Ivor Cummings

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Is this the Most Important Viral Reality Video, You Will Ever See? Sun, 06/06/2021 - 15:43 Sun, 06/06/2021 - 16:56
Ep121 – Dr. Barrie Tan and the Fascinating GG Compound – Central to Cholesterol & K2 Pathways! Fri, 06/04/2021 - 13:49 Fri, 06/04/2021 - 16:24
Ep120: Ivor Allowed on to Mainstream Media – Finally! A Shite Time Special :-) Mon, 05/31/2021 - 11:59 Wed, 06/02/2021 - 00:54
Ep119: STATE OF FEAR! How the Government used Science of Psychology to Delude Us Fri, 05/28/2021 - 23:09 Sat, 05/29/2021 - 02:14
Politicians are now Speaking Out Against Unjust Laws – Help Them Now! #CallToAction Thu, 05/27/2021 - 13:46 Thu, 05/27/2021 - 19:50
Ep119: Brian Lenzkes MD: Dissecting the Viral Issue – Philosophically and Scientifically! Mon, 05/17/2021 - 23:25 Tue, 05/18/2021 - 00:46
But….WHY is this thing so crazy? Simple Root Cause Answer Here Sat, 05/15/2021 - 17:50 Sat, 05/15/2021 - 21:18
Ep118 – Ivor Cummins on Resolving Modern Chronic Disease – at #RFR19! Fri, 05/14/2021 - 17:15 Fri, 05/14/2021 - 21:02
Ep117: Return of the Emeritus Immunology Professor – Revealing All! Thu, 05/13/2021 - 20:41 Thu, 05/13/2021 - 20:54
Please Help to Save Ireland’s Small Businesses – and our Society! Wed, 05/12/2021 - 20:40 Thu, 05/13/2021 - 14:52
Ep116: The Return of our Swedish Doctor, Explaining it ALL! Wed, 05/12/2021 - 17:49 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 18:24
Wow – Sky News Australia just did a fascinating piece on the Viral Origins! Sun, 05/09/2021 - 16:54 Sun, 05/09/2021 - 20:00
Incredible TEDx Talk on Viral Issue Realities – Short Excerpt here! Sun, 05/09/2021 - 13:44 Mon, 05/10/2021 - 22:24
I really miss genuine investigative journalism – but it yet lives! Sun, 05/09/2021 - 00:39 Sun, 05/09/2021 - 13:58
Ep115 – Optimising Health with a Novel MeatRX approach Wed, 05/05/2021 - 13:30 Wed, 05/05/2021 - 13:38
Extraordinary PDF Captures Reality of Past 12 Months – Download Here! Sun, 05/02/2021 - 12:37 Sun, 05/02/2021 - 16:12
Top Mainstream Show – Interview with #ZeroCovid – DECODED!!! Fri, 04/30/2021 - 14:09 Fri, 04/30/2021 - 16:02
Outrageous Censorship: My Index of videos banned by the Propagandists! Tue, 04/27/2021 - 20:14 Tue, 04/27/2021 - 22:40
Ep114: Cholesterol Conundrums Revisited – with Dr. Jonny Bowden PhD Mon, 04/26/2021 - 22:12 Mon, 04/26/2021 - 22:14
Ep113: The IRON Deficiency Elephant in the Room – are YOU Affected? Fri, 04/23/2021 - 15:24 Fri, 04/23/2021 - 15:26
REVELATIONS! Mainstream News Dissected in a Scientific and Data-Centric Manner! Thu, 04/22/2021 - 00:03 Thu, 04/22/2021 - 17:18
Ep112: Does Meat Heal? We check in with Shawn Baker MD to find out! Wed, 04/14/2021 - 21:21 Thu, 04/15/2021 - 02:04
Ep 111: Mortality Realities – Professor Michael Levitt Explains Fully! Fri, 04/09/2021 - 13:33 Fri, 04/09/2021 - 18:58
Behind the Curtain: Frank McCaughey with Ivor Cummins Special :-) Wed, 03/31/2021 - 22:48 Wed, 03/31/2021 - 23:30
Important post on Sinister Censorship – don’t be Left in the Dark! Mon, 03/22/2021 - 10:33 Mon, 03/22/2021 - 11:26
Ep110 The Origin of the Species – and of our Viral Issue! Tue, 03/02/2021 - 18:52 Wed, 03/03/2021 - 02:52
Ep109 Its the Insulin Stupid – Easily Solve it with Science! Sat, 02/27/2021 - 13:27 Sat, 02/27/2021 - 18:16
Ep108: We Love Our Heart – Surviving a Massive Heart Attack and Fixing the Issue! Fri, 02/19/2021 - 18:40 Fri, 02/19/2021 - 22:50
Ep107 The Pharmacist Who Gave Up Drugs – and Fixed Blood Glucose Instead! Tue, 02/16/2021 - 16:52 Wed, 02/17/2021 - 00:38
Ep106-2: A Scientific Formulation to help Fix Your Arteries! Fri, 02/12/2021 - 19:05 Sat, 02/13/2021 - 00:36
Ep106 PART 1: Avoiding that Heart Attack, and Fixing Your Arteries! Tue, 02/09/2021 - 17:13 Tue, 02/09/2021 - 21:58
Scientific Analyses and Papers on Lockdown Effectiveness Sun, 02/07/2021 - 16:42 Tue, 03/09/2021 - 19:32
Ep105: Paul Saladino MD – The Meat Controversy and Ultimate Nutrition! Sun, 01/03/2021 - 15:28 Sun, 01/03/2021 - 16:14
Ep104: Vitamin D and Viral Special with Dr. David Grimes et al – Vital Viewing! Mon, 12/28/2020 - 18:35 Mon, 12/28/2020 - 22:32
Science and Data-based 2-pager for you to print and deliver widely – Stand Up Sun, 12/27/2020 - 22:27 Mon, 12/28/2020 - 04:22
Ep103 – Reid Sheftall MD – Comprehensively Decoding the Viral Issue, Pt 1 of 2 Fri, 12/11/2020 - 19:24 Sat, 12/26/2020 - 13:37
Ep103 Viral Impact in England – The Empirical Truth Part 1 Mon, 11/30/2020 - 20:53 Sat, 12/26/2020 - 13:37
Ep102 Dr Malcolm Kendrick: First Hand Experience – the Lowdown on Lockdown! Fri, 11/27/2020 - 18:11 Sat, 12/26/2020 - 13:37
Published Papers and Data on Lockdown Weak Efficacy – and Lockdown Huge Harms Sun, 11/22/2020 - 21:00 Sun, 12/27/2020 - 22:20
EXCELLENT Expert White Paper on Viral Lockdown Cost to Benefit – A Must Read! Sun, 11/22/2020 - 11:07 Sat, 12/26/2020 - 13:37
Ep 101 – Paul Saladino MD HAMMERS VIRAL ISSUES – also cholesterol and fat! Sat, 11/21/2020 - 23:38 Sat, 12/26/2020 - 13:37
Ep99: ER Doctor from Sweden Explains it all – the Science, Logic & Philosophy! Mon, 10/12/2020 - 14:46 Sat, 12/26/2020 - 13:37
Ep98 Be Safe Heading into this Viral Winter – All Explained Here! Sun, 10/11/2020 - 14:28 Sat, 12/26/2020 - 13:37
Fat Emperor on major Radio Show – Keeping it Real – Be Informed on the DATA! Mon, 10/05/2020 - 23:11 Sat, 12/26/2020 - 13:37
Ep96 Viral Hysteria Wreaking Havoc – versus Implementing Real Fixes? WHY? Fri, 09/25/2020 - 17:04 Sat, 12/26/2020 - 13:37
Ep95 The Wonders of the Glycome – Professor Gordan Lauc Reveals Fri, 09/18/2020 - 16:04 Sat, 12/26/2020 - 13:37
Low Carb Online Summit – Amazing Lineup of Speakers – Fix your Metabolism! Wed, 09/09/2020 - 12:02 Sat, 12/26/2020 - 13:37
Viral Issue Crucial Update Sept 8th: the Science, Logic and Data Explained! Tue, 09/08/2020 - 23:42 Sat, 12/26/2020 - 13:37
Ep94 – How to address immune function to beat viruses – you can start today! Sun, 08/30/2020 - 16:10 Sat, 12/26/2020 - 13:37
Corona Basic Realities Letter – to send to Politicians, Journalists, Business Leaders etc. Tue, 08/25/2020 - 17:51 Sat, 12/26/2020 - 13:37