Grayzone Project

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Former Israeli PM Bennett says US ‘blocked’ his attempts at a Russia-Ukraine peace deal Mon, 02/06/2023 - 07:29 Mon, 02/06/2023 - 09:48
In Douma cover-up, OPCW’s new smoking gun backfires Fri, 02/03/2023 - 23:03 Sun, 02/05/2023 - 03:02
Honored in Cuba and condemned by Washington, Ana Belén Montes walks free from federal prison Fri, 01/06/2023 - 19:00 Fri, 01/06/2023 - 22:14
British-run spy tech powers Ukraine proxy war, putting civilians at risk Tue, 01/03/2023 - 18:16 Tue, 01/03/2023 - 20:00
Juicio en Estados Unidos al diplomático venezolano Alex Saab revela espionaje diplomático Tue, 12/13/2022 - 15:58 Tue, 12/13/2022 - 22:06
US trial of Venezuela’s Alex Saab exposes diplomatic espionage Tue, 12/13/2022 - 04:42 Tue, 12/13/2022 - 22:06
The ADL issues statement declaring Ukraine’s Azov Battalion no longer ‘far-right’ Thu, 12/08/2022 - 06:38 Thu, 12/08/2022 - 09:48
Leaked files: private spying firm targets global population with illegal spyware Tue, 12/06/2022 - 22:26 Tue, 12/06/2022 - 23:22
US sanctions and economic conditions drive Nicaraguan migration, while Washington blames repression Mon, 11/28/2022 - 08:02 Mon, 11/28/2022 - 08:38
The journalist-run, intelligence-linked operation that warped British pandemic policy Tue, 11/22/2022 - 04:26 Tue, 11/22/2022 - 04:42
Zelensky, media lackeys caught in most dangerous lie yet Sat, 11/19/2022 - 01:55 Sat, 11/19/2022 - 02:04
Poland WWIII scare shows why top US general wants peace (w/ Doug Macgregor) Wed, 11/16/2022 - 18:00 Wed, 11/16/2022 - 23:24
FTX partnership with Ukraine is latest chapter in shady Western aid saga Wed, 11/16/2022 - 01:33 Wed, 11/16/2022 - 04:26
Blowback: Italian police bust Azov-tied Nazi cell planning terror attacks Wed, 11/16/2022 - 00:37 Wed, 11/16/2022 - 04:26
UN envoy admits fabricating claim of Viagra-fueled rape as ‘Russian military strategy’ Mon, 11/14/2022 - 01:18 Mon, 11/14/2022 - 07:28
Top Zelensky advisor threatens war with Iran Sun, 11/13/2022 - 00:29 Sun, 11/13/2022 - 05:38
Who’s really behind Burkina Faso’s coup? Tue, 11/08/2022 - 22:08 Wed, 11/09/2022 - 01:28
Leaked documents: British spies constructing secret terror army in Ukraine Thu, 11/03/2022 - 23:06 Fri, 11/04/2022 - 02:38
“Make Peace Non-Partisan” – GOP House Candidate Joe Kent Thu, 11/03/2022 - 22:30 Fri, 11/04/2022 - 02:38
Ukrainian First Lady Zelenska ordered The Grayzone’s Web Summit cancellation Thu, 11/03/2022 - 22:01 Fri, 11/04/2022 - 02:38
Dennis Kucinich: where are the pro-peace Democrats? Sun, 10/30/2022 - 00:49 Sun, 10/30/2022 - 04:42
Meet the spooks, mercs and chickenhawk politicos enlisting as NAFO trolls Fri, 10/28/2022 - 17:33 Fri, 10/28/2022 - 23:20
How the pro-Ukraine NAFO troll operation crowd-funds war criminals Thu, 10/20/2022 - 06:41 Thu, 10/20/2022 - 10:04
EXPOSED: Before Ukraine blew up Kerch Bridge, British spies plotted it Mon, 10/10/2022 - 22:21 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 09:48
Iran’s anti-morality police protests: a different view from the ground Sun, 10/09/2022 - 07:28 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 09:48
PHOTOS: Ethically challenged OAS Chief Almagro canoodles aide following Venezuela regime-change junket Sat, 10/08/2022 - 00:44 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 09:48
‘Now, All of You Are Azov’: ‘openly neo-Nazi’ Ukrainian delegation meets Congress, tours US Thu, 10/06/2022 - 03:59 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 09:48
EU parliamentarian calls to sanction Vanessa Beeley and all observers of Donbass referendums Thu, 09/29/2022 - 09:11 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 09:48
US, UK sabotaged peace deal because they ‘don’t care about Ukraine’: fmr. NATO adviser Tue, 09/27/2022 - 23:29 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 09:48
How an obscure intelligence-linked party fixed a second Brexit referendum and torpedoed Corbyn Sat, 09/24/2022 - 20:48 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 09:48
Zelensky and NATO plan to transform post-war Ukraine into ‘a big Israel’ Sun, 09/18/2022 - 01:06 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 09:48
Zelensky quietly deletes photo of his bodyguard’s pro-Hitler patch Fri, 09/16/2022 - 05:06 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 09:48
VIDEO: 13-year-old on Ukrainian gov’t kill list speaks out Tue, 09/13/2022 - 18:30 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 09:48
Chain of corruption: how the White Helmets compromised OPCW investigations in Syria Fri, 09/09/2022 - 18:09 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 09:48
Zelensky rings New York Stock Exchange bell as Euro dips below dollar Wed, 09/07/2022 - 22:43 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 09:48
Pro-regime change journalist Shane Bauer files lawsuit seeking $10 million seized from Iran Tue, 08/30/2022 - 22:55 Wed, 08/31/2022 - 10:00
Roger Waters added to Ukrainian govt-sponsored hit list Fri, 08/26/2022 - 05:34 Fri, 08/26/2022 - 10:42
Intelligence operative confirms British gov’t is targeting The Grayzone Thu, 08/25/2022 - 04:35 Thu, 08/25/2022 - 06:54
BBC assault on antiwar academics was apparent product of UK intel plot Sun, 08/21/2022 - 19:54 Sun, 08/21/2022 - 20:14
‘No Farms, No Food:’ Dutch farmers confront billionaire ‘green’ elite’s food system reset plan Fri, 08/19/2022 - 21:24 Fri, 08/19/2022 - 23:32
Ukraine war veterans on how Kiev plundered US aid, wasted soldiers, endangered civilians, and lost the war Thu, 08/18/2022 - 22:54 Fri, 08/19/2022 - 04:30
Roger Waters calls for freeing Julian Assange at DOJ rally Thu, 08/18/2022 - 21:01 Thu, 08/18/2022 - 22:08
Nicaragua’s top health advisor on confronting Covid: “the way to face this was to keep working” Tue, 08/16/2022 - 17:56 Tue, 08/16/2022 - 21:52
How Britain fueled Ukraine’s war machine and invited direct conflict with Russia Sat, 08/13/2022 - 00:48 Sat, 08/13/2022 - 05:28
Establishment smear merchants The Daily Beast, Rolling Stone and their perceptible intelligence ties Tue, 08/09/2022 - 21:52 Wed, 08/10/2022 - 03:16
CBS deletes documentary promo on corrupt Ukraine military aid after US gov’t pressure Tue, 08/09/2022 - 21:01 Tue, 08/09/2022 - 21:12
NATO-backed network of Syria dirty war propagandists identified Mon, 08/01/2022 - 18:57 Tue, 08/09/2022 - 07:30
“These are animals, not people”: Zelensky frees convicted child rapists, torturers to reinforce depleted military Sun, 07/31/2022 - 02:06 Sun, 07/31/2022 - 05:40
New witness testimony about Mariupol maternity hospital ‘airstrike’ follows pattern of Ukrainian deceptions, media malpractice Mon, 04/04/2022 - 03:06 Tue, 05/31/2022 - 19:54
‘Gods of War’: How the US weaponized Ukraine against Russia Fri, 04/01/2022 - 21:30 Tue, 05/31/2022 - 13:12