MintPress

Current import state

  • Created: 0
  • Updated: 0
  • Deleted: 0
  • Skipped: 0
  • Failed: 0
Items imported
7388
Last import
6 hours 3 minutes ago
Next import
Sat, 03/02/2024 - 14:04
Source category
Alternative Media
Posting Activity
High
Language
English

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Goalposts and Gunfire: Israel’s Deliberate Attacks on Palestinian Football and Its Players Fri, 03/01/2024 - 14:07 Fri, 03/01/2024 - 17:50
From Memes to Doxxing: Unmasking NATO’s Information Warfare Strategy Thu, 02/29/2024 - 17:49 Thu, 02/29/2024 - 20:32
Rafah’s Dire Plight: Netanyahu’s Last Grasp for Victory Thu, 02/29/2024 - 14:18 Thu, 02/29/2024 - 20:32
Strategic Escalation: Yemen’s Military Operations Signal a New Phase in the Red Sea Wed, 02/28/2024 - 18:52 Fri, 03/01/2024 - 17:50
Worthy vs. Unworthy Victims: Study Reveals Media’s Selective Coverage of Navalny and Lira Tue, 02/27/2024 - 14:57 Thu, 02/29/2024 - 20:32
Miko Peled: The Predicament Of Palestinian Refugees Amid Genocide Tue, 02/27/2024 - 13:25 Tue, 02/27/2024 - 18:52
Deconstructing H.R. 3202: The Israel Lobby’s Persistent Role in Sanctioning Syria Thu, 02/22/2024 - 16:41 Wed, 02/28/2024 - 23:22
From Courtroom to Conspiracy: Alan Dershowitz’s Ties to Epstein’s Blackmail Network Wed, 02/21/2024 - 16:25 Tue, 02/27/2024 - 18:52
Unraveling Bill Gates’ Global Web of Influence, with Tim Schwab Wed, 02/21/2024 - 15:14 Wed, 02/21/2024 - 21:54
NCRI Exposed: Israel Lobby-Linked Group Tied to Illegal Settlements and Campus Censorship Tue, 02/20/2024 - 16:30 Thu, 02/22/2024 - 18:50
The Threat of All Out War: Yemen Nears the Tipping Point As US Airstrikes Intensify Fri, 02/16/2024 - 19:37 Wed, 02/21/2024 - 21:54
How Arab States Are Helping Israel Commit Genocide Fri, 02/16/2024 - 16:46 Fri, 02/16/2024 - 18:26
Israeli Peace Activist Calls For Sanctions, No-Fly Zone On Israel Fri, 02/16/2024 - 14:18 Fri, 02/16/2024 - 18:26
Super Bowl Propaganda: Patriots’ Robert Kraft’s Ties to Israel Explained Wed, 02/14/2024 - 16:31 Sat, 02/17/2024 - 01:24
How Britain is Helping Israel to Bomb Gaza, with Matt Kennard Mon, 02/12/2024 - 13:49 Mon, 02/12/2024 - 16:34
TikTok Chinese Trojan Horse Run By Former CIA Sat, 02/10/2024 - 12:49 Sat, 02/10/2024 - 16:22
Yemen’s Unending Nightmare: The Hidden Consequences of US and UK Airstrikes Fri, 02/09/2024 - 23:07 Wed, 02/14/2024 - 17:46
Study Finds Media Giants New York Times, CNN, and Fox News Pushing for US War in Yemen Tue, 02/06/2024 - 15:11 Mon, 02/12/2024 - 16:34
Facts For Peace: The Billionaire-Backed Campaign Attacking the Palestinian Cause Mon, 02/05/2024 - 17:36 Sat, 02/10/2024 - 16:22
The IDF’s Failing Gaza War, with ex-U.S. Special Forces’ Greg Stoker Fri, 02/02/2024 - 21:55 Fri, 02/02/2024 - 22:46
“We Are Peace Lovers”: Mohammed Ali al-Houthi of Ansar Allah Discusses the Prospects of Escalation, Yemen’s Blockade, and Beyond Fri, 02/02/2024 - 20:29 Tue, 02/06/2024 - 19:48
 The Israel Lobby Got Me Fired! – Lowkey Speaks to David Miller Wed, 01/31/2024 - 19:12 Thu, 02/01/2024 - 00:30
Sacha Baron Cohen’s Borat Paved the Way for Israel’s Slaughter in Gaza Tue, 01/30/2024 - 18:31 Fri, 02/02/2024 - 22:46
Yemen’s Houthis Speak to MintPress About US Attacks, Their Blockade of Israel Tue, 01/30/2024 - 14:35 Tue, 01/30/2024 - 19:52
Israel’s Ben-Gvir Sees West Bank Opportunity in Gaza Genocide Thu, 01/25/2024 - 15:00 Thu, 01/25/2024 - 19:14
100 Days of War: Palestinian Resistance Will Be Netanyahu’s Downfall Sun, 01/14/2024 - 14:45 Tue, 01/30/2024 - 19:52
United Against Nuclear Iran: The Shadowy, Intelligence-Linked Group Driving the US Towards War With Iran Fri, 01/12/2024 - 17:37 Tue, 01/30/2024 - 19:52
From Libya to Paraguay: Israel’s Longstanding Goal of Expelling Palestinians From Gaza Inches Closer to Reality Wed, 01/10/2024 - 18:21 Thu, 01/25/2024 - 19:18
Conflict of Sin-terest: Why Israel Dumped Accused Pedophile Alan Dershowitz Tue, 01/09/2024 - 15:38 Fri, 01/12/2024 - 20:22
How Corporate Media Whitewash Israeli Crimes: A Personal Narrative Fri, 01/05/2024 - 21:54 Fri, 01/12/2024 - 20:22
Rage over Gaza: Washington Will Pay for Its Support of Israel Thu, 01/04/2024 - 15:07 Fri, 01/12/2024 - 20:22
Historical Roots: Exploring the Long-Term Zionist Plan for Demographic Control Tue, 01/02/2024 - 15:02 Thu, 01/18/2024 - 16:00
Top Democrat-Linked PR Firm Tapped by Pro-Israel Groups to Control Gaza War Narrative Fri, 12/29/2023 - 14:14 Tue, 01/09/2024 - 16:14
The Spark That Lit the Fire: The Untold Story of the October 7 Attacks Fri, 12/29/2023 - 14:13 Thu, 01/04/2024 - 17:00
Blood Money: The Top Ten Politicians Taking the Most Israel Lobby Cash Mon, 12/18/2023 - 20:28 Thu, 01/04/2024 - 17:00
South Korea and Japan Emerge as Key Battlegrounds in US Strategy Against China, Featuring Tim Shorrock Mon, 12/18/2023 - 14:39 Mon, 12/18/2023 - 17:54
Urinating on Prisoners: Why Humiliation is Functional in Israel’s War on Palestinians Sun, 12/17/2023 - 15:33 Fri, 12/29/2023 - 20:32
Israel Is Wiping Out Gaza’s Journalists: A Tribute Thu, 12/14/2023 - 17:56 Fri, 12/22/2023 - 20:14
From Dallas to Gaza: The JFK Assassination was Good for Zionist Israel Wed, 12/13/2023 - 20:37 Tue, 12/19/2023 - 21:40
Watch the MintPress News Documentary Film: Gaza Fights Back Tue, 12/12/2023 - 18:33 Thu, 12/14/2023 - 02:38
Enslaved by Nonprofits: How NGOs Colonize Developing Countries Tue, 12/12/2023 - 17:25 Fri, 12/15/2023 - 00:02
Did Hamas Carry Out Mass Rapes On October 7? Mon, 12/11/2023 - 14:31 Mon, 12/11/2023 - 19:20
Just Like 9/11? Suspicious Israeli Stock Market Activity Hints at Foreknowledge of October 7 Attack Thu, 12/07/2023 - 14:27 Thu, 12/14/2023 - 02:38
Dying to Be Free: Releasing Palestinian Captives is Not a Numbers Game Thu, 12/07/2023 - 14:26 Thu, 12/07/2023 - 18:48
Immortal Technique on Gaza, the Hip-Hop Industry and More Wed, 12/06/2023 - 18:10 Mon, 12/11/2023 - 19:20
History of Gaza: Conquerors, Resurgence and Rebirth Tue, 12/05/2023 - 15:17 Tue, 12/05/2023 - 17:14
Visegrád 24: The Polish Government-Funded Fake News Factory Driving The Online Israel-Palestine News Cycle Thu, 11/30/2023 - 18:42 Wed, 12/06/2023 - 21:04
Israel’s Decades Old Plan to Exploit Gaza the Gas Fields of Gaza Thu, 11/30/2023 - 15:03 Thu, 11/30/2023 - 18:48
Hamas Uses Human Shields? The Evidence Wed, 11/29/2023 - 22:23 Fri, 12/01/2023 - 01:50
Ben Gurion Canal: US Supports Israel’s Gaza War Over A Trade Route Wed, 11/29/2023 - 22:22 Thu, 11/30/2023 - 04:40