Tim Woods

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Ep. 2459 Why I Left Progressivism, with Kim Iversen Sat, 03/02/2024 - 05:22 Sat, 03/02/2024 - 08:56
Ep. 2458 Time to Abandon the S.S. United States? Fri, 03/01/2024 - 03:28 Fri, 03/01/2024 - 04:54
Ep. 2457 Jeff Deist: How Inflation Corrupts Peoples and Cultures Thu, 02/29/2024 - 00:14 Thu, 02/29/2024 - 07:36
Ep. 2456 Are Our “Statesmen” Getting Worse? Sat, 02/24/2024 - 03:37 Sat, 02/24/2024 - 06:46
Ep. 2455 Judge Napolitano on the Corruption of American Law Fri, 02/23/2024 - 02:40 Fri, 02/23/2024 - 09:52
Ep. 2454 Detransitioners Speak Thu, 02/22/2024 - 02:31 Fri, 02/23/2024 - 09:52
Ep. 2453 Short Answers to Tough Questions for Libertarians Sat, 02/17/2024 - 03:03 Mon, 02/19/2024 - 16:52
Ep. 2452 Hayek’s Nobel Prize, 50 Years Later Fri, 02/16/2024 - 03:32 Fri, 02/16/2024 - 05:12
Ep. 2451 Inoculate Kids Against Left-Wing Weirdness Thu, 02/15/2024 - 06:19 Thu, 02/15/2024 - 08:04
Ep. 2450 Leftists Destroy Man’s Career, and Then Themselves Sat, 02/10/2024 - 03:30 Sat, 02/10/2024 - 10:04
Ep. 2449 Col. Douglas Macgregor on the State of the Empire Fri, 02/09/2024 - 05:11 Fri, 02/09/2024 - 06:04
Ep. 2448 When Politics Fails (And It Will) Thu, 02/08/2024 - 02:47 Thu, 02/08/2024 - 08:24
Ep. 2447 Rebuilding the Old America, Literally Sat, 02/03/2024 - 02:48 Sat, 02/03/2024 - 06:40
The Business Advantages to Writing a Book Fri, 02/02/2024 - 22:00 Fri, 02/02/2024 - 23:38
Ep. 2446 Fewer PhDs, More Brilliant Dropouts, Please Fri, 02/02/2024 - 04:47 Fri, 02/02/2024 - 09:42
Ep. 2445 Our Dark Age of Ignorance — and the Way Out Thu, 02/01/2024 - 02:16 Thu, 02/01/2024 - 22:42
Ep. 2444 Scientism and Other Weird New Religions Fri, 01/26/2024 - 04:39 Fri, 01/26/2024 - 10:14
Ep. 2443 Can Trump Win in 2024? Thu, 01/25/2024 - 06:29 Thu, 01/25/2024 - 12:44
Ep. 2442 Scott Horton on the Middle East Mess Sat, 01/20/2024 - 05:39 Sat, 01/20/2024 - 12:28
Ep. 2441 Amy Wax on the Diversity Con Fri, 01/19/2024 - 05:01 Fri, 01/19/2024 - 08:48
Ep. 2440 Gene Epstein on Persuading Progressives Thu, 01/18/2024 - 04:55 Thu, 01/18/2024 - 11:56
Ep. 2439 Ten Years of Michael Malice Sat, 01/13/2024 - 04:29 Sat, 01/13/2024 - 18:10
Ep. 2438 The January 6 Film They Tried to Suppress Fri, 01/12/2024 - 04:36 Fri, 01/12/2024 - 07:40
Ep. 2437 Adam Curry: Optimistic Despite the Bad Guys Thu, 01/11/2024 - 02:34 Thu, 01/11/2024 - 03:42
Ep. 2436 Why I Left Progressivism Fri, 01/05/2024 - 04:52 Thu, 01/11/2024 - 03:42
Ep. 2435 Dave Smith on Everything Thu, 01/04/2024 - 03:08 Thu, 01/04/2024 - 04:48
Ep. 2434 David Stockman: Trump’s War on Capitalism? Sat, 12/23/2023 - 05:11 Sat, 12/23/2023 - 11:08
Ep. 2433 Make No Compromises With Big Tech or Big Brother Fri, 12/22/2023 - 03:43 Fri, 12/22/2023 - 06:52
Ep. 2432 That Police Dog Isn’t Your Friend, and More Revelations from James Bovard Thu, 12/21/2023 - 03:57 Thu, 12/21/2023 - 09:32
Ep. 2431 A Victim of the Lockdown Regime Speaks Out Fri, 12/15/2023 - 02:35 Fri, 12/15/2023 - 08:56
Ep. 2430 Americans for Prosperity Fires a Truth-Teller Thu, 12/14/2023 - 06:15 Thu, 12/14/2023 - 11:32
Ep. 2429 Scott Horton and Tom on the Crime of the Century Wed, 12/13/2023 - 03:23 Wed, 12/13/2023 - 07:36
Ep. 2428 Is the Middle Class Getting Screwed? Sat, 12/09/2023 - 03:31 Sat, 12/09/2023 - 07:58
Ep. 2427 Are Americans Hated Abroad? And Other Questions for Libertarian Travelers Fri, 12/08/2023 - 04:58 Fri, 12/08/2023 - 10:02
Ep. 2426 Censorship Keeps You Safe, Says Establishment Thu, 12/07/2023 - 02:07 Thu, 12/07/2023 - 12:28
Ep. 2425 Javier Milei: Hope for Liberty? Sat, 12/02/2023 - 02:13 Tue, 12/05/2023 - 18:14
Ep. 2424 Our Elites: Stupid or Evil? With James Delingpole Fri, 12/01/2023 - 03:07 Fri, 12/01/2023 - 09:42
Ep. 2423 The Continuing Mystery of Early 2020 Thu, 11/30/2023 - 04:12 Thu, 11/30/2023 - 05:24
Ep. 2422 Larry Elder on Gavin Newsom, the Condition of California, and a Brighter Future Sat, 11/25/2023 - 03:25 Sat, 11/25/2023 - 08:44
Ep. 2421 A Libertarian Thanksgiving with Gene Epstein Fri, 11/24/2023 - 00:45 Fri, 11/24/2023 - 04:00
Ep. 2420 Peter Schiff on the Biden Economy Thu, 11/23/2023 - 04:39 Thu, 11/23/2023 - 08:36
Ep. 2419 How I Found Freedom in an Unfree World Sat, 11/18/2023 - 02:39 Sat, 11/18/2023 - 05:20
Ep. 2418 Toss That US History Book Out the Window (and Maybe Your Economics Book, Too) Fri, 11/17/2023 - 02:09 Fri, 11/17/2023 - 16:52
Ep. 2417 Could Trump Win as a Felon? and Other Questions from 2023 America Thu, 11/16/2023 - 03:40 Thu, 11/16/2023 - 21:58
Ep. 2416 Why Is Everything Ugly? Sat, 11/11/2023 - 00:01 Sat, 11/11/2023 - 02:40
Ep. 2415 The Fake China Threat Thu, 11/09/2023 - 01:08 Sat, 11/11/2023 - 02:40
Ep. 2414 Vivek: “Let’s Avoid World War III” Wed, 11/08/2023 - 03:29 Wed, 11/08/2023 - 05:06
Ep. 2413 Bad Theology: Israel, the “Rapture,” and the End Times Sat, 11/04/2023 - 03:20 Sat, 11/04/2023 - 06:38
Ep. 2412 Is Bogus Scholarship the Rule or the Exception? Fri, 11/03/2023 - 04:12 Fri, 11/03/2023 - 05:36
Ep. 2411 Ron Paul Institute Director on Best and Worst Middle East Scenarios Thu, 11/02/2023 - 00:41 Thu, 11/02/2023 - 04:36