Donna Laframboise items

ID Label Imported GUID URL
979560 Who Died After Receiving COVID Vaccines? – Part 2 17 hours 3 min ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
979321 Who Died After Receiving COVID Vaccines? 2 days 15 hours ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
978728 The Media is Now Malevolent 1 week ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
978450 Biogen’s Superspreader Conference: One Year Later 1 week 2 days ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
977853 Climate Facts or Leaps of Faith? Governments Can’t Tell the Difference 2 weeks ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
977579 That Laughably Wrong Climate Prediction is Now 21 Years Old 2 weeks 2 days ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
976966 9% Support: Let’s Make it Government Policy 3 weeks ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
976732 Climate Assemblies: Faking Democracy 3 weeks 2 days ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
976097 What the Swedish Doctor Said 6 Months Ago 4 weeks ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
975751 What Canada’s Top Health Official Said A Year Ago 1 month ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
975095 The Fake Nobel Laureate & the Climate CEO 1 month ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
974806 The Climate Summit’s Fake Nobel Laureate 1 month 1 week ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
974247 4 Weird Things About the Climate Summit 1 month 1 week ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
973979 Bill Gates, UN Launch New Climate Agenda 1 month 1 week ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
973356 Veterans’ Home Bosses Banned Face Masks, 200 People Died 1 month 2 weeks ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
973066 The Story of America’s First COVID-19 Hotspot 1 month 3 weeks ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
970689 Merry Christmas! 2 months 1 week ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
970117 We Don’t Know if COVID Vaccines Are Safe 2 months 2 weeks ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
969849 Vaccines, Legal Liability & Learning from History 2 months 2 weeks ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
969263 Vaccines & Informed Consent 2 months 3 weeks ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
968972 Climate Activism: How Democracy Dies 2 months 3 weeks ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
968238 Checking Your Blood Oxygen 3 months ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
967902 Censoring Jordan Peterson’s New Book 3 months ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
963472 Halloween Lynching of Innocent Family 3 months ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
967216 Tickets Now Available 3 months 1 week ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
966829 UK Politicians Demand Online Censorship 3 months 1 week ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
965992 Eastern Europe’s COVID Woes 3 months 2 weeks ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
965684 Record-Breaking COVID Deaths 3 months 2 weeks ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
964800 Remembering the Korean War 3 months 3 weeks ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
964441 Money, Medications & COVID 3 months 3 weeks ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
963511 Moving Forward 3 months 4 weeks ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
951093 Nice Idea, Shaky Evidence 4 months ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
951712 Pandemic Bungling Undercuts UN Goals 4 months ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
953641 Giving a Speech and Giving Thanks 4 months ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
954140 UN on Disasters: Those Who Can’t Do, Scold 4 months ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
956510 Honouring Samuel Paty 4 months ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
958011 Creepy Climate Conversations 4 months ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
961319 COVID: Worries, Weariness & Humility 4 months ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
948947 Is COVID Responsible for Only 6% of US Deaths? 4 months ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
949559 Vaccines Are Complicated 4 months ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
962483 Twitter: Double Standards & Advertising 4 months ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
938209 Science, Skepticism, and Irony 4 months 2 weeks ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
939164 About That Sharp Rise in Climate Concern 4 months 2 weeks ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
941457 Blog Returns Sept. 23 4 months 2 weeks ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
947587 Davos and COVID-19 4 months 2 weeks ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
936158 Will Skyscrapers Survive COVID? 6 months 1 week ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
935398 Hydroxychloroquine & the Judgment of History 6 months 1 week ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
933528 Rejoice! We Have Millions of Whales 6 months 2 weeks ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
932781 Canadian Wildlife Federation: Lying With Pictures to Raise Cash 6 months 2 weeks ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…
931221 A Few Months of Hindsight 6 months 3 weeks ago https://nofrakkingconsensus.c… https://nofrakkingconsensus.c…

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Who Died After Receiving COVID Vaccines? – Part 2 Wed, 03/03/2021 - 13:53 Wed, 03/03/2021 - 14:28
Who Died After Receiving COVID Vaccines? Mon, 03/01/2021 - 13:49 Mon, 03/01/2021 - 15:36
The Media is Now Malevolent Wed, 02/24/2021 - 12:19 Wed, 02/24/2021 - 18:48
Biogen’s Superspreader Conference: One Year Later Mon, 02/22/2021 - 13:14 Mon, 02/22/2021 - 18:00
Climate Facts or Leaps of Faith? Governments Can’t Tell the Difference Wed, 02/17/2021 - 13:08 Wed, 02/17/2021 - 13:48
That Laughably Wrong Climate Prediction is Now 21 Years Old Mon, 02/15/2021 - 14:16 Mon, 02/15/2021 - 16:00
9% Support: Let’s Make it Government Policy Wed, 02/10/2021 - 13:33 Wed, 02/10/2021 - 14:40
Climate Assemblies: Faking Democracy Mon, 02/08/2021 - 13:20 Mon, 02/08/2021 - 18:50
What the Swedish Doctor Said 6 Months Ago Wed, 02/03/2021 - 13:38 Wed, 02/03/2021 - 18:40
What Canada’s Top Health Official Said A Year Ago Mon, 02/01/2021 - 13:11 Mon, 02/01/2021 - 17:32
The Fake Nobel Laureate & the Climate CEO Wed, 01/27/2021 - 13:31 Wed, 01/27/2021 - 16:24
The Climate Summit’s Fake Nobel Laureate Mon, 01/25/2021 - 13:14 Mon, 01/25/2021 - 18:48
4 Weird Things About the Climate Summit Wed, 01/20/2021 - 14:02 Wed, 01/20/2021 - 18:18
Bill Gates, UN Launch New Climate Agenda Mon, 01/18/2021 - 12:43 Tue, 01/19/2021 - 17:06
Veterans’ Home Bosses Banned Face Masks, 200 People Died Wed, 01/13/2021 - 13:26 Wed, 01/13/2021 - 17:42
The Story of America’s First COVID-19 Hotspot Mon, 01/11/2021 - 13:11 Mon, 01/11/2021 - 14:08
Merry Christmas! Mon, 12/21/2020 - 13:01 Mon, 12/21/2020 - 14:02
We Don’t Know if COVID Vaccines Are Safe Wed, 12/16/2020 - 14:18 Wed, 12/16/2020 - 15:14
Vaccines, Legal Liability & Learning from History Mon, 12/14/2020 - 15:41 Mon, 12/14/2020 - 18:02
Vaccines & Informed Consent Wed, 12/09/2020 - 13:48 Wed, 12/09/2020 - 18:58
Climate Activism: How Democracy Dies Mon, 12/07/2020 - 13:10 Mon, 12/07/2020 - 17:42
Checking Your Blood Oxygen Wed, 12/02/2020 - 12:43 Wed, 12/02/2020 - 14:52
Censoring Jordan Peterson’s New Book Mon, 11/30/2020 - 16:36 Mon, 11/30/2020 - 19:08
Tickets Now Available Wed, 11/25/2020 - 17:05 Wed, 11/25/2020 - 21:02
UK Politicians Demand Online Censorship Mon, 11/23/2020 - 14:17 Mon, 11/23/2020 - 19:04
Eastern Europe’s COVID Woes Wed, 11/18/2020 - 14:28 Wed, 11/18/2020 - 15:04
Record-Breaking COVID Deaths Mon, 11/16/2020 - 13:30 Mon, 11/16/2020 - 18:54
Remembering the Korean War Wed, 11/11/2020 - 13:38 Wed, 11/11/2020 - 13:40
Money, Medications & COVID Mon, 11/09/2020 - 13:53 Mon, 11/09/2020 - 17:30
Moving Forward Wed, 11/04/2020 - 13:10 Wed, 11/04/2020 - 20:35
Halloween Lynching of Innocent Family Mon, 11/02/2020 - 12:19 Sun, 11/29/2020 - 20:26
Twitter: Double Standards & Advertising Wed, 10/28/2020 - 12:26 Sun, 11/01/2020 - 02:15
COVID: Worries, Weariness & Humility Mon, 10/26/2020 - 18:53 Sun, 11/01/2020 - 02:20
Creepy Climate Conversations Wed, 10/21/2020 - 13:50 Sun, 11/01/2020 - 02:20
Honouring Samuel Paty Mon, 10/19/2020 - 14:44 Sun, 11/01/2020 - 02:20
UN on Disasters: Those Who Can’t Do, Scold Wed, 10/14/2020 - 13:01 Sun, 11/01/2020 - 02:20
Giving a Speech and Giving Thanks Mon, 10/12/2020 - 19:57 Sun, 11/01/2020 - 02:20
Pandemic Bungling Undercuts UN Goals Wed, 10/07/2020 - 13:35 Sun, 11/01/2020 - 02:20
Nice Idea, Shaky Evidence Mon, 10/05/2020 - 14:10 Sun, 11/01/2020 - 02:20
Vaccines Are Complicated Wed, 09/30/2020 - 13:45 Sun, 11/01/2020 - 02:20
Is COVID Responsible for Only 6% of US Deaths? Mon, 09/28/2020 - 13:11 Sun, 11/01/2020 - 02:20
Davos and COVID-19 Wed, 09/23/2020 - 13:36 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 11:20
Blog Returns Sept. 23 Mon, 09/07/2020 - 13:01 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 11:20
About That Sharp Rise in Climate Concern Wed, 09/02/2020 - 13:36 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 11:20
Science, Skepticism, and Irony Mon, 08/31/2020 - 13:10 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 11:20
Will Skyscrapers Survive COVID? Wed, 08/26/2020 - 13:10 Wed, 08/26/2020 - 13:16
Hydroxychloroquine & the Judgment of History Mon, 08/24/2020 - 13:56 Mon, 08/24/2020 - 17:44
Rejoice! We Have Millions of Whales Wed, 08/19/2020 - 13:23 Wed, 08/19/2020 - 13:48
Canadian Wildlife Federation: Lying With Pictures to Raise Cash Mon, 08/17/2020 - 12:30 Mon, 08/17/2020 - 12:44
A Few Months of Hindsight Wed, 08/12/2020 - 13:51 Wed, 08/12/2020 - 15:24