Off Guardian

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
WATCH: Meet the World Economic Forum Tue, 06/15/2021 - 06:00 Tue, 06/15/2021 - 06:06
10 Covid-Skeptic Memes to Get You Through the Day – Part 5 Mon, 06/14/2021 - 09:00 Mon, 06/14/2021 - 09:30
Cell Phones: The Elephant in the Room Sun, 06/13/2021 - 23:00 Mon, 06/14/2021 - 03:08
Vaccine Euphoria Sun, 06/13/2021 - 05:00 Sun, 06/13/2021 - 08:06
How the Unthinkable Became Thinkable Sat, 06/12/2021 - 05:00 Sat, 06/12/2021 - 07:16
The NHS just changed how they count Covid “cases”…here’s why. Fri, 06/11/2021 - 20:00 Sat, 06/12/2021 - 01:02
Is a “Climate Lockdown” on the horizon? Thu, 06/10/2021 - 23:00 Fri, 06/11/2021 - 06:00
WHO’s Chief Scientist Served with Legal Notice for Disinformation and Suppression of Evidence Wed, 06/09/2021 - 21:00 Thu, 06/10/2021 - 02:16
WATCH: Ice Age Farming Wed, 06/09/2021 - 00:30 Wed, 06/09/2021 - 06:06
DISCUSS: MSM experiences global internet outage Tue, 06/08/2021 - 12:55 Wed, 06/09/2021 - 19:58
The Wuhan “lab-leak” story: more fear porn Mon, 06/07/2021 - 18:00 Mon, 06/07/2021 - 20:24
The Etymological Animal Must Slip Out of the Cage of Habit to Grasp Truth Sun, 06/06/2021 - 15:00 Sun, 06/06/2021 - 19:02
Old Normal vs New: From 1980s Neoliberalism to the ‘Great Reset’ Sat, 06/05/2021 - 23:30 Sat, 06/05/2021 - 23:58
The Myth of “Anti-Semitic Violence” Sat, 06/05/2021 - 16:00 Sat, 06/05/2021 - 17:40
WATCH: James Corbett on the Delingpod Fri, 06/04/2021 - 16:00 Fri, 06/04/2021 - 16:20
3 Tips for Checking Whether a Medical Study is Legit or Bullsh*t Thu, 06/03/2021 - 18:00 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 21:18
Transgressing the Logic of the New Tyrannical Normal Wed, 06/02/2021 - 21:00 Thu, 06/03/2021 - 02:22
Counting Covid’s Deceptive Deaths Wed, 06/02/2021 - 12:00 Wed, 06/02/2021 - 14:14
Covid “Vaccines”: A Faltering Framework Tue, 06/01/2021 - 22:00 Wed, 06/02/2021 - 02:10
COVID is over…if you want it Tue, 06/01/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 06/01/2021 - 14:06
10 Covid-Skeptic Memes to Get You Through the Day – Part 4 Mon, 05/31/2021 - 09:00 Mon, 05/31/2021 - 13:58
Loads of people, loads of photos – the demo they want you to think never took place Sun, 05/30/2021 - 18:00 Sun, 05/30/2021 - 19:52
The ‘New Normal’ Lexicon Sun, 05/30/2021 - 14:00 Sun, 05/30/2021 - 19:52
Coronavirus Fact-Check #11: Is Sars-Cov-2 a bioweapon? Sat, 05/29/2021 - 20:00 Sat, 05/29/2021 - 21:26
Don’t Be Stupid – Inform Your Decisions Sat, 05/29/2021 - 00:30 Sat, 05/29/2021 - 02:06
Presidential Election drives home Syrian sovereignty and Western irrelevance Fri, 05/28/2021 - 15:00 Fri, 05/28/2021 - 19:52
WATCH: Antiganda Thu, 05/27/2021 - 06:00 Thu, 05/27/2021 - 12:14
MORE Flagrant Data Manipulation from the CDC Wed, 05/26/2021 - 19:00 Wed, 05/26/2021 - 23:40
Greetings from “New Normal” Germany! Wed, 05/26/2021 - 09:00 Wed, 05/26/2021 - 11:22
Douma: Three Years On Tue, 05/25/2021 - 21:00 Wed, 05/26/2021 - 11:22
10 Covid-Skeptic Memes to Get You Through the Day – Part 3 Mon, 05/24/2021 - 09:00 Mon, 05/24/2021 - 14:18
Serbian WWII film smeared by war propagandists in Western media Sun, 05/23/2021 - 13:00 Sun, 05/23/2021 - 19:18
Israeli Mass Murder and a Jew’s Jewish Question Sat, 05/22/2021 - 15:00 Sat, 05/22/2021 - 18:00
“No Irish, No Blacks, No Dogs, No Unvaxxed” Fri, 05/21/2021 - 12:00 Sat, 05/22/2021 - 18:00
Leave Our Kids Alone Thu, 05/20/2021 - 13:00 Thu, 05/20/2021 - 15:46
Microsoft vs Indian Farmers: Agri-Stacking the System Wed, 05/19/2021 - 22:30 Thu, 05/20/2021 - 02:52
How the CDC is manipulating data to prop-up “vaccine effectiveness” Tue, 05/18/2021 - 19:00 Tue, 05/18/2021 - 19:14
How Bill Gates & Big Pharma used children as “guinea pigs”…and got away with it. Tue, 05/18/2021 - 09:00 Tue, 05/18/2021 - 13:08
WATCH: James Patrick with CJ Hopkins on the “Covidian Cult” Mon, 05/17/2021 - 17:00 Mon, 05/17/2021 - 17:12
10 MORE Covid-Skeptic Memes to Get You Through the Day Mon, 05/17/2021 - 09:00 Mon, 05/17/2021 - 10:54
Second Stage Terror Wars Mon, 05/17/2021 - 00:30 Mon, 05/17/2021 - 04:34
The Peace of Wild Things Sun, 05/16/2021 - 09:00 Sun, 05/16/2021 - 09:32
WATCH: The Markets are Rigged Sat, 05/15/2021 - 19:30 Sat, 05/15/2021 - 20:50
A Primer for the Propagandized: Fear Is the Mind-Killer Fri, 05/14/2021 - 22:00 Sat, 05/15/2021 - 02:24
And How are the Children? Fri, 05/14/2021 - 09:30 Sat, 05/15/2021 - 20:50
Anthony Fauci “has no clue and no authority to lecture on what is good for India” Fri, 05/14/2021 - 00:55 Fri, 05/14/2021 - 07:22
Canada to follow USA down postal-ballot rabbit hole Thu, 05/13/2021 - 18:00 Thu, 05/13/2021 - 18:24
UN report pushes global government to “prevent future pandemics” Wed, 05/12/2021 - 18:00 Wed, 05/12/2021 - 23:36
10 Things We Have Learned During the Covid Coup Tue, 05/11/2021 - 19:00 Tue, 05/11/2021 - 22:18
WATCH: “Brace for Impact” Tue, 05/11/2021 - 00:55 Tue, 05/11/2021 - 03:20