Swiss Propaganda Research

Items imported
286
Last import
55 minutes 23 seconds ago
Next import
Sat, 06/25/2022 - 05:22
Source category
Alternative Media
Posting Activity
Low
Language
German

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
How effective are covid vaccines, really? Sat, 06/18/2022 - 09:00 Sat, 06/18/2022 - 11:36
The Nine Great Covid Mysteries Mon, 06/13/2022 - 19:30 Tue, 06/14/2022 - 01:26
Monkeypox: Natural Outbreak or Engineered Bioterrorism? Fri, 05/27/2022 - 20:30 Tue, 06/14/2022 - 01:26
How to Follow the Ukraine War Mon, 05/16/2022 - 09:00 Mon, 05/16/2022 - 12:40
Covid Mortality: A Global Overview Wed, 05/11/2022 - 19:00 Sat, 05/28/2022 - 11:56
Updates will resume shortly Wed, 05/11/2022 - 18:30 Wed, 05/11/2022 - 23:08
[Preview] Ukraine: Atrocity Propaganda Wed, 04/06/2022 - 19:00 Sun, 05/01/2022 - 00:44
Vaccine Victims? Recent High-Profile Cases. Fri, 04/01/2022 - 16:45 Fri, 04/01/2022 - 18:40
TOGETHER Trial: Is Ivermectin Effective Against Covid? Fri, 04/01/2022 - 11:30 Tue, 04/05/2022 - 22:38
Covid Heart, Covid Brain, Covid Diabetes? Thu, 03/24/2022 - 19:00 Fri, 03/25/2022 - 10:04
The European Spring Wave in Focus Thu, 03/24/2022 - 10:00 Thu, 03/24/2022 - 12:48
Coronavirus: The Hong Kong Experience Tue, 03/15/2022 - 16:30 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:40
Covid Vaccine Injuries: The German Pathologists’ Findings Sat, 03/12/2022 - 11:00 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:40
The “Israel Lobby”: Facts and Myths (Updated) Wed, 03/09/2022 - 09:00 Thu, 03/10/2022 - 14:32
[German] Ukraine-Krieg: Medientipps Tue, 03/08/2022 - 08:30 Mon, 05/09/2022 - 21:32
Ukraine War: A Geostrategic Assessment Sun, 03/06/2022 - 22:00 Mon, 03/07/2022 - 04:34
Covid Vaccines: The Next Vioxx? Thu, 02/24/2022 - 10:00 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:40
Propaganda Pivot: From Covid to Ukraine Wed, 02/23/2022 - 09:30 Sun, 05/01/2022 - 00:44
[German] Deutschland: Die Corona-Bilanz Sun, 02/20/2022 - 21:00 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:40
Ivermectin: The Malaysia Study Sat, 02/19/2022 - 18:00 Sat, 02/19/2022 - 19:40
[German] Corona-Bilanz: Deutschland, Schweiz, Schweden Thu, 02/17/2022 - 22:00 Sun, 05/01/2022 - 00:44
From Wuhan to Ottawa Wed, 02/16/2022 - 22:00 Wed, 02/16/2022 - 22:36
“Unreported Truths”? Wed, 02/16/2022 - 08:30 Thu, 02/17/2022 - 10:56
Ukraine: Situation and Background Mon, 02/14/2022 - 11:30 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:40
The Propaganda Pandemic Sat, 02/12/2022 - 12:30 Mon, 05/09/2022 - 00:00
“Long Covid”: Still not a Hoax Thu, 01/20/2022 - 16:30 Thu, 01/20/2022 - 19:14
The Qimron letter goes global Mon, 01/17/2022 - 17:00 Wed, 01/19/2022 - 17:08
The “Vaccine Passport” Agenda Sun, 01/16/2022 - 15:00 Sun, 05/01/2022 - 00:44
How the CDC fooled the world Sat, 01/15/2022 - 15:00 Thu, 01/20/2022 - 19:14
Professor Ehud Qimron: “Ministry of Health, it’s time to admit failure” Mon, 01/10/2022 - 21:08 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:40
Covid Vaccination and Pregnancy Sun, 01/09/2022 - 13:00 Thu, 01/20/2022 - 19:14
The Pandemic Endgame Sun, 01/02/2022 - 11:00 Thu, 01/20/2022 - 19:14
[German] Ringier: Regierungs-Propaganda Sat, 01/01/2022 - 10:30 Thu, 01/20/2022 - 19:14
2021/2022 Fri, 12/31/2021 - 20:00 Sat, 01/01/2022 - 03:06
Omicron in the Spotlight Fri, 12/31/2021 - 12:00 Thu, 01/20/2022 - 19:14
Covid Vaccines: A Reality Check Tue, 12/28/2021 - 17:00 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 14:40
Twitter: Singing in the Rain Sun, 12/26/2021 - 10:30 Thu, 01/20/2022 - 19:14
The Media Navigator 2022 Thu, 12/23/2021 - 17:00 Thu, 01/20/2022 - 19:14
[German] Der Medien-Navigator 2022 Thu, 12/23/2021 - 16:30 Fri, 12/31/2021 - 14:30
Sweden Vindicated Thu, 12/23/2021 - 11:30 Mon, 05/09/2022 - 00:00
Vaccines: Successes and Controversies Tue, 12/21/2021 - 10:00 Sat, 01/22/2022 - 03:30
[German] Die Schweiz im Corona-Delirium Sun, 12/19/2021 - 15:00 Tue, 12/21/2021 - 13:18
Solving the Covid Mystery Sat, 12/18/2021 - 18:00 Sat, 12/18/2021 - 19:14
Brazil: The flu is back Tue, 12/14/2021 - 09:30 Sun, 12/19/2021 - 18:12
The Covid Vaccine War Mon, 12/13/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 01/13/2022 - 20:38
On Natural Immunity Sat, 12/11/2021 - 11:30 Tue, 12/28/2021 - 17:52
Omicron Neutralization Update Wed, 12/08/2021 - 10:30 Wed, 12/08/2021 - 14:44
[German] Die Schweiz: Ein Corona-Gefängnis? Sun, 12/05/2021 - 16:00 Sun, 12/05/2021 - 17:16
Google: New Alternatives Sun, 11/28/2021 - 21:00 Tue, 11/30/2021 - 11:48
Omicron Hits the Mutation Jackpot Sun, 11/28/2021 - 16:00 Sun, 11/28/2021 - 22:22