School Sucks Project

Feed Items

Title Publish date Imported
18. Learning Without Schooling Wed, 06/22/2022 - 20:00 Thu, 06/23/2022 - 02:44
17. Growing Without Schooling Mon, 06/20/2022 - 20:00 Tue, 06/21/2022 - 18:46
16. Here Is What's Possible Beyond Public School Sat, 06/18/2022 - 19:00 Sun, 06/19/2022 - 09:06
15. Building Self-Directed Learning Communities Wed, 06/15/2022 - 17:00 Wed, 06/15/2022 - 20:00
14. The Hero's Journey For Teens Mon, 06/13/2022 - 13:00 Mon, 06/13/2022 - 19:10
13. The Micro School Movement Sat, 06/11/2022 - 15:00 Sat, 06/11/2022 - 18:32
12. Purpose and Passion-Driven Education Thu, 06/09/2022 - 21:00 Fri, 06/10/2022 - 00:42
11. Setting Children Free (In An Age of Mass Panic) Wed, 06/08/2022 - 14:00 Wed, 06/08/2022 - 20:56
10. When Mainstream America Learned College Is A Scam Sun, 06/05/2022 - 15:00 Tue, 06/07/2022 - 02:22
9. Who Controls Our Children? Thu, 06/02/2022 - 21:00 Fri, 06/03/2022 - 07:00
8. The Anti-Gun Play Tue, 05/31/2022 - 14:00 Wed, 06/01/2022 - 19:22
7. The Schools of the Plague. The Plague of the Schools. Thu, 05/26/2022 - 16:00 Fri, 05/27/2022 - 02:00
6. The State of the Schools. The Schools of The State. Tue, 05/24/2022 - 15:00 Tue, 05/24/2022 - 17:02
5. How Schools Crush Creativity and Critical Thinking Sun, 05/22/2022 - 15:00 Sun, 05/22/2022 - 19:32
4. School Has Robbed Young People of Their "Why" Fri, 05/20/2022 - 21:00 Fri, 05/20/2022 - 23:32
3. A Powerful Voice In the FIght For School Choice Wed, 05/18/2022 - 15:00 Wed, 05/18/2022 - 18:52
2. The Bi-Partisan Conspiracy Against Parents and Students Mon, 05/16/2022 - 01:00 Mon, 05/16/2022 - 18:06
1. The Teacher Who Stood Up and Spoke Out Thu, 05/12/2022 - 21:30 Fri, 05/13/2022 - 19:30
The Essential School Sucks - Introduction Wed, 05/11/2022 - 18:00 Fri, 05/13/2022 - 06:48
732: GRADUATION. Thu, 11/11/2021 - 04:00 Thu, 05/12/2022 - 08:18
Episode 731: Savoring the World - With Joel Bein, Wes Bertrand, and Kevin Koskella Mon, 09/27/2021 - 20:00 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
Episode 730: Confidence Men (with Nathan Fraser) Mon, 09/13/2021 - 20:39 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
Episode 730: Confidence Men (with Nathan Fraser) Mon, 09/13/2021 - 20:39 Sat, 03/19/2022 - 18:28
Episode 729: Influence Wed, 09/08/2021 - 21:30 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
Episode 728: The Story of Getting Somewhere (The Discomfort Zone s04e07) Mon, 08/30/2021 - 21:34 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
Episode 727: Content. (With Professor CJ) Thu, 08/26/2021 - 18:36 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
Episode 726: The 12th and Final Anniversary of School Sucks Podcast Fri, 08/06/2021 - 20:10 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
Episode 725: Intentional Communities (With Joe Moutard and Shane Radliff) Mon, 08/02/2021 - 22:45 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
Episode 724: New York Times Warns About The Dangers of Critical Thinking (2 of 2) Thu, 07/29/2021 - 18:19 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
Episode 723: 723: This Is Not About A Virus (Continued) - With Darrell Becker and Tony Myers Mon, 07/26/2021 - 19:51 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
Episode 722: 722: New York Times Warns About The Dangers of Critical Thinking (1 of 2) Thu, 07/22/2021 - 22:37 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
Episode 721: 721: Engineering Consent and Manufacturing Demand (with Nathan Fraser) Tue, 07/13/2021 - 19:45 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
720: This Is...Not About A Virus (With Darrell Becker) Tue, 06/29/2021 - 22:57 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
Episode 719: 719: Anger! Guilt! Anxiety! Horray! Tue, 06/15/2021 - 19:23 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
718: Young Marijuana Entrepreneur Strategy Session Fri, 06/04/2021 - 15:47 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
717: Non-False Fabrication, With Nathan Fraser Wed, 06/02/2021 - 19:57 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
716: The Map Is Not the Territory Tue, 06/01/2021 - 22:15 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
715: The Split Personality of Entrepreneurship Mon, 05/31/2021 - 18:00 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
714: In Pursuit of Free Enterprise Education Wed, 05/26/2021 - 22:24 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:34
713: fOLloW tHe sCiENcE Tue, 05/18/2021 - 14:09 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
712: Selling Salvation (With Nathan Fraser and Landon Porter) Tue, 05/04/2021 - 23:13 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
711: Century of the Safe (Un-iversity Book Club - "Why We Drive") Wed, 04/28/2021 - 00:21 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
710: Removing Self-Limiting Beliefs, With Nick Rundlett Wed, 04/14/2021 - 21:45 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
709: Don't Do Stuff You Hate - Un-iversity Book Club With Isaac Morehouse Fri, 04/02/2021 - 15:16 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
708: The Cruel Prejudices of Inclusive Marketing (with Nathan Fraser) Thu, 03/25/2021 - 15:31 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
Episode 707: 707: Building A Second Brain (Part 2 of 2) Tue, 03/16/2021 - 03:00 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
706: Building A Second Brain (Part 1 of 2) Thu, 03/11/2021 - 17:55 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
705: A Year of Adjustment - With Diane Murphy of BigFish Thu, 03/04/2021 - 23:04 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
704: The Power of Narrative (with Nathan Fraser) Thu, 02/25/2021 - 19:29 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36
703: Isaac Morehouse - Stop Seeking the Truth? Mon, 02/22/2021 - 17:22 Mon, 05/02/2022 - 10:36