Off Guardian

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
WATCH: COVID19/11 – Piers Robinson Fri, 09/17/2021 - 19:30 Fri, 09/17/2021 - 23:08
The Myth of the “Infallible Elite” Fri, 09/17/2021 - 17:00 Fri, 09/17/2021 - 17:06
WATCH: False Flags – The Secret History of Al Qaeda Part 1 Thu, 09/16/2021 - 17:00 Thu, 09/16/2021 - 19:42
WATCH: COVID19/11 – Mike Yeadon Wed, 09/15/2021 - 09:00 Wed, 09/15/2021 - 10:32
WATCH: COVID19/11 – Catherine Austin Fitts Tue, 09/14/2021 - 19:00 Tue, 09/14/2021 - 21:58
Smashing the Heads of Farmers: A Global Struggle Against Tyranny Tue, 09/14/2021 - 12:30 Tue, 09/14/2021 - 15:42
Covid, 9/11 & Forever War Mon, 09/13/2021 - 18:00 Mon, 09/13/2021 - 20:28
WATCH: COVID19/11 – Elizabeth Woodworth Mon, 09/13/2021 - 00:00 Mon, 09/13/2021 - 14:14
9/11 Truth Is Not A Matter of Perspective Sun, 09/12/2021 - 19:00 Sun, 09/12/2021 - 19:20
Covid’s Willing Executioners Sun, 09/12/2021 - 09:00 Sun, 09/12/2021 - 13:10
WATCH: COVID19/11 – Kevin Ryan Sat, 09/11/2021 - 23:00 Sun, 09/12/2021 - 00:28
WATCH: COVID19/11 – Niels Harrit Sat, 09/11/2021 - 09:00 Sun, 09/12/2021 - 00:28
REVIEW: “Unanswered Questions: What the September 11th families asked and the 9/11 Commission ignored“ Fri, 09/10/2021 - 21:00 Sat, 09/11/2021 - 00:14
Beyond Their Wildest Dreams: 9/11 & the “left” Fri, 09/10/2021 - 12:00 Sat, 09/11/2021 - 00:14
14 ways official reports agreed with “conspiracy theorists” on 9/11 Thu, 09/09/2021 - 19:00 Thu, 09/09/2021 - 21:48
The Return to “Reality”: The Greatest Casualty of 9/11 Thu, 09/09/2021 - 05:00 Thu, 09/09/2021 - 09:00
WATCH: COVID19/11 – Graeme MacQueen Wed, 09/08/2021 - 17:00 Sun, 09/12/2021 - 00:28
WATCH: Go Forth and Multiply Wed, 09/08/2021 - 00:00 Wed, 09/08/2021 - 01:12
Letter to a Covidian: A Time-Travel Experiment Tue, 09/07/2021 - 13:00 Tue, 09/07/2021 - 13:08
17 Covid-Skeptic Memes to Get You Through the Day – Part 10 Mon, 09/06/2021 - 09:00 Mon, 09/06/2021 - 13:00
This Week in the New Normal #5 Sun, 09/05/2021 - 19:00 Mon, 09/06/2021 - 00:56
The Incantational Bewitchment of Propaganda Sun, 09/05/2021 - 09:00 Sun, 09/05/2021 - 12:52
WATCH: COVID19/11 – Katharine Gun Sat, 09/04/2021 - 22:52 Sun, 09/05/2021 - 00:48
The Covidian Cult (Part III) Fri, 09/03/2021 - 19:00 Fri, 09/03/2021 - 20:50
How (and why) Israel changed what “fully vaccinated” means Fri, 09/03/2021 - 00:00 Fri, 09/03/2021 - 08:36
A Message to the EU: Address the Real Public Health Crisis by Banning Glyphosate Thu, 09/02/2021 - 18:00 Thu, 09/02/2021 - 18:06
WATCH: COVID19/11 – Robin Monotti Wed, 09/01/2021 - 22:11 Thu, 09/02/2021 - 00:52
9/11 Twentieth anniversary on OffG Wed, 09/01/2021 - 16:00 Wed, 09/01/2021 - 18:50
WATCH: Research Resources You Should Know About Tue, 08/31/2021 - 17:00 Tue, 08/31/2021 - 18:34
Amazon, “Economic Terrorism” and the Destruction of Competition and Livelihoods Mon, 08/30/2021 - 17:00 Mon, 08/30/2021 - 18:26
This Week in the New Normal #4 Sun, 08/29/2021 - 20:00 Sun, 08/29/2021 - 22:10
“It’s all for your own good” Sun, 08/29/2021 - 10:00 Sun, 08/29/2021 - 10:06
mRNA “Vaccines”, Eugenics & the Push for Transhumanism Sat, 08/28/2021 - 10:00 Sat, 08/28/2021 - 10:14
Don’t black lives matter if those “vaccines” take them? Fri, 08/27/2021 - 20:00 Sat, 08/28/2021 - 01:40
With a “left press” like this, who needs fascist media? Fri, 08/27/2021 - 15:00 Fri, 08/27/2021 - 19:38
AUDIO: Afghanistan unpacked – the “new” Taliban, ISIS imports and the Chaos strategy Thu, 08/26/2021 - 21:00 Thu, 08/26/2021 - 22:18
The War in Afghanistan: The real ‘Crime of the Century’ behind the Opioid Crisis Thu, 08/26/2021 - 10:00 Thu, 08/26/2021 - 10:14
A Lesson in Being Human: 9 tips for new homeschoolers Wed, 08/25/2021 - 10:00 Wed, 08/25/2021 - 10:06
FDA officially approves Pfizer “vaccine”…despite incomplete trials Tue, 08/24/2021 - 22:00 Wed, 08/25/2021 - 02:48
WATCH: How to meet like-minded people Tue, 08/24/2021 - 09:00 Tue, 08/24/2021 - 14:44
Australia is going full Fascist …but resistance is growing Mon, 08/23/2021 - 17:30 Mon, 08/23/2021 - 17:36
This Week in the New Normal #3 Sun, 08/22/2021 - 19:00 Sun, 08/22/2021 - 22:08
The Vapor, the Hot Hat, & the Witches’ Potion Sun, 08/22/2021 - 10:00 Sun, 08/22/2021 - 16:06
“My name is…and I refuse” – Part II Sun, 08/22/2021 - 00:00 Sun, 08/22/2021 - 03:38
Afghanistan: Answering Kit Knightly’s “6 Questions” Sat, 08/21/2021 - 13:00 Sat, 08/21/2021 - 15:34
WATCH: Perspectives on the Pandemic #18 Fri, 08/20/2021 - 15:00 Fri, 08/20/2021 - 20:18
The BBC Are A Disgrace Thu, 08/19/2021 - 14:00 Thu, 08/19/2021 - 14:06
The Propaganda War (Part II) Wed, 08/18/2021 - 13:00 Wed, 08/18/2021 - 13:12
6 Questions we NEED to ask about Afghanistan Tue, 08/17/2021 - 19:00 Tue, 08/17/2021 - 19:06
The IPCC Report & the Pivot from Covid to Climate Mon, 08/16/2021 - 21:00 Mon, 08/16/2021 - 21:00