James Bovard

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
USA Today: How The Feds Turned Covid Testing Into a Fiasco Thu, 01/27/2022 - 13:52 Thu, 01/27/2022 - 15:20
New York Post: Will Inflation Bankrupt Joe Biden? Mon, 01/24/2022 - 02:26 Mon, 01/24/2022 - 07:48
Did the FBI Spur January 6 Capitol Clash? Judging Freedom Podcast Wed, 01/19/2022 - 04:57 Fri, 01/21/2022 - 21:06
New York Post: “Pro-Democracy” Media is Threat to Liberty Fri, 01/14/2022 - 02:39 Fri, 01/14/2022 - 03:30
USA Today: End Biden’s Vax Mandate for Health Care Workers Fri, 01/07/2022 - 15:20 Fri, 01/07/2022 - 16:04
New York Post: January 6 was not a Near-Fatal Attack on Democracy Thu, 01/06/2022 - 02:13 Thu, 01/06/2022 - 09:16
My Two-Bit Political Awakening Wed, 01/05/2022 - 19:04 Thu, 01/06/2022 - 02:22
New York Post: Biden Covid Mandates Sow Chaos & Absurdity Thu, 12/30/2021 - 03:05 Thu, 12/30/2021 - 06:34
Stopping the War Machine for One Day Wed, 12/29/2021 - 22:26 Thu, 12/30/2021 - 00:18
Covid and Corrupt Federal Statistics Tue, 12/28/2021 - 17:06 Tue, 12/28/2021 - 23:00
New York Post: Confessions of a one-season department-store Santa Fri, 12/24/2021 - 02:59 Fri, 12/24/2021 - 03:18
My Favorite Antiwar Protest Tue, 12/21/2021 - 22:05 Wed, 12/22/2021 - 03:34
New York Post: Liberals and “Will of the People” Malarkey Tue, 12/21/2021 - 14:44 Tue, 12/21/2021 - 21:18
Raiding the World Bank Mon, 12/13/2021 - 18:27 Wed, 12/15/2021 - 04:40
Biden’s Summit on Democracy – My Tweets Thu, 12/09/2021 - 19:41 Fri, 12/10/2021 - 01:44
Biden’s Covid Winter Catastrophe Tue, 12/07/2021 - 18:13 Tue, 12/07/2021 - 20:48
New York Post: Biden Ignores Peril of Covid Crackdowns to Democracy Tue, 12/07/2021 - 02:41 Tue, 12/07/2021 - 08:14
My Tribute to H.L. Mencken – Mises Podcast Fri, 12/03/2021 - 15:22 Fri, 12/03/2021 - 16:24
The DC Sniper Rampage: The Biggest Police Debacle of the Century? Fri, 12/03/2021 - 15:11 Fri, 12/03/2021 - 16:24
Recent Bovard Freedom Quote JPEGs Tue, 11/30/2021 - 16:20 Tue, 11/30/2021 - 18:16
How to Reason Like a Twitter Mob Sat, 11/27/2021 - 02:55 Sat, 11/27/2021 - 09:00
Thanksgiving and my Dad’s Favorite Poem Thu, 11/25/2021 - 14:49 Thu, 11/25/2021 - 19:32
Twitter Proves “Deep State” is a Myth Tue, 11/23/2021 - 17:57 Tue, 11/23/2021 - 23:54
The Biden Crackdown on Thought Crimes Mon, 11/22/2021 - 18:24 Mon, 11/22/2021 - 22:58
End “State Secrets” Shield for Government Atrocities Tue, 11/16/2021 - 12:42 Tue, 11/16/2021 - 13:28
Stop Protecting Presidents from History Mon, 11/15/2021 - 15:30 Mon, 11/15/2021 - 19:52
Skyrocketing fuel costs will lead to a winter of discontent Fri, 11/12/2021 - 03:06 Fri, 11/12/2021 - 03:18
Podcast: January 6 Persecutions, Covid Crackdowns, and School Follies with FFF Thu, 11/11/2021 - 18:54 Thu, 11/11/2021 - 20:56
Is College Worthwhile? A Two-Time Dropout’s Take Wed, 11/10/2021 - 16:13 Wed, 11/10/2021 - 20:48
Bitter Belated Afghan Vindication Fri, 11/05/2021 - 14:19 Fri, 11/05/2021 - 18:12
As long as enough people can be frightened, all people can be ruled Fri, 11/05/2021 - 03:43 Fri, 11/05/2021 - 05:32
MP3 Talking the Virginia Governor’s Contest with Mises’ Jeff Deist Wed, 11/03/2021 - 00:30 Wed, 11/03/2021 - 02:46
Protectionism Is Immoral, Unjust, and Corrupt Thu, 10/28/2021 - 04:35 Thu, 10/28/2021 - 09:04
Fair Trade Is Still a Fraud Wed, 10/20/2021 - 16:22 Wed, 10/20/2021 - 21:08
Why Government Cover-Ups Succeed Mon, 10/18/2021 - 18:51 Tue, 10/19/2021 - 19:54
10th Anniversary of Obama Killing a Young American Thu, 10/14/2021 - 16:22 Thu, 10/14/2021 - 19:16
My Hillsdale Speech on Covid Vax Mandate Madness Wed, 10/06/2021 - 04:36 Wed, 10/06/2021 - 05:58
The Best Speech I Never Gave Mon, 10/04/2021 - 19:00 Mon, 10/04/2021 - 21:30
Heisting the Secret U.S. Tariff Code Mon, 10/04/2021 - 15:24 Mon, 10/04/2021 - 21:30
Video – The Twenty Year Post-9/11 War on Liberty Wed, 09/29/2021 - 21:28 Wed, 09/29/2021 - 21:30
Tuesday Eve Online – My Talk on “The Twenty Year Post-9/11 War on Liberty” Tue, 09/28/2021 - 03:17 Tue, 09/28/2021 - 04:56
My Time with the FBI Sat, 09/25/2021 - 13:39 Sat, 09/25/2021 - 13:40
Biden’s Wrecking Ball for Financial Privacy Wed, 09/22/2021 - 18:15 Wed, 09/22/2021 - 18:16
Photos from Protest for January 6 Capitol Clash Detainees Sun, 09/19/2021 - 20:52 Mon, 09/20/2021 - 01:38
My Speech on Biden’s Vaccination Mandate at Hillsdale College Constitution Day Wed, 09/15/2021 - 20:22 Thu, 09/16/2021 - 18:36
Photos from D.C. Antiwar Rally September 11, 2021 Sun, 09/12/2021 - 02:47 Sun, 09/12/2021 - 06:34
9/11: How George W. Bush Redefined American Freedom Sat, 09/11/2021 - 15:20 Sat, 09/11/2021 - 17:58
9/11 and the Mirage of American Democracy Fri, 09/10/2021 - 14:09 Fri, 09/10/2021 - 16:54
Biden’s Declaration of War on the Un-Vaxxed Fri, 09/10/2021 - 02:08 Fri, 09/10/2021 - 04:06
Red Light Robberies Across America Thu, 09/09/2021 - 19:07 Thu, 09/09/2021 - 21:48