The high wire

Current import state

  • Created: 0
  • Updated: 0
  • Deleted: 0
  • Skipped: 0
  • Failed: 0
Items imported
318
Last import
2 months ago
Next import
Mon, 03/25/2024 - 02:04
Source category
Alternative Media
Posting Activity
Low
Language
English

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
PFIZER'S POLLUTION PROBLEM Fri, 03/22/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 03/23/2024 - 02:18
AARON SIRI ON TIKTOK BAN AND MURTHY V. MISSOURI Fri, 03/22/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 03/23/2024 - 02:18
FREE SPEECH ON THE LINE Fri, 03/22/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 03/23/2024 - 02:18
ARE AMERICAN WORKERS BEING REPLACED WITH MIGRANTS? Fri, 03/22/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 03/23/2024 - 02:18
Episode 364: JUSTICE FOR ALL? Thu, 03/21/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 03/22/2024 - 05:36
The Gavel Drops! TOMORROW on The HighWire | March 21st, 2024 Wed, 03/20/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 03/23/2024 - 02:18
THE RALLY TO RECLAIM FREE SPEECH IN D.C. Mon, 03/18/2024 - 01:00 Thu, 03/21/2024 - 03:28
FAKE MEAT'S FREE FALL Fri, 03/15/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 03/15/2024 - 21:10
END OF THE AUTOMOBILE AGE? Fri, 03/15/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 03/15/2024 - 21:10
UNPACKING CLIMATE ENGINEERING WITH JIM LEE Fri, 03/15/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 03/15/2024 - 21:12
IS BAYER HEADED TOWARDS BANKRUPTCY? Fri, 03/15/2024 - 01:00 Tue, 03/19/2024 - 23:08
Episode 363: EYE ON THE SKY Thu, 03/14/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 03/15/2024 - 00:04
Nothing is outside our limits! TOMORROW on The HighWire | March 14th, 2024 Wed, 03/13/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 03/15/2024 - 21:12
CANADA THREATENS LIFE SENTENCES FOR "HATRED" Fri, 03/08/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 03/08/2024 - 20:26
MANUFACTURERS PUMP THE BRAKES ON EV'S Fri, 03/08/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 03/08/2024 - 20:26
SENATOR RAND PAUL: EXPOSING THE COVID COVER-UP Fri, 03/08/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 03/09/2024 - 03:40
CDC MOVES THE GOALPOST ON COVID Fri, 03/08/2024 - 01:00 Wed, 03/13/2024 - 20:14
Episode 362: THE BUSINESS OF SCIENCE Thu, 03/07/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 03/08/2024 - 06:52
Exposing the deception! TOMORROW on The HighWire | March 7th, 2024 Wed, 03/06/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 03/08/2024 - 20:26
PLANDEMIC THE MUSICAL TO DEBUT IN MARCH Fri, 03/01/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 03/02/2024 - 02:24
WORLD LEADER FORCED TO FACE FAILURE TO VACCINE INJURED Fri, 03/01/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 03/02/2024 - 02:24
CAPITOL HILL: EXPERT PANEL EXPOSES THE COVID CARTEL Fri, 03/01/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 03/02/2024 - 02:24
THE FIGHT FOR FOOD FREEDOM RAGES IN PA Fri, 03/01/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 03/02/2024 - 02:26
UK's ONS CHANGES FORMULA TO HIDE EXCESS DEATHS Fri, 03/01/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 03/02/2024 - 02:26
JUDITH CURRY, PhD.: IN THE EYE OF THE 'CLIMATE CHANGE' STORM Fri, 03/01/2024 - 01:00 Thu, 03/07/2024 - 03:08
Episode 361: THE EYE OF THE STORM Thu, 02/29/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 03/01/2024 - 19:14
Music to our ears! TOMORROW on The HighWire | February 29th, 2024 Wed, 02/28/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 03/02/2024 - 02:26
"FEDERAL HEALTH AGENCIES AND THE COVID CARTEL: WHAT ARE THEY HIDING?" ROUNDTABLE Mon, 02/26/2024 - 01:00 Tue, 02/27/2024 - 20:20
FRENCH BILL SEEKS TO CRIMINALIZE MEDICAL "MISINFORMATION" Fri, 02/23/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 02/24/2024 - 00:12
"SELF-SPREADING" VACCINES TAKE A DANGEROUS STEP FORWARD Fri, 02/23/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 02/24/2024 - 00:12
FIRST BATCH OF VSAFE FREE TEXT DATA RELEASED Fri, 02/23/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 02/24/2024 - 00:12
EMBALMERS WORLDWIDE REPORT UNEXPLAINED FIBROUS "RUBBERY" CLOTS IN DECEASED Fri, 02/23/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 02/24/2024 - 00:14
THE SCIENCE IS IN, VACCINE MANDATES DON'T WORK Fri, 02/23/2024 - 01:00 Thu, 02/29/2024 - 01:04
Episode 360: THE CLOT THICKENS Thu, 02/22/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 02/23/2024 - 10:26
La Vérité! TOMORROW on The HighWire | February 22nd, 2024 Wed, 02/21/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 02/24/2024 - 00:14
DOES THE DTaP VACCINE PREVENT FUTURE WHOOPING COUGH INFECTIONS? Fri, 02/16/2024 - 01:00 Thu, 02/22/2024 - 06:14
Episode 359: SAFEGUARDING VACCINE EXEMPTIONS: AARON SIRI TESTIFIES PT 2 Thu, 02/15/2024 - 01:00 Thu, 02/15/2024 - 23:06
DOES THE POLIO VACCINE STOP TRANSMISSION OF THE POLIO VIRUS? Wed, 02/14/2024 - 01:00 Thu, 02/15/2024 - 02:06
Where justice isn't always blind! TOMORROW on The HighWire | February 15th, 2024 Wed, 02/14/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 02/17/2024 - 02:44
Episode 358: THE POWER GAME Fri, 02/09/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 02/09/2024 - 20:46
MEP ROB ROOS CALLS OUT GLOBALISTS AT EU COMMISSION Fri, 02/09/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 02/09/2024 - 20:46
THE DAWN OF AUGMENTED HUMANITY Fri, 02/09/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 02/10/2024 - 03:46
BEHIND THE BORDER BATTLE Fri, 02/09/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 02/10/2024 - 03:46
TUCKER, PUTIN, AND LEGACY'S WAR ON JOURNALISM Fri, 02/09/2024 - 01:00 Thu, 02/15/2024 - 02:06
Implanting Facts in Your Brain! TOMORROW on The HighWire | February 8th, 2024 Wed, 02/07/2024 - 01:00 Fri, 02/09/2024 - 20:46
THE DARK SIDE OF THE BORDER CRISIS Tue, 02/06/2024 - 01:00 Thu, 02/08/2024 - 01:58
LEAKED LAB VIDEO SAYS IT ALL Fri, 02/02/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 02/03/2024 - 00:24
CDC IN HOT SEAT OVER SKEWED COVID DATA Fri, 02/02/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 02/03/2024 - 00:24
BEHIND THE BORDER CRISIS WITH MICHAEL YON Fri, 02/02/2024 - 01:00 Sat, 02/03/2024 - 00:24
PANDEMIC TREATY ON LIFE SUPPORT AS PUBLIC TRUST PLUMMETS Fri, 02/02/2024 - 01:00 Tue, 02/06/2024 - 21:22