Grayzone Project

Current import state

  • Created: 0
  • Updated: 0
  • Deleted: 0
  • Skipped: 0
  • Failed: 0
Items imported
655
Last import
3 weeks 6 days ago
Next import
Sat, 09/03/2022 - 11:56
Source category
Alternative Media
Posting Activity
Low
Language
English

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Pro-regime change journalist Shane Bauer files lawsuit seeking $10 million seized from Iran Tue, 08/30/2022 - 22:55 Wed, 08/31/2022 - 10:00
Roger Waters added to Ukrainian govt-sponsored hit list Fri, 08/26/2022 - 05:34 Fri, 08/26/2022 - 10:42
Intelligence operative confirms British gov’t is targeting The Grayzone Thu, 08/25/2022 - 04:35 Thu, 08/25/2022 - 06:54
BBC assault on antiwar academics was apparent product of UK intel plot Sun, 08/21/2022 - 19:54 Sun, 08/21/2022 - 20:14
‘No Farms, No Food:’ Dutch farmers confront billionaire ‘green’ elite’s food system reset plan Fri, 08/19/2022 - 21:24 Fri, 08/19/2022 - 23:32
Ukraine war veterans on how Kiev plundered US aid, wasted soldiers, endangered civilians, and lost the war Thu, 08/18/2022 - 22:54 Fri, 08/19/2022 - 04:30
Roger Waters calls for freeing Julian Assange at DOJ rally Thu, 08/18/2022 - 21:01 Thu, 08/18/2022 - 22:08
Nicaragua’s top health advisor on confronting Covid: “the way to face this was to keep working” Tue, 08/16/2022 - 17:56 Tue, 08/16/2022 - 21:52
How Britain fueled Ukraine’s war machine and invited direct conflict with Russia Sat, 08/13/2022 - 00:48 Sat, 08/13/2022 - 05:28
Establishment smear merchants The Daily Beast, Rolling Stone and their perceptible intelligence ties Tue, 08/09/2022 - 21:52 Wed, 08/10/2022 - 03:16
CBS deletes documentary promo on corrupt Ukraine military aid after US gov’t pressure Tue, 08/09/2022 - 21:01 Tue, 08/09/2022 - 21:12
NATO-backed network of Syria dirty war propagandists identified Mon, 08/01/2022 - 18:57 Tue, 08/09/2022 - 07:30
“These are animals, not people”: Zelensky frees convicted child rapists, torturers to reinforce depleted military Sun, 07/31/2022 - 02:06 Sun, 07/31/2022 - 05:40
New witness testimony about Mariupol maternity hospital ‘airstrike’ follows pattern of Ukrainian deceptions, media malpractice Mon, 04/04/2022 - 03:06 Tue, 05/31/2022 - 19:54
‘Gods of War’: How the US weaponized Ukraine against Russia Fri, 04/01/2022 - 21:30 Tue, 05/31/2022 - 13:12
How the organized Left got Covid wrong, learned to love lockdowns and lost its mind: an autopsy Fri, 04/01/2022 - 01:00 Sat, 05/21/2022 - 17:38
Partnering with neo-Nazis in Ukraine: an inconvenient history Thu, 03/31/2022 - 22:24 Wed, 05/18/2022 - 18:48
US veteran who volunteered to fight for Ukraine describes ‘suicide mission’ Thu, 03/31/2022 - 00:23 Sun, 05/15/2022 - 16:34
BBC correspondent-fixer shaping Ukraine war coverage is PR operative involved in “war-messaging tool” Fri, 03/25/2022 - 22:22 Tue, 04/05/2022 - 23:22
US fighting Russia ‘to the last Ukrainian’: veteran US diplomat Fri, 03/25/2022 - 01:12 Tue, 04/05/2022 - 23:22
British intelligence operative’s involvement in Ukraine crisis signals false flag attacks ahead Thu, 03/24/2022 - 20:52 Tue, 04/05/2022 - 23:22
US and NATO allies arm neo-Nazi units in Ukraine as foreign policy elites yearn for Afghan-style insurgency  Sun, 03/20/2022 - 20:02 Tue, 04/05/2022 - 23:22
Was bombing of Mariupol theater staged by Ukrainian Azov extremists to trigger NATO intervention? Sat, 03/19/2022 - 00:06 Tue, 04/05/2022 - 23:22
VIDEO: Former top Pentagon advisor Col. Doug Macgregor on Russia-Ukraine war Fri, 03/18/2022 - 05:14 Tue, 04/05/2022 - 23:22
VIDEO: Congress screws American workers to escalate war on Russia Thu, 03/10/2022 - 22:26 Tue, 04/05/2022 - 23:22
Why Rep. Thomas Massie stood against “stand with Ukraine” resolution Thu, 03/10/2022 - 22:05 Tue, 04/05/2022 - 23:22
Victoria Nuland declares US is protecting ‘biological research facilities’ in Ukraine Wed, 03/09/2022 - 06:19 Fri, 04/01/2022 - 19:16
Cómo el presidente judío de Ucrania hizo las paces con los neonazis en el frente contra Rusia Mon, 03/07/2022 - 05:01 Thu, 03/31/2022 - 23:30
How Ukraine’s Jewish president Zelensky made peace with neo-Nazi paramilitaries on front lines of war with Russia Fri, 03/04/2022 - 17:20 Wed, 03/30/2022 - 21:52
Was the hacking of Ottawa trucker convoy donors a US-Canadian intelligence operation? Fri, 02/18/2022 - 19:39 Fri, 03/25/2022 - 18:52
VIDEO: Russian UN ambassador responds to US ‘war propaganda’ in interview w/Grayzone Tue, 02/15/2022 - 20:45 Thu, 03/24/2022 - 20:20
Propagandist for Syria terror proxies compromised Amnesty International, leaked docs show Wed, 02/09/2022 - 05:57 Thu, 03/24/2022 - 20:20
How US meddling split Sudan, creating an oil republic drowning in poverty and conflict Tue, 02/01/2022 - 21:24 Sun, 03/20/2022 - 19:10
From Ukraine to Yemen, US arms industry reaps the spoils of war Sat, 01/29/2022 - 03:31 Fri, 03/18/2022 - 05:24
Using and abusing Djibouti: How the US transformed a tiny African state into a hub of imperial aggression Fri, 12/31/2021 - 18:55 Fri, 03/04/2022 - 18:36
How the OPCW’s Syria probe censored science Tue, 12/14/2021 - 21:15 Fri, 02/18/2022 - 16:20
Corrupting science: Shunning forensic expertise, OPCW left Douma murders in Syria unsolved Mon, 12/06/2021 - 17:44 Tue, 02/15/2022 - 19:40
Nicaragua’s foreign minister: We’re resisting a ‘pandemic of neo-colonialism’ Sat, 11/27/2021 - 19:55 Mon, 01/31/2022 - 03:44
Did the CIA kill JFK? Oliver Stone on his explosive new film Thu, 11/25/2021 - 19:39 Mon, 01/31/2022 - 03:46
Venezuela’s socialists win elections in landslide – so US tries to discredit them Tue, 11/23/2021 - 19:25 Fri, 01/14/2022 - 21:08
Corrupting science: In Syria probe, OPCW erased experts’ inconvenient findings  Mon, 11/22/2021 - 17:29 Thu, 01/06/2022 - 19:46
Nicaragua explains why it’s leaving OAS, responds to US attacks on its elections Sun, 11/21/2021 - 18:16 Fri, 12/24/2021 - 21:54
Que pasó en las elecciones en Nicaragua? Un informe desde adentro Wed, 11/17/2021 - 22:24 Mon, 12/06/2021 - 14:10
Inside Nicaragua’s 2021 elections – and the latest US/OAS coup attempt Sun, 11/14/2021 - 18:27 Mon, 12/06/2021 - 14:10
Ex CIA analyst on hidden realities of Syria war and new novel ‘Damascus Station’ Tue, 11/09/2021 - 17:05 Sat, 11/27/2021 - 17:32
Julian Assange’s fiancée Stella Moris on dangers of US extradition case Sun, 11/07/2021 - 04:00 Sat, 11/27/2021 - 17:32
How the US enabled Ethiopia’s bloodletting, training its military while playing innocent observer Wed, 10/27/2021 - 04:39 Sun, 11/21/2021 - 18:02
Super Imperialism: The economic strategy of American empire with economist Michael Hudson Tue, 10/19/2021 - 21:35 Fri, 11/12/2021 - 17:10
With Clinton lawyer charged, the Russiagate scam is now under indictment Mon, 09/20/2021 - 22:20 Thu, 10/21/2021 - 03:56
The US is turning oil-rich Nigeria into a proxy for its Africa wars Mon, 09/13/2021 - 21:39 Wed, 10/20/2021 - 02:46