John Friend

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Azovstal Fighters Finally Begin to Surrender Tue, 05/17/2022 - 20:11 Tue, 05/17/2022 - 20:42
The AFP Report – Phil Giraldi Fri, 05/13/2022 - 22:21 Fri, 05/13/2022 - 23:52
Palestinian-American Journalist Killed in West Bank Wed, 05/11/2022 - 20:45 Wed, 05/11/2022 - 23:06
The AFP Report – Kelly Neidert Sat, 05/07/2022 - 03:20 Sat, 05/07/2022 - 03:42
Swedish PM: Failure to Integrate Migrants Has Led to ‘Parallel Societies’ Sat, 05/07/2022 - 03:02 Sat, 05/07/2022 - 03:44
TBR History Hour – Rémi Tremblay Fri, 05/06/2022 - 04:27 Fri, 05/06/2022 - 06:42
The AFP Report – Henry Herskovitz on Free Speech Fri, 04/29/2022 - 20:43 Sun, 05/01/2022 - 00:40
TBR History Hour – Dr. Matthew Raphael Johnson Fri, 04/22/2022 - 22:55 Sun, 05/01/2022 - 00:40
Department of Justice Files Appeal to Continue Federal Mask Mandate Fri, 04/22/2022 - 02:01 Sun, 05/01/2022 - 00:40
Young Woman Assaulted By Group of “Youths” Thu, 04/21/2022 - 23:28 Sun, 05/01/2022 - 00:40
Independent Journalist Feared Captured or Killed by Zelensky’s Thugs Thu, 04/21/2022 - 01:34 Sun, 05/01/2022 - 00:40
The AFP Report – Conrad LeBeau Tue, 04/19/2022 - 23:24 Sun, 05/01/2022 - 00:40
Mass Shooting Suspect Granted Bond While Jan. 6 Protesters Rot in Jail Tue, 04/19/2022 - 21:59 Sun, 05/01/2022 - 00:40
Iranian General Exposes White Genocide in the West Sat, 04/16/2022 - 21:57 Sun, 05/01/2022 - 00:40
The AFP Report – Don Jeffries Fri, 04/15/2022 - 15:08 Sun, 05/01/2022 - 00:40
Violent Career Criminal Released Early Involved in Mass Shooting Fri, 04/08/2022 - 00:02 Sun, 05/01/2022 - 00:40
The AFP Report – Larry Johnson Wed, 03/30/2022 - 01:29 Wed, 03/30/2022 - 03:46
In Europe, Biden Insists Putin ‘Cannot Remain in Power’ Tue, 03/29/2022 - 02:42 Tue, 03/29/2022 - 08:56
The Realist Report – Coach Finstock Mon, 03/28/2022 - 05:57 Mon, 03/28/2022 - 07:14
Biden Insists Russian Chemical Attack ‘Would Trigger a Response In-Kind’ Sat, 03/26/2022 - 01:58 Mon, 03/28/2022 - 07:14
Putin: West has Destroyed the Credibility of its Currencies Fri, 03/25/2022 - 00:21 Fri, 03/25/2022 - 09:40
Ukraine, Azov Militants Staging Atrocities to Justify NATO Intervention? Thu, 03/24/2022 - 02:35 Thu, 03/24/2022 - 05:50
The Realist Report – Dr. Jim Fetzer Wed, 03/23/2022 - 01:52 Wed, 03/23/2022 - 11:00
Biden’s SCOTUS Nominee a Fan of CRT Wed, 03/23/2022 - 01:47 Wed, 03/23/2022 - 11:00
Zelensky Suspends Political Opposition as Ukrainians Turn on Each Other Mon, 03/21/2022 - 11:13 Tue, 03/22/2022 - 12:18
Zelensky: ‘Never Again’ Slogan is Meaningless Sat, 03/19/2022 - 16:05 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 21:58
The AFP Report – Dr. Kevin Barrett Thu, 03/17/2022 - 21:03 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:38
Zelensky Speaks to U.S. Congress, Once Again Urging No Fly Zone Thu, 03/17/2022 - 01:11 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:38
Iran’s Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corp Targets Alleged Mossad Compound in Iraq Thu, 03/17/2022 - 01:09 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:38
Establishment Hacks Unite to Condemn Carlson, Gabbard Wed, 03/16/2022 - 01:37 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:38
DA Drops Charges Against Unlicensed Security Guard Who Shot and Killed MAGA Supporter Wed, 03/16/2022 - 01:34 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:38
On Fakeologist Radio Mon, 03/14/2022 - 23:49 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:38
Once a “Conspiracy Theory,” Bio Labs in Ukraine Now Admitted Fri, 03/11/2022 - 23:19 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:38
The AFP Report – Mark Anderson Fri, 03/11/2022 - 14:47 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:38
China Vows to Defend Trade with Russia Thu, 03/10/2022 - 19:49 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:38
Biden Bans Russian Oil Imports, Blames Putin for Rising Gas Prices Thu, 03/10/2022 - 14:42 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 15:38
The Realist Report – Mike King Thu, 03/10/2022 - 06:40 Thu, 03/10/2022 - 20:22
China Stands with Russia, Its ‘Most Important Strategic Partner’ Wed, 03/09/2022 - 17:21 Wed, 03/09/2022 - 19:22
Then-Senator Biden Understood Threat of NATO Expansion to Russia in 1997 Wed, 03/09/2022 - 17:14 Wed, 03/09/2022 - 19:22
Florida Police Chief Fired for Reverse Discrimination in Hiring, Promotion Mon, 03/07/2022 - 17:21 Tue, 03/08/2022 - 18:32
Leader of Alabama Oath Keepers Pleads Guilty to Sedition Charges Mon, 03/07/2022 - 16:25 Tue, 03/08/2022 - 18:32
Three House Republicans Vote Against Ukraine Resolution Fri, 03/04/2022 - 23:16 Sun, 03/06/2022 - 20:40
Renegade GOP Members Lambasted Fri, 03/04/2022 - 20:07 Sun, 03/06/2022 - 20:40
The AFP Report – Mark Anderson Fri, 03/04/2022 - 03:47 Fri, 03/04/2022 - 06:04
Fake News, Disinfo Abound in Russia-Ukraine Conflict Tue, 03/01/2022 - 07:00 Tue, 03/01/2022 - 21:56
The Realist Report – Roman Bystrianyk Sun, 02/27/2022 - 16:10 Sun, 02/27/2022 - 19:42
Jewish Plutocrat Donates Millions to “Holocaust” Museum Fri, 02/25/2022 - 02:26 Fri, 02/25/2022 - 05:10
Heroic Revisionist Fred Leuchter Needs Help Wed, 02/23/2022 - 22:14 Thu, 02/24/2022 - 04:08
Is “anti-Semitism” a Crime? Wed, 02/23/2022 - 14:12 Wed, 02/23/2022 - 15:40
The AFP Report – Don Jeffries Thu, 02/17/2022 - 21:39 Fri, 02/18/2022 - 04:10