Grayzone Project

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
How CENTCOM Chief McKenzie manufactured an Iran crisis to increase his power Fri, 01/15/2021 - 22:01 Sun, 01/17/2021 - 15:52
UN expert: crippling US sanctions on Syria are illegal and hurting civilians Thu, 01/14/2021 - 19:43 Sun, 01/17/2021 - 15:52
Chaos agent: Right-wing blames US Capitol riot on notorious instigator banished by Black Lives Matter Wed, 01/13/2021 - 05:23 Sun, 01/17/2021 - 15:52
Stop the Steal takeover exposes fragility of U.S. empire Wed, 01/13/2021 - 01:59 Sun, 01/17/2021 - 15:52
US backs al-Qaeda in Yemen while dubbing its Houthi enemies ‘terrorists’ Tue, 01/12/2021 - 10:58 Sun, 01/17/2021 - 15:54
UN torture expert on Julian Assange’s persecution and the lies behind it Sun, 01/10/2021 - 21:34 Sun, 01/17/2021 - 15:54
Venezuelan Foreign Minister on why Juan Guaidó wasn’t arrested & the left’s revival in Latin America Fri, 01/08/2021 - 01:45 Sun, 01/17/2021 - 15:54
UK judge justifies CIA spying on Assange citing debunked CNN report based on… CIA spying Wed, 01/06/2021 - 03:58 Sun, 01/17/2021 - 15:54
Inside Trump’s outgoing federal execution spree Tue, 01/05/2021 - 19:25 Sun, 01/17/2021 - 15:54
OPCW chief dodges questions on Syria cover-up after new leaks, attacks on whistleblowers Sun, 01/03/2021 - 17:30 Sun, 01/17/2021 - 15:54
US govt-sponsored website Bellingcat disrupts MH17 trial in Netherlands Sat, 01/02/2021 - 06:01 Sun, 01/17/2021 - 15:54
Top 12 The Grayzone stories of 2020: From Assange persecution to Bolivia coup defeat, corporate war on free speech to OPCW cover-up Sat, 01/02/2021 - 04:59 Sun, 01/17/2021 - 15:54
An exclusive look inside Iran’s supermarket in Venezuela Wed, 12/30/2020 - 23:33 Fri, 01/15/2021 - 20:30
Navalny poisoning: CIA, MI6, ‘discredited’ state-funded Bellingcat play key role in accusing Russia Sun, 12/27/2020 - 23:49 Wed, 01/13/2021 - 05:48
Washington’s favorite Venezuelan opposition leader exposes links to Colombian death squads and narco networks Sun, 12/27/2020 - 04:00 Tue, 01/12/2021 - 23:46
Veteran diplomat: US confronts China to protect supremacy, not security Sat, 12/26/2020 - 01:13 Tue, 01/12/2021 - 23:46
Meet Bolivia’s revolutionary 19-year-old vice-minister of sports Fri, 12/18/2020 - 19:59 Tue, 01/05/2021 - 16:02
Rafael Correa on Venezuela, Assange, and ‘preventing the total destruction of our homeland’ Sun, 12/13/2020 - 20:13 Sun, 01/03/2021 - 16:14
Media fuels economic war on Nicaragua with false ‘conflict beef’ story Fri, 12/11/2020 - 00:43 Sat, 01/02/2021 - 02:44
OPCW executives praised whistleblower and criticized Syria cover-up, leaks reveal Mon, 12/07/2020 - 20:42 Sat, 01/02/2021 - 02:44
US Congress and corporate media deploy massive lie, claiming Venezuela’s gov’t threatened to starve non-voters Mon, 12/07/2020 - 00:17 Wed, 12/30/2020 - 20:26
After Trump leaves, US and Israeli aggression against Iran remains Fri, 12/04/2020 - 20:03 Wed, 12/30/2020 - 14:24
Bomb Libya and take its oil: Biden budget chief pick Neera Tanden agreed with Trump Mon, 11/30/2020 - 22:51 Sun, 12/27/2020 - 01:02
Questions for BBC on new White Helmets podcast series attacking OPCW whistleblowers Mon, 11/30/2020 - 16:36 Fri, 12/25/2020 - 23:18
VIDEO: Top Biden advisors Flournoy and Blinken promise smarter, more secretive permanent war policy Sat, 11/21/2020 - 03:33 Sun, 12/20/2020 - 20:06
As Trump rejects US election, Biden signals continued regime change abroad Fri, 11/13/2020 - 21:12 Fri, 12/04/2020 - 17:50
Biden state media appointee advocated using propaganda against Americans and ‘rethinking’ First Amendment Thu, 11/12/2020 - 05:19 Fri, 12/04/2020 - 17:50
How DHS and FBI officials spun a dubious Russian election threat days before voting Tue, 11/03/2020 - 03:21 Mon, 11/30/2020 - 19:54
Biden and Trump compete for South Florida swing voters with anti-communist conspiracies and interventionist chest-beating Tue, 11/03/2020 - 02:34 Mon, 11/30/2020 - 13:48
UK Labour civil war? Jeremy Corbyn suspended even as report vindicates him on anti-Semitism smears Mon, 11/02/2020 - 20:08 Sat, 11/21/2020 - 04:20
Survivors of Bolivia coup massacre cry out for justice – A Grayzone original documentary Mon, 11/02/2020 - 08:23 Fri, 11/20/2020 - 22:08
Remembering Stephen F. Cohen: Katrina vanden Heuvel on life and love with eminent Russia scholar Sat, 10/31/2020 - 07:24 Fri, 11/20/2020 - 22:08
Puerto Ricans struggle for independence from US colonialism Sat, 10/31/2020 - 01:06 Wed, 11/18/2020 - 14:02
How Bolivia’s new socialist senator resisted coup terror: Meet MAS party leader Patricia Arce Mon, 10/26/2020 - 04:55 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 21:40
Blaming Moscow for Hunter Biden’s laptop is Russiagate disinformation Fri, 10/23/2020 - 19:18 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 21:40
How Bolivia fights fascism – It takes more than the ballot box Thu, 10/22/2020 - 05:50 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 21:40
Chomsky: OPCW cover-up of Syria probe is ‘shocking’ Tue, 10/20/2020 - 19:50 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 21:40
Chomsky: from nuclear weapons to Iran, Trump’s worst threats are dangerously ignored Tue, 10/20/2020 - 19:29 Sat, 10/31/2020 - 21:40
Ex-OPCW chief defends Syria whistleblowers and reveals he was spied on before Iraq war Sun, 10/18/2020 - 17:03 Thu, 10/29/2020 - 18:30
Bolivia militarizes on election eve: Dispatch from the capital La Paz Sun, 10/18/2020 - 05:02 Thu, 10/29/2020 - 18:30
Gobierno golpista boliviano detiene, expone y amenaza a observadores internacionales en vísperas de las elecciones Sat, 10/17/2020 - 19:36 Thu, 10/29/2020 - 18:30
Unelected Bolivian govt detains, doxxes, threatens international observers on eve of election Sat, 10/17/2020 - 05:59 Thu, 10/29/2020 - 02:45
Unelected Bolivian govt detains, doxxes, threatens international observers on eve of election Sat, 10/17/2020 - 05:59 Sat, 10/17/2020 - 07:04
Inside Bolivia’s right-wing base on eve of election Fri, 10/16/2020 - 00:20 Thu, 10/29/2020 - 02:45
Bolivian coup officials and supporters stalk international election observers, launch violent incitement campaign Thu, 10/15/2020 - 18:55 Thu, 10/15/2020 - 20:56
Julian Assange faces the ‘trial of the century’: 10 reasons why it threatens freedom of speech Mon, 10/12/2020 - 21:08 Mon, 10/12/2020 - 22:32
Using human rights to promote war: debunking UN’s new Venezuela report Thu, 10/01/2020 - 22:06 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:35
Exclusive: Spanish judge seeks Sheldon Adelson security chief in Assange spying case Tue, 09/29/2020 - 06:09 Tue, 09/29/2020 - 20:32
Fake news hoax exposed: NY Times podcast star lied about joining ISIS Mon, 09/28/2020 - 00:05 Mon, 09/28/2020 - 17:16
‘Preso político’ nicaragüense liberado bajo la presión de EEUU fue luego capturado con explosivos planeando un ataque terrorista Sat, 09/26/2020 - 00:18 Sat, 09/26/2020 - 00:36