In This Together

Current import state

  • Created: 0
  • Updated: 0
  • Deleted: 0
  • Skipped: 0
  • Failed: 0
Items imported
76
Last import
6 months 3 weeks ago
Next import
Wed, 12/20/2023 - 23:22
Source category
Alternative Media
Posting Activity
Low
Language
English

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
“The” Climate Science is Settled. Any Questions? – Part 2 Mon, 12/18/2023 - 09:00 Mon, 12/18/2023 - 15:58
“The” Climate Science is Settled. Any Questions? – Part 1 Fri, 12/08/2023 - 17:20 Mon, 12/18/2023 - 15:58
Interview with Maryann Gebauer Fri, 12/08/2023 - 17:13 Sat, 12/09/2023 - 14:30
Interview with Rick Munn – Was Al-Aqsa Flood a False Flag? Fri, 12/08/2023 - 14:57 Mon, 12/18/2023 - 15:58
Interview with Jerm Warfare: The United Nations Sustainable Development Agenda Fri, 11/10/2023 - 11:46 Sat, 12/09/2023 - 14:30
Interview: Hrvoje Moric – Geopolitics and Empire – Sept 30th 2023 Sat, 10/21/2023 - 14:10 Sat, 12/09/2023 - 14:30
Some Call It Conspiracy Theory – Part 2 Fri, 10/06/2023 - 15:49 Sat, 12/09/2023 - 14:30
Interviews with Jesse Zurawell: China’s Role In The Global Social Credit System Fri, 09/29/2023 - 14:47 Wed, 11/22/2023 - 15:20
Some Call It Conspiracy Theory – Part 1 Mon, 09/25/2023 - 13:24 Wed, 11/22/2023 - 15:20
Discussing The Online Safety Act – 20th September 2023 Thu, 09/21/2023 - 15:50 Wed, 11/22/2023 - 15:20
Interview with Jesse Zurawell: The Synthetic Hegemonic Currency – Sept 7th Thu, 09/07/2023 - 12:11 Wed, 11/22/2023 - 15:20
Interview with Jesse Zurawell: The Synthetic Hegemonic Currency – Sept 2nd Sat, 09/02/2023 - 15:30 Wed, 11/22/2023 - 15:20
Interview Basil Valentine: Nigel Farage and the Censorship Grid Thu, 08/03/2023 - 11:06 Wed, 11/22/2023 - 15:20
Interview with Jesse Zurawell: The Launch of the Russian CBDC – July 15th Tue, 07/18/2023 - 18:42 Wed, 11/22/2023 - 15:20
Interview Basil Valentine: Marianna Spring in her Crazy Conspiracyland Thu, 07/06/2023 - 11:35 Sat, 09/02/2023 - 21:50
Interview Jesse Zurawell: The Wagner March and Global Change – July 5th Thu, 07/06/2023 - 11:15 Mon, 07/10/2023 - 19:34
UN-ism: The New McCarthyism Sun, 06/11/2023 - 22:41 Fri, 07/21/2023 - 16:22
Interview Jesse Zurawell: Synthetic Hegemonic Currency – June 7th Fri, 06/09/2023 - 14:50 Mon, 06/12/2023 - 01:34
Interview – Johnny Vedmore – Writing Down Our Children’s Future Tue, 06/06/2023 - 15:46 Fri, 06/09/2023 - 17:52
Moving Toward a Global Empire: Humanity Sentenced to a Unipolar Prison and a Digital Gulag Thu, 06/01/2023 - 18:53 Mon, 08/07/2023 - 11:42
Interview – Tom Nelson Podcast – Sustainable Debt Slavery Wed, 05/10/2023 - 11:36 Thu, 06/01/2023 - 19:32
Interview: Steve & Pasta on AM Wake Up – Which Boot Tastes Better Sat, 04/22/2023 - 18:14 Tue, 05/16/2023 - 19:24
Interview: A CBDC Deep Dive with Monica Perez Sat, 04/22/2023 - 17:31 Sun, 05/07/2023 - 20:58
Disaster Troll Propaganda Wed, 04/12/2023 - 15:19 Sat, 06/17/2023 - 19:26
Interview – Geopolitics & Empire: CBDC and More Wed, 04/05/2023 - 10:28 Sun, 05/07/2023 - 20:58
Interview Jesse Zurawell: SVB Collapse – March 23rd Thu, 03/23/2023 - 12:19 Sun, 05/07/2023 - 20:58
Interview on Locked and Loaded with Rick Munn Wed, 03/15/2023 - 09:13 Sun, 05/07/2023 - 20:58
The MSM Never Was Objective—and It Never Questioned Power, Either Sat, 02/18/2023 - 13:03 Sun, 05/07/2023 - 20:58
Interview Paul Hellier from Fair Food Forager – Part 2 Tue, 02/14/2023 - 12:18 Sat, 02/18/2023 - 15:42
Interview Jeremy Nell On Jerm Warfare TNT Radio Wed, 02/08/2023 - 14:54 Thu, 02/16/2023 - 18:28
Interview Jesse Zurawell On Perspectives TNT Radio Sat, 02/04/2023 - 10:46 Wed, 02/08/2023 - 18:30
Interview Paul Hellier from Fair Food Forager – Part 1 Wed, 02/01/2023 - 17:57 Sat, 02/04/2023 - 15:48
Interview: Steve & Pasta on AM WakeUp Tue, 01/31/2023 - 12:46 Fri, 02/03/2023 - 15:06
Interview Jesse Zurawell On Persepctives TNT Radio Sat, 01/28/2023 - 16:28 Tue, 01/31/2023 - 14:04
Interview With HK Clips Sat, 01/28/2023 - 12:39 Sat, 01/28/2023 - 18:14
The Patrushev Oversight Wed, 01/25/2023 - 11:58 Sat, 01/28/2023 - 18:14
China: The World’s First Technate – Part 2 Fri, 12/09/2022 - 14:51 Sat, 02/11/2023 - 20:24
China: The World’s First Technate – Part 1 Wed, 11/23/2022 - 21:04 Fri, 12/09/2022 - 16:44
Welcome To the New Multipolar World Order – Part 4 Tue, 10/18/2022 - 15:00 Thu, 11/24/2022 - 01:16
Welcome To The New Multipolar World Order – Part 3 Fri, 10/14/2022 - 12:13 Sun, 11/13/2022 - 18:20
Welcome To The New Multipolar World Order – Part 2 Mon, 09/26/2022 - 10:26 Sun, 11/13/2022 - 18:20
Multipolar World Order – Part 1 Sun, 09/18/2022 - 21:32 Sun, 11/13/2022 - 18:20
Propaganda with Professor Hannah Fry – The BBC Pandemic – Part 3 Fri, 08/12/2022 - 19:36 Wed, 11/02/2022 - 11:58
Propaganda with Professor Hannah Fry – Undisclosed Conflicts of Interest – Part 2 Sat, 08/06/2022 - 16:02 Wed, 11/02/2022 - 11:58
Propaganda with Professor Hannah Fry – Part 1 Fri, 07/29/2022 - 01:06 Wed, 11/02/2022 - 11:58
The Farcical BBC Promise A Fake Documentary On A Topic They Won’t Touch With A Barge Pole Wed, 07/13/2022 - 20:20 Wed, 11/02/2022 - 11:58
Putin’s False Flag Fri, 07/01/2022 - 11:47 Wed, 11/02/2022 - 11:58
Ukraine War! What Is It Good For? – Transformation – Part 6 Fri, 06/03/2022 - 13:34 Tue, 06/07/2022 - 12:06
Ukraine War! What Is It Good For? – Transformation – Part 6 Fri, 06/03/2022 - 13:34 Wed, 11/02/2022 - 11:58
Ukraine War! What Is It Good For? – Sovereignty – Part 5 Sat, 04/23/2022 - 07:13 Tue, 06/14/2022 - 13:12