Scott Horton

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
11/19/21 Peter Van Buren on Why China’s Not Invading Taiwan and How Absurd the Russiagate Story Was From the Beginning Wed, 11/24/2021 - 23:34 Thu, 11/25/2021 - 00:58
11/19/21 Samantha Melamed on the Epidemic of Coerced Confessions in the Philadelphia Police Department Tue, 11/23/2021 - 23:23 Wed, 11/24/2021 - 00:50
11/19/21 Russell Wray on the Antiwar Movement, Protesting and the Military’s Impact on the Environment Tue, 11/23/2021 - 00:56 Tue, 11/23/2021 - 05:06
11/15/21 Lyle J. Goldstein on How the US Would Lose the Battle for Taiwan Sun, 11/21/2021 - 23:56 Mon, 11/22/2021 - 22:56
11/12/21 Joe Lauria Explains Julian Assange’s Situation Sat, 11/20/2021 - 23:28 Sun, 11/21/2021 - 03:18
11/12/21 Aaron Maté on the Further Collapse of Russiagate Fri, 11/19/2021 - 23:50 Sat, 11/20/2021 - 02:30
11/12/21 Kelly Beaucar Vlahos on the Quincy Institute, Zalmay Khalilzad and Mark Perry Thu, 11/18/2021 - 23:08 Fri, 11/19/2021 - 01:32
11/12/21 Hassan El-Tayyab on the Many Ways Congress Can End the War in Yemen Thu, 11/18/2021 - 01:21 Thu, 11/18/2021 - 01:24
11/12/21 Dave DeCamp with Updates on Russia, Iraq, Yemen and Taiwan Wed, 11/17/2021 - 00:31 Wed, 11/17/2021 - 06:32
11/12/21 Daniel Davis: We Shouldn’t Send American Soldiers to Die for Taiwan Mon, 11/15/2021 - 18:24 Tue, 11/16/2021 - 07:04
11/12/21 Daniel Larison on Iran, Sanctions and Great Power Competition Mon, 11/15/2021 - 05:35 Mon, 11/15/2021 - 07:46
11/12/21 Hunter DeRensis on America’s History of Hating War Profiteers Sun, 11/14/2021 - 01:58 Sun, 11/14/2021 - 06:12
11/4/21 Peter Zeihan on American Power and China’s Coming Collapse Sat, 11/06/2021 - 01:35 Sat, 11/06/2021 - 01:58
10/29/21 Ryan McMaken on the Economy, the Money Supply and the Labor Shortage Fri, 11/05/2021 - 01:24 Fri, 11/05/2021 - 01:50
10/29/21 Kevin Gosztola on the Cruelty Julian Assange Could Face in America Wed, 11/03/2021 - 00:53 Wed, 11/03/2021 - 02:40
10/26/21 Cheryl Rofer on the Shoddy Science behind Havana Syndrome Mon, 11/01/2021 - 03:58 Mon, 11/01/2021 - 06:12
10/25/21 Nasser Arrabyee on the Yemen Atrocity and the Battle for Marib Sat, 10/30/2021 - 22:53 Sat, 10/30/2021 - 23:44
10/25/21 Trita Parsi on Biden’s Awful Approach to JCPOA Negotiations Fri, 10/29/2021 - 01:40 Fri, 10/29/2021 - 04:20
10/22/21 Gareth Porter on the Self Licking Ice Cream Cone Thu, 10/28/2021 - 02:06 Thu, 10/28/2021 - 07:54
10/22/21 William Hartung on the Existential Threat of the Nuclear Weapons Lobby Wed, 10/27/2021 - 04:16 Wed, 10/27/2021 - 06:32
10/22/21 Aaron Maté on the Clintonian Origins of Russiagate Tue, 10/26/2021 - 02:45 Tue, 10/26/2021 - 04:56
10/18/21 Scott Hechinger on the Murder Rate, Police Reform and Gun Control Sun, 10/24/2021 - 18:56 Sun, 10/24/2021 - 21:28
10/15/21 Barrett Brown Returns Tue, 10/19/2021 - 16:10 Tue, 10/19/2021 - 20:26
10/14/21 James Bradley on the Lies Americans Are Fed About China Sat, 10/16/2021 - 04:32 Sat, 10/16/2021 - 09:10
10/11/21 Andrew Quilty on the Afghan War Criminals being Brought to the United States Thu, 10/14/2021 - 00:12 Thu, 10/14/2021 - 00:22
10/4/21 Scott’s Debate with Bill Kristol Wed, 10/13/2021 - 00:09 Wed, 10/13/2021 - 00:12
10/8/21 David Vine on the Absurd Number of American Bases Around the World Tue, 10/12/2021 - 03:14 Tue, 10/12/2021 - 03:54
10/8/21 John Kiriakou on the Torture of Abu Zubaydah Sun, 10/10/2021 - 03:31 Sun, 10/10/2021 - 08:10
10/04/2021Scott Horton debates Bill Kristol at the Soho Forum Thu, 10/07/2021 - 17:54 Thu, 10/07/2021 - 19:46
10/01/21 Gareth Porter on the Media’s Misleading Portrayal of the Taliban Wed, 10/06/2021 - 23:34 Wed, 10/06/2021 - 23:36
10/01/21 Peter Van Buren on the Stages of America’s Imperial History Mon, 10/04/2021 - 19:52 Tue, 10/05/2021 - 00:42
9/27/21 Aaron Maté on the Charged Clinton Lawyer and the Legacy of Russiagate Sat, 10/02/2021 - 02:17 Sat, 10/02/2021 - 03:36
9/27/21 James Carden on AUKUS, China and NATO Infighting Fri, 10/01/2021 - 03:10 Fri, 10/01/2021 - 03:24
9/27/21 Kevin Gosztola on the CIA’s War on Assange, Wikileaks and Journalism Itself Thu, 09/30/2021 - 03:17 Thu, 09/30/2021 - 03:20
9/24/21 Barbara Grant on What Really Happened on the Final Day of the Waco Siege Wed, 09/29/2021 - 01:44 Wed, 09/29/2021 - 07:38
9/24/21 Capt. John Vaughn on His Experience at the Kabul Airport During the Evacuation Tue, 09/28/2021 - 00:24 Tue, 09/28/2021 - 00:26
9/24/21 Barbara Slavin on the True Winner of Iraq War 2 Sun, 09/26/2021 - 23:01 Mon, 09/27/2021 - 04:16
9/22/21 Hassan El-Tayyab on How We Can Help End the War in Yemen by Tomorrow Wed, 09/22/2021 - 18:36 Wed, 09/22/2021 - 22:22
9/17/21 Weimin Chen on Why the Approaching Completion of the Nord Stream 2 Pipeline Is Great News Tue, 09/21/2021 - 00:59 Tue, 09/21/2021 - 04:08
9/13/21 Aaron Maté on the Seemingly Forgotten American Occupation of Syria Fri, 09/17/2021 - 02:42 Fri, 09/17/2021 - 07:10
9/13/21 Mathieu Aikins on the Recent US Drone Strike in Kabul and Life in Afghanistan Post-Withdrawal Thu, 09/16/2021 - 00:46 Thu, 09/16/2021 - 05:54
9/9/21 Joe Dyke on the Civilian Bodycount of American Airstrikes Wed, 09/15/2021 - 03:39 Wed, 09/15/2021 - 04:16
9/9/21 Dave DeCamp on Developments in Afghanistan and Syria Tue, 09/14/2021 - 01:01 Tue, 09/14/2021 - 02:20
My September 11th End the Damn Wars Speech in Washington, D.C. Mon, 09/13/2021 - 15:16 Mon, 09/13/2021 - 19:54
Noam Chomsky Mentions Fool’s Errand Mon, 09/13/2021 - 06:16 Mon, 09/13/2021 - 07:18
9/6/21 Clive Stafford Smith on Ahmed Rabbani and the Other Innocent Men Being Held at Guantanamo Bay Fri, 09/10/2021 - 03:04 Fri, 09/10/2021 - 05:48
9/6/21 Magnus Panvidya on the Upcoming Day of Antiwar Protests Thu, 09/09/2021 - 02:30 Thu, 09/09/2021 - 05:40
9/3/21 Coleen Rowley on the Many Ways 9/11 Could Have Been Prevented Wed, 09/08/2021 - 03:14 Wed, 09/08/2021 - 05:32
9/3/21 Danny Sjursen on Afghanistan, Veterans and Counterinsurgency Tue, 09/07/2021 - 04:04 Tue, 09/07/2021 - 08:06
9/3/21 Gareth Porter on the Media’s Reaction to the Withdrawal From Afghanistan Mon, 09/06/2021 - 04:11 Mon, 09/06/2021 - 07:58