In This Together

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Moving Toward a Global Empire: Humanity Sentenced to a Unipolar Prison and a Digital Gulag Thu, 06/01/2023 - 18:53 Thu, 06/01/2023 - 19:32
Interview – Tom Nelson Podcast – Sustainable Debt Slavery Wed, 05/10/2023 - 11:36 Thu, 06/01/2023 - 19:32
Interview: Steve & Pasta on AM Wake Up – Which Boot Tastes Better Sat, 04/22/2023 - 18:14 Tue, 05/16/2023 - 19:24
Interview: A CBDC Deep Dive with Monica Perez Sat, 04/22/2023 - 17:31 Sun, 05/07/2023 - 20:58
Disaster Troll Propaganda Wed, 04/12/2023 - 15:19 Sat, 05/27/2023 - 19:06
Interview – Geopolitics & Empire: CBDC and More Wed, 04/05/2023 - 10:28 Sun, 05/07/2023 - 20:58
Interview Jesse Zurawell: SVB Collapse – March 23rd Thu, 03/23/2023 - 12:19 Sun, 05/07/2023 - 20:58
Interview on Locked and Loaded with Rick Munn Wed, 03/15/2023 - 09:13 Sun, 05/07/2023 - 20:58
The MSM Never Was Objective—and It Never Questioned Power, Either Sat, 02/18/2023 - 13:03 Sun, 05/07/2023 - 20:58
Interview Paul Hellier from Fair Food Forager – Part 2 Tue, 02/14/2023 - 12:18 Sat, 02/18/2023 - 15:42
Interview Jeremy Nell On Jerm Warfare TNT Radio Wed, 02/08/2023 - 14:54 Thu, 02/16/2023 - 18:28
Interview Jesse Zurawell On Perspectives TNT Radio Sat, 02/04/2023 - 10:46 Wed, 02/08/2023 - 18:30
Interview Paul Hellier from Fair Food Forager – Part 1 Wed, 02/01/2023 - 17:57 Sat, 02/04/2023 - 15:48
Interview: Steve & Pasta on AM WakeUp Tue, 01/31/2023 - 12:46 Fri, 02/03/2023 - 15:06
Interview Jesse Zurawell On Persepctives TNT Radio Sat, 01/28/2023 - 16:28 Tue, 01/31/2023 - 14:04
Interview With HK Clips Sat, 01/28/2023 - 12:39 Sat, 01/28/2023 - 18:14
The Patrushev Oversight Wed, 01/25/2023 - 11:58 Sat, 01/28/2023 - 18:14
China: The World’s First Technate – Part 2 Fri, 12/09/2022 - 14:51 Sat, 02/11/2023 - 20:24
China: The World’s First Technate – Part 1 Wed, 11/23/2022 - 21:04 Fri, 12/09/2022 - 16:44
Welcome To the New Multipolar World Order – Part 4 Tue, 10/18/2022 - 15:00 Thu, 11/24/2022 - 01:16
Welcome To The New Multipolar World Order – Part 3 Fri, 10/14/2022 - 12:13 Sun, 11/13/2022 - 18:20
Welcome To The New Multipolar World Order – Part 2 Mon, 09/26/2022 - 10:26 Sun, 11/13/2022 - 18:20
Multipolar World Order – Part 1 Sun, 09/18/2022 - 21:32 Sun, 11/13/2022 - 18:20
Propaganda with Professor Hannah Fry – The BBC Pandemic – Part 3 Fri, 08/12/2022 - 19:36 Wed, 11/02/2022 - 11:58
Propaganda with Professor Hannah Fry – Undisclosed Conflicts of Interest – Part 2 Sat, 08/06/2022 - 16:02 Wed, 11/02/2022 - 11:58
Propaganda with Professor Hannah Fry – Part 1 Fri, 07/29/2022 - 01:06 Wed, 11/02/2022 - 11:58
The Farcical BBC Promise A Fake Documentary On A Topic They Won’t Touch With A Barge Pole Wed, 07/13/2022 - 20:20 Wed, 11/02/2022 - 11:58
Putin’s False Flag Fri, 07/01/2022 - 11:47 Wed, 11/02/2022 - 11:58
Ukraine War! What Is It Good For? – Transformation – Part 6 Fri, 06/03/2022 - 13:34 Wed, 11/02/2022 - 11:58
Ukraine War! What Is It Good For? – Transformation – Part 6 Fri, 06/03/2022 - 13:34 Tue, 06/07/2022 - 12:06
Ukraine War! What Is It Good For? – Sovereignty – Part 5 Sat, 04/23/2022 - 07:13 Sun, 07/17/2022 - 19:06
Ukraine War! What Is It Good For? – Sovereignty – Part 5 Sat, 04/23/2022 - 07:13 Tue, 06/14/2022 - 13:12
Democracy Is Dead! Long Live Democracy Sat, 04/09/2022 - 00:20 Sun, 07/17/2022 - 19:06
Democracy Is Dead! Long Live Democracy Sat, 04/09/2022 - 00:20 Thu, 05/05/2022 - 19:10
Ukraine War! What Is It Good For? Propaganda (Part 4) Wed, 04/06/2022 - 01:00 Sun, 07/17/2022 - 19:06
Ukraine War! What Is It Good For? Propaganda (Part 4) Wed, 04/06/2022 - 01:00 Thu, 06/16/2022 - 21:22
Is It Joe Biden’s New World Order? Sat, 03/26/2022 - 11:27 Sun, 07/17/2022 - 19:06
Is It Joe Biden’s New World Order? Sat, 03/26/2022 - 11:27 Thu, 06/02/2022 - 16:34
Ukraine War! What Is It Good For? The Nazi Agenda (Part 3) Sat, 03/19/2022 - 22:37 Sun, 07/17/2022 - 19:06
Ukraine War! What Is It Good For? The Nazi Agenda (Part 3) Sat, 03/19/2022 - 22:37 Tue, 06/14/2022 - 13:12
Ukraine War! What Is It Good For? The Nationalist Agenda (Part 2) Sat, 03/19/2022 - 19:19 Sun, 07/17/2022 - 19:06
Ukraine War! What Is It Good For? The Nationalist Agenda (Part 2) Sat, 03/19/2022 - 19:19 Tue, 06/14/2022 - 13:12
Ukraine War! What Is It Good For? The Historical Background (Part 1) Mon, 03/07/2022 - 00:49 Tue, 06/14/2022 - 13:12
Ukraine War! What Is It Good For? The Historical Background (Part 1) Mon, 03/07/2022 - 00:49 Sun, 07/17/2022 - 19:06
Acceptance of and Commitment to Freedom Mon, 01/24/2022 - 13:16 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:20
COVID Jabs: Ineffective, Oppressive and Dangerous Wed, 12/22/2021 - 22:52 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:20
Seizing Everything: The Theft of the Global Commons – Part 2 Sun, 11/07/2021 - 11:45 Thu, 06/02/2022 - 16:34
Seizing Everything: The Theft of the Global Commons – Part 1 Tue, 10/12/2021 - 18:34 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:20
What Is the Global Public-Private Partnership Wed, 10/06/2021 - 19:04 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:20
9/11 Truth Is Not A Matter of Perspective Fri, 09/10/2021 - 10:18 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:20