Webster Tarpley Website

Items imported
1347
Last import
10 minutes 52 seconds ago
Next import
Fri, 10/22/2021 - 23:28
Source category
Personal Blog
Posting Activity
Low
Language
English

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Biden calls on Garland’s Department of Justice to prosecute January 6 figures who defy subpoenas! Sat, 10/16/2021 - 20:11 Sat, 10/16/2021 - 22:02
Time to aggressively prosecute Trump machine to the fullest extent of the law! Sat, 10/09/2021 - 17:29 Sat, 10/09/2021 - 18:12
Trump forces seen preparing creeping coup against US Constitution! Sat, 10/02/2021 - 16:50 Sat, 10/02/2021 - 21:46
Arizona election fraudit by cyber-nimrods ends in humiliating fiasco Sat, 09/25/2021 - 16:02 Sat, 09/25/2021 - 18:06
California shows US future once again! Sat, 09/18/2021 - 23:56 Sun, 09/19/2021 - 03:02
Biden cements alliances with Australia and Great Britain to secure Pacific, ward off China Fri, 09/17/2021 - 05:54 Fri, 09/17/2021 - 13:04
Control of Washington and Sacramento at stake in Tuesday’s California recall election–Last chance to vote NO! Tue, 09/14/2021 - 05:12 Tue, 09/14/2021 - 15:14
Last days to fight back against fascism by voting to keep Newsom as governor of California! Sun, 09/12/2021 - 05:59 Mon, 09/13/2021 - 01:10
Commemorating the Man of the Second Millennium Fri, 09/10/2021 - 05:12 Fri, 09/10/2021 - 16:20
Chinese Communist bosses set climate blackmail trap for US envoy Kerry! Wed, 09/08/2021 - 05:45 Wed, 09/08/2021 - 13:18
US enjoys blessings of first Labor Day holiday of Golden Peace after twenty years of futile warfare Sun, 09/05/2021 - 05:55 Sun, 09/05/2021 - 22:02
Biden ends Afghan war after two decades of needless, futile warfare promoted by neocon Blob! Tue, 08/31/2021 - 05:45 Wed, 09/01/2021 - 03:06
Opinion-mongers descend into cynical nihilism as Afghan nightmare ends Sun, 08/29/2021 - 03:42 Sun, 08/29/2021 - 05:18
US corporate media Blob hits new low in campaign of vilification against Biden Tue, 08/24/2021 - 05:37 Wed, 08/25/2021 - 19:06
Trump sabotaged Afghan withdrawal! Sun, 08/22/2021 - 05:27 Sun, 08/22/2021 - 20:14
The Blob attacks Biden! Fri, 08/20/2021 - 05:15 Fri, 08/20/2021 - 17:38
Beyond the Burqa: The Taliban, Women and NGOs Wed, 08/18/2021 - 05:18 Fri, 08/20/2021 - 17:38
Afghan collapse started under Trump in February 2020 Tue, 08/17/2021 - 05:28 Tue, 08/17/2021 - 13:46
Biden sending 5,000 troops to Afghanistan, with a reserve brigade in Gulf Sun, 08/15/2021 - 05:09 Sun, 08/15/2021 - 21:50
Congress now in summer recess, starting month-long town hall meeting season in states and districts! Fri, 08/13/2021 - 05:36 Fri, 08/13/2021 - 18:22
US wins Tokyo Olympics, defeating medal surge by China Tue, 08/10/2021 - 05:37 Tue, 08/10/2021 - 13:04
Biden program delivers 943,000 jobs in January, cutting jobless rate to 5.4%; Student loans stay frozen until January! Sun, 08/08/2021 - 05:53 Sun, 08/08/2021 - 21:54
Will Cuomo follow example of Al Franken or Gov. Northam? Fri, 08/06/2021 - 05:12 Fri, 08/06/2021 - 18:26
To head off eviction crisis, states must speed disbursing of $50 billion in aid for tenants and landlords sponsored by Biden! Tue, 08/03/2021 - 05:05 Tue, 08/03/2021 - 14:00
Poverty declines in US by 20% ! Sun, 08/01/2021 - 05:54 Sun, 08/01/2021 - 11:06
“Fascist traitors” attacked US democracy at Capitol on January 6! Wed, 07/28/2021 - 05:07 Wed, 07/28/2021 - 18:30
MAGA: Mainly the lonely? Tue, 07/27/2021 - 05:04 Tue, 07/27/2021 - 17:10
Americans welcome $300 checks enabled by Advanced Child Tax Credit. Fri, 07/23/2021 - 05:36 Fri, 07/23/2021 - 18:28
Infrastructure Summer Wed, 07/21/2021 - 05:38 Fri, 07/23/2021 - 18:28
Schumer trying to move infrastructure bill this Wednesday Tue, 07/20/2021 - 05:27 Tue, 07/20/2021 - 14:16
Time is right for peaceful mass demonstrations to assert the alienable right to vote against GOP state legislatures! Sun, 07/18/2021 - 05:38 Sun, 07/18/2021 - 17:38
The best day since the New Deal for America’s working people! Fri, 07/16/2021 - 05:32 Sat, 07/17/2021 - 03:18
Tragedy and Hope Thu, 07/15/2021 - 05:28 Sat, 07/17/2021 - 03:18
Tuesday Roundtable 7/13/2021 Wed, 07/14/2021 - 05:57 Thu, 07/15/2021 - 00:14
Rep. Boebert declares GOP’s open war against all federal “benefits” and “welfare”! Tue, 07/13/2021 - 03:19 Tue, 07/13/2021 - 16:16
Biden acts to end scourge of neo-liberal economics! Sun, 07/11/2021 - 05:27 Sun, 07/11/2021 - 19:58
Beijing regime eyes control of Afghanistan after NATO departure! Fri, 07/09/2021 - 05:27 Fri, 07/09/2021 - 17:10
Democratic Party Dumping “Defund the Police”! Thu, 07/08/2021 - 05:18 Thu, 07/08/2021 - 22:08
The Glorious Fourth! Sun, 07/04/2021 - 03:10 Sun, 07/04/2021 - 23:04
New York AG says charges are only the beginning. Fri, 07/02/2021 - 05:39 Fri, 07/02/2021 - 14:02
Finance predators cannot rent US troops as mercenary clowns Thu, 07/01/2021 - 05:56 Thu, 07/01/2021 - 19:12
June 29 Roundtable Wed, 06/30/2021 - 05:49 Thu, 07/01/2021 - 19:12
AG Barr finally breaks with Big Lie gaslighting Tue, 06/29/2021 - 05:55 Tue, 06/29/2021 - 16:46
A sea of troubles for Trump GOP! Sun, 06/27/2021 - 05:07 Sun, 06/27/2021 - 08:00
11 Republicans offer to defeat GOP filibuster by voting $1.2 trillion in infrastructure, including $500 billion in new money Fri, 06/25/2021 - 00:22 Sat, 06/26/2021 - 06:54
Democrats move towards realistic stance on public safety Wed, 06/23/2021 - 23:45 Sat, 06/26/2021 - 00:36
Tuesday Roundtable Wed, 06/23/2021 - 05:08 Wed, 06/23/2021 - 21:42
Trendy forms of race theory may boil down to sophisticated counter-insurgency Tue, 06/22/2021 - 05:05 Wed, 06/23/2021 - 21:42
GOP fails again, Obamacare is here to stay! Sat, 06/19/2021 - 23:34 Sun, 06/20/2021 - 23:44
June 15, 2021 – Tuesday Roundtable Wed, 06/16/2021 - 05:03 Sat, 06/19/2021 - 03:18