Swiss Propaganda Research

Items imported
189
Last import
5 hours 37 minutes ago
Next import
Sat, 06/12/2021 - 13:34
Source category
Alternative Media
Posting Activity
Low
Language
German

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Obesity and The Pandemic: New Insights Thu, 06/10/2021 - 21:30 Thu, 06/10/2021 - 23:22
Guillain-Barré syndrome after covid vaccination Wed, 06/09/2021 - 22:00 Thu, 06/10/2021 - 02:16
Werden 1% der Covid-Kinder hospitalisiert? Wed, 06/09/2021 - 12:00 Wed, 06/09/2021 - 20:00
Meanwhile in Australia Wed, 06/09/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 06/09/2021 - 13:04
Dr. Drosten im Faktencheck Sun, 06/06/2021 - 19:00 Wed, 06/09/2021 - 13:04
Covid: The Big Picture – June Thu, 06/03/2021 - 12:00 Fri, 06/11/2021 - 06:00
Ein Vitamin gegen Desinformation Sat, 05/22/2021 - 09:30 Sat, 05/22/2021 - 11:38
Covid: The Big Picture – May Thu, 05/20/2021 - 12:00 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 21:18
Covid Vaccines: The Tip of the Iceberg Fri, 05/07/2021 - 11:00 Fri, 05/07/2021 - 16:52
The Censorship Pandemic Thu, 05/06/2021 - 14:00 Thu, 05/06/2021 - 15:38
Post-Acute Covid: An Update Thu, 04/29/2021 - 12:00 Fri, 06/11/2021 - 06:00
Did China Stage the Videos of People Collapsing in Wuhan? Mon, 04/26/2021 - 12:00 Fri, 06/11/2021 - 06:00
Werden Corona-Patienten “immer jünger”? Mon, 04/26/2021 - 09:00 Mon, 04/26/2021 - 14:40
‘Vaccine Passports’ (Update) Tue, 04/20/2021 - 10:30 Fri, 06/11/2021 - 06:00
Israel: Why is all-cause mortality increasing? Sun, 04/18/2021 - 18:00 Sun, 05/02/2021 - 17:14
Lockdowns: Fewer Suicides in 2020? Sat, 04/17/2021 - 14:00 Fri, 06/11/2021 - 06:00
Covid Vaccine Safety Update Sat, 04/17/2021 - 11:00 Sat, 04/17/2021 - 12:54
Dritte Welle: Ja oder Nein? Fri, 04/16/2021 - 15:00 Fri, 04/16/2021 - 20:58
Is Budesonide Really Effective Against Covid? Mon, 04/12/2021 - 22:00 Wed, 04/14/2021 - 18:48
Covid Early Treatment Update Mon, 04/12/2021 - 09:00 Mon, 04/12/2021 - 15:36
Israel: Mortality Increase Confirmed Thu, 04/08/2021 - 22:00 Thu, 04/08/2021 - 23:06
Update on Israeli Mortality Data Wed, 04/07/2021 - 11:00 Wed, 04/07/2021 - 15:38
Some Covid Questions Mon, 04/05/2021 - 12:00 Mon, 04/05/2021 - 13:10
Israel: Why Is All-Cause Mortality Increasing? Wed, 03/31/2021 - 22:30 Thu, 04/01/2021 - 02:52
‘British’ virus variant not more deadly Wed, 03/31/2021 - 18:30 Wed, 03/31/2021 - 20:50
Covid Update, Spring 2021 Tue, 03/30/2021 - 20:30 Thu, 04/01/2021 - 20:58
Deutschland im Corona-Frühling Mon, 03/22/2021 - 18:00 Mon, 03/22/2021 - 21:22
Covid versus the flu, revisited Sun, 03/21/2021 - 13:00 Sun, 03/21/2021 - 15:12
Syria War: Ten Years of Deception Thu, 03/18/2021 - 11:00 Sun, 03/21/2021 - 03:08
Covid-19 Mortality: An Overview Thu, 03/11/2021 - 14:00 Thu, 03/11/2021 - 18:54
Die Schweiz im Corona-Frühling Thu, 03/11/2021 - 10:00 Sun, 04/11/2021 - 15:04
The Vaccine Conundrum Mon, 03/08/2021 - 20:15 Wed, 03/10/2021 - 18:12
Tamedia vs. Realität Mon, 02/22/2021 - 21:30 Tue, 02/23/2021 - 01:02
The ‘Vaccine Passport’ Agenda Mon, 02/22/2021 - 19:00 Tue, 02/23/2021 - 01:02
What about a ‘third wave’? Sat, 02/20/2021 - 12:30 Sat, 02/20/2021 - 16:56
German Study: Laboratory Accident Most Likely Cause of Coronavirus Pandemic Thu, 02/18/2021 - 19:00 Fri, 02/19/2021 - 20:26
Can Covid Vaccinations Drive Covid Deaths? Tue, 02/16/2021 - 19:00 Mon, 02/22/2021 - 12:50
Covid Quick Update Tue, 02/16/2021 - 16:00 Tue, 02/16/2021 - 23:28
Lockdowns in China (2021) Thu, 02/11/2021 - 16:30 Thu, 02/11/2021 - 19:42
Covid in Singapore Tue, 02/09/2021 - 12:00 Tue, 02/09/2021 - 19:46
Why the flu has ‘disappeared’ Sun, 02/07/2021 - 18:30 Mon, 02/08/2021 - 23:42
Merck statement against ivermectin exposing ‘big pharma’ lobbyists Sun, 02/07/2021 - 13:00 Sun, 02/07/2021 - 21:04
Schweiz und Deutschland: Situationsupdate Sun, 02/07/2021 - 10:00 Sun, 02/07/2021 - 14:58
Covid Vaccines: Post-Vaccination Deaths Sat, 02/06/2021 - 12:30 Thu, 03/11/2021 - 18:54
Fight against Ivermectin has begun Sat, 02/06/2021 - 10:00 Sun, 02/07/2021 - 21:04
Covid and Kids: The Evidence Thu, 02/04/2021 - 15:30 Thu, 02/04/2021 - 17:46
Coronavirus Mutations Update Tue, 02/02/2021 - 19:00 Tue, 02/02/2021 - 21:28
Navalny: Nächster Propaganda-Flop Tue, 02/02/2021 - 12:30 Wed, 02/03/2021 - 10:02
Weitere Lockdown-Märchen Tue, 01/26/2021 - 15:45 Tue, 01/26/2021 - 18:30
Coronavirus Vaccine Update Sat, 01/23/2021 - 16:00 Sat, 01/23/2021 - 21:04