Off Guardian

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
What’s up with our fact-checking blind spots? Sat, 04/10/2021 - 19:00 Sat, 04/10/2021 - 21:04
Immolating Parental Rights and Overruling Truth Fri, 04/09/2021 - 22:15 Sat, 04/10/2021 - 02:56
WATCH: Absolute Slavery – Zero Carbon Agenda Deconstructed Thu, 04/08/2021 - 19:00 Thu, 04/08/2021 - 23:18
Four Words Gates and His Pals Despise: Democracy & Minimum Support Price Thu, 04/08/2021 - 00:00 Thu, 04/08/2021 - 10:46
Jab-erwacky (or, Why Are People So Crazy about Being Guinea Pigs?) Tue, 04/06/2021 - 22:00 Tue, 04/06/2021 - 22:06
You Can’t Win. Don’t Even Try! Mon, 04/05/2021 - 06:00 Mon, 04/05/2021 - 06:40
COMPLICITY / COLLUSION Sun, 04/04/2021 - 19:00 Mon, 04/05/2021 - 00:30
The Assassination and Resurrection of Martin Luther King Sun, 04/04/2021 - 05:00 Sun, 04/04/2021 - 05:32
Three(ish) New Reads – March Sat, 04/03/2021 - 19:00 Sat, 04/03/2021 - 23:18
WATCH: Salting Your Data Sat, 04/03/2021 - 05:00 Sat, 04/03/2021 - 05:06
Scenes From 2030 Fri, 04/02/2021 - 17:00 Fri, 04/02/2021 - 17:06
Bipolar Corona-Politics Positive? Thu, 04/01/2021 - 05:00 Thu, 04/01/2021 - 05:10
How conspiracy theorizing may soon get you labelled a ‘Domestic Terrorist’ Wed, 03/31/2021 - 05:00 Wed, 03/31/2021 - 10:10
Covid Vaccine Nonsense Tue, 03/30/2021 - 19:00 Tue, 03/30/2021 - 22:06
WATCH: Exposing Biden’s SECRET Plans! Tue, 03/30/2021 - 05:00 Tue, 03/30/2021 - 06:04
The “Unvaccinated” Question Mon, 03/29/2021 - 21:00 Mon, 03/29/2021 - 23:38
The Great Unvaxxed Mon, 03/29/2021 - 06:00 Mon, 03/29/2021 - 11:16
I Wanna Break Lockdown With You Sun, 03/28/2021 - 19:00 Sun, 03/28/2021 - 23:12
Rise Up, Say the Birds to the Bread Sun, 03/28/2021 - 05:00 Sun, 03/28/2021 - 05:06
“Making something out of nothing”: PCR tests, CT values and false positives Sat, 03/27/2021 - 18:00 Sat, 03/27/2021 - 20:16
WATCH: Ice Age Farmer on the Bossche letter Fri, 03/26/2021 - 18:00 Fri, 03/26/2021 - 18:02
Old Mortality: How the Corona Coup Tortures the Elderly – and Everybody Else Thu, 03/25/2021 - 17:00 Thu, 03/25/2021 - 17:12
WATCH: Flash Mobs for Freedom Wed, 03/24/2021 - 21:00 Thu, 03/25/2021 - 00:44
Addicted to Hope: The Qult of Qanon Wed, 03/24/2021 - 07:00 Wed, 03/24/2021 - 12:40
Lockdown One Year On – It doesn’t work, it never worked & it wasn’t supposed to work Tue, 03/23/2021 - 21:00 Wed, 03/24/2021 - 06:38
The New Normal “Reality” Police Tue, 03/23/2021 - 00:30 Tue, 03/23/2021 - 02:40
Walmart, Amazon and the Colonial Deindustrialisation of India Mon, 03/22/2021 - 17:00 Mon, 03/22/2021 - 20:22
A Vision Sun, 03/21/2021 - 23:00 Mon, 03/22/2021 - 01:22
Media Pseudo-Debates and the Silence of Leftist Critics Sun, 03/21/2021 - 13:00 Sun, 03/21/2021 - 19:02
DISCUSS: Worldwide Rally for Freedom Sat, 03/20/2021 - 16:15 Sat, 03/20/2021 - 17:44
The US Pivot to Asia: Cold War Lessons From Vietnam for Today Sat, 03/20/2021 - 05:00 Sat, 03/20/2021 - 05:30
WATCH: Vanessa Beeley on The Last American Vagabond Fri, 03/19/2021 - 17:00 Fri, 03/19/2021 - 22:42
UPDATED: President Magufuli dead at 61 Thu, 03/18/2021 - 13:00 Sat, 03/20/2021 - 17:46
Joe Biden Unlawful Aggression in Syria Signals the Endgame in the Region Wed, 03/17/2021 - 12:00 Wed, 03/17/2021 - 20:16
The Curious Case of Geert Vanden Bossche Tue, 03/16/2021 - 17:00 Tue, 03/16/2021 - 18:58
Nazi Healthcare Revived Across the Five Eyes: Killing Useless Eaters and Biden’s COVID Relief Bill Tue, 03/16/2021 - 09:00 Tue, 03/16/2021 - 12:46
When it comes to vaccines, suddenly “from vs with” matters again Mon, 03/15/2021 - 21:30 Tue, 03/16/2021 - 00:36
You Know “We’ll Never Know,” Don’t You? Sun, 03/14/2021 - 20:00 Mon, 03/15/2021 - 00:28
WATCH: Welcome to the Upside Down Sun, 03/14/2021 - 05:00 Sun, 03/14/2021 - 06:22
YouTube and Patreon taking down The Corbett Report Sat, 03/13/2021 - 16:00 Sat, 03/13/2021 - 18:18
On The Psychology Of The Conspiracy Denier Fri, 03/12/2021 - 21:30 Sat, 03/13/2021 - 00:12
Tanzania – The second Covid coup? Fri, 03/12/2021 - 13:00 Fri, 03/12/2021 - 18:10
Doctors & Scientists Write to European Medicines Agency Warning of COVID-19 Vaccine Dangers Thu, 03/11/2021 - 23:00 Fri, 03/12/2021 - 01:00
Return of the Leviathan: The Fascist Roots of the CIA and the True Origin of the Cold War Thu, 03/11/2021 - 05:00 Thu, 03/11/2021 - 06:06
No Safety Data? No Problem! Wed, 03/10/2021 - 16:00 Wed, 03/10/2021 - 17:42
The New Normal (Phase 2) Tue, 03/09/2021 - 17:00 Tue, 03/09/2021 - 22:42
Biden, Afghanistan and Forever Wars Tue, 03/09/2021 - 06:00 Tue, 03/09/2021 - 09:54
WATCH: Bioethics and the New Eugenics Tue, 03/09/2021 - 00:30 Tue, 03/09/2021 - 03:40
CALLED IT: WaPo calls anti-vaxxers “domestic terrorists” Mon, 03/08/2021 - 19:00 Mon, 03/08/2021 - 21:22
Ragamuffins in Lockdown Time Sun, 03/07/2021 - 19:00 Sun, 03/07/2021 - 20:18