John Friend

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
Racist Terrorism Mon, 10/19/2020 - 19:56 Mon, 10/26/2020 - 17:45
The Realist Report – Adam Green Thu, 10/15/2020 - 06:40 Mon, 10/19/2020 - 00:25
On The Brian Ruhe Show Tue, 10/13/2020 - 15:30 Mon, 10/19/2020 - 00:25
Law Enforcement Concerned Leftists Have More Violent Protests Coming Sun, 10/11/2020 - 03:02 Mon, 10/19/2020 - 00:25
The White Supremacist Bogeyman Sun, 10/11/2020 - 02:47 Mon, 10/19/2020 - 00:25
Media Fuels BLM Delusions Fri, 10/09/2020 - 14:27 Mon, 10/19/2020 - 00:25
BLM Struggling to Improve Public Image Wed, 10/07/2020 - 14:18 Mon, 10/19/2020 - 00:25
The Cash Bail Controversy Examined Sun, 10/04/2020 - 14:54 Mon, 10/19/2020 - 00:25
The Realist Report – James Edwards Mon, 09/28/2020 - 02:28 Mon, 10/19/2020 - 00:25
The Realist Report – Monika Schaefer Tue, 09/22/2020 - 06:48 Mon, 10/19/2020 - 00:25
Deep State Coup Tue, 09/22/2020 - 04:45 Mon, 10/19/2020 - 00:25
Attorney Says Man Arrested for Murder in Kenosha Was Defending Himself Against BLM/Antifa Assault Thu, 09/17/2020 - 18:26 Sat, 09/19/2020 - 19:12
Trump Platform Mon, 09/07/2020 - 15:43 Tue, 09/08/2020 - 16:00
The Realist Report – Patrik & Martin from Sweden Sun, 09/06/2020 - 21:13 Sun, 10/11/2020 - 02:44
On TradCatKnight Sat, 09/05/2020 - 20:37 Sun, 09/06/2020 - 21:28
Gangs Encouraged to Loot Chicago With BLM Blessing Fri, 09/04/2020 - 21:02 Tue, 09/08/2020 - 16:00
BLM, Antifa Work to ‘Transform’ America Thu, 09/03/2020 - 20:52 Sun, 09/06/2020 - 21:28
On Operation Scorpio Thu, 09/03/2020 - 20:33 Sun, 09/06/2020 - 20:56
Mass Exodus is Occurring from San Fran, LA, Seattle, Portland Thu, 09/03/2020 - 05:28 Thu, 09/03/2020 - 05:56
The Realist Report – Tony From Chicago Mon, 08/31/2020 - 16:24 Mon, 08/31/2020 - 16:44
The Realist Report – Dr. Kevin MacDonald Fri, 08/28/2020 - 05:59 Fri, 08/28/2020 - 06:24
On Radio Cui Bono Thu, 08/27/2020 - 06:19 Thu, 08/27/2020 - 06:28
The Realist Report – Georgia Peach Sat, 08/22/2020 - 21:37 Sat, 08/22/2020 - 21:44
Far-Left Radicals Behind City’s Demise Sat, 08/22/2020 - 19:01 Sat, 08/22/2020 - 19:04
Where Soros Money Goes, Mayhem Follows Sat, 08/22/2020 - 03:57 Sat, 08/22/2020 - 04:08
Covering Graffiti a Hate Crime Wed, 08/19/2020 - 15:25 Thu, 08/20/2020 - 15:44
The Realist Report – Russ Winter Sun, 08/02/2020 - 21:30 Sun, 08/02/2020 - 21:56
On The Political Cesspool Sun, 08/02/2020 - 21:13 Sun, 08/02/2020 - 21:24
On With Abirato From Fakeologist Sun, 08/02/2020 - 04:55 Sun, 08/02/2020 - 05:24
What Secrets Will Ghislaine Reveal? Sat, 08/01/2020 - 03:42 Sun, 08/02/2020 - 04:16
Convicted Terrorist Funding Marxist BLM Tue, 07/28/2020 - 03:02 Thu, 07/30/2020 - 03:52
BLM, Antifa Team Up for Marxism Mon, 07/27/2020 - 02:42 Thu, 07/30/2020 - 03:52
Patriots Arrested; Looters, Rioters Go Free Wed, 07/15/2020 - 02:49 Fri, 07/17/2020 - 03:45
Media Hatemongers Mon, 06/29/2020 - 15:28 Wed, 07/01/2020 - 15:52
The Lootin’ & the Lyin’ Sun, 06/28/2020 - 15:20 Wed, 07/01/2020 - 15:52
The Realist Report – Dan Hanley Sat, 06/20/2020 - 06:31 Sat, 06/20/2020 - 06:48
The Realist Report – Mike Stone: COVID-1984 Thu, 05/28/2020 - 06:09 Thu, 05/28/2020 - 06:16
The Realist Report – Dr. Lorraine Day: COVID-19 UPDATES Wed, 05/20/2020 - 04:55 Wed, 05/20/2020 - 05:08
Obamanation Tue, 05/19/2020 - 02:31 Wed, 05/20/2020 - 03:04
Mass Media Using the Virus to Divide Americans Racially Tue, 05/12/2020 - 19:46 Sun, 05/17/2020 - 20:16
Feds Stymie Suit By 9/11 Families Sun, 05/10/2020 - 19:39 Sun, 05/17/2020 - 20:16
Virus Viceroy Fri, 05/08/2020 - 15:12 Fri, 05/08/2020 - 15:20
On TradCatKnight with Eric Gajewski Mon, 05/04/2020 - 15:06 Wed, 05/06/2020 - 16:00
Radical Leftist Politicians Want Illegals To Get Virus Relief Aid Mon, 04/27/2020 - 13:52 Sun, 05/17/2020 - 20:16
Make China Pay Tue, 04/21/2020 - 16:06 Tue, 04/21/2020 - 16:20
The Realist Report – Ognir Sat, 04/18/2020 - 19:42 Sat, 04/18/2020 - 19:48
The Realist Report – Dr. Lorraine Day Thu, 04/16/2020 - 04:56 Thu, 04/16/2020 - 05:12
DOJ Power Grab Tue, 04/07/2020 - 03:32 Tue, 04/07/2020 - 03:38
The Realist Report – Russ Winter: COVID-19 Scam Sun, 04/05/2020 - 21:42 Sun, 04/05/2020 - 22:12
Supreme Court Retains Trump’s ‘Remain in Mexico’ Restraints Mon, 03/30/2020 - 02:58 Sat, 04/04/2020 - 03:26