Vanessa Beeley

Current import state

  • Created: 0
  • Updated: 0
  • Deleted: 0
  • Skipped: 0
  • Failed: 0
Items imported
555
Last import
7 months 1 week ago
Next import
Thu, 11/02/2023 - 00:14
Source category
Personal Blog
Posting Activity
Low
Language
English

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
When Western philosophers deny Palestinians’ right to politics Wed, 11/01/2023 - 07:30 Wed, 11/01/2023 - 11:50
Understanding Gaza, under fire and under siege Sat, 10/21/2023 - 11:24 Sat, 10/21/2023 - 12:00
Invention of the Mizrahim Sat, 10/21/2023 - 11:03 Sat, 10/21/2023 - 12:00
Israel, Washington Escalate Prospects of Regional MidEast War Sat, 10/14/2023 - 10:16 Sat, 10/14/2023 - 15:22
Al Aqsa Flood – Popular Resistance Tue, 10/10/2023 - 08:51 Tue, 10/10/2023 - 10:30
Despite what you think, Palestinians are not celebrating death. Mon, 10/09/2023 - 16:16 Mon, 10/09/2023 - 21:50
Terrorist escalation in Northern Syria Thu, 09/14/2023 - 13:30 Sat, 10/14/2023 - 21:40
Why nobody Cares About The Aliens… Thu, 09/14/2023 - 12:57 Thu, 09/14/2023 - 19:02
Afghanistan and Iran war over water rights Mon, 06/19/2023 - 10:55 Mon, 06/19/2023 - 14:54
NATO’s dirty war in Ukraine. Sun, 05/28/2023 - 09:34 Sun, 05/28/2023 - 14:38
Play it Again Uncle Sam… Debunked Syrian Chemical Weapons Card in Ukraine Wed, 05/17/2023 - 08:52 Wed, 05/17/2023 - 14:54
Alex Krainer: The Centre cannot hold… Wed, 05/17/2023 - 08:48 Wed, 05/17/2023 - 14:54
Seymour Hersh: The Ukraine Refugee Question Wed, 05/17/2023 - 08:42 Wed, 05/17/2023 - 14:54
Turkey: Sharia law or apparent secularism? Mon, 05/15/2023 - 09:31 Mon, 05/15/2023 - 11:32
John Pilger: The coming war – time to speak up Mon, 05/08/2023 - 07:50 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 09:52
Vanessa Beeley on Damascus, Assad’s popularity and horses Sat, 04/15/2023 - 08:28 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 09:52
Syria rising from the ashes of twelve years hybrid war – with Kevork Almassian Thu, 04/13/2023 - 10:54 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 09:52
Will Turkiye’s elections impact its place in a multipolar world? Thu, 04/13/2023 - 09:49 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 09:52
Can Netanyahu ‘Let go’ the Syrian punchbag at a time of domestic crisis? Thu, 04/13/2023 - 08:18 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 09:52
L’Entente Is a Bitter Pill for the West Thu, 03/30/2023 - 10:06 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 09:52
USA is the central battlefield in the global total war Thu, 03/30/2023 - 09:58 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 09:52
Why did US use Depleted Uranium weapons in Syria? (2015) Wed, 03/22/2023 - 14:19 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 09:52
Betting All on Hegemony; Risking All, To Stave Off Ruin Sat, 03/18/2023 - 17:17 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 09:52
The Middle East frees itself from the West Sat, 03/18/2023 - 17:00 Mon, 05/08/2023 - 09:52
Israel bombs Syria while Syrians are recovering from earthquake tragedy Sun, 02/19/2023 - 08:19 Sun, 02/19/2023 - 09:08
Al Qaeda-White Helmets exploit earthquake, Western hypocrisy and politicization of Syrian tragedy Sat, 02/11/2023 - 11:44 Sat, 02/11/2023 - 13:38
Back from Iran – the hybrid war hub Sat, 02/04/2023 - 12:59 Sat, 02/04/2023 - 14:40
Nazis in Israel and Netanyahu’s far-right swing Sun, 01/08/2023 - 12:11 Sun, 01/08/2023 - 13:40
Gen. Qassem Soleimani: A resistance leader, a strategist, and a family man Wed, 01/04/2023 - 07:19 Wed, 01/04/2023 - 10:40
The West is drowning – Dr Bouthaina Shaaban Mon, 12/12/2022 - 09:06 Mon, 12/12/2022 - 09:54
Canada’s expanding euthanasia laws: Making the unthinkable thinkable again Sun, 12/11/2022 - 07:45 Sun, 12/11/2022 - 11:44
Netanyahu government reconnects with “revisionist Zionism” Wed, 12/07/2022 - 16:12 Wed, 12/07/2022 - 19:02
Are Ukrainians Russians? Wed, 12/07/2022 - 07:19 Wed, 12/07/2022 - 12:00
UKRAINE: The Goldilocks War Mon, 12/05/2022 - 10:55 Wed, 12/07/2022 - 19:02
From G7 to G20: Hollow Talk Show? Sun, 12/04/2022 - 10:33 Sun, 12/04/2022 - 13:00
Sanctions kill – in Syria life has become a living hell Sun, 12/04/2022 - 08:27 Sun, 12/04/2022 - 13:00
Endgame Ukraine; Putin’s Battleplan Fri, 12/02/2022 - 07:39 Fri, 12/02/2022 - 08:50
Vladimir Putin’s Vision of a Multipolar World Thu, 12/01/2022 - 18:58 Fri, 12/02/2022 - 01:52
Who are the Ukrainian nationalists? Sat, 11/19/2022 - 18:25 Sat, 11/19/2022 - 21:46
Crisis Update – FTX, High Connections And Dark Pools Wed, 11/16/2022 - 13:18 Wed, 11/16/2022 - 17:38
The FTX, Theranos fraud template – by Alex Krainer Wed, 11/16/2022 - 13:04 Wed, 11/16/2022 - 17:38
The Origins of America’s Secret Police: Ancient Roots of Occult Societies & Intelligence Operations Tue, 11/08/2022 - 11:05 Tue, 11/08/2022 - 16:54
The Difference – Dr Bouthaina Shaaban Sat, 10/29/2022 - 11:39 Sat, 10/29/2022 - 15:34
Stop the Ukrainian Myrotvorets kill list that targets children Sat, 10/29/2022 - 10:47 Sat, 10/29/2022 - 15:34
The ‘dirty bomb’ false flag threat in Ukraine Sat, 10/29/2022 - 10:42 Sat, 10/29/2022 - 15:34
Western interference has nothing to do with women’s rights in Iran Thu, 10/27/2022 - 08:32 Thu, 10/27/2022 - 12:10
“Revolution” in Iran or Western wishful thinking? Mon, 10/24/2022 - 08:30 Mon, 10/24/2022 - 09:38
Tell the truth, even if it leads to your death Mon, 10/17/2022 - 13:11 Mon, 10/17/2022 - 16:26
Conversation with Alex Krainer – the Grand Deception and the US/UK allied war against Germany Mon, 10/17/2022 - 11:33 Mon, 10/17/2022 - 16:26
Is China looting Yemeni oil while supplying drones to the Saudi and UAE regimes to murder Yemenis? Mon, 10/17/2022 - 11:28 Mon, 10/17/2022 - 16:26