BSNEWS

Items imported
2223
Last import
42 minutes 13 seconds ago
Next import
Fri, 10/22/2021 - 23:32
Source category
Alternative Media
Posting Activity
Medium
Language
English

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Former Foreign Office lawyer gives extraordinary interview on the UK arming Saudi Arabia for the war in Yemen Fri, 10/15/2021 - 14:13 Fri, 10/15/2021 - 20:24
The role of the BBC in the state-sponsored persecution of Julian Assange. Part 1 Fri, 10/15/2021 - 13:47 Fri, 10/15/2021 - 14:10
Bristol University Sack Professor David Miller for Criticising Israeli Zionism Fri, 10/15/2021 - 13:29 Fri, 10/15/2021 - 14:10
30 facts you NEED to know: Your Covid Cribsheet Fri, 10/15/2021 - 13:13 Fri, 10/15/2021 - 14:10
Syria’s so-called ‘cradle of the revolution’ has been liberated Tue, 09/21/2021 - 02:24 Tue, 09/21/2021 - 05:38
History Shows US is as Extremist as the Taliban Tue, 08/31/2021 - 00:27 Tue, 08/31/2021 - 01:54
German newspaper Bild APOLOGIZES for pushing COVID lockdown hysteria and harming society Mon, 08/30/2021 - 11:33 Mon, 08/30/2021 - 13:08
Revelations of Carter’s Former Advisor : ‘Yes, the CIA entered Afghanistan before the Russians…’ Mon, 08/30/2021 - 11:01 Mon, 08/30/2021 - 13:08
‘With Iran fuel, Lebanon breaks US siege & turns East’ Sun, 08/29/2021 - 13:53 Sun, 08/29/2021 - 18:02
Hollywood’s Dangerous Afghan Illusion Wed, 08/18/2021 - 01:32 Wed, 08/18/2021 - 02:08
Training in Terrorism: Britain’s Afghan Jihad Wed, 08/18/2021 - 01:27 Wed, 08/18/2021 - 02:08
Over 70 Australian Police Blow The Whistle on COVID-19 Fraud and Global Tyranny Wed, 08/18/2021 - 01:18 Wed, 08/18/2021 - 02:08
Craig Murray – another butterfly broken on the wheel Fri, 08/06/2021 - 11:17 Fri, 08/06/2021 - 12:02
Video – Watch the Science the Corporate Media Suppresses Thu, 08/05/2021 - 01:05 Thu, 08/05/2021 - 04:16
‘Pick a Fucking Side’- The Road to Totalitarianism Thu, 08/05/2021 - 00:47 Thu, 08/05/2021 - 04:16
Straight Outta Dundalk: Irish Ice Hockey Star Resigns With Explosive Email Over Vaccine Passports Sat, 07/17/2021 - 02:12 Sat, 07/17/2021 - 03:22
A Saigon moment in the Hindu Kush Tue, 07/13/2021 - 00:25 Tue, 07/13/2021 - 03:44
Open Letter From NHS Doctor Suspended For Speaking Out on Vaccine Concerns Thu, 07/08/2021 - 16:50 Thu, 07/08/2021 - 22:10
BURNED AT THE STAKE: UN SPECIAL RAPPORTEUR ON TORTURE DEMOLISHES FAKE CLAIMS TARGETING JULIAN ASSANGE Fri, 07/02/2021 - 12:51 Fri, 07/02/2021 - 14:06
Lisbon court rules only 0.9% of ‘verified cases’ died of COVID, numbering 152, not 17,000 as claimed Wed, 06/30/2021 - 00:51 Wed, 06/30/2021 - 05:28
How Washington is positioning Syrian Al-Qaeda’s founder as its ‘asset’ Mon, 06/21/2021 - 00:15 Mon, 06/21/2021 - 06:08
Why Is There A Biden-Putin Summit And What Is It Supposed To Achieve? Sun, 06/20/2021 - 23:38 Mon, 06/21/2021 - 06:08
Manchester Bombing: The Real Security Issue is UK Govt Collusion With Islamist Extremists Sun, 06/20/2021 - 17:34 Sun, 06/20/2021 - 23:46
The Syrian Presidential Elections in Pictures, by Vanessa Beeley Mon, 05/24/2021 - 23:43 Tue, 05/25/2021 - 02:16
Nuremberg 2.0 Class Action in Preparation. WHO on Notice For Crimes Against Humanity Sun, 05/23/2021 - 17:08 Sun, 05/23/2021 - 18:26
Israeli Mass Murder and a Jew’s Jewish Question Sun, 05/23/2021 - 16:46 Sun, 05/23/2021 - 18:26
A Lost Wedding Ring in the Era of Covid Sat, 05/22/2021 - 17:17 Sat, 05/22/2021 - 23:26
Craig Murray Jailed For Eight Months Sun, 05/16/2021 - 14:31 Sun, 05/16/2021 - 15:30
Biden, The Killer President Sun, 05/02/2021 - 16:10 Sun, 05/02/2021 - 16:28
Hope is a Weapon Fri, 04/30/2021 - 15:46 Sat, 05/01/2021 - 15:08
Western media quick to accuse Syria of ‘bombing hospitals’ but when TERRORISTS really destroy Syrian hospitals, they are silent Sun, 04/25/2021 - 20:46 Mon, 04/26/2021 - 00:58
Nurses March With 100,000 in London For Truth And Freedom Sun, 04/25/2021 - 19:53 Wed, 04/28/2021 - 17:04
Explosive: Senior NHS Nurse Involved in Covid Vaccine Rollout Speaks Out Sun, 04/18/2021 - 13:50 Sun, 04/18/2021 - 16:14
British Medical Journal: Covid-19: Politicisation, “Corruption,” and Suppression of Science Tue, 03/30/2021 - 00:42 Tue, 03/30/2021 - 05:08
Did BSNews Change the Uber App on Covid? Tue, 03/30/2021 - 00:19 Tue, 03/30/2021 - 05:08
International Criminal Court accepts complaint of violation of Nuremberg Code by Israeli government Mon, 03/29/2021 - 20:29 Mon, 03/29/2021 - 22:50
I Wanna Break Lockdown With You Sun, 03/14/2021 - 23:48 Mon, 03/15/2021 - 04:18
The CIA coup against Australia is history’s warning in 2020 Sun, 02/28/2021 - 05:06 Sun, 02/28/2021 - 06:50
The Most Effective Corona Jabs: Adverse Reactions Compilation Mon, 02/22/2021 - 00:54 Mon, 02/22/2021 - 09:24
War Against Syria, Part 2: What is Syria Really Like? Sat, 02/20/2021 - 02:42 Sat, 02/20/2021 - 09:36
Think For Yourself. It’s Never Been More Important Fri, 02/19/2021 - 19:17 Sat, 02/20/2021 - 03:08
19 health workers dead after COVID-19 vaccination; health experts demand investigation Thu, 02/18/2021 - 17:45 Thu, 02/18/2021 - 22:24
MP’s and SAGE heavily invested in Vaccine industry Thu, 02/18/2021 - 15:39 Thu, 02/18/2021 - 22:24
The Hague Orders Dutch Covid Curfew to End Immediately. Wed, 02/17/2021 - 00:30 Wed, 02/17/2021 - 05:58
War Against Syria, Part 1: Conspiracies Exist. Sun, 02/14/2021 - 21:56 Sun, 02/14/2021 - 23:28
Why federalism in Syria is a historical demand of Israel and the US Sat, 02/13/2021 - 17:09 Sat, 02/13/2021 - 20:08
A regime of Jewish supremacy from the Jordan River to the Mediterranean Sea: This is apartheid Wed, 02/10/2021 - 23:19 Thu, 02/11/2021 - 01:00
Lockdown Adventures: Navigating a Police State Wed, 02/10/2021 - 00:34 Wed, 02/10/2021 - 04:46
What Vaccine Trials? Tue, 02/09/2021 - 15:15 Tue, 02/09/2021 - 20:26
Investigation: 100K Covid Deaths? We don’t think so! Tue, 02/09/2021 - 14:22 Tue, 02/09/2021 - 20:26