John Friend

Current import state

  • Created: 0
  • Updated: 0
  • Deleted: 0
  • Skipped: 0
  • Failed: 0
Items imported
729
Last import
1 month ago
Next import
Thu, 12/22/2022 - 00:02
Source category
Alternative Media
Posting Activity
Medium
Language
English

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
The Realist Report – Tim Kelly on Gaslighting Wed, 12/14/2022 - 06:44 Wed, 12/14/2022 - 13:08
The AFP Report – Philip Giraldi on Spy Wars Fri, 12/09/2022 - 23:03 Sat, 12/10/2022 - 01:26
The Realist Report – John Massaro on Vaccine Origins Fri, 12/02/2022 - 23:21 Sat, 12/03/2022 - 03:58
‘Diversity, Inclusion’—Not Skills—Top Priorities at Woke Corporations Thu, 12/01/2022 - 15:44 Fri, 12/02/2022 - 20:52
The AFP Report – Dr. Kevin Barrett on Free Speech Wed, 11/23/2022 - 23:19 Thu, 11/24/2022 - 01:12
TBR History Hour – Dr. Matthew Raphael Johnson on Dugin, Multipolar World Order Fri, 11/18/2022 - 18:27 Fri, 11/18/2022 - 19:54
On The Sane Asylum w/ Giuseppe Wed, 11/16/2022 - 12:37 Wed, 11/16/2022 - 17:30
The AFP Report – James Edwards on 2022 Midterm Elections Fri, 11/11/2022 - 21:28 Fri, 11/11/2022 - 23:26
Waukesha Christmas Parade Terrorist Avoids Hate Crimes Charges Fri, 11/11/2022 - 18:49 Fri, 11/11/2022 - 23:26
The AFP Report – John Massaro on Vaccine Dangers Sun, 11/06/2022 - 01:14 Sun, 11/06/2022 - 03:40
TBR History Hour – Karl Haemers on History of Christmas, Modern Medical Industry Fri, 11/04/2022 - 14:21 Fri, 11/04/2022 - 15:00
Author Offers a ‘Hidden History’ of Vaccinations in Expansive Book Tue, 11/01/2022 - 20:26 Tue, 11/01/2022 - 23:22
On The Sane Asylum w/ Giuseppe Mon, 10/17/2022 - 21:51 Tue, 10/18/2022 - 01:56
The AFP Report – Christelle Néant On Referendums in Ukraine Mon, 10/10/2022 - 21:37 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 10:14
The Realist Report – Johnny Monoxide of The Paranormies Sun, 10/09/2022 - 00:15 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 10:14
The AFP Report – Glen Allen Thu, 10/06/2022 - 22:46 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 10:14
On The Sane Asylum w/ Giuseppe Mon, 10/03/2022 - 21:28 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 10:14
The ‘Big Easy’ Now the Nation’s Murder Capital, Thanks in Part to Soros-Backed DA Fri, 09/23/2022 - 23:09 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 10:14
TBR History Hour – Karl Haemers on Ancient Mysteries Thu, 09/22/2022 - 22:48 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 10:14
The Realist Report – Tim Kelly on Covid, Propaganda & Crime Wed, 09/21/2022 - 05:14 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 10:14
The AFP Report – Dr. Kevin Barrett on 9/11 Anniversary Sat, 09/17/2022 - 00:56 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 10:14
National Justice Party Holds Major Event Fri, 09/16/2022 - 22:55 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 10:14
On The Sane Asylum w/ Giuseppe Fri, 09/09/2022 - 00:12 Thu, 10/13/2022 - 10:14
TBR History Hour – Paul Angel on Ancient Mysteries Fri, 08/26/2022 - 22:04 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 13:26
Canadian Populist and Free Speech Champion Running for Mayor Fri, 08/26/2022 - 16:46 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 13:26
Renegade Rep Introduces Bill Targeting “Gender Affirming” Care Wed, 08/24/2022 - 22:20 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 13:26
The AFP Report – Don Jeffries on Weaponization of FBI, Alex Jones Trial Fri, 08/19/2022 - 20:31 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 13:26
TBR History Hour – Harry Cooper Thu, 08/18/2022 - 21:49 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 13:26
TBR History Hour – Karl Haemers Fri, 08/12/2022 - 22:45 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 13:26
The AFP Report – Phil Giraldi on Pelosi’s Taiwan Visit Wed, 08/10/2022 - 16:41 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 13:26
TBR History Hour – Rémi Tremblay on Robert DePugh Wed, 08/03/2022 - 03:49 Mon, 08/29/2022 - 13:26
Another Jan. 6 Protester Commits Suicide Wed, 07/27/2022 - 00:38 Wed, 07/27/2022 - 04:10
The AFP Report – Tony Gosling Tue, 07/26/2022 - 22:10 Wed, 07/27/2022 - 04:10
TBR History Hour – Alfred and Monika Schaefer Tue, 07/19/2022 - 17:57 Sat, 07/23/2022 - 03:52
The AFP Report – Christelle Néant on Ukraine Mon, 07/18/2022 - 21:26 Tue, 07/19/2022 - 03:34
New Video Emerges Seemingly Exonerating Proud Boys from Seditious Conspiracy Charges Wed, 06/29/2022 - 19:49 Thu, 06/30/2022 - 22:42
The AFP Report – Dr. Kevin Barrett on Transhumanism, Transgenderism Wed, 06/29/2022 - 00:46 Wed, 06/29/2022 - 06:54
The AFP Report – Mark Anderson on U.S. Mercs in Ukraine, ‘Clean Energy,’ Uvalde Updates Fri, 06/24/2022 - 18:43 Fri, 06/24/2022 - 23:12
Presumed U.S. Mercenaries Captured in Ukraine Face Prosecution Thu, 06/23/2022 - 21:19 Fri, 06/24/2022 - 03:58
Independent Journalist in Ukraine Targeted By German Government Wed, 06/15/2022 - 12:56 Thu, 06/16/2022 - 14:24
The Realist Report – Don Jeffries & Tim Kelly Wed, 06/15/2022 - 04:17 Wed, 06/15/2022 - 06:54
The AFP Report – Mark Anderson on Radical Left, Uvalde, Bilderberg Meeting Fri, 06/10/2022 - 17:46 Fri, 06/10/2022 - 18:36
Bilderberg Meeting at Mandarin Oriental in D.C.? Sun, 06/05/2022 - 00:26 Sun, 06/05/2022 - 07:28
The AFP Report – Phil Tourney on the Israeli Attack on the USS Liberty Fri, 06/03/2022 - 21:06 Sat, 06/04/2022 - 03:46
68th Bilderberg Meeting Attendee List, Topics for Discussion Released Fri, 06/03/2022 - 02:22 Fri, 06/03/2022 - 13:14
The Realist Report – Monika Schaefer: Canadian “Holocaust Denial” Bills Wed, 06/01/2022 - 02:04 Wed, 06/01/2022 - 09:32
The AFP Report – Don Jeffries on Government Corruption Fri, 05/27/2022 - 21:38 Sat, 05/28/2022 - 05:30
ADL, Civil Rights Coalition Target Tucker for Speaking About Great Replacement Fri, 05/27/2022 - 21:30 Sat, 05/28/2022 - 05:30
On Our Interesting Times w/ Tim Kelly Thu, 05/26/2022 - 19:47 Fri, 05/27/2022 - 02:02
At Davos, Kissinger Urges Negotiated Peace with Russia, Cooperation with China Wed, 05/25/2022 - 22:03 Thu, 05/26/2022 - 00:18