Scott Horton

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
1/22/21 Steve Ellner on the Attempted US Destruction of Venezuela Wed, 01/27/2021 - 05:03 Wed, 01/27/2021 - 07:36
1/22/21 Gareth Porter on the Latest Chapter in the Manufactured Iran Crisis Tue, 01/26/2021 - 00:33 Tue, 01/26/2021 - 01:16
1/23/21 Hassan El-Tayyab on Biden’s Promise to End the War in Yemen Tue, 01/26/2021 - 00:33 Tue, 01/26/2021 - 01:16
1/22/21 Matt Agorist on the Growth of the American Police State Sun, 01/24/2021 - 23:31 Mon, 01/25/2021 - 01:08
1/22/21 David Swanson on Joe Biden’s Dangerous Cabinet Appointments Sat, 01/23/2021 - 23:28 Sun, 01/24/2021 - 01:00
1/15/21 Andrew Quilty on the CIA’s Afghan Death Squads Mon, 01/18/2021 - 14:49 Mon, 01/18/2021 - 15:56
Enough Already: Time to End the War on Terrorism Sat, 01/16/2021 - 19:49 Sat, 01/16/2021 - 21:12
1/7/21 Kelley Vlahos on America’s Endless War Against Iraq Tue, 01/12/2021 - 06:17 Tue, 01/12/2021 - 10:14
1/7/21 Kalmen Barkin on Israeli Settlements and Netanyahu’s Political Future Tue, 01/12/2021 - 06:17 Tue, 01/12/2021 - 10:14
1/7/21 Bob Murphy on the Disastrous Consequences of the Government’s Covid Policies Sat, 01/09/2021 - 20:49 Sat, 01/09/2021 - 20:50
1/7/21 Peter Van Buren on the Stunning Revelations from Hunter Biden’s Laptop Sat, 01/09/2021 - 20:49 Sat, 01/09/2021 - 20:50
1/4/21 Kevin Gosztola on the Rejection of Julian Assange’s Extradition Tue, 01/05/2021 - 05:45 Tue, 01/05/2021 - 05:58
12/22/20 Alan MacLeod on the Mainstream Media’s Russia Hysteria Sun, 12/27/2020 - 03:27 Sun, 12/27/2020 - 08:10
12/22/20 Mark Perry: Lloyd Austin Isn’t Who You Think He Is Fri, 12/25/2020 - 02:30 Fri, 12/25/2020 - 06:04
12/21/20 Ted Carpenter on the Futility and Cruelty of Washington’s Economic Sanctions Thu, 12/24/2020 - 02:05 Thu, 12/24/2020 - 02:58
12/21/20 Ramzy Baroud on the Plight of the Palestinians Thu, 12/24/2020 - 01:17 Thu, 12/24/2020 - 02:58
12/18/20 Danny Sjursen on Nagorno-Karabakh and the Ethiopian Civil War Wed, 12/23/2020 - 23:39 Thu, 12/24/2020 - 02:58
12/18/20 Nasser Arrabyee on Yemen’s Desperate Humanitarian Crisis Wed, 12/23/2020 - 04:51 Wed, 12/23/2020 - 07:20
12/18/20 Tim Shorrock on the Prospects for Peace with North Korea Wed, 12/23/2020 - 03:27 Wed, 12/23/2020 - 07:20
12/18/20 Doug Bandow on America’s New Cold War with Russia Tue, 12/22/2020 - 07:02 Tue, 12/22/2020 - 07:12
12/18/20 Dave DeCamp on Assange’s Warning to the State Department Tue, 12/22/2020 - 07:02 Tue, 12/22/2020 - 07:12
12/18/20 Ray McGovern on Biden’s Dangerous Foreign Policy Picks Sat, 12/19/2020 - 18:39 Sun, 12/20/2020 - 00:04
12/11/20 Aaron Maté on the OPCW’s Hero Whistleblowers Sat, 12/12/2020 - 02:05 Sat, 12/12/2020 - 03:20
12/4/20 Chris Woods on the Real Civilian Death Toll in Iraq Tue, 12/08/2020 - 03:10 Tue, 12/08/2020 - 05:22
12/4/20 Danny Sjursen: The Case Against Jake Sullivan Tue, 12/08/2020 - 03:10 Tue, 12/08/2020 - 05:22
12/4/20 Grant Smith on the Jonathan Pollard Exception Sun, 12/06/2020 - 07:03 Sun, 12/06/2020 - 10:24
12/4/20 Gilbert Doctorow: Will Antony Blinken’s Past Catch Up With Him? Sun, 12/06/2020 - 07:03 Sun, 12/06/2020 - 10:24
12/3/20 Gareth Porter on the Assassination of Mohsen Fakhrizadeh Sat, 12/05/2020 - 16:52 Sat, 12/05/2020 - 22:20
11/27/20 Stephen Zunes on Joe Biden’s Foreign Policy Mon, 11/30/2020 - 04:30 Mon, 11/30/2020 - 04:58
11/27/20 Frank Ledwidge on Losing the War in Afghanistan Mon, 11/30/2020 - 04:30 Mon, 11/30/2020 - 04:58
11/18/20 Dan Caldwell: Trump Should Get Out of Afghanistan Before Inauguration Day Sat, 11/21/2020 - 04:23 Sat, 11/21/2020 - 10:36
11/18/20 Jacob Sullum on Trump’s Flimsy Election Fraud Case Sat, 11/21/2020 - 04:22 Sat, 11/21/2020 - 10:36
11/18/20 Kevin Gosztola on the Profiteers and War Hawks of the Biden Transition Team Thu, 11/19/2020 - 16:57 Thu, 11/19/2020 - 21:04
11/14/20 Gareth Porter on Trump’s Foreign Policy Legacy Tue, 11/17/2020 - 20:58 Wed, 11/18/2020 - 01:38
11/13/20 Ray McGovern on the Revenge of an Outgoing Trump Administration Tue, 11/17/2020 - 20:57 Wed, 11/18/2020 - 01:38
11/13/20 Doug Bandow on the Lost Opportunities of the Trump Administration Mon, 11/16/2020 - 16:45 Mon, 11/16/2020 - 20:34
11/13/20 Mike Maharrey: Saving the Republic by Abandoning the Empire Mon, 11/16/2020 - 16:44 Mon, 11/16/2020 - 20:34
11/13/20 Mark Perry: the Revenge of Colonel Douglas Macgregor Mon, 11/16/2020 - 16:44 Mon, 11/16/2020 - 20:34
11/13/20 Grant Smith on the Israel Lobby’s ‘QME’ Scam Sun, 11/15/2020 - 06:59 Sun, 11/15/2020 - 08:16
11/11/20 Danny Sjursen on the Profitable Post-Military Careers of his Afghanistan Commanders Sat, 11/14/2020 - 01:19 Sat, 11/14/2020 - 06:12
11/11/20 David Swanson: Leaving World War II Behind Fri, 11/13/2020 - 05:17 Fri, 11/13/2020 - 06:04
11/6/20 Dave DeCamp on the Foreign Policy of a Biden Administration Tue, 11/10/2020 - 15:36 Tue, 11/10/2020 - 17:50
11/6/20 Jeff Deist on the Cancerous Growth of America’s Federal Government Sat, 11/07/2020 - 23:36 Sun, 11/08/2020 - 00:45
10/31/20 Nicolas Davies: Bolivia Repudiates Yet Another Western Coup Attempt Mon, 11/02/2020 - 02:43 Fri, 11/06/2020 - 18:23
10/30/20 Matt Taibbi on Tech Censorship, Glenn Greenwald and the Hunter Biden Laptop Story Mon, 11/02/2020 - 02:42 Fri, 11/06/2020 - 18:23
10/30/20 Giorgio Cafiero on the Normalization of Israel-Sudan Relations Sun, 11/01/2020 - 05:55 Fri, 11/06/2020 - 18:23
10/23/20 Danny Sjursen on Nagorno-Karabakh and America’s Failed Afghanistan Strategy Sat, 10/24/2020 - 18:27 Fri, 11/06/2020 - 18:23
10/23/20 Daniel Davis: Trump vs. Biden on Foreign Policy Sat, 10/24/2020 - 18:26 Fri, 11/06/2020 - 18:23
10/16/20 Daniel Ellsberg on the Prosecution of Julian Assange Sat, 10/17/2020 - 20:55 Fri, 11/06/2020 - 18:23
10/16/20 Dave DeCamp on Hunter Biden, Trump’s Tweets and America’s Endless Wars Sat, 10/17/2020 - 04:32 Fri, 11/06/2020 - 18:24