Transnational Foundation

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
TFF PressInfo # 439: New peace platform: The Transnational Sat, 12/30/2017 - 14:03 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 13:10
More inequality, Mr. Trump? Thu, 12/28/2017 - 14:46 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 13:10
Guide to this TFF blog 2011-2017 Tue, 12/26/2017 - 14:09 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 13:10
The madness of missiles Tue, 12/19/2017 - 12:12 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 13:10
The Beloved Jerusalem is hijacked Tue, 12/19/2017 - 11:48 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 13:10
TFF PressInfo # 438: Aleppo’s Liberation one year ago – Anybody ashamed today? Tue, 12/12/2017 - 13:49 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 13:10
The West has most to lose in the media war with Russia Wed, 12/06/2017 - 00:45 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 13:10
Mladic’s conviction for mass murder delayed 22 years Fri, 12/01/2017 - 11:21 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 13:10
TFF PressInfo # 437 – Johan Galtung is awarded peace prize in Nobel’s spirit Tue, 11/28/2017 - 13:34 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 13:10
TFF PressInfo # 437 – Johan Galtung tilldelas fredspris i enlighet med Nobels testamente Tue, 11/28/2017 - 11:58 Sun, 10/18/2020 - 13:10
TFF PressInfo # 436: The Prince of human rights got it all wrong and we are still waiting Fri, 11/24/2017 - 12:14 Fri, 11/24/2017 - 12:48
Ina Curic’s CV Thu, 11/23/2017 - 16:55 Thu, 11/23/2017 - 17:36
What makes Google’s Eric Schmidt so afraid? And what should he be afraid of? Tue, 11/21/2017 - 16:20 Tue, 11/21/2017 - 16:28
Israel’s Ploy Selling a Syrian Nuke Strike Sun, 11/19/2017 - 15:37 Sun, 11/19/2017 - 15:56
Trump in Philippines: Are human rights deteriorating? Wed, 11/15/2017 - 00:15 Wed, 11/15/2017 - 00:28
Zionism’s undoing – the aftermath of the Balfour Declaration Tue, 11/14/2017 - 23:54 Wed, 11/15/2017 - 00:28
PI 435 Likely: Nuclear Use Within Months (Part 2) – How to avoid it and build peace with Korea? Wed, 11/08/2017 - 16:50 Sun, 11/12/2017 - 19:40
TFF PressInfo # 434: Nuclear weapons use within months – Part 1: Why? Sun, 11/05/2017 - 23:06 Wed, 11/08/2017 - 16:56
TFF PressInfo # 433: Balfour Declaration – 100 years today Thu, 11/02/2017 - 17:08 Thu, 11/02/2017 - 17:28
The One and Only Path to Palestine/Israel Sustainable Peace Thu, 11/02/2017 - 15:36 Thu, 11/02/2017 - 15:52
My ethnographic moment – In Rome Wed, 11/01/2017 - 20:22 Wed, 11/01/2017 - 20:40
Putin’s Ukraine proposal should be explored Wed, 11/01/2017 - 17:38 Wed, 11/01/2017 - 18:00
Impact of European common values on the EU’s ability to solve conflicts in the countries of the Eastern Partnership Wed, 11/01/2017 - 12:28 Wed, 11/01/2017 - 12:40
Main creator of terrorism is US war on terror, not terrorists Thu, 10/26/2017 - 16:08 Thu, 10/26/2017 - 17:56
Why is the UN still so important – while it must also be reformed? Wed, 10/25/2017 - 21:06 Wed, 10/25/2017 - 21:08
Establish an International Tribunal or Commission on the International War In Syria Wed, 10/25/2017 - 20:49 Fri, 10/27/2017 - 12:36
Where the New York Times Fails to Understand War Wed, 10/25/2017 - 15:03 Wed, 10/25/2017 - 15:16
Time to make it up with Iran Wed, 10/25/2017 - 14:52 Wed, 10/25/2017 - 15:16
US to put B-52 bombers on alert over Korean peninsula Mon, 10/23/2017 - 23:03 Fri, 10/27/2017 - 12:36
Trump Trashes Iran Deal to Satisfy Netanyahu Mon, 10/23/2017 - 12:15 Mon, 10/23/2017 - 12:36
Oberg Comments: The EU must co-operate intensely with Iran Fri, 10/20/2017 - 10:58 Thu, 10/26/2017 - 23:16
Cambodia changes gear into reverse Tue, 10/17/2017 - 13:44 Tue, 10/17/2017 - 14:12
The Flawed and Corrupted Genius of American Republicanism Mon, 10/16/2017 - 12:49 Mon, 10/16/2017 - 13:08
Europe Should Stop Trump from Starting Another War in the Middle East Mon, 10/16/2017 - 10:38 Mon, 10/16/2017 - 11:00
TFF PressInfo # 430 – Trump is moving towards war Fri, 10/13/2017 - 20:14 Fri, 10/13/2017 - 21:08
Would Trump use nuclear weapons? Tue, 10/10/2017 - 21:54 Tue, 10/10/2017 - 22:12
Is the Nobel Committee Finally Abiding by Nobel’s Will? Mon, 10/09/2017 - 11:55 Mon, 10/09/2017 - 12:04
On ICAN receiving the 2017 Nobel Peace Prize Mon, 10/09/2017 - 11:37 Mon, 10/09/2017 - 12:04
Nobel Peace Prize 2017: Law and morality versus violent geopolitics Sun, 10/08/2017 - 12:13 Sun, 10/08/2017 - 12:36
Nobel’s Peace Prize to ICAN: Thank you to the Nobel Committee! Fri, 10/06/2017 - 12:21 Fri, 10/06/2017 - 13:08
France’s new anti-terror laws will please terrorists Thu, 10/05/2017 - 13:58 Thu, 10/05/2017 - 14:12
India up and then down Wed, 10/04/2017 - 11:52 Wed, 10/04/2017 - 12:04
TFF PressInfo # 427: Is the nuclear taboo waning? Fri, 09/29/2017 - 18:58 Fri, 09/29/2017 - 19:00
TFF PressInfo # 426: Essential readings on our time Fri, 09/29/2017 - 18:23 Fri, 09/29/2017 - 19:00
Revisiting Hiroshima in Iran Fri, 09/29/2017 - 14:04 Fri, 09/29/2017 - 14:12
Good-Bye, See You Later Fri, 09/29/2017 - 13:08 Fri, 09/29/2017 - 13:40
Trump as war criminal? Tue, 09/26/2017 - 13:28 Tue, 09/26/2017 - 13:40
Kurdish independence referendum wrong and dangerous Mon, 09/25/2017 - 13:15 Mon, 09/25/2017 - 13:40
Supporting TFF – the many options. There is a way for you too! Sun, 09/24/2017 - 21:23 Sun, 09/24/2017 - 22:12
The World – Where Are You Heading? Fri, 09/22/2017 - 09:59 Fri, 09/22/2017 - 10:28