Swiss Propaganda Research

Current import state

  • Created: 0
  • Updated: 0
  • Deleted: 0
  • Skipped: 0
  • Failed: 0
Items imported
252
Last import
18 hours 6 minutes ago
Next import
Fri, 01/28/2022 - 14:02
Source category
Alternative Media
Posting Activity
Low
Language
German

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
“Long Covid”: Still not a Hoax Thu, 01/20/2022 - 16:30 Thu, 01/20/2022 - 19:14
The Qimron letter goes global Mon, 01/17/2022 - 17:00 Wed, 01/19/2022 - 17:08
The Covid Vaccine War (II) Sun, 01/16/2022 - 15:00 Thu, 01/20/2022 - 19:14
How the CDC fooled the world Sat, 01/15/2022 - 15:00 Thu, 01/20/2022 - 19:14
Professor Ehud Qimron: “Ministry of Health, it’s time to admit failure” Mon, 01/10/2022 - 21:08 Thu, 01/20/2022 - 19:14
Covid Vaccination and Pregnancy Sun, 01/09/2022 - 13:00 Thu, 01/20/2022 - 19:14
The Pandemic Endgame Sun, 01/02/2022 - 11:00 Thu, 01/20/2022 - 19:14
[German] Ringier: Regierungs-Propaganda Sat, 01/01/2022 - 10:30 Thu, 01/20/2022 - 19:14
2021/2022 Fri, 12/31/2021 - 20:00 Sat, 01/01/2022 - 03:06
Omicron in the Spotlight Fri, 12/31/2021 - 12:00 Thu, 01/20/2022 - 19:14
Covid Vaccines: A Reality Check Tue, 12/28/2021 - 17:00 Thu, 01/20/2022 - 19:14
Twitter: Singing in the Rain Sun, 12/26/2021 - 10:30 Thu, 01/20/2022 - 19:14
The Media Navigator 2022 Thu, 12/23/2021 - 17:00 Thu, 01/20/2022 - 19:14
[German] Der Medien-Navigator 2022 Thu, 12/23/2021 - 16:30 Fri, 12/31/2021 - 14:30
Judgment Day: Sweden Vindicated Thu, 12/23/2021 - 11:30 Thu, 01/20/2022 - 19:14
Vaccines: Successes and Controversies Tue, 12/21/2021 - 10:00 Sat, 01/22/2022 - 03:30
[German] Die Schweiz im Corona-Delirium Sun, 12/19/2021 - 15:00 Tue, 12/21/2021 - 13:18
Solving the Covid Mystery Sat, 12/18/2021 - 18:00 Sat, 12/18/2021 - 19:14
Brazil: The flu is back Tue, 12/14/2021 - 09:30 Sun, 12/19/2021 - 18:12
The Covid Vaccine War Mon, 12/13/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 01/13/2022 - 20:38
On Natural Immunity Sat, 12/11/2021 - 11:30 Tue, 12/28/2021 - 17:52
Omicron Neutralization Update Wed, 12/08/2021 - 10:30 Wed, 12/08/2021 - 14:44
[German] Die Schweiz: Ein Corona-Gefängnis? Sun, 12/05/2021 - 16:00 Sun, 12/05/2021 - 17:16
Google: New Alternatives Sun, 11/28/2021 - 21:00 Tue, 11/30/2021 - 11:48
Omicron Hits the Mutation Jackpot Sun, 11/28/2021 - 16:00 Sun, 11/28/2021 - 22:22
How to escape Google Thu, 11/25/2021 - 11:30 Thu, 01/13/2022 - 20:38
The Return of the Flu Wed, 11/24/2021 - 16:30 Wed, 11/24/2021 - 18:32
[German] Deutschland vor der “großen Welle”? Sun, 11/14/2021 - 17:00 Sun, 11/14/2021 - 20:10
Obesity and the Pandemic Fri, 11/12/2021 - 19:00 Wed, 11/17/2021 - 17:08
Updates will resume shortly Fri, 11/12/2021 - 14:30 Fri, 11/12/2021 - 15:56
[Preview] Staged Terrorism: The Evidence Sun, 10/17/2021 - 12:00 Sun, 10/17/2021 - 17:24
[German] Corona-Fakes in Schweizer Medien Wed, 10/13/2021 - 12:30 Wed, 11/17/2021 - 17:08
Molnupiravir: Independent studies needed Wed, 10/06/2021 - 15:00 Wed, 10/06/2021 - 16:44
The WEF and the Pandemic Wed, 10/06/2021 - 11:30 Wed, 10/06/2021 - 16:44
Covid Vaccines and Cancer Sat, 09/25/2021 - 21:30 Wed, 11/17/2021 - 17:08
[Update] Covid Early Treatment Sun, 09/19/2021 - 14:00 Sun, 09/19/2021 - 16:48
[German] Schweizer Kind stirbt an Covid-Impfung Tue, 09/07/2021 - 14:30 Tue, 09/07/2021 - 21:38
Israel: Highest infection rate in the world Thu, 09/02/2021 - 15:30 Thu, 09/02/2021 - 17:54
[German] Die Schweiz im Corona-Schwindel Sun, 08/29/2021 - 12:00 Sun, 08/29/2021 - 18:30
Pfizer/FDA: 95% Deception? Fri, 08/27/2021 - 10:00 Fri, 08/27/2021 - 16:00
[German] Die gefährlichen Geimpften Wed, 08/25/2021 - 16:30 Wed, 08/25/2021 - 21:08
The Face Mask Folly in Retrospect Sun, 08/22/2021 - 13:00 Sun, 11/07/2021 - 09:46
Covid Vaccines: A Shot in the Dark? Fri, 08/20/2021 - 21:30 Sat, 08/21/2021 - 00:50
Civil Rights And The Pandemic Mon, 07/26/2021 - 14:30 Sun, 08/15/2021 - 17:52
The Ivermectin Debate Sun, 07/25/2021 - 21:00 Sun, 07/25/2021 - 22:14
Covid Vaccines: The Good, The Bad, The Ugly Fri, 07/23/2021 - 14:30 Fri, 07/23/2021 - 18:20
[German] Die Schweiz vor der Delta-Welle Tue, 07/20/2021 - 17:00 Mon, 07/26/2021 - 10:18
Is the Delta variant spreading only in vaccinated countries? No. Sun, 07/18/2021 - 12:30 Sun, 07/18/2021 - 18:36
Severe covid: A postviral autoimmune attack Thu, 07/15/2021 - 16:30 Sat, 07/17/2021 - 16:46
“Vaccine failure”? Not really. Thu, 07/15/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 07/15/2021 - 16:58