The Gray Zone

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Anti-war activist visited by police after posting embarrassing AOC video Fri, 04/09/2021 - 09:38 Sun, 04/11/2021 - 07:54
Pentagon campaign to recruit Vietnam as military ally against China exposed delusions of US war strategy Thu, 04/08/2021 - 06:24 Sun, 04/11/2021 - 07:54
Questions about BBC producer’s ties to UK intelligence follow ‘Mayday’ White Helmets whitewash Wed, 04/07/2021 - 21:48 Sun, 04/11/2021 - 07:54
Lokman Slim’s war: The life and mysterious death of a Western collaborator in Lebanon Tue, 04/06/2021 - 21:16 Sun, 04/11/2021 - 07:54
As US continues New Cold War, Russia and China forge new ties Thu, 04/01/2021 - 00:01 Sun, 04/11/2021 - 07:54
“Wipe out China!” US-funded Uyghur activists train as gun-toting foot soldiers for empire Wed, 03/31/2021 - 23:46 Sun, 04/11/2021 - 07:54
Western govt contractor entrapped British scholar in sting operation to cover up Syria corruption scandal Sat, 03/27/2021 - 19:28 Sun, 04/11/2021 - 07:54
Chomsky on the ‘joke’ of ‘Russian interference’ and the savagery of US sanctions Wed, 03/24/2021 - 20:43 Sun, 04/11/2021 - 07:54
Bellingcaught: Who is the mysterious author of Bellingcat’s attacks on OPCW whistleblower? Wed, 03/24/2021 - 18:34 Sun, 04/11/2021 - 07:54
Did the CIA pressure Yemen to release al-Qaeda propagandist Anwar al-Awlaki? Mon, 03/22/2021 - 23:37 Sun, 04/11/2021 - 07:54
US intelligence thinks you’re stupid: ODNI report blames Russia, ignores Colombian election interference Mon, 03/22/2021 - 19:56 Sun, 04/11/2021 - 07:54
Ex-Ambassador Robert Ford on the US role in Syria’s 10-year war Sat, 03/20/2021 - 17:55 Sun, 04/11/2021 - 07:54
5 former OPCW officials join prominent voices to call out Syria cover-up Sun, 03/14/2021 - 16:57 Tue, 04/06/2021 - 09:12
Right-wing Central American leaders praise neoliberal ‘Biden Plan’ to strengthen US ‘sphere of influence’ Mon, 03/08/2021 - 06:53 Sat, 03/27/2021 - 08:10
El ‘embajador virtual’ de EEUU tiene una cumbre de golpistas venezolanos antes del reconocimiento a Guaidó de Biden Sat, 03/06/2021 - 05:29 Wed, 03/24/2021 - 17:56
Tulsi Gabbard calls out the US dirty war on Syria that Biden, aides admit to Fri, 03/05/2021 - 22:28 Mon, 03/22/2021 - 23:36
US ‘virtual ambassador’ to Venezuela hosts insurrectionist summit ahead of Biden’s Guaidó recognition Thu, 03/04/2021 - 04:57 Mon, 03/22/2021 - 17:34
‘No one cares if we die’: Ex-Syrian rebels recount Nagorno-Karabakh nightmare as ‘disposable force for Turkey’ Fri, 02/26/2021 - 07:57 Wed, 03/17/2021 - 20:16
As leaks expose UK op to ‘weaken’ Russia, suppression of Grayzone reporting backfires Thu, 02/25/2021 - 18:03 Tue, 03/16/2021 - 18:58
Hidden Russiagate docs expose more misconduct, evidentiary holes: ex-investigator Tue, 02/23/2021 - 17:35 Mon, 03/15/2021 - 00:14
Reuters, BBC, and Bellingcat participated in covert UK Foreign Office-funded programs to “weaken Russia,” leaked docs reveal Sun, 02/21/2021 - 00:50 Thu, 03/11/2021 - 03:16
Vijay Prashad explains Myanmar coup Sat, 02/20/2021 - 20:03 Wed, 03/10/2021 - 15:12
US State Department accusation of China ‘genocide’ relied on data abuse and baseless claims by far-right ideologue Fri, 02/19/2021 - 02:19 Mon, 03/08/2021 - 06:56
UN expert details crushing human toll of US sanctions on Venezuela Wed, 02/17/2021 - 02:13 Sat, 03/06/2021 - 01:52
Rania Khalek slams phony impeachment “soap opera” Tue, 02/16/2021 - 20:22 Fri, 03/05/2021 - 19:50
US, OAS, Colombia try to steal Ecuador’s election from popular socialist candidate, while spreading fake news Mon, 02/15/2021 - 06:59 Thu, 03/04/2021 - 01:36
Biden admin smears Nicaragua as ‘dictatorship’ for forcing US-funded, coup-plotting NGOs to register as foreign agents Thu, 02/11/2021 - 06:20 Fri, 02/26/2021 - 07:40
US and Colombian govts supported botched invasion of Venezuela: Bombshell testimony from coup-plotter Sat, 01/30/2021 - 22:08 Sun, 02/14/2021 - 22:44
Biden admin’s coercive Iran policy threatens serious new regional crisis Tue, 01/26/2021 - 05:40 Tue, 02/09/2021 - 21:16
Twitter Latin America coordinator exposed as right-wing operative, amid anti-AMLO social media purge Sun, 01/24/2021 - 07:23 Sun, 02/07/2021 - 23:00
Venezuelan VP Delcy Rodriguez details new measures to break the US blockade Fri, 01/22/2021 - 20:27 Sun, 02/07/2021 - 16:26
Biden inaugural guest is Venezuelan coup leader charged with inciting violent assault on gov’t building Mon, 01/18/2021 - 03:29 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 18:28
How CENTCOM Chief McKenzie manufactured an Iran crisis to increase his power Fri, 01/15/2021 - 22:01 Wed, 02/03/2021 - 23:38
Stop the Steal takeover exposes fragility of U.S. empire Wed, 01/13/2021 - 01:59 Thu, 01/28/2021 - 23:46
US backs al-Qaeda in Yemen while dubbing its Houthi enemies ‘terrorists’ Tue, 01/12/2021 - 10:58 Thu, 01/28/2021 - 05:40
UN torture expert on Julian Assange’s persecution and the lies behind it Sun, 01/10/2021 - 21:34 Tue, 01/26/2021 - 04:38
UK judge justifies CIA spying on Assange citing debunked CNN report based on… CIA spying Wed, 01/06/2021 - 03:58 Sun, 01/24/2021 - 03:58
OPCW chief dodges questions on Syria cover-up after new leaks, attacks on whistleblowers Sun, 01/03/2021 - 17:30 Thu, 01/21/2021 - 20:28
US govt-sponsored website Bellingcat disrupts MH17 trial in Netherlands Sat, 01/02/2021 - 06:01 Tue, 01/19/2021 - 19:38
Top 12 The Grayzone stories of 2020: From Assange persecution to Bolivia coup defeat, corporate war on free speech to OPCW cover-up Sat, 01/02/2021 - 04:59 Mon, 01/18/2021 - 03:22
Stephen F. Cohen on Russia’s democratization and how US meddling undermines it Wed, 12/30/2020 - 15:59 Thu, 01/14/2021 - 17:12
Meet the pseudo-left imperialists fighting against universal healthcare Fri, 12/25/2020 - 04:17 Tue, 01/12/2021 - 08:24
Covid-19 catch-22: Regime-change policies come packed with US pandemic relief Tue, 12/22/2020 - 20:32 Sun, 01/10/2021 - 19:36
Ex-UK ambassador: War on Syria continues with US occupation, sanctions, propaganda Sun, 12/20/2020 - 20:05 Wed, 01/06/2021 - 01:28
How Israel deployed an intelligence deception to justify killing scientist Mohsen Fakhrizadeh Wed, 12/02/2020 - 21:41 Sun, 12/27/2020 - 22:52
Will Biden end the Yemen war that he and Obama started? Sun, 11/22/2020 - 20:05 Fri, 12/25/2020 - 00:32
Biggest trade deal in history excludes United States Sat, 11/21/2020 - 04:56 Tue, 12/22/2020 - 16:28
FBI and DOJ prepared takedown of ‘Iranian’ American Herald Tribune website with years of legal chicanery Sat, 11/21/2020 - 02:53 Fri, 12/18/2020 - 19:22
Key Mueller witness exposes key Russiagate lies Wed, 11/18/2020 - 18:44 Sun, 12/13/2020 - 17:24
The real 2020 election scandal: vote theft targeting Black people, youth Mon, 11/16/2020 - 22:21 Thu, 12/10/2020 - 22:30