MintPress

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
A Lemming Leading the Lemmings: Slavoj Zizek and the Terminal Collapse of the Anti-War Left Thu, 06/23/2022 - 20:22 Thu, 06/23/2022 - 21:56
Cognitive Warfare: Israel Targets Journalists Who Threaten Its Reality-Creation Tactics Thu, 06/23/2022 - 17:16 Thu, 06/23/2022 - 21:56
The Paradoxical Seeds of The Holocaust: Oppression and Death Live On in the Apartheid State Thu, 06/23/2022 - 03:20 Thu, 06/23/2022 - 09:06
Institute For Curriculum Studies: The “Educational” Dep’t of the Israel Lobby, With Jessica Buxbaum Wed, 06/22/2022 - 18:07 Thu, 06/23/2022 - 21:56
Meet UEA PAC, the New Wall-Street Backed SuperPac Funding Pro-Israel Black Democrats Wed, 06/22/2022 - 17:50 Fri, 06/24/2022 - 17:08
British “Watchdog” Journalists Unmasked as Lap Dogs for the Security State Tue, 06/21/2022 - 15:46 Wed, 06/22/2022 - 20:20
The People’s Summit: What the Summit of the Americas Might Have Been if America Was Not “Exceptional” Tue, 06/21/2022 - 15:11 Wed, 06/22/2022 - 20:20
The Federal Bureau of Tweets: Twitter Is Hiring an Alarming Number of FBI Agents Tue, 06/21/2022 - 14:56 Thu, 06/23/2022 - 09:06
Chris Hedges: The Triumph of Death Mon, 06/20/2022 - 17:39 Thu, 06/23/2022 - 21:56
Palestinians “Are Bound to Win”: Why Israelis Are Prophesying the End of Their State Thu, 06/16/2022 - 18:25 Tue, 06/21/2022 - 18:50
FBI: Ukraine Fighter and US Fugitive Craig Lang Armed by Colombia To Overthrow Venezuela Gov’t Tue, 06/14/2022 - 18:15 Tue, 06/21/2022 - 18:50
“Top Gun: Maverick” is Military Propaganda. Official Documents Prove It Mon, 06/13/2022 - 22:31 Thu, 06/23/2022 - 09:06
Chris Hedges: Society of Spectacle Mon, 06/13/2022 - 19:34 Tue, 06/21/2022 - 18:50
Forget Liberating Ukraine – We First Need To Liberate Our Minds  Fri, 06/10/2022 - 22:37 Tue, 06/14/2022 - 18:50
Elon Musk, Proofpoint, and the Tentacles of the Surveillance State, with Alan MacLeod Fri, 06/10/2022 - 18:51 Thu, 06/16/2022 - 21:06
Palestine’s New Resistance Model: How the Past Year Redefined the Struggle for Freedom Wed, 06/08/2022 - 17:19 Wed, 06/08/2022 - 20:18
A Name-Change Gets Kahane Chai Off US Terror List as US Charitable Donations Keep Flowing Tue, 06/07/2022 - 22:46 Tue, 06/14/2022 - 00:30
Israel’s Dance of Flags is a Zionist Hate Parade and, by Definition, an Act of War Tue, 06/07/2022 - 19:32 Wed, 06/08/2022 - 00:08
The Frontman of Empire: How Bono’s “Activism” Serves the Powerful Mon, 06/06/2022 - 23:16 Tue, 06/14/2022 - 00:30
Chris Hedges: America’s Gun Fetish Mon, 06/06/2022 - 18:56 Tue, 06/14/2022 - 00:30
The Ethnic Cleansing of Masafer Yatta: Israel’s New Annexation Strategy in Palestine Thu, 06/02/2022 - 18:39 Wed, 06/08/2022 - 00:08
The Uvalde Shooting and the History of American Gun Violence, with Roxanne Dunbar-Ortiz Wed, 06/01/2022 - 17:39 Tue, 06/07/2022 - 01:34
DHS ‘Concerned’ Over Nazis Returning to US After Fighting in Ukraine. Why Isn’t the Media? Tue, 05/31/2022 - 21:08 Wed, 06/01/2022 - 02:08
As More Students, Faculty Back BDS, American Universities Maintain Apartheid Ties Tue, 05/31/2022 - 19:33 Fri, 06/10/2022 - 20:48
Elon Musk Is Not a Renegade Outsider – He’s a Massive Pentagon Contractor Tue, 05/31/2022 - 16:30 Wed, 06/08/2022 - 00:08
To Times of Israel Writer, Apartheid is OK, Sympathy for Palestinians “Loathsome” Thu, 05/26/2022 - 19:20 Fri, 05/27/2022 - 01:34
Long Marginalized, the Right of Return is Once Again a Palestinian Priority Wed, 05/25/2022 - 22:23 Wed, 05/25/2022 - 23:48
Shireen Abu Akleh and Israel’s War on Journalism, with Lina Abu Akleh Tue, 05/24/2022 - 17:23 Tue, 05/24/2022 - 22:48
Mark Esper’s Tell-Some Reveals US Plans for War and Terror Against Venezuela Tue, 05/24/2022 - 00:04 Thu, 06/02/2022 - 00:58
Chris Hedges: No Way Out but War Mon, 05/23/2022 - 20:53 Thu, 06/02/2022 - 00:58
The Assassination of Shireen Abu Akleh: Who Gave the Order? Mon, 05/23/2022 - 19:30 Tue, 05/24/2022 - 04:04
From UK Troll Farms to Covert Psyops: The Troubling Past of Nina Jankowicz Fri, 05/20/2022 - 21:44 Tue, 05/24/2022 - 04:04
Guantanamo Bay and the US Global Empire with Former Cold Warrior Todd E. Pierce Fri, 05/20/2022 - 18:09 Fri, 05/20/2022 - 23:34
New documentary trailer: Gaza Fights Back Wed, 05/18/2022 - 18:21 Tue, 05/24/2022 - 04:04
Censoring Palestine: Swarms of Israeli Bots Are Crippling Pro-Palestinian Twitter Accounts Tue, 05/17/2022 - 21:48 Tue, 05/24/2022 - 04:04
Biden’s Boycott of Cuba Is “A Failure at Regional Diplomacy” Tue, 05/17/2022 - 18:03 Tue, 05/17/2022 - 18:38
Will Shireen Abu Akleh’s Murder Mark a Turning Point in the Liberation of Palestine? Sat, 05/14/2022 - 18:17 Tue, 05/17/2022 - 18:38
Cambridge Analytica Reborn? Private Spy Agency Weaponizes Facebook Again Thu, 05/12/2022 - 06:37 Fri, 05/20/2022 - 23:34
Eyeing Midterms, AIPAC Throws Its Weight – and Money – Around Washington Tue, 05/10/2022 - 21:11 Fri, 05/20/2022 - 23:34
Chris Hedges: Jesus, Endless War, and the Rise of American Fascism Mon, 05/09/2022 - 20:18 Wed, 05/18/2022 - 18:54
Say No To Censorship: Here’s How We’re Rebuilding Alternative Media  Mon, 05/09/2022 - 19:18 Tue, 05/17/2022 - 18:38
General Dynamics Calls Critics “Radical Skeptics” for “Undermining” US Foreign Policy Mon, 05/09/2022 - 19:17 Mon, 05/09/2022 - 20:42
My Nelson Mandela is Dead Fri, 05/06/2022 - 20:35 Mon, 05/09/2022 - 20:42
Institute for Curriculum Services: How an Israel Lobby Group Infiltrated US Education Thu, 05/05/2022 - 01:11 Tue, 05/17/2022 - 18:38
Jerusalem: Al-Aqsa in the Sniper’s Scope, with Lowkey and Dr. Ramzy Baroud Tue, 05/03/2022 - 18:59 Wed, 05/04/2022 - 01:48
Fire from the Mountain: In Search of Omar Cabezas Tue, 05/03/2022 - 18:40 Wed, 05/04/2022 - 01:48
The Non-Independence of Western-Funded “Independent Media” in Ukraine with Alan MacLeod Mon, 05/02/2022 - 21:16 Tue, 05/03/2022 - 05:06
As Ramadan Ends, Israeli Provocations Seem Aimed at a Religious War Mon, 05/02/2022 - 18:40 Wed, 05/04/2022 - 01:48
The NATO to TikTok Pipeline: Why is TikTok Employing So Many National Security Agents? Fri, 04/29/2022 - 23:23 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 09:06
Bennett Must Tread Carefully: The ‘Sword of Jerusalem’ Could Be Unleashed Again Wed, 04/27/2022 - 22:17 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 09:06