces Sat, 05/16/2020 - 09:28 Wed, 12/02/2020 - 17:38
Damascus Streets Early May Sat, 05/09/2020 - 14:00 Wed, 12/02/2020 - 17:38
Scientist Behind “Lockdown” Doesn’t Actually Believe In, Or Abide By, His Own Fear Porn Advice Fri, 05/08/2020 - 12:51 Wed, 12/02/2020 - 17:38
Damascus walks, April 26-28, Stores Re-Opened, Life in Streets Fri, 05/01/2020 - 11:49 Wed, 12/02/2020 - 17:38
Syria is not under lockdown, is not the dystopian society of war propagandists Fri, 05/01/2020 - 09:44 Thu, 10/15/2020 - 11:20
Damascus life & calm Sat, 04/25/2020 - 19:56 Fri, 05/01/2020 - 12:12
Covid19 reading/listening Tue, 04/21/2020 - 19:52 Thu, 05/07/2020 - 13:12
March 31 updates from Damascus Wed, 04/01/2020 - 11:23 Sat, 04/25/2020 - 19:52
Aleppo’s Beautiful Ancient Markets Being Restored Wed, 04/01/2020 - 10:09 Sat, 04/25/2020 - 19:52
Aleppo Man Imprisoned & Tortured by West’s “Rebels” in Terrorist-Occupied Hospital Complex Wed, 03/18/2020 - 18:00 Sat, 04/25/2020 - 19:52